Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Muma Gee And Actor Prince Eke's Marriage Crisis Update.

Friday, January 06, 2017

Singer Muma Gee And Actor Prince Eke's Marriage Crisis Update.

SDK Blog posted the news about the chaos in Prince Eke and Muma Gee’s marriage in December 2016 HERE and the comment section went crazy.
It was a post and delete done by the actor to indicate his marriage to the crooner was indeed troubled.

Prince Ekeh has revealed in an interview that his marriage to Muma gee is over and that they had been separated for about 3months before he blew the whistle on the social media. He revealed the crash was due to incompatibility and admitted to having moved on pending when divorce will be initiated.

He said he was forced to speak out about his private life on social media when his wife eloped for 3months and left the kids at the mercy of their nanny who kept calling him on location concerning them.

He said it angered him when the information of his wife being spotted in Abuja got to him and he had to use his social media handle to draw attention to what was going on....that is abandoning the kids who were still too young to be without their mother...

According to him, Muma Gee was invited and almost arrested for abandoning their kids but she has since taken custody of the kids .

Muma Gee is yet to make any statement but i am sure she will.

87 comments:

1. Celebrity marriage. Most of them don't last

2. This is really sad,what could have truly led to their separation,now those 3 kids will grow up in a broken home,dear lord fix it for the kids sake

1. But ure a kid na

2. Yes a kid with SENSE AND MATURITY and not an adult with PEA SIZED BRAIN AND MINDSET OF A KID.

I need to get a blog ID.
      Please can anyone tell me how to get it done?

3. What annoys me greatly is that they bring these kids into this mess.

3. At the begining, i just knew they were not compatable.. She was just too exposed and big for him.. I pray they both find hapiness.. Just imagin him saying he can take care of the 3kids cos it will disturb his work thats why he left them with the mother.. So it is the mother that will be able to take care of them without disturbance towards her job? Some men ehn....after this same men will have the guts to raise their hands on a woman.. Tgat hand will hang on the air forever..

Glowyshoes's blog

My Facebook

Instagram

4. OK na celebrity divorce is now like bread n butter.....watch out for part 3

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Which yeye statement? Abeg she should ignore this cry baby.

7. I am not surprised this is happening but the guy shouldn't have washed their dirty linen outside naa.

8. When trouble dey sleep nyanga go wake am.

...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

9. Hmmmmmm na wa. Waiting for munagee response. Marriage is now used and dump. No respect to it again

10. Wishing them all the best.
    Btw,You guys should stop bashing Prince. Owutaa ka unu ma n'isi adiro umu nwayi Rivers nma? Ha ncha na eko eko!

1. Ina atupulu fa onu..Which sensible woman will leave a new born baby to go to Abuja and hustle? U left a baby in care of ur husband for what? A baby dat is still sucking breast..
      Why is she bearing kids upandan? She should 've stopped at two knowing fully well she is d bread winner of her family and also for d fact that she married a younger man she should've known d marriage might not last...Now she don join single mother's league...Abeg we don't need more members into our single mom's association..We don already plenty..
      U married women should try and make ur marriages work and stop all there single parents tag..

2. Anonymous you wouldn't have said it any better. God bless your sense of reasoning

11. It was long predicted before the wedding date

12. Na wa oh. Do people actually stayed married these days? Even regular marriages are packing up. They just had a baby so I guess they are both stressed out. Hopefully they work everything out and leave social media out of their marriage. Is he an actor?

13. This guy is shameless, your wife left your children and travelled to Abuja, and you what did you do? Fool

14. They both married for the wrong reasons.

15. Imagine. Can't they try and work it out?????

16. Rubbish!!!

Another cry baby like Peter. So if ur marriage is about to hit the rocks, u must tell the whole world? Oh! Sorry! Single babes so as to let them know u r now available.

Iranu Oshi!!!

Muma gee, come and employ me as ur nanny jare. 150k per month. I'll watch over them every day while u share your industry pussy.

Rubbish

1. oh your last line...

If you were twice as smart, you'd still be stupid.

17. Prince eke is /was never in muma gee's class/ level
    That woman runs big shit
    Bye fuckboy prince
    Muma gee will be fine.

