Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Socialite Dokun Olumofin Parades Reasons Why A Mistress Can Easily Snatch A Wife.

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

Socialite Dokun Olumofin Parades Reasons Why A Mistress Can Easily Snatch A Wife.

Spouse snatching has become almost a part of everyday life,whilst some see it as a big crime,others see it as no big deal..But thing is,no one can specifically say why this happens...Bet you cant as well.

Socialite Dokun has taken a shot at why it might have become a trend.
Do you agree with him?Some of his reasons hit the nail,others as weak as a man that cant 'jump'.

His reasons are......

1. Wearing Head Net, Local Ankara and Local Scarfs at Home.

2. Denial of Sex
3. Bad Cooking Skills

4. Missionary Sex Styles Only

5. Protruding Belly and Inability to Work on the Belly

6. Using the Bathroom without Flushing
7. Zero ASO EBI Style sense
8. Bad Dressing Skills

9. Contact with EX

10. Ostentatious Display of Husbands on Social Media

11. Total Dependence on Partner
12. Fertility Issues ( This is not a woman's fault)
13. Sex Of a Child ( Inability to have a male or Female child, also not a woman's fault)

14. Inability to Speak your native language
15. Telling him your Body Count (Never tell your partner your exact Body count)

16. DEAD SILENCE DURING SEX

17. DIRTY, HOPELESS, BURSTED and UNSEXY UNDER WEAR (Wear Pink, Royal Blue, Red Victoria Secrets Panties)

18. VAGIN** ODOUR ( IT MUST BE NEAT AT ALL TIMES)

19. TRY not to repeat Underwear's

20. Nagging wife (All Men Hate women who nag)

Conclusion : IF A MAN WILL CHEAT, HE WILL BUT DONT MAKE IT EASY FOR HIM.
@dokunolumofinfoundation

81 comments:

1. dokun you are begining to try too hard,guess thats your 2017 goals.

more IG followers for you but stop stuffing your opinions on my throat, its not going down.

2. This Dokun is very local and uncultured. What kind of education and upbringing did he have? He's writing like those nairaland front page bloggers. His thought process lacks depth and logic that is expected of an exposed gentleman. They keep coming out with these lists because you people give them attention.

3. What a stupid excuse.
      What of those sexy mother that does do all these but their husbands was still snatched.

Dude should get busy

4. Choi! Jasmine you're bad oooo!

5. Hahaha. Jasmine leave my sweet portable alone biko.

6. Am wearing my hairnet now o. But this my husband won't allow me to rest.

2. Rubbish write up. I remember when Toke talked about wearing hair net, what happened later? Mcheeew

1. Upon say she no wear the net Maje abi Makey still wan die on top one wey ugly still wear hair-net join.

2. toke was tips were right, Maje was just a wrong man for her and she knew it.

3. So hairnet in the house is now a sin? They really don't know how discomforting it is having your hair hang around your shoulders and fly all over the place. Especially in a hot house. This Dokun is trying really hard to be relevant. Mtcheeeww

4. toke's tips were right, Maje was just a wrong man for her and she knew it.

5. Even if you don't do any of the above... If he wants to dump you, NNE oga dump quagi still (stolen)

6. You can tie a scarf and still look damn sexy.

7. @ Miss Ferragamo, it is so easy for them to talk crap because they are men. He will soon say women should not cover their hair whilst cooking so their husbands don't cheat. Different crap everyday!!

8. So you are saying women must look "sezy" at all times abi? So she cannot come back home after a hot stressful day, remove bra, tie wrapper let breeze blow her small and use hair net abi? Hian! World people! So what about the man? He's not allow to look "sezy" all the time too? Abeg they should park well. A cheat will always cheat no matter what u do.

1. They all seem petty but very very true. Smelling vagina (yuck), hair net, protruding tommy, total dependency (annoying), and the greatest is Inability to speak one's language! Igbo girls that grew up outside Igboland are more guilty of this. They shamelessly tell you "I don't speak Igbo". If you don't speak Igbo, who go teach my kids my language? Come to Lagos and see Igbo girls that know nothing about their language. It's discouraging.

