Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday Morning Post

Monday, January 23, 2017

Spontaneous Monday Morning Post

We are currently experiencing -7,please send some Sunshine my way.
The boyfriends have left for School....hehehehehehe...I am sure some of you might understand my excitement.. *wink*

I already have faces of IHN for today but if you are interested to be faces,please send in your Unique fotos later.....
Have a great day today and I pray God blesses whatever you set out to do.

How was your weekend?Had fun?Wetin dey happen sef`?

Kisses!

263 comments:

1. There's this happiness that comes from within u,as in deep down ur soul whenever u have money,even though u are drinking garri....

Forget that thing πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†....I no get moneyπŸ˜‚

1. Someone said I am the one hindering her progress because I asked her to start working and stop depending on people for help. I have decided never to interfere in her affair again.

2. Good morning Stella and my wonderful blogfam
      Am always looking forward to open SDK Blog even if I don't have data I will borrow just make sure I read or comment on this great blog.
      God bless Stella and all beevees
      Still errands for my dad and I'll be leaving owerri for PH tomorrow.
      Staypositive#Smileevenintoughsituation#OneLove.

2. Yesterday's "Choose the next President" got me in stitches
    I laughed so hard ehnn...

You guys rock big time. I enjoyed the comments, I mean totally.
    Some had me screaming ...Ossssheeeey baddest
    Some I awwwww'd bigtime
    Some no words but a deafening outburst of laughter most especially those thrown at my 04........+2 sweetheart- Chief L.E herself.
    There's this comment that said "Queen and Boss will use juju and turn us all to sheep " I practically fell off my sofa LMAO.

BLOGLORD for president jare, TGBaibay for Vice,
    Chiki for Information minister,
    Chief LE as special adviser, Atheist as my bodyguard and Peacemaker as Chief whip.
    Hhahahahahahahahaha

Alright, gotta go
    It's Money Making Monday.
    Have a great day guys.
    See y'all later. Will be peeping though...

1. Comments got me cracking as wellπŸ˜‚
      And that sheep comment got me rolling BadlyπŸ˜‚
      As in sheep????
      Hahahhahahaha make una leave my sister for me o!
      πŸ˜‚

Thank you everyone that voted me😘
      You guys rock!😘
      And Good morning!😍

2. Shut up anuofia. U couldn't sleep that's why u brought it up today. Yes I am d anonymous bitter leaf on ur case. 'charismatic renewal' u can come and lick smelling ass. Kikikiki

3. Oshrrreeeeeeyyyyyy beddest in bob risky's voice. I totally love that post. Keep it coming Stellz. Your blog rules.

3. Hello
    πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

4. Happy monday too and Good morning all of my beautiful ones, guess you all are doing great? Up and thankful...

1. White Berry welcome back, don't allow anyone bully you away again.

2. Whitey!! Are you back to stay now?

3. First working day of the week. I won't meet this day in my life time again. O! Lord help me to spend this day in a manner pleasing to you. Bless me O! Lord.

4. Welcome back Mr begibegi.

5. @princes thank you dear, @Rocky yes have come to stay

5. A blind man walks into a restaurant and sits down. The waiter, who is also the owner, walks up to the blind man and hands him a menu.

"I'm sorry, sir, but I am blind and can't read the menu. Just bring me a dirty fork from a previous customer. I'll smell it and order from there."

A little confused, the owner walks over to the dirty dish pile and picks up a greasy fork. He returns to the blind man's table and hands it to him. The blind man puts the fork to his nose and takes in a deep breath.

"Ah, yes, that's what I'll have - meatloaf and mashed potatoes."

Unbelievable, the owner thinks as he walks towards the kitchen. The cook happens to be the owner's wife. He tells her what had just happened.

The blind man eats his meal and leaves.

Several days later, the blind man returns and the owner mistakenly brings him a menu again.

"Sir, remember me? I'm the blind man."

"I'm sorry, I didn't recognize you. I'll go get you a dirty fork."

The owner retrieves a dirty fork and brings it to the blind man. After another deep breath, the blind man says, "That smells great. I'll take the macaroni and cheese with broccoli."

Walking away in disbelief, the owner thinks the blind man is screwing around with him and tells his wife that the next time the blind man comes in he's going to test him.

The blind man eats and leaves.

He returns the following week, but this time the owner sees him coming and runs to the kitchen.