18. I read that Interview and I want to state that Prince Eke is crazy.

So your children would slow you down but they won't slow Muma Gee down.

You are highly irresponsible. You went to report her to social welfare... Are not their father too?

So Muma Gee is not supposed to look for how to cater for her kids.

Can someone tell me any memorable film he featured in because I see how he keeps talking about his non existent career.

1. Who asked muma gee to be borning kids upandan when she knew very well dat her small boy husband won't take care of them...Now d marriage has packed up,she don turn to single mother and she will be d one to gain custody of her kids..
      Prince will move on to another fresh single babe while Muma will be saddled with three kids who will.slow down her parade..

If she was sensible and careful she woukd've travelled to Abuja with her kids and put them in a hotel or at a close friend's place and continue with her parole..she can be checking on dem when she is free...
      Daz how I do mine anytime I wantt o travel..i go with my daughter and nanny...Sometimes I get dem a room adjacent to my own room with my sugar daddy ND I will be checking on dem at intnervals..Daz how a sensible mother behaves..

Muma Gee I officially welcome u into our single mother's association.Nonsense!!

19. Prince ashawo eke, stop whining n go continue with ur philandering!

20. Stella side eyes @ you, You know why😕

21. She could have just carried them with her. What level of irresponsibilty is that?

22. She dey smoke Igbo abi wetin be the meaning of this ?

23. They deserve each other.
    There is something odd about this guy.

24. Hmmmm Na wah o!
    May God help Marriages o!

But wait Oga Eke,You guys were already separated for more than 3 months but when u came online a few weeks ago,u made it look like u guys were still together and u got home one day and didn't see her. U made it look like she left u and the kids and went off to Abuja.

Not rooting for her but I mean when you try to kinda bend the truth,anyone wil wonder why u are bending it. Anything to hide?

You see,a day after you "blew the whistle" I happened on a pal's FB picture and she tagged it "My son with Muma Gee"
    I was curious and said to myself "Isn't it the Muma Gee "they" are looking for?
    So I settled to look at that pictures and it was soo clear your wife had Bn invited to An event. It was Christmas so there were series of parties. And she had to work.

I don't know why didn't take the babies with her.which personally,I wouldn't do. But then she was working. And may have felt the babies Bn home in a stable environment would be better then taking them to work in Abuja. She knows why she didn't take them.
    But u coming to say she ran off and abandoned the kids was what I found unfair. You knew she was working.

Anyways,I hope you guys find peace with each other and whatever ur final decision is.
    Remember you once loved that woman.
    Muma Gee,chill too and remember that this can be fixed.

1. U don't say mama..I knew this Angela's okorie bf was lying when he raised DAT alarm..mtcheew..women take alot of shit..

2. Working wetin? Wetin she dey work on? Runs na work? Which song did she release and which show did she perform in abuja? So Muma gee still follow for musician? Abeg u all feminist should call a spade a spade..She did wrong by leaving her newborn baby all bcos of a so called "work" in abuja...I am a mother too..i won't try dat..
      I don't blame Prince Ekeh for crying out.

25. I hate a bitchy mother, these children will grow someday I hope she knows that

26. I GUESS A LOT OF PEOPLE GO INTO MARRIAGE WITH THE SOLE INTENTION TO JUST HAVE KIDS OFFICIALLY UNDER THE DISGUISE OF MARRIAGE AND ANY LITTLE ISSUE,THEY PART WAYS, I KNEW THE MARRIAGE WASN'T GOING TO LAST FROM THE ON SET,NOT BECAUSE AM EVIL,BUT BECAUSE I COULD NOT IMAGINE MUMA G SETTLING DOWN WITH PRINCE EKE,THEY ARE NOT IN THE SAME CLASS AT ALL.
    I WISH THEM THE VERY BEST SHA,WHATEVER ROCKS THEIR BOAT.

27. If you know Prince Eke in person, you don't need to be told he is a useless dude, sometimes I wonder how Mumagee married him.He carries guns in his car, gossips alot, so abusive. Who can live with him? He wanted her money and she got tired of him cos his career is not fantastic, his attitude kept him backwards

28. thank God she don born all her pikin for one man, smart woman.

these celebs knows what they are doing when they are rushing their kids. ask mercy johnson.

