Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous New Year Post..

Sunday, January 01, 2017

Spontaneous New Year Post..

The number has changed but the show goes on!....
Thank GOD for JESUS!

Have a beautiful new day as you reflect on the way forward....and remember to choose GOOD over evil this year!

I have more recharge cards to give away during the course of the day and will decide how.Please you people should stop sending me inbox nah....try ya luck..lol

What are you cooking today?I am interested to know....

173 comments:

1. Happy new year darling bvs of SDKB and SDK, thank God we made it.

1. I am new on this blog..pls How do you do it???

2. Happy new year, God will open one great door that will lead us to many other great doors of breakthroughs and unlimited success this 2017. Happy New Year. Welcome To 2017..

Stella I am cooking fried rice and nsala soup. Come and join me.

3. Happy New Year to Every "member of BVN" out there..

May God keep blessing us all till the end of time..

@MARTINS ABOY

4. HNY, God will bless everyone of us abundantly ds year. Kisses to my beautiful family.

5. Yeah my heart of filled with hou and my mouth with praises for Almight God has healed my mum. Father thank you for answered prayers and may get healing be permanent, Amen.

#pinky peters#

6. Happy 2017 to us all. Fried rice loading....

7. Will be going over with my kids to see my momma, my sister and her family and my brother with his family!!

I'm super excited!!Its been so long we all came together...

#familyreunion
      #familyfirst

Stella as you no wan look my side, no problems. I still love you and all our Bvsss....

Stay safe everyone...

8. Happy new year beeveees and SDK herself.

9. Happy new year @ emjay.
      Happy new lovely peers.

10. Intelligentsia princess1 January 2017 at 09:30

Happy I made it.
      Happy new SDK family, wishing you all a prosperous new year.
      Ya yesu, nagode.

11. It's 2017!!!!!!
      My year!!!!
      Happy New year!!
      Off to doze!!

12. Its a new year, a new beginning. I pray that we all shall live to see more years!
      Love y'all

13. Stella maris baby1 January 2017 at 09:32

Happy new year @ emjay..
      Our year of double testimony..
      God's blessings all the way.

Happy new year blog FAM.

14. Happy new year people. I dey church.

2. Happy New Year Folks!!!!!

Let's all be peace & harmony with one another, if you're beefing on a faceless blog, imagine what ur life is really like, this life isn't that hard, we humans have a way of complicating a smooth sailing phenomenon, & yet we're meant to be the specie with higher IQ.... Its a blog for crying out loud, don't come here xpecting every1 to reason on the same frequency or standard, how possible can it be for an Ajegunle kid to have same thinkin capacity with a Banana kid? But we all meet on SDK somehow,& learn to correct without being insultive, you can only insult James sha, lol..... 2017 should give us all a clean slate, 4gv a blog visitor 2day, even if its white berry, 4gv that yeye tailor that fucked ur dress up, 4gv that grave digger that carried ur case like a political race, 4gv Forgive 4give, but be wiser..... So i 4gv those I've fallen out with in the past on this blog, Chikito the runs babe i 4gv you *hugs*..... Queen n Boss, i 4give you *hugs*.... lots of love to all the silent readers & BVs.

1. OK. I forgive those that refused to be my Santa.

2. I forgot to add, i forgive villager for giving me headache daily.

3. Lol.. Happy New Year Doll

4. Keep quiet banana island kid. Ever since your ass was open you went into hiding.
      With all your gragra and forming posh your ass was publicly opened and bashed on SDK.
      Repent this new year
      Or you will get more yansh opening and bashing.
      Faggot.

5. @ Atheist, you also are guilty of insults as you insulted Ajegunle folks in your statement up there. I don't think it's fair that you stated that Ajegunle kids can not have the same thinking capacity as a Banana kid. I hope you know that one's background or current situation doesn't necessarily mean that is the person's final outcome. There are people of different mental capacities in both Ajegunle & Banana. Anyway, Atheist, when are we meeting nau? Stella always refuses to enable my comments in which i ask that I'd like to meet you, irrespective of your age or gender. * side eyes and multi-directional eyes sef, at LizzyBerry * Lol. Happy New year everyone.

