Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday Post

Monday, January 30, 2017

Spontaneous Monday Post

Ooops!...Rainy day today!
Boyfriends are off ...Are/is yours off too or crying and looking for excuses not to go?LOL.

Yesterday was lit and I indulged myself with Irish cream on the rocks and because I am not an alcohol person,I woke up with a small headache---Did somebody say the cure for this morning kinda feeling is to go back and take one more glass?NO THANK YOU!

Shout out to everyone,I had a great time on the blog this weekend.
Shout out to my personal person Jaymoore..OMG,thank you Man,I dont know what i did to deserve the Surprise you sent my way but just know that God will replace it all and overflow your store house.
You shall ask one person and a thousand shall respond to bless you...
God has got your back and he will never let you down.
People Jaymoore is an Angel,abeg make una help me thank am!.

Are you at work or still on the way?Did you have a great Weekend?

BV Married chick,I lost your account info cos i mistakenly deleted your email,please resend it this morning.

Intending faces of IHN please do not forget to send in lovely photos.
Birthday people if you send on same day,I might not receive it,so please consider a day or two days before cos some of you are accusing me of not posting and i shocked and then get the supposed mails like a week later with sent six days ago showing on the top right hand side.

What else?WOW!!!

Those of you (you know yourself) typing insults that you call comments directed at me,continue,this is a new week and i wanna ask you,isnt the hate too heavy for you to carry?come on choose love!

One up for love people!...Have a great day and spread some love or Jollof rice..LOL

Love to all and lots of Kisses...

320 comments:

1. Better go and marry a rich man and for once have a good life! 24years bf??? And you know your background...kwantinue 😝

2. Hahahaha! Bloggie no go kee me oh. Nothing to die for bae, All man dey flex wig now. Gone re d days u feel some how cos u ve a wig on. Who still fixes weave on? Cornrows then well placed wig all the way for correct gurlssss.

3. Kevin, what is the meaning of this? Mtcheeew

4. If you can abstain from sex for a while, it will help rekindle the fire. You guys have done it so much that it now feels like a chore to you.

5. Go into good stuffs,perhaps you should look for a space in the market, even devil won't stop you from selling

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 oh mine , I can relate..........

Sleeping mode activated, see u all later 😍😍😍😍😍😘

7. Wow@The sexy Q.. that is a distasteful joke on Gifty.. horrible.

@ Lagos babe,it will be mean of her to discuss her fellow housemates in a malicious way,they will watch later and isolate her.

@Chi exotic.. ofcourse they recycle these shows around people they know. Or have beings.
    Wonder why most of them have had a stint or two on camera.
    They lobby for slots in Big Brother.

8. Wow
    How's Yall turn something that's suppose to be fun into drama is amazing

9. Hahahaha, u just got me laughing

10. Happy birthday Isaac may God bless your new age

11. Many people think going to school to get certificate will automatically gives you a job,i am a graduate with two skills,going for the third one, there is no job in Nigeria,that is why having a skill is important, sorry oh

12. Clap for yourself and make sure you do it do through out rada rada

13. Don't feel shy,don't feel shy,don't treat him differently from the way you treat him before, don't be caught by husband

14. Men are different from women, he is dating her already

15. Happy birthday Issac. Live long and prosper

16. Good morning all, thank God for another day, week and the rain. On behalf of Stella thank you Jaymoore may God continue to bless you richly. Do have a wonderful day all.

17. Good morning beautiful people, I wish y'all a safe and smooth week ahead. In other news, I need Miyonse and Gifty out of that house on Sunday.If Uriel and Those are not careful, they will join them. I'm #TeamBallyEfeMarvis

18. Your 24 year bf won't marry you in five years to come, but you can still keep him nd be collecting money from that your frd uncle,watch properly, open your brain not your pussy alone

19. Juvenile. See song Wey you post. U no know say u don old, person Wey Dem supos dey call daddy, I no go shock if u dey sag, tueh!

