Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shoki For Fastest Fingers....

Saturday, January 07, 2017

Shoki For Fastest Fingers....

Time to test your fingers....

MTN 1K EACH...I changed some numbers to alphabets to slow loaders...lol

185255954028619D

G51859161440252H

B99343300115149H

So we got MTN of 20k,GLO 10k and Etisalat and Airtel 5k each....I will post some more in the comment section at intervals,no rush for me.

I just came back from Laptop shopping (havent bought one yet) and i am hungry,.....so whilst i look for food to eat,load and acknowledge in the comment section or i wont post anymore....Kisses!

guess which Network.

107 comments:

1. SDK witches haven't come for meeting today. I got airtime (2k) for the first time in over 3 years. Thanks Stella

1. If people that have been lucky to load shoki on here are SDK witches, now that you have loaded one yourself, what should they call you my fair lady ambience?

2. Greedy witch.....why did you load 2k?

2. Bless you SDK and Tetrina.

3. Chai. Cards have bn used.
    I tried twice,now they are warning to barr my line.

4. I won't bother trying....
    there some people who ll sleep on this blog today cos of this shoki

5. Yyiiippeeeeeee, i got Mtn #1000.Thank you Stella

6. Shoki ahhha.. Loaded both Airtel

7. Ghost fingers well done

8. Spirits full here

9. Missed the shoki.Congrats to the winners.

10. Good luck to the fastest fingers.

11. Thank you stella, I loaded 1000. Thanks to the giver too. God bless

12. In this part of the country.. They do block line after 5 wrong input 🙅incase they don't block over there.

See me playing sudoku😈
    Abeg I give up
    Goodluck to the winners

13. shuoo una don load am finish now now?

14. Na wah oo..all has been loaded in a twinkle of an eye

15. Good luck to u guys. I don't even need to try

16. I don't bother trying cuz I know I won't be lucky.Goodluck to those who'll try though.

17. This one Mrs korkus is asking us to guess network. Uhm wehdon so they wee block my line.

Can't hustle shoki this night abeg.

Bvs that stay around festac, Lagos do you have an extra room you can rent at a very very very very giveaway price for 2weeks?

Id be coming for a training and having accommodation issues. If u can arrange for me I'd be glad or host me for free.
    Prefer festac cost that is where my training is and I want to cut transport cost

18. Yaaaay!!!!
    I loaded all d shoki!!!
    Just playing silly!!

19. E no free load o. Invalid code

20. Good luck to fastest fingers

21. Chai ndi oshi oo..I no fit load one sef😈😈

22. Elastic make sure you load for both of us cos my fingers are not fast lol

23. Stella greedy and gullible people dey in this ur blog,don't be surprise to hear that only one person loaded all d cards. .

1. I tell u,it's either d cards been allocated to some set of people or infact something is wrong

24. Haters come and load shoki and be merry

25. I still cannot load shoki, SDK witches and wizard will not let one get 1k airtime.

26. Stella arrange one to my mail na biko

27. Ain't gonna try. Don't wanna risk having my line barred

28. All used...shioooooor

29. Stelllllla! Why do I always miss ds shoki nah #angryface #tongue out.

30. I hope I load airtym 2day

31. They have barred my line o! Choi :(

1. Hehe hehe hehe, sorry, but you are not smart to figure out the alphabet

D should be 3

32. Oh Lord! Come magnify thyself, abeg make I get just 3 cards. Amen

1. Good luck to fastest fingers last I get headache happy loading. God bless you for the shoki God will continue to rain big shoki's on you. Good night BV's and if you load try acknowledge and say thank you okwia!

2. Only u 3cards ....very greedy somebody...1 u will not see .

3. @kuluwa shoki kee u.

4. @22:14, Pele is it your fingers or credit? Even on anonymous mode. Kisses to you, bitterness ain't in me.

33. I'm ready. + it's my first time to comment but I have been a member since 1900

34. Am abt to load na him dis stupid phone off, am waiting oh shoki

35. Stella oya sleep dey catch me

36. I cannot come and go and die untop Stella shoki
    Goodnyt everyone
    #sleeping mode activated#

37. Which network get these cards, abeg?

38. People wey load card don enter sleep una dey here dey kill unaselve. Lol 😁

39. Yyiippeeee,i got #1000 Mtn. Thank you Stella.

40. Lol so many people lines will be barred some people who use 4G will load it all,ND while most of you will be dialling figures all they do is copy and paste then immediately they load lol....for it to go around ND so it should be by luck...one of the numbers should be removed at the beginning or at the end so the loaders have to guess from 0-9 to load it...with this technique it will go around...just a suggestion

41. Hmm today na today pple go do might vigil for shoki

42. Replies
    1. Got this,thanks.

2. Anon you try.😈😈😈😈

43. Replies
    1. Stella mail me etisalat card thank you

2. Because??
      Are you trying your jazz??

3. As a boss that you is naw

44. Dis is my first time commenting

45. Enter your comment...this is serious o! I can't figure out any

46. Dis na awufu night for BVs. Enjoy.

47. I must load today ooo. Chai my sub remain 25mb

48. Odiegwu really

49. Even me my mb is almost gone, rebooting since 8pm up till now, baba God pls bless me this year.

50. Wow nice one well done Stella

51. Chai. Winchy fingers oh.
    Stella sneh, please mail some oh. Before our lines will be blocked.

52. Wow nice one Stella I need to be part of this

53. Sleep is catching sombori jare
    Na was Sha

54. Congrats to the lucky loaders. I wish can wait, but I'm yawning already

55. I only saw 2 comments acknowledging that they have loaded the cards.......what about the rest?

56. Am still waiting

57. Stellz of life nao... I dey longer throat for ur shoki

58. ......I am still waiting for shoki.

59. Stella.. We are still waiting up for the cards. Kisses

60. Stella, what about us, your UK visitors? Abeg we sef want Lyca mobile o. The hustle is really real!

61. Stella, what about us, your UK visitors? Abeg we sef want Lyca mobile o. The hustle is really real!

62. Na WA even UK people want card too...oya shoki d shoki.

63. I have to swallow my shame and beg because hunger is really dealing with me and I will still trek to work on an empty stomach with hope that my 3months salary will be paid. Pls anyone that has extra food stuff or little money to spare please help me. Chiochio9014@yahoo.com. Thank you.