He tells his wife, "Mary, rub this fork on your panties before I take it to the blind man."

Mary complies and hands her husband the fork. As the blind man walks in and sits down, the owner is ready and waiting.

"Good afternoon, sir, this time I remembered you and I already have the fork ready for you."

The blind man puts the fork to his nose, takes a deep whiff, and says, "Hey I didn't know that Mary works here ..."

#DontQuoteMe

6. Yeah! It's another start of a new week.
    Another chance to be the change we want.

Blessed day to everyone.

Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

7. Sad mood
    Lost my dad yesterday, the heart break is better imagined.

1. Oh no!
      May his soul rest in peace,
      Stay strong

2. Awww..God rest his soul and grant you the fortitude to bear the loss.

3. So sorry😞😞😞😞

4. Oh my
      I don't want to imagine the heartbreak
      Take heart dear
      It is well

5. Sorry for your loss dear

6. Oh my God so sorry. May God give you the strength and courage to bear the lossπŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–. Please take heart

7. Take heart my dear, may he meet the Lord.

8. Eeeeeya.
      Sorry dear. May his soul rest in perfect peace.

9. Oh dear! So sorry.
      God rest his soul.
      Be strong. Okay?

E-hugsπŸ™πŸ™

10. Eyah so sorry for ur loss. May his soul rest in peace

11. My condolences to you and your family....God grant his soul eternal rest.

12. May his soul rest in perfect peace.

13. So sorry! May his soul rest in peace and God grant you and family the fortitude to bear the loss..

14. So sorry😒 may his soul rest in peace.

15. I'm sorry hunny. GOD BLESS AND KEEP YOU. JESUS FIX IT!!! Continue praying for his soul.

16. So sorry dear..be strong for ur family..may his soul rip

17. So sorry dear
      God is your strength

8. On the first day of the week my true love sent to me...

9. Good morning people
    Hello spontaneous post..

I'm sitting pretty, with my phone and watching big brother. I like the anambra girl. She's such an ajebo like me. With her soft tone and calm nature.. Will soon head out.

Hope everyone fabulous person here achieve a great day.

1. Oh big brother has started? Where have I been?

2. Each time I see fab mum , fabu fabu comes to my mind ..no pun intended, just joking.

3. North Dakota Siobhan23 January 2017 at 08:58

The anambra girl is a self-made ajebo.i think she tries too hard to flirt with the guys..maybe she was tipsy last night. But I like the way she says 'ifene'

4. Fan mum ur head dey there.I'm enjoying it also.

5. Only watched a little and slept off
      What's the name of that girl that is well shaped? Her body is fire
      Tony must really think he's slick for saying he womanizes, but doesn't drink nor smoke. Fine boy my ass.

6. And to think Tony is a married man with kids

10. Morning everyone! Not happy😩

11. Amen!!!
    Most times we are quick to forget what we have till we look on the news and see sad stories!!
    I have life and family , am grateful to my heavenly father.

12. Weekend was good I am at work already and I really wish my Md resumes next month office have been worth it without the man around.

13. I'm having my breakfast of BPC and cucumber.
    Have a great week ahead.

14. We march to victory or we march to defeat, but we go forward, we only go forward. - Stannis GOT.

15. HUSBAND: My dear, its like the light in the toilet is now automatic!
    WIFE: Wat happened?
    HUSBAND: When I open the door the light came on and after I urinated and closed the door the light went off!
    WIFE: Drunkard! you have gone to urinate in the FRIDGE again!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ .... Good morning everyone. Wishing you all a lovely day.

16. A friend of mine abroad has been steady sending me inconsequential videos on whatsapp. Some 20mb,others 10 to 15mb.
    Mostly videos of when his car is covered in snow and he would be speaking in the background saying,the snow out here is crazy mehn wish you were here , or that of him in the train and people are arguing and throwing tantrums or whites walking there own jejely and he would be recording . The videos are downright annoying I tell you all
    Shey na him dey buy data for me ni? There are times when I just want to go off on him and tell him to make it stop let me live, but the guy na bros I don't want to be rude to him
    For him mind, him dey heaven on earth for that turkey wey him dey.
    Issokay.