20. Children are bad. Dem no send. Kisses to him.

21. You mean How To Get Away With Murder?

22. SCROLL DOWN.
    SKIP MY COMMENT
    DON'T READ MY COMMENT
    IT'S NOT YOUR DATA
    IT'S NOT YOUR PHONE
    IT'S NOT YOUR TALK TO MUCH
    GET OVER YOUR STINKY SELF
    AND LEAVE ME ALONE
    I'M NOT THE CAUSE OF YOUR FRUSTRATION
    LEAVE MY TALK TOO MUCH ALONE

YES I'M SCREAMING
    YOU HAVE OPTIONS
    FOLLOW THRU WITH THEM
    DON'TET ME BE THE REASON YOU DEVELOP BP

23. Hahahahahahahahhahahahahah...not my bloggie plsssss.
    Glad u pulled a Mariah Carey on them, divas do not make mistakes, divas cannot be embarrassed.
    Bloggilicious boo is a diva!!! 😂😂😂

24. You killed me this morning

25. Highness Gwen

You have been noticed. I have been seeing the efforts you are making to be noticed around. I have. Now go and continue trolling other comments. You would be noticed more.

26. Fab mum, u ppl are fund of dropping spoilers. Some of us totally hate that. If I know what will happen in a movie, it totally kills my zeal to watch it. Thank God I've watched it already or I'd be totally pissed right now. Don't spoil the suspense for others that are yet to watch it.

BTW, it should be obvious Frank didn't kill Wes but only did that to get annalise out of jail. That's pretty obvious. A regular movie watcher should know this simple thing

27. Uncle Jaymoore come bless me na. No be only Stella you go dey surprise.

28. I really try not to stress myself.. My health and soundness of the mind is highly important to me.
    I realise some people might not even have the avenue to make things easier for themselves.

Here are some tips for you.
    Always remember you cant do it all.
    Involve your man in house chores.
    Try to get some sleep when baby is sleeping.
    Dont pile up baby cloths so you dont get overwhelmed.
    Do you cook everyday?
    If there is a refrigerator,you can make your soups and stew then refridgerate.
    Then cut down on the hours you spend on socaik media.. atleast for now.

29. namesake anonymous, reading through your comments right now, I'm really pissed. So because of the fear of not being retained the person should eat "kashi?" The way some of you think is horrible. so you are telling us that bullying is allowed? Somebody is being threatened for no good reason and you think the person should just shut up. Government is not our problem but ppl like you and imagine the silly shout out.

30. Thanks Kelvin but where can I download this movies

31. Jaymoore Nwamama!!!🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

32. Happy Birthday Isaacson
    God bless your new age

33. Happy Birthday Darling!
    May God bless u now n always!

34. Hian.. At Eka

Spoiler was here since last week.
    Yeah but the whole asking Wes to get into the car thing.. But then, one never knows with shonda.

35. Look for something else to say abeg!

36. Pls go see your doctor, it is well with you.

37. Do you want him to go sleeping around so you can call him a fornicator? So long he does not get mixed up with a bad woman I don't think there is much you can do.
    My dad was forced to marry 2 Years after my mum cos he never wanted to get married again but we couldn't be there to look after him cos we also needed to live our own lives as well and being nigerians we have to care for his wellbeing which involve money so we needed somebody to look after the home. We were lucky he got a very good woman who is still there after he passed on.

38. Happy Birthday dear. God bless your new age

39. is the makeup for the lecturer? and tomorrow you will be screaming sexual harassment even though you started it.

40. Happy birthday Isaacson. Hearty cheers

41. Thanks Doc, it's starting to dry up cuz it started last week. I think it's common this harmattan period but I may be wrong though. I just need something that'll make it dry up faster and disappear completely.

42. So you can't advice and leave my name out of it? Its you who has no manners and character. Foul mouthed thing. It's like some of you just wake up here and sleep here reading my comments ONLY. Stick to your opinion let me stick to mine. Abeg Abeg Abeg. You people should stop calling my name like Bell. Was I the only one who adviced the BV to not condone such? Shouting HR HR as if we work for the same company. At least I have a job which is why I don't spend time binging on people's comments. Biko swerve!! I have my own office brouhaha to sort this morning. Keep getting drunk on my comments you will be satisfied in the nearest future.