2. Why does it always have to be about the MEN? Sigh. They are the ones we live for right? Rubbish. So when the side chic takes over am sure she will be the only side chic or there will be many after her.

Men that don't knw what they want in Life. Nothing will prevent a man that wants to cheat. It's a thing of choice.. dnt kill urslf.

3. Anon16:34, shout ur mouth up, go to ur village nd marry ur locals Igbo girls dere so dey can teach ur children ur language! Leave d ones wey dem train for 'Lagos' biko!

4. Anon 16.34 I grew up in Lagos and speak fantastic Ibo.

4. *Yinmu*

A woman can do all these and the man can or would still stray if he wants to.

Women should take take care of themselves for personal well-being not solely because of a man.

1. 👆👆👆👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

2. What I actually meant was a woman can be a perfect 10 but a man who wants to stray would still do so.

Olabanji hope you understand now. 😮

5. Most of the reasons I agree with and most I don't...but what do I know lol? A woman might do heaven on earth ND still get cheated on,men do not need a reason to cheat rather all they need is an opportunity so ladies do not give him that opportunity,let ur man see you as his homie and nigga that is hw it will last trust me😉

1. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

2. A man who loves a woman will love her regardless of all these faults but on the other hand, no 15 is right. I never told my husband (then BF) my exact body count , told him I had been with just 4 people but in reality, had a body count of over 25 and I was just 23 when he met me.

6. Not flushing the bathroom/toilet? Lol.

I so hate that rubbish with passion.

I love his closing line. #truth

7. Enter your comment...who listens to this man?

8. I agree with almost all but few is nop. Hmmmmm men with there problem.

9. Wearing hair net, seriously ? 😒😒😒

1. Abi. I wear hair net at home so hair doesn't fall everywhere and most especially in the kitchen. I hate seeing strands of hair everywhere.

10. A man that will cheat will stil do it again n again even when u do all these.do d one u can n leave d rest 2 God.shikena

11. This is how you know that men do not know the half of it. There are women that do all the above and still their husbands step out. Dokun a man cheats because he wants to, but uses all the above as excuses for his stupid behaviour. Society is really to blame though because men have been allowed to get away with such nonsense forever

1. True talk, "A man cheats because he wants to."

2. Kudooooos
      Didn't Dumebi's husbandman loved her so much?

12. A man that will cheat will stil do it again n again even when u do all these.do d one u can n leave d rest 2 God.shikena

13. This our generation ehn...It's only the woman that will be sweating her ass off in a marriage abi

While the men relax and look for excuses to cheat abi? Issorait

1. My sister,woman don suffer 4 dis world.smh.

2. you they mind them? always listing excuses to justify their philandering John Thomas.

3. I just tire. Too much pressure on women in this part of the world to make marriages work.

14. Stella for this 2017 this our acient couch must be replaced.. Enough 😁😁😀

15. Stale! If u like be like nigella lawson or Kim K, men will still stray to one babe wearing calico and selling oranges.

16. The most important thing in marriages/relationship is prayer and submission.A friend shared with me that with the ongoing cheating trend;its so common with guys who have super,sleeky and chicky(sic) girls.One thing I know is that;leave the guys alone,forget about over 10,000 rules governing how to stop them from cheating.Just be the best of you,look positively towards him and make prayers a second skin.
    Namaste!!!!!!!

17. Story story, coking correct vegetable soup for your husband and he will never look out, if you like keep 20 naked girls for him front, his eyes will just be seeing you. Those wey know "whatsup" knows. Correct vegetable soup wey go give am factory reset. No time to waste time.

1. By vegetable soup u mean jazz abi? I understand d Yoruba in English clothing!!

18. Story story, coking correct vegetable soup for your husband and he will never look out, if you like keep 20 naked girls for him front, his eyes will just be seeing you. Those wey know "whatsup" knows. Correct vegetable soup wey go give am factory reset. No time to waste time.

1. Don't worry, someone will make correct vegetable for your son too. Watch it.

2. @donmayor I don't care if a woman will cook correct vegetable for him as far as he is home to his wife and won't be cheating on her, if after training him to be a good husband to his wife and he doesn't cheat on her,u think she will wanna cook vegetable. Hell no

19. It's 2017, are we still giving men excuses for indecency?
    Do mistresses have the responsibility of running your home? Sharing your failures and shortcomings with you?