29. If you are unable to manage a life time commitment dont just dabble around marriage because it not compulsory,live a single life or better still be a single mother.

30. Na them sabi, divorce is in thing,so much pride and ego in marriages, nobody wants to make it make work.

Please you people should not spoil show for us, amam ihe uno ne zuzuarie.

31. He has a girlfriend n abuja already cheating before d marriage crashed.

1. He has girlfriends everywhere, he us abusive , beats ladies, a known cultist.

2. Not surprised, he looks like he's capable of such

32. He should shut the fuck up. Where was he for this three months? He also abandoned his kids.

33. Hnmmmm. Lord help marriages of today.

34. He was forced to speak out on social media coz social media is what biko?
    I don't know why celeb still thinks it OK to bring their private life to the public. Like what's wrong with them?

35. Crying baby, you leave all the beautiful young girls go marry old timer. Carry your cross o.

36. If Muma Gee opens her mouth and talk about this riff raff ex husband of hers eh,
    The internet will break!...
    I'm happy she has used the idiot as a sperm donor!...

1. Same to you Olodo!...hahahahaha this your name is funny!...

2. Hahahaaa... Lol!!! Did you say he's idiot sperm donor ???
      Dat one bad oh! Be careful the children too may have his stupid genes and criminal cultist low life tendencies.
      Tufiakwa!!!

I remember how rich naija men used rush albino girls for marriage, unaware to those iliterate foolish rich men they are welcoming an open invitation to some real serious genetic disorders and bad mutation into their (generations) bloodline.

* All these lazy minded idiot pimps & gigolos are best considered as eye candy. Nigerian girls are marrying pimps & gigolos also having children for them.
      Risking introduing useless gene pool into their children.

Sex is not love!!!
      You can't have kids with anybody at all you see just like that! Otherwise it's transferable generational curses open invitation.

37. Stella I beg u in osalobua's name..pls don't let me look for dis post ooh...ehen...

38. The guy is already in a serious relationship with a very close friend of mine.he has been forming marriage things and coming to do introduction.

Hmmm,I have asked her severally hope she no dey give am money oh!all she does is laugh and say why do I reason to that angle.
    Told her to be wise cox I don't think the dude has shi shi again.

Am sure she would see this and laugh again.

1. So your friend really wants to marry him after all this scandals? I'm not talking about the monetary aspect.

2. That guy is a gold digger and trust me he takes money from your friend, prince Eke is bad news.

3. No wonder he sees taking care of his children as a burden

4. Some women with fish brains!

A man leaves his wife and kids for u and u think he wil make an Angelic husband when "you marry him"

Per chance it even works between them,How do women who do this go to bed at night?
      #Shudders

5. Women are very desperate..See person wey never comot from his marriage now another lady wan enter even with all d scandals..kwakwakwakwa..I dey laugh in swahili. Prince will never marry her..mark my word..he is using marriage to deceive her..
      Prince is a correct igbo man with home values..he is not a yoruba demon dat easily jump from one marriage to d other..he will still dump dat girl and go back to Muma gee(daz if Muma wants him back) ..those kids will still take him back to Muma and his family won't allow him marry another an d leave d mother of his kids...Daz how igbo family act on such matter..
      Tell ur friend to borrow Brain oh else Prince will get her pregnant and dump her..
      I personally think dat Prince truly loved Muma gee even though he married her for her money..
      He is using ur friends as a rebound woman..e no go last.watch out.

6. @Anon13:35mreally???.tchidi chikere left sophia who bore him 3boys and married nuella,d last time I checked all 3(tchidi,sophia and nuella)are all igbo.so u can see ur analysis is totally wrong.Eke does not luv mumaGee,has neva luved muma gee and will neva luv Mumagee.he is a golddigger who married muma gee cos of her runs money and connections.I just pity d so called girl he is abt. 2 marry.

7. @Anon13:35mreally???.tchidi chikere left sophia who bore him 3boys and married nuella,d last time I checked all 3(tchidi,sophia and nuella)are all igbo.so u can see ur analysis is totally wrong.Eke does not luv mumaGee,has neva luved muma gee and will neva luv Mumagee.he is a golddigger who married muma gee cos of her runs money and connections.I just pity d so called girl he is abt. 2 marry.