Have a chikito-less day!! 👋🏽

43. Fancyface happy for you ooo. God will not allow you or anyone close to you to die Amen. You will not shed tears Amen.

44. Iphie it is 'have been' God Almighty you ma can't get your tenses right.

45. Meredith (Ellen Pompeo) just gave birth in real life

46. Thank God dear
    Nothing will happen to her ok

47. Happy birthday Isaacson.
    Lines shall fall into places for you.💕💕💕

48. Hmmmmm
    Anon..biko tell him oo because he might think you're enjoying it.tell him that you always feel pain so that he'll take it easy.

49. Anon 10;07- don't mind the thing. Looking for who call mad this morning. Going around bullying people even on blogs. I know your type. Association of 'Spend your life holding on to a job' and retire unfulfilled and unhappy. Character owner. Come and dash me 😂😂 As if I am her the employer holding her paycheck.

@Bee10- you dey mind these people?

50. Goodmorning lovely beavees, how was ur night.
    So our exam starts next week and lecturers are still lecturing like we just resumed semester. Only the course outline will direct you to where you will read or not, course outline too many.

Bye, have a lovely day ahead
    Off to the library to munch these books.

51. Happy birthday Isaacson, blessings upon blessings. Be strong always.

52. Jay to the Moore!
    I see you Nwamama!😘

53. Good morning all. Jaymoore thanks for your gift to Stella. This week shall be awesomely glorious for us all.

54. Choi Tet baby! Pls give me a sec.
    They are about to perform their task now. You wil get it as soon as they are done ok?
    Thanks love!😘

55. Hey anonymous, shut that trap you call mouth, I mean shut it! Bullies shouldn't be entertained in the work place, from anybody. I may not like chiki

56. LMAOOOO @ quench the fire and installed AC. OMG!

Elastic you too have finished me with laugh. I love the morning doze mehnn... you guys keep it coming.

57. But she made valuable points yesterday, you cannot bully anybody whether your junior or senior.

Yes, it is an office setting, and he threatened /used vulgar words on her, so please keep your scurry opinions to yourself. People like you are Bullies and will even entertain abuse in the office.

If you lack manners, kindly drop it at the gate before entering into the office and pick it on your way out.

Nonsense....

58. Good morning everyone. Beautiful Monday morning, in the office, not inlove with my job anyway.Tired of marketing, hoping I get a better job soon. Anyway it is better than doing nothing. Have a blessed day everyone.

59. Barr Oma, people had better guard their kids especially female kids in that neighbourhood properly.
    Kids must not be left loosely with someone of this nature around. Even female adults gotta be careful too. That's a sick man, most likely a paedophile. Jeez! Like WTF?

60. Just let him be, my dad did same, infact he is on the journey to 2nd wife now(last divorced) when my mum was alive she loved him silly, I was little but every time they fight I wanted my mum to go,she deserved better. My point is if he still pays your bills n all my dear ignore him.. my dad n I na hello hi, business finish.

61. Hi Ess
    Hope your mum is better now

62. I guess it's normal to feel horny in the morning, Na to enter bathroom bath the horny mood comot jor, What will a booless babe do?🙉🙉

63. And to think that dull low self esteemed cocoice smokes like a chimney... Biko they should evict her already.

64. @ 9'35
    Wedding Party is no longer showing in cinemas

It's fun watching Movie with your friends

65. Chikito,brace up for ur village witches re here live and direct. Thank you!

66. You're kinda too old for this shit, aren't you?

67. Gud morn BV Chikito.Hw re u doin dis wonderful morn?Pls I wnt to ask u for help,am having financial challenges,pls I beg u in God's name,help me to rise again,i ve a shop but there re no goods inside due to so many challenges nd family issues.Pls help a sister.Tnks

68. My dear mine have not ooo since last term till now and I am losing it seeing my child stay at home when all his mate are in school is heartbreaking I pray for God's intervention this week oo

69. Awww. Happy birthday dear.

70. Amen.hang on madam,God never comes late,He is true to his word,don't be discouraged. All will be well.good morning, thank you jaymoore,God bless u richly. Bv Bal**** you will be fine sweetie.