6. Apology unaccepted. I am beginning to love blog drama.
      Ikwakwakwa

Tankio Chickito for putting Atheist in his place, in one year he faked lots and lots of Facebook names to dupe young girls on S and M posts David Agu+Zack Aniso Ere+Godwin Offor with his oversize sunshades. A scammer is a scammer. E remain Bv Blackberry defending him. Awon oloshis
      Stella post or swallow one day we go know what you benefit in all these coverups

7. Anon 17:43- lol. I don't know him or her. And can't be bothered. But you don't insult me and my family and turn around to tell me you've forgiven me. Instead you swallow your blog pride and ask for my forgiveness. My brother will be well and we will put the 'devil' to shame.

Until then let those who preach the 'weed isn't that bad' message keep ringing their bell. They will meet their Waterloo.

3. A woman was going to Italy on a ten-day business trip. Before leaving, she asked her husband it there was a present he wanted her to bring back. "How about an Italian girl?" he laughed. The suggestion was met with stony silence. Ten days later, she returned home and he asked her whether she'd had a good trip.

"Yes, it was surprisingly enjoyable," she replied.

"And where's my present?" he smiled.

"What present?"

"The one I asked for, an Italian girl."

"Oh that! I did what I could; now we have to wait nine months to see if it's a girl."

#DontQuoteMe

Prosperous New Year To Everyone....See Me As Your Brother!

1. Happy new year stella and beevees,I pray this year brings new tidings

4. As the New Year begins, may it be a year filled with new peace, new happiness, and abundance of blessings to you and your family.
    God bless you through out the New Year.
    Happy New Year lovelies.
    God bless us all.

1. May the New Year transform your:
      Your tears into joy
      Your plans into action
      Your dreams into reality
      Your savings into assets
      Your love into togetherness
      And your milestones into destinations!
      A very Happy New Year

5. Happy New Year, everyone. 2017 shall be a better year in all ramifications for us in Jesus name.

1. Let me perch here. Happy new year everyone. God bless us all. Amen.

2. Happy new year everyone. God bless us all,Amen.

3. Happy new year every one,thank God we made it,yes we did.i want to appreciate every one in this blog who has patronised,encouraged and promised to patronise.And to you Stella, thank you for giving us this platform,you did not give me fish rather you made me a fisher,thank you dearie.
      God bless us all as we enter this year with a clean heart.Amen.success unlimited is ours in Jesus name

4. Happy new year everyone SDK I heart you so much!

I know 2017 is good to me and family already.

6. Happy New Year lovelies.... Am glad we all made it!

Yea about last night,some pple that don't know what good fireworks should sound like and what sound should be pleasing to the ears were busy throwing bombs and disturbing my sleep,we know it's a New Year and the truth is that life goes on. The fireworks were so deafening,can't Nigerians do things right? In the western world there's always a square for fireworks (anyhow u wan throw am, na dia b the place) rather u see youths and even person papa shooting fireworks anywhere he deems fit, some even go to the extent of disrupting church activity that moment. (end of rant).

I also saw it last night.... It was so beautiful that I couldn't take my eyes off it. Lord thanks for letting me ride my 2017 affection in the dream Cos I know am soon going to be a proud owner of it this New Year, so be it 👉👉👉👉TESLA 2017 ELECTRICAL AUTO my dream ride!
    Good morning and have a Happy New Year !

1. Definition of naija we hail thee.... Ts only in nigeria, banger go disrupt church service.

2. Madam will u be able to operate that car? If I buy for you

7. Replies
    1. Happy New Year SDKs! Stella please answer my call. Read my email and reply asap

8. Happy new year to you and yours.
    May 2017 usher in new blessings and may your expectations be met.
    Rice and stew very plenty.

1. No cooking for me till further notice mehhnn..going on a holiday to a resort
      Whoop! Whoop!
      Happy.new year guys..its a marvellous miracle for us and we thank the LORD!
      Ciao!