1. Sorry to bug you, but is his name Ernie?@Chi.

2. Lmaooooooo trust me i know the feeling.

3. Who asked yoou ,you talk too much loose mouth..
      Go and suck papa nduka cock

4. You don't have to download the videos.

5. Lol.. There was one that was asking me to marry him last two years (I think) , he'd call me and be forming stupid accent, promising me heaven on earth with his round body. This is someone that wasn't taking care of his widow mother oo... I was just looking at him before I eventually blocked his sorry ass

6. Lmaooo, I know that feeling, two of my friends are fond of calling me anyhow with whatsapp video call, I've talked tire about cost of data here they won't listen,atimes when I'm not in the mood at all I don't pick,I just keep disconnecting buying Etisalat data 2k/2k5 every 10/14days

7. You don't have to download it, you know

8. Lol Chi
      Maybe he feels you doubt that he's in 'the abraod'.

9. No, his name is not Ernie @naked picture.
      Rocky, see how you legit just called that guy a round faced pest.
      Anonymous, I Chi baibe will always be here to get on year nerves.
      *tongue out*

10. Change your watsap setting sobuou have to choose to download pics and videos. That way any video come will just be dere if you can't wast mb

11. Change your watsapp setting from Automatic download

With this you have option of downloading it to viewing or not

Have a nice day my 'fefel'

17. Morning greetings to you all....
    So I heard Chudi the No.1 MMM guider has fled the country with his wife
    What becomes the fate of the participants?

1. They should start singing the song of mmm(moku,mogbe,modaran)

Runs out of post before am caught..

2. They should start singing the song of mmm(moku,mogbe,modaran)

Runs out of post before am caught..

3. *side eyes πŸ‘€ @ intelligentsia princess *

4. Intelligent princess..

God has caught you today. You go anon to troll.

5. God will arrest him whenever he goes.

6. Dr Intelligentsia, you've just been caught. Lol

18. Yes ooo, my weekend was a fun filled one. The hiking and movie things made it bae. Life is good! Thanks to Swag lafresh and co, I enjoyed the three wise men. The over hyped Brother Jekwu movie is just there. They no longer air the Dinner and fifty but will watch out for them when they come out on cd. Off to work! God is good. Have a super duper week ahead all.

19. So yestadey the gaste minista awwed efri-bori bye axking efri copple whu war the same ataya to step out today front cus e had a parkage for dem, onli a sinkle farmily where draised that way...
    Madam was shai to cum out,
    Oga hailed his son's Han an wolked all the ware up..So madam finaly caim out afta enof peswareshion, den the man of God blased them wit 5 tausand naira eech...

#Awa God woks in awesum wares.
    #yuo nefa can tail wen his blasing wheel heat yuo.
    #kip yuor opes alife an beleaf hin God.

#A'dews

20. beautiful Monday morning..
    Wishing everyone a beautiful week ahead.
    Stella bae you can pay for sunshine to come over to Germany since you need sun badly..

1. Intelligentsia princess what are you feeling like self? So if they're calling big self made rich babes on SDK you will crawl out too?
      I beg rest joor,broke ass doctor
      You too stingy I beg..
      You're claiming big gal but you've never gave shokis on this blog.
      I beg shift.

2. Intelligentsia leave sunshine alone now,you know she has bad mouth? Am sure she's coming to give you the insult of your life when you will not respect yourself.

3. Sunshine go to Germany?/who dash her monkey banana.. In fact in her dream. That uncouth girl.
      Mtcheeeew..

4. Are you also trolling yourself seeing you left a comment above in anon

Ode

5. Intelligentsia abi what is your name...why replying yourself on anon modeπŸ™„

Things I see on SDK blogπŸ™„πŸ™„

6. What I saw upπŸ‘† there is repeating itself hereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

All for attention. Take it easy babe.

7. Hahahahahahaha...this blog this blog

21. God bless you all today, Good morning spread love and not hate.

22. why is it that when ever I touch 1 breast I reach for the other?

23. Good morning lovelies..

Stella,Angels are dwelling in this blog oooo,frankly speaking yesterday, Em jay nominated me for shoki from Ideato's Angel, because she is not using Etisalat line and Ideato sent me the shoki without wasting time..
    I appreciate..

God bless you @ Emjay
    God bless you @ Ideato
    God bless Ideato's Angel more.
    God bless you Stella,Sweetheart.

God bless all blogfam..

1. Stella maris , keep begging for recharge card. I hope you will not keep begging for the rest of your life. By the time ideato juju master use your destiny for money rituals, defiantly you will end up a beggar for life.