71. Rocky are you in the hostel?? Sorry dear

72. Jaymoore,more blessings..... Abeg share the goodies reach here,I need 50k to learn catering.... I recently got separated and was a housewifee.. Stella can check out my story

73. Oya tell Ur DH na, idiot shameless moron. Infections is gathering Ur pussi together for explosion

74. Pele,try and make the house @list,a little conducive. My own son sleeps a lot,so I really can't help you. I hope others do. Motherhood ain't easy!

75. LMAO Pipi @ diva do not make mistakes. Ds diva own na ERROR! Kikiikii

@ TGBAIBAY, na d gist oh! But BBN + other distraction no let me see road.
    Hahhhaha you know right? He is usually calm o, shebi you've seen him na, I no just understand this 007 moves and truly @ Iphie he had a smile on his face afterwards.
    @ anon yes ooo! I fix my thing back "unperturbed" (if I hear unper...?)

Thanks guys.@ MNF -(iphie copy that cos me sef e hard me call), Isaac, Tet, Anon and everyone else.

Yeaa, happy birthday Isaacson! Wishing you all things bright and beautiful. Godbless you bro

76. Hehehehehe
    Baddest anonymous .
    I like you too

I dey wait oh.
    Hurry quick.

77. Frank didn't kill Wes. He wants 2 take the heat off Annalise, so he can go to jail instead. As for Grey's Anatomy, I don't think Shonda has issues with Ellen (Meredith), or any other cast. That's just the way it is. My opinion.

78. Ahahajahaha Bloggie oo

Kids/babies, u can't fault them LMAO. I can imagine u struggling to keep a straight face asper I no send 😂

79. Happy birthday Isaacson. Stay blessed

Where d party at???

80. I understand this feeling. Worst is this terrible cold, I've been at work all night, got home and I can't sleep. All I need is a shag, I mean real shag but where is the bobo na. life of a singleton in a cold country is horrible. Sleep pls come and take me.

81. I don't trust frank,he's to slimy and calculating....Annalise made them into what they all are,animals..

82. We give God all the glory. No bv shall mourn in 2017 IJN.

83. I say amen to your prayers with faith. God is able.

84. Lemme perch here😂 .. yelling
    Jayyyy nwa Mamaaaaaaa🙋😂

Jay Moore for PRESIDENT😁

Sterrikoko, how u doing?? Any goody goodies for mi??

🙋 y'all 💋😚

85. Happy Birthday Isaacson
    God bless your new age dear

86. @classic chic...wat is agbalumo?

87. N she had 5 kids . Them go dey born full house .

88. Simple question; and all of you are sounding bitter and negative; when an equally simple answer could have done! See this thief of a white berry sef. Typing long sentences on top of a short query. Lazy beggar. How would you get a job when you are unemployable? Nobody likes you! both in virtual life And in reality!

89. Simple question; and all of you are sounding bitter and negative; when an equally simple answer could have done! See this thief of a white berry sef. Typing long sentences on top of a short query. Lazy beggar. How would you get a job when you are unemployable? Nobody likes you! both in virtual life And in reality!

90. Fellow anonymous, please don't forget it was Stella that got Jaymoore to give Eka money. Jay Moore that we all know fights dirty, never forgets, and aims to please Stella

91. Avengers!!!

Heard the last part of fast and furious will be out this year. Then fifty shades darker will be out in may.

Assassin creed is so annoying, according to my friend. Thank God I didn't bother to watch it.

For series, scandals is back!!!

92. Small rain and everywhere is flooded. I hate rainn

93. Shonda likes killing our fav character. I don't know why.

I hate Laurel. Abeg Frank didn't kill Wes jor. Bunny did.

Annalise? My darling hard and strong woman.

Fab Mum, do u watch scandals? I just read that Cyrus was picked by fitzgerald to be president after the president was shot. Why!!!

Trump won so shonda couldn't make melly win. And to think I wanted Jake as VP.

Mtchewwwww