Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday Post.

Monday, January 16, 2017

Spontaneous Monday Post.

*Freaking cold weather*

Hope everyone is Okay Today?You at work already or still battling to get up and be productive?lol

Let me share this with you..

Yesterday I Took my Boyfriends out for Lunch and as one of them was eating the steak from the Buffet,he began to frown and said to me  

''Mama this cow went into shock before it was killed and turned to steak''

My eyes widened and I asked him why he said that
He tasted the Meat in his mouth and said ''I can feel it from the taste of the meat and that's why it is very hard''.

Na so I begin interview my pikin for Restaurant oh....

He Kept explaining that when they were about to kill the Cow and it saw what was about to happen,it went into shock because it didn't want to be killed.His postulation was very long and convincing and I almost lost appetite to eat further but i shrugged it aside and ate my stuff...Waffy no dey carry last.lol

So the next time you are eating Beef,Chicken and even pomo and it is hard,you know what happened..The meat is in shock!

I deleted some really pathetic comments yesterday and I know the persons who dropped those comments will be reading this....

I was cussed out for wanting to give out Money for the In house gists and the person called me stingy and said that even the money I shared during Santa was money dashed to me by another BV and that I didnt have a dime to my name and should stop wasting people's time.....In other words,I should give without rules if i manage to have..

The Reason for that section of Saturday and Sunday in house gists was just an addition to create fun and show that competition can be healthy and funny as well....It looks like some of you missed the intent or just wanna be wicked.

Have I ever boasted of being rich?If i want to share my widows mite on this blog,the rules remain mine..Sorry if you feel different about it.

To the commenters..Your mindset and conclusion is a pity.I pray God blesses you so that you can join the Angels on this blog and help us change/touch lives.

Instead of being a monitoring spirit going from one Blog to another checking who first posted story and who did what,why dont you become someone's Guardian Angel?

Shout out to everyone reading this now...May God's blessings never depart from us !

Kisses ALL:

219 comments:

1. I thank God for you. Welcome back

2. If you really liked the girl like you say, her having a child won't be a problem. At least she didn't lie to you like some do

3. @ portable, the thing tire me!!

4. Juliet, you lie. How you feel about someone is not all that matters. We are talking about marriage. Oga, please do your findings, find out why they didn't work and investigate her relationship
    relationship with her baby
    baby daddy to avoid drama or heartbreak.All the best and also remember prayers.

5. Sabo, he will lose weight now. Sebi you are a doctor.

6. So basically they fucked you for free. Lmao! Kini gbo gbo nonsense niyen tori olorun!! Laugh wan wound me oooo

7. Congrats, you can include it in your cv cuz this is an achievement!!!

8. Hippe!!! Thank God for this new week. Its my birthday week.....19th. Stella, you boy is right o, have read that analysis sometime ago.

9. Anon 12:03 congrats ooo. Why did you not collect your settlement. chai you just fall hands

10. Amin.. I pray God continues to strengthen uu

11. Omgosh!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

12. *rolling* hahahahahahahahahahahhahahhahahahahahhahahahahahaha

13. Some of us are not anonymous by choice. Like me, been trying to create a blog ID for awhile now but I don't know how to go about it. Not to beg though, far from it. I just need the identity.

14. Anon,you say the truth??? Have you not heard of the saying,"love conquereth all"? I am not saying that other factors should be swept under the carpet-As a matter of fact,I stated some. Love is the fertile soil on which that relationship can flourish... since they love each other,every other factor can be dealt with...

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚chai u killed me with laugh...what a jobless duo. All those how is the weather kind of calls....lol