9. Slept late, was busy shooting fireworks last night.

10. So ystday during the crossover service, I went to a redeem Church and during offering I refused to drop my mega offering, instead I gave it to the guy watching over my car! The prayer the guy showered on me ehn, it was more uplifting than all these overfed pastors! Haiiiiin! I felt good and thankful for a new year!... Thank u Lord for health and life😘

1. Ypu give offering to God when you go yo church, dnt confused the token of appreciation that you gave to that guy with an offering.

11. Happy New Year, Stella dearie. Our goat has been slaughtered and our family and friends will come in the afternoon. I have mixed feelings though...

12. Happy New Year, Stella dearie. Our goat has been slaughtered and our family and friends will come in the afternoon. I have mixed feelings though...

1. Hey
      Oluyomi I dey come your house.

2. Intelligentsia princess1 January 2017 at 09:36

Aunty Yomi ,try and be positive about life this New year.
      Wishing you all the best.

3. Address pls👅👅👅👅👅👅

13. Happy new year Stella and y'all...... Rice noni and ewa

okbye

14. New year, new beginning for moi indeed even though I don't always keep to my new year resolutions but God will help as far as I decide to help myself as well. Happy new year once more to you, SDK and blog fam(both the normal and abnormal). Lool! Sdk, it's normal rice,stew,salad,chicken we will cook o. Nothing special! Covers duvet cos I haven't closed my eyes till about 6am this morning meaning I haven't slept well. Kisses to my lovelies. You know yourselves. I heart you all. Nice day!

1. She-who-must-not-be-named1 January 2017 at 12:00

Happy new year Sandy and all BVs. Stella I am trying to block all toxic people off my life today the 1st, including my oga of almost 1 year. It's hard though. What reason do I give him? He's not serious and clock is ticking every second o

2. Rejoice this is ur year of upliftment u will rise nd get to the top.promotion will be ur regular visitor,favour will b ur companion.Happy nd prosperous New Year sandy dear

15. Happy new year everyone
    Cooking rice and stew
    I'll make Isi ewu with that goat head....hehehe
    Xmas in villa rocks!
    Counting down to my birthday 🎂 tomorrow
    I can't wait

1. Stella maris baby1 January 2017 at 17:26

Happy birthday in advance.

16. HAPPY NEW YEAR ALL! GOD, THANK YOU FOR THE LIFE.

17. Today is the solmnity of Mary mother of God but I am not attending mass. I will soon start preparing our jollof rice. Y'all are invited.

In this new year, i pray God to help me be a better person In all aspects of my life.
    Special shoutout to my angel and santas, may this new year mark the beginning of better things in your lives. Amin

Stella Korkus, i pray God enlarges your coast. You will never know the impact your blog has made on my lifE.
    Shout to SUNSHINE, Chief Linda Eza, James, Eka Joy, Irene Bernard, Martins Aboy,Ronalda, Doppelganger, mama nnukwu(i been see your parament yesterday ooo) Sisi Eko, atheist, Veelayger, one trillion,aunty gwegwe and all those who contribute in making this blog fun. May you all have reasons to smile this new year and always. Amin

1. Happy new year. Wish you all the goodies life has to offer this year @miss aboki

2. Address pls
      👆👆👆👆

18. Today is the solmnity of Mary mother of God but I am not attending mass. I will soon start preparing our jollof rice. Y'all are invited.

In this new year, i pray God to help me be a better person In all aspects of my life.
    Special shoutout to my angel and santas, may this new year mark the beginning of better things in your lives. Amin

Stella Korkus, i pray God enlarges your coast. You will never know the impact your blog has made on my lifE.
    Shout to SUNSHINE, Chief Linda Eza, James, Eka Joy, Irene Bernard, Martins Aboy,Ronalda, Doppelganger, mama nnukwu(i been see your parament yesterday ooo) Sisi Eko, atheist, Veelayger, one trillion,aunty gwegwe and all those who contribute in making this blