Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Solve This If You Can

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Solve This If You Can

Hian.....Looks like President Bubu na Zero...Please ignore BODMAS...LMAO

52 comments:

1. I haven't been able to open in house news today, I alos had issh opening one of the SP, ayam not understanding ohhh.

2. 0+0+0 =0

Lmaoooo...why evils?

GEJ stays winning!

3. Choi. World people beht why. Hahaha.

4. Buahahahahahahahahaha!
      I'm laughing like Cray!
      Who did this? Zero???
      So wicked!
      Hahahahaha!!!

5. WAIT! FOR! IT! #Drumsrolling....

Anonymous24 January 2017 at 15:04
      Mmm finished me....my suffering for 2years gone.
      I suffered to get the cash no job, no man.. One million gone.
      Coz I was looking for easy way coz the suffering ws too much for me.
      Been depressed so depressed.
      People don't know what depression can do.. Sometimes I think of suicide. I wish I have someone to talk to in this fct.
      Everyone is just going with their life's Noone has time for nobody.
      When they here I killed my self they b forming sympathy.
      Depression is killing me.
      I just lock my self indoors daily thinking, crying.

Christians ajks

ROLEX CHICK24 January 2017 at 16:03
      Eyyh Christina sorry n tke heart.
      I lost two million it has grown up to three point eight.
      Each time I see the mavoros my heart skips but wht can I do.
      I couldn't even tell my mum how much I put in.
      My siblings went to put their small small savings under me now they looking up to big sister for their money my parents r holding me for their loss lol.
      My last born in secondary school put her savings of 700k I have to promise to give her back within 3mnths bf she stopped crying n my mum won't give me rest to give them their money bk.
      My hope is my job my boyfriend self put 3m hoping to get 4.5 with the promo only for him to enter one chance and I was the one who encouraged him ND registered him so for now I can't even dare tell him I need money. everyday he keeps cursing them lol.
      My dad keep cursing me out for it still trying to see if he can drop something for now the man no won gree. so for now m on low key.
      Don't kill yourself if u r dead how can u make bk the money.
      God who made u make one million can do ten million.

Me counted my lost n moved on.
      But if I can get your email from sdk e better.
      Sdk try n help fb mum n other depressed people oh.

ROLEX CHICK24 January 2017 at 16:03
      Mmm finished me....my suffering for 2years gone.
      I suffered to get the cash no job, no man.. One million gone.
      Coz I was looking for easy way coz the suffering ws too much for me.
      Been depressed so depressed.
      People don't know what depression can do.. Sometimes I think of suicide. I wish I have someone to talk to in this fct.
      Everyone is just going with their life's Noone has time for nobody.
      When they here I killed my self they b forming sympathy.
      Depression is killing me.
      I just lock my self indoors daily thinking, crying.

Christians ajks

To whom it may concern. Reply ASAP.

6. Emjay, I also couldn't open in house news today with my browser. Yesterday it was the post 'this is wrong' I couldn't open it too.

Now I've switched to using Chrome to browse

7. BluntChic (Ijebu/Ibibio blood) come back here and explain.

8. I was thinking that am the only one who saw this from Rolex chic. What I don't know is if there's any competition in here, why the hypocrisy nau? Sometimes even the devil will be Suprise with the lies some bvs tell here.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

2. OBJ = 25
    YARADUA = 35
    GEJ = 40
    PMB = O (ZERO)

3. ZERO as in KOndo as in NOT as in 0

4. 0. The person wicked Sha. Why e give buhari 0.

Anyways, answer is 0

5. ZERO !!!!!!
    Big fat ZERO!!!

6. Jonathan = 40 + 40 = 80
    Yar Adua - 35 + 35 = 70
    Obj - 25 + 25 = 50

So, 25 + 35 + 40 + Buhari = 100

100 + Buhari = 100

Buhari therefore is 0.

Hian

7. Jonathan = 40 + 40 = 80
    Yar Adua - 35 + 35 = 70
    Obj - 25 + 25 = 50

So, 25 + 35 + 40 + Buhari = 100

100 + Buhari = 100

Buhari therefore is 0.

Hian

8. Replies
    1. Lol
      Even Stell don talk d ans u still gave Bubu figure

2. 30 ke?
      Dundee United!!!
      Lmao!

3. Lol....which school u go?

9. if Oby+Yar+Good luck+Bubu=100
    And Goodluck*2=80
    Yaradua*2=70
    Oby*2=50
    Therefore,Goodluck=40
    Yaradua=35
    Obasanjo=25
    40+35+25=100

Our dear Bubu*3=0

10. 2 of obj =50
    therefore one obj =25.
    2 of yaradua = 70
    therefore one yaradua=35.
    2 of jonathan =80
    therefore one jonathan=40.

from the first sumation,
    jonathan(40)+ yaradua(35) +obasanjo(25) +buhari(unknown)=100.

we just assume buhari =0
    final answer,three buhari =0.....
    lol.....

11. Gej is 40 i.e 80 divided by 2
    Sambo is 35 i.e 70 divided by 2
    Obj is 25 i.e 50 divided by 2
    Therefore to find the value of Bubu,let the value for Bubu be ?
    25+35+40+? = 100
    100+?=100
    ?=100-100
    ?=0

12. Zero get value,Buhari na minus 0

13. Hahhahahahahahhaha yes this his governance sef na zero

14. Naught. Kikikikiki

15. 000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

16. ZERO BABYYY!!!! thats surely a zero plus zero plus zero= recession, BH, No light, approval of criminals to head EFCC etc wait first, wat of dollar? Aboki

17. na Zero na.LMAo