2. Anon what juju. All these low lives here? I really Don't understand your pain

24. My weekend was cool . I am up already on my way to d hospital .hope you all are cool? E-hug

25. Hey Stella, my weekend was okay. Thank God for his faithfulness & for averting every evil that was sent to me & my family. #grateful heart.

26. Chickito the runs gal is a filty bloody liar. Who curs bout ur fam history hia. D oda day, u said ur father invested 3.5M in mmm, yesterday u said 4M. Bvs go bac to previous posts and c for urselves. I fear who no fear u. Tufiakwa. Lying bitch. We r stil waiting for ur own apology nt hyping ur low life sef for ppl dat dnt cur. Beta receive sense onwards

1. Monitoring spirit,you are so obsessed with Chikito.

2. Immediately I saw the comment on her dad investing 4m, I just knew she was a chronic liar suffering from low self esteem.

Always having a story for everything. Smh.

Yesterday, cos of what people around me were saying in the name of giving gist, I had to start wondering, why exactly do people lie? Lying is a greet turn off for me. I don't lie and that makes me automatically dislike people that do.

The worst part is that some people think u are just stupid enough to believe even the lies that even a 2yr old would know is a lie.

My fate in humanity has reduced further

3. You dont currr as claimed and you are having everyday headache abi migraine on her matter?! If i hear! Liar musa. Who will go back to previous posts with you??*huh* useless things wey no wan use their lives do better thing. Her matter will kee you someday. Keep monitoring her and others. Ewu gambia!

27. Good morning peeps!
    My weekend was fabulous,my cousin's wedding on point!,I slept so late yesterday watching BBnaija see Gobbe. Leaving home late till the traffic ease out,Mondays are always rush hour.
    You all have a great day!

1. Hi Lagos babe

I hope they are good entertainers and not boring set of people..

Oh well the girl from imo state looks like she has energy for 5

Lafresh, the omgosh was over 1m. Like she kept saying it.

28. I pray these week bring forth goodnews in my life.Am believing God for the best Amen

29. NORTH DAKOTA SIOBHAN23 January 2017 at 08:08

Lovely Monday morning..
    I'd send sunshine your way Stella, if you'd send a Lil cold my way. Quid pro quo.

Big brother Naija.. Lol
    But I am loving some of the housemates sha..
    I like the cute guys Bally, miyonse, soma..
    I like Tboss, she's pretty. she looks like a beauty with brains kinda chick.
    I like Efe my Warri brother.. He is representing.hope he wins.

I'm grateful and thankful for today.

Dum Vita est spes est.

1. I like Tony,he's real and funny.
      I like Bisola but she's too loud.
      This cocoice girl is too quiet for rappernwell it's still early days.
      Accent are just jamming anyhow,lol.

2. I like Efe and cute Bally.

The girls and their fake accent though.

Miyonce looks gay. God forgive me.

3. Their fake accents is gonna discourage me from watching that joor
      Is the Anambra girl biracial?

30. stellzy,i want to be the face of ihn for today,how do send in my pic?

31. I thought taking vitamin C daily would keep illness at bay!!
    Gotta fever!
    Mtchw

32. sometin funny happened in my home ystr night .

Firstly,on my way frm church I stopped by mums house n fed on beans n yam porridge she made. Not quite long,my tommy started rumbling.

Ff to evening,hubby kids n I were chilling in his room & d kids fell asleep. He too was kinda sleeping(so I tot).

I felt this urge to 'release air' and I jejely positioned myself and released it.

When the smell came out,I started looking for a way of escape for it. It was unbearable. I quickly picked my dress on d bed and started rolling it on the air to drive d smell.

Next thing I heard was "y do this here?" Me "do what? "U darted n it's smelling or u think I don't know ur fart?" Me"which kind frat,abeg e " Him"mtcheeew"

He stood up to go open d windows n raise curtains. Still smell no go

Then he decided to step out. As he made his way to d door,d door curtain pole fell on his head . Hahahahsha

I just laid there on d bed laughing lol Things dt happens when u eat beans.

1. U for leave this gist for ihg and u may have won something. Now u have wasted the gist

33. Hey stellz chop kiss.morning bvs my weekend was awesome.Very busy right now but will be back

34. Morning to y'all

Stella oya take the sunshine.

Blessed week for us all.

35. Good morning lovelies..

Stella,Angels are dwelling in this blog oooo,frankly speaking yesterday, Em jay nominated me for shoki from Ideato's Angel, because she is not using Etisalat line and Ideato sent me the shoki without wasting time..
    I appreciate..

God bless you @ Emjay
    God bless you @ Ideato

God bless all blogfam..

36. Good morning lovelies..

I appreciate..

God bless you @ Emjay
    God bless you @ Ideato

God bless all blogfam..

37. Good morning blog FAM how is you guys. Stella my weekend was awsome. I pray this week will be much greater for us all in Jesus name amen.That only sexy Daddy in SDK blog!

38. When you on the tap water rushes out with
    full force as if it's the last liquid in the tap and
    suddenly we turn it off but do you notice the
    water at the tip of the tap won't stop dropping
    Sometimes in life,at our tender age we'll
    feel the rush ,the vibes ,the energy
    and we're running and running pursing our
    dreams until we come to face or
    encounter one difficulty or the other and we
    slack in our pursuit of success and happiness
    Struggling with the lost of a love one ,mum
    abd Dad are financially paralyzed...Depression
    sets in . Heartbreak on the other hand
    ..Downtrodden feelings left and right
    .Failure in academics ..All these weigh us
    down and we ain't running as we're supposed to
    run.
    But Wait buddies, ain't we still alive,
    we're still breathing yuppie this is a sign that
    there's still gonna be an happy ending after all
    these struggles
    Now that those dimples haven't turn into rinkles
    We've got to keep running
    Now that our bones are still strong and our
    strength isn't abated
    We've got to keep running
    Mum isn't around, dad on the otherhand isn't
    coughing..get occupied and keep running
    The clock is ticking...years passing..our
    age is not smiling on us we've got to
    keep running
    You've got the opportunity to be in school,the
    stress is soffocating you, try to forget about the
    pain and look forward at the gain
    This relationship with this fellow is dragging
    me down hey stop there call it quit and
    keep running
    The struggle is too much,put yourself
    together.stitch those pieces and keep running
    The mockery and laughter is too much .push it
    aside and keep running
    The only source of happiness..love and
    support is gone...i know it's pretty hard but put
    yourself together and keep running
    A smooth see can never make a skillful Marina.
    God wasn't a fool to make you face such type of
    trial or circumstance..He knew you'll be able to
    overcome it and be something great in
    life..you've got to slap yourself and keep
    running..“Those people who run to their destiny
    Always leave history behind them ”and “You
    can't and you won't leave your footprints on the
    sands of time if you ain't ready to run to your
    destiny ”
    «WE'VE GOT TO GET USE TO BE A LITTLE BIT
    DISAPPOINTED IN LIFE » God isn't a God of the
    unexpected..He knows what you're passing
    through He's got you covered
    But Don't Stop Running
    I'll Run
    You'll Run
    We'll Run

39. T boss be feeling like she's the boss in big brother ninjaπŸ˜’ miyonce and Efe are my fav for now. Good morning boss stellicious and beautiful beevees.. Do have a blesses day

40. Good morning my great people.

Everything written about Him is Great. God has never failed, you may not know how, you may not know when He will do it again for YOU. Even when you are depressed, when you are thinking of suicide, you have not married, you have not gotten your child, you dont have money, your relationship is going haywire etc just know that Jesus is the same, yesterday, today and forever more. He has your back Amen.

Isaacson have you sent in your number to me, your SP yesterday just show you dont know God at all. I wont call you foolish because you make God looks like a lie before you. So lets talk.

In the office, about to take a cup of tea.

Stella no gbensh too much ooo. Make you release our comments fast fast. Dont worry you soon receive sunshine. Na wa for this world ooo. People are crying of heat while others are crying of too much cold. That means God is GREAT.

41. So dh was gisting me abt strip clubs in lagos. I was just looking at him with side eyes, forming as if he didn't like what he saw. Now I am codely telling him I would love to go one too.

42. So dh was gisting me abt strip clubs in lagos. I was just looking at him with side eyes, forming as if he didn't like what he saw. Now I am codely telling him I would love to go one too.

43. where's sexiest mother,boocallher,pepper ose oku,bille jean,yom'slaw,kehinde ake the sexologist of SDK blog,maamie(the fairest of them all),chizoba(Mrs hairy),prinkles(tony ihekiri's ex) etc
    where all of una dey?
    na the real owners of this blog be this people

44. Our day is blessed, our week is blessed, our lives are blessed. This week shall be filled with testimonies for me and my family and you all too. AmenπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

45. Final week. Thank God for grace, strength and perseverance. I welcome my open heavens. May our prayers and fasting find favour in God's sight, and may our desires be granted. Amen

Isaacson, I hope you are feeling better? It is well. Have a blessed week.

46. Replies
    1. Thanks dear for nominating me yesterday.
      God bless.
      God bless Ideato.
      God bless Ideato's Angel.

God bless Stella..

47. I have not seen Ideato's comment for some time..

1. Some time should be Saturday. Sunday and this morning.

Been busy
      Just got to work so late.

Stellamaris baby we love you too

48. Just chilling and eating breakfast. Afterwards, will wait for my physio to carry out my exercise and also wait for the consultant for one or two things. Have a lovely week ahead, folks. My weekend has been has been the same routine for the past two weeks.

1. Welcome dear,thank God for your divine healing.

2. Pele. God will perfect your healing in no time. Amen

49. Thank God for another new week,may it be loaded with God's grace and mercy a total turn around for Good.#Day 17 fasting continue*

50. The kids are getting ready for school, I'm scared to step my food outside because of the cold. Only if I could just remain under this duvet for a little longer. Coffee to the rescue for now. I'm still feeling sleepy. .....

51. Cold and Catarrh

Just wanna lie in bed..

52. First working day of the week. I need your strength O! Lord.

53. Thank God I made it here this morning!!! Yaay!

Stella, send plenty sunshine your way, we having early morning sun here.

Anybody have spare money they are not using again??? If you do, biko transfer to me.... God bless you as you do!!!

Kisses to you all!!!!

54. Happy Monday to all, have nice day!

55. it's a new day, thank God for life. my glasses has expired,using my eyes by his grace. hope to go to the hospital today before some people be thinking I'm blind cos I have to stress the eyes by closing it.we thank God.

56. Now a days lekki is dryyyyy.My plans for today? Errr ok I am going to redraw my tattoos what else? What else? Nothing much lekki is boring jor mstchewww.Shout out to everyone morning Y'all whats the happs?

1. Buhari has cut free money that's why. Have u also noticed that everyone is becoming industrious? Trying to start something. Cash flow has been disrupted πŸ˜‚ by everyone I mean lekki babes wey no dey lift finger before.

57. I'm sad sad,for the first time in my life I was seriously hoping to miss my period,I hail those that have been ttc for years and I sincerely pray God shows himself mightly. I'm just going to stay in bed all morning in fact until further notice, this mp ll not just let somebody be. Have a blessing filled week everyone.

58. Good morning people.
    I need a job before Nysc first batch My location is Ikorodu. God Bless everyone

59. Am just back from my soldier's school, preparing to go out, may my helper locate me in Jesus name.

60. A new week already, but this harmattan didn't even Last and heat season is here already. My only prayer for this week is for God to send a helper my way so I can get proper treatment for my child and do away with all these local herbs that even seems to trigger the crisis more.

Long live SDK

61. Don't envy anybody. Everyone is in this world running their own race on their own lane in their own time. God has a different plan for everybody. Time is the difference. Obama retires at 55, Trump resumes at 70*

62. Good morning to my darling Villager, the rest can wait for Stella's couch session and pick their good morning under the couch ☺️ I need to get you out of that village ASAP .
    Beautiful Monday morning....... Have the day you deserve πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

63. Good Morning Bevee's.

@ Anon whose Dad just died, i cant imagine the heartbreak. Take heart Dear one and I pray God comforts your family at this point.

Menstrual Cramp wan begin this Morning ohhhh and i don't want to take any pain reliever.

White Berry welcome back after the long hiatus, 2017 is a year for us to act mature and learn to accommodate people irrespective of background, status, tribe et al.

Steffysoflysojuicy, Nne where you dey now. Abeg show joor. Hehehehehehe

64. Whoever compiled that list of President is daft. How can bv Atheist a self confessed gay be President? His number is on Single and Mingle searching for a gay Partner.