A born stepper would always step out.

20. Live ur life for u, not for a man.

21. Until I hear or read about how husbands should behave to avoid side-guys, keep your chauvinistic opinion to yourself. Imagine everyone being an expert when no two situations are the same. BTW all veejays have peculiar odours, I guess you meant offensive odour.

22. Rubbish!!! I dont agree at all

23. If you can't afford Victoria secrets nko? Besides....guys takes first when it comes to not flushing d toilet after use plus scattered rooms and wardrobes.

Even when you don't do all those stuffs,they would still cheat.

24. Hmmm i disagree wit u, even if she gives u d best of s**, uses d best of perfumes and many more, if u were d going out type,(cheat) u will still fyn ur way out. Amokop

25. Men are promiscuous by nature whether you are clean or not o! Just pray for a good man and both should work on their marriage o! Some men don't flush toilet after use so it's not only women o!

1. We are all promiscuous by nature please. It isn't an exclusively men's thing. It is the power to look away from that "hot thang" that makes the difference

26. The first reason should be - Marry a man who loves you more than you do cos the man's heart will always long to be with the woman he loves. A woman who MAKES a man marry her because she loves him more than he does, will forever work hard to keep him.

1. 👍👍👍👍👍👏👏👏

2. Most correct advice
      Take a hug dear

3. Big lie, a man will always go back to the woman who love him. I used to be too lazy when it comes to loving a man, i lost allota guys. So there's this guy i liked, i noticed he likes it when i give him much attention so i pretended i so loved the guy. Even though we are getting married, sometimes i just want him to give me a breathing space. I mean, he crazly in love with me.

27. Dem dey talk women and pot belly, what of Nigerian men and their so very annoying pot bellies? Naija men need reorientation when it comes to cheating

28. When a man really loves a woman and she keeps up what he loves about her, he would find it difficult to cheat. Marry for love and the difference would be clear.

29. He already used his last line to step down what my opinion was as I read the write-up.

People will say just about anything these days to be POPULAR.

30. Everything falls on the woman, The woman bears it all.

It is well indeed.

31. All these stupid and fucking rules,mtchew,no 2 it's my husband that is denying me of sex so have I allowed my self to be snatched or you think there are no snatchers coming for me,nonsense

32. Hmmmm this dude is now competing with his brother on who gives the most stupid advise .why not face your marriage Dokun? What's with all this unsolicited BS u keep throwing our way ?

33. To go outside no been dey hungry me when I marry ohh!

One day my wife decided sex was a privilege and not a right. Isokay! From complaining everyday I bought myself sense and stopped asking.

Once I touch am come feel any kind resistance na so I go sincerely apologize run comot for room.

After 3 to 4 weeks I touch am early morning, she stiff body, I apologise come go baff, spray perfume, knack one of my new t-shirt. Na so wifey block exit ask where I dey go. Next thing na "you're getting it outside abi"

And that has been my story for a while now. Once she rejects, I apologize and leave her, the next 20mins she go call me enter room, say make I no vex, say make we do...

34. Hahahahah @ DonMayor that comment got me laughing

35. Before I start flirting I'll check No 5 if she's correct, check No 4, 17 and 18, then we can work on No 2,8, 9 and 16 later. Pls note; Number 4, 5, 9,17 and 18 are totally number one turn off.
    Whoever disagree with my choices is either No 5.17, and 18 or 2, 4, 9, 11, 15 and 20

36. So you want to tell me Caroline Danjuma and Nana Otedola were doing all of these and that is why their men cheated. You better get back to the drawing board. Cheating is simply a character flaw. Do you give a list of reasons why ppl lie, steal, gossip and hate, why there are never these list for all the other character flaws, but there is always someone telling a woman what to do not to be cheated on, not a soul telling the man to improve his character.

37. who died and made Dokun and Joro relationship gods or even God infact ? what a bore they need to keep their stinking advice to themselves abeg. ROLLS EYES