39. Funny but I'm nt surprised, when Emeka eke is their mentor and matchmaker, birds of same feathers!!

*Faithful bv*

40. God help us, Nokia battery lasting longer than some marriages now

41. Muma gee married prince Eke in desperation! And all dis started wen she had dat reality show whr she,funke and chioma Akpotha were in d bush of dat Gulder ultimate show!chioma was busy gossiping about her dat she was not ashamed she was old and not married!d Insult really got into her!it was after d reality show she came out and after some few months,got married to dat Jerk called prince eke!D marriage was a Mismatch rit from d begginning!Muma gee is too advanced for prince eke! Na old men,as in Elderly people muma gee de roll with!someone dat dated gdluck jonatan wen he ws a governor of bayelsa bk den! Na all dos old politicians for bayelsa and portharcourt na hin muma gee de roll with!prince eke was just a Fuckboy!No reasonable source of income!gets only waka pass roles in movies,wey dem de pay am peanuts! No be Muma gee de tk care of d whole family?even d wedding,no be she sponsor am?wetin prince eke get?Noting!d guy has absolutely notin to offer her! So d marriage was already doomed frm d Onset! Muma gee com abuja com hurstle, her friend wey de do one events show like dat for AIT every Saturday for tv,madam Ginika Tor, although dat one don live her husband sef,na hin com de help her arrange shows and runs with all dis abuja elderly men,cos she gats to hurstle to tk cr of her twins and d oda baby! So muma gee,we wish u goodluck for ur new single baby mama status!may ur hurstle pay u well o!u knw say now na recession we de!money nor de flow like dat again for abuja like dat o!so mk u shine ya eyes wella! It's well with you!

42. @German juice you don't say. Happy Newyear by the way.
    So this man is in a serious relationship with someone and has mouth to start accusing Muma Gee of following men in Abuja.
    The part that even annoyed me is you heard your kids were left in care of the nanny, what stops you from taking them in as worlds best father that you are. You had to start reporting your wife to social services. What stops you from having the kids with you and reporting Muma Gee to her family. Must you report her to social services, its so wrong? What if this was another country, do you know she cld have lost custody of those kids???

1. Yea oh, following her bumper to bumper she is very happy being with him.
      She showed me the news of their separation on Linda ikeji telling me he aint married anymore.
      Just told her not to give him any money thats all I can say.

43. Finally Lilin and Ubi can take a break as the spotlight is on another couple.

1. No be small, the devil is out to destroy homes, celebrity marriages is his target.

2. Infact he is working day and night to ensure this.

44. Oko dindinrin,aya o gbon!Afofun meji n fe 'ra won

45. Men and running away from their responsibilities are like the famous numbers 5&6.

We are here to see how the story will pan out.

Prince Eke( Fake Prince BTW)& Muma Gee, please put your fights aside and be responsible parents to those 3 beautiful kids who didn't ask for any of this.

46. I knew the marriage will not last. It was a marriage of convenience. The two of them had hidden agenda.lol

47. The truth is mama gee no longer has money 2 give dis dis brokeass golddigging Eke,hence d whistle blowing.he knew all these while that Muma Gee was into runs but he did not mind cos she was giving him money.

48. China plates lasts much more than celebrity marriages. Why do they even bother?

49. Typical nigerian girls mentality. She must never marry 1st time as a 2nd or 3 or the 4th wife. She like bachelor, young man to " grow" together with.
    But in the end that very young man bachelor 1st marriage husband will frustrate her like hell by bring lazy, callous and indifference, very useless in all things other than good for having sex & making babies.
    And now the woman will become concubine, secret lover, mistress forever selling her body, f0cking toothless old men, little little rats oh or anything offering her cash to help her take care of those her children from " perfect husband."

Lesson: girls make better choices!!!
    There is no perfect husband material.
    This December there were marriage every minute all over nigeria. That's another generation of chronicle writers, very miserable, broken & frustrated people loading....

50. Its wrong for muma gee to leave kids for months. She would havemade plans to go with them to Abuja.. Prince shld not be the one to take care of the kids.

51. Its wrong for muma gee to leave kids for months. She would have made plans to go with them to Abuja.. Prince shld not be the one to take care of the kids.