65. Good morning Stella and my fellow beevees wishing everyone a great week.

66. Am thankful to God for the gift of life.already at work, teaching isn't easy oooo. #lifeofacorper# can't wait for march to come already

67. Yeah!....it is great to be alive, praise mood activated

68. My year of EVIDENCE..

Good morning everyone..

New week of Divine Blessings and Favour

69. God has good plans for us this week. I thank God wella. My weekend was good and I'm alive and healthy to God be the glory. Amen

70. Stella you are partial. If it was another bv that was accused of being a lesbian you will not remove the comment even if Buhari begs you to do so, but because it is was Ideato, you disappeared the comment and the commenter. Wehdonmah.

71. I have been so moody, from last night.
    Hopefully .. work would snap me out of this mood by the time I see the smiles of my patients.

72. Hahaha, I understand you Stellz...
    Goodmorning Stellz and SDK BVs...
    #January to remember...
    #February 7th loading...
    #Gratitude...

73. Good morning BVs.. I got married last week monday o. Just that it is not in the presence of a large congregation. Wetin happen you will ask.. Well what happened was my boyfriend of a month took me to meet his Pastor.. After much talking and counseling with the Pastor.. Time to pray, the pastor asked us to kneel down. He Asked us if we love each other and ready to stand with each till the end. In better and best, in syrength and faith.. We affirmed yes. So, pastor joined our two hands together and blessed us declaring that no one/ no demon/nothing can come between us. He prayed and prayed for us.. And declared us man and woman.. My people is that not wedding?
    Well, my weekend was funfilled.. You guess is a good as mine.
    😳😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

BV NKT

1. I dunno why you people follow fake pastors. What gives him the right to join you? Is he your father, uncle or mother? Are you an orphan? Better go and do right by the people who birthed and trained you.

Even in the bible parents gave their children out in marriage. Not priests on their behalf. It's wrong for you to be declared 'married' when your family members are alive and aren't there. So you are NOT married.

See how you're cheaply calling yourself 'married' on top counselling session. Can't even make the man sweat small and do things properly.

2. I dunno why you people follow fake pastors. What gives him the right to join you? Is he your father, uncle or mother? Are you an orphan? Better go and do right by the people who birthed and trained you.

Even in the bible parents gave their children out in marriage. Not priests on their behalf. It's wrong for you to be declared 'married' when your family members are alive and aren't there. So you are NOT married.

See how you're cheaply calling yourself 'married' on top counselling session. Can't even make the man sweat small and do things properly.

3. @Chikito,the anonymous was just being sarcastic.

74. Good morning everyone. Enjoyed yesterdays game. Comment section was lit. Off to work have a great day all!

75. Productive Monday on NY mind

76. Alive and grateful,when there is life there is hope,lord I need a miracle in my life.

77. Hellooooo
    Happy new week
    I'm very busy this morning, see you later..

78. intelligentsia,even u too anon?* falls down and faint*

79. Happy new week all. Up and thankful. Hoping an angel locates me this week

80. Anon 8:02 may God Almighty comfort your family. Comfort you and keep you strong. Just know that God has your back. what your father could not accomplish, you will accomplish it in Jesus name Amen. I have been there and today I am happy because God got my back.

81. @anonymous(08.58)you cracked me up. That's marriage dearπŸ‘✨✨✨
    πŸŽ‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒπŸŽ‰
    Congratulations!

82. Good morning jare.

Stella thanks for the game yesterday. It made my night honestly. The funniest part was when one BV said TGW will give everyone hugs if she is president πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ It's better imagined.

S/O to my fellow running mates. We may not always agree. But it's all 'fun and games'
    on the blog right? πŸ˜‰

That's how my car refused to start this monday morning. So I asked that my yoruba demon toaster that likes hoes pictures on IG to pick me up oh. Same route to work. This boy now came to be doing fake emotional talk this Monday morning. What?!! When my mates are buying Range? Unfortunately I sat through that for about 40 minutes. Life of a bachelorette.

I actually miss the days when I was dating that my rich emotionally abusive ex. Like now I'd hv dropped keys with gate man. His mechanic will come sort my car out. And drop it off at the office for me. All I will just do is fake tears and frustration. The one after that would give me money to sort myself out, which used to annoy me. Can't you just be superman for once?
    Okay now I have to call my dad. And of course in this MMM mood he won't even drop a dime for me. 😒

No wonder all these fake lekki babes have mechanic boyfriends on side. πŸ˜‚

*sips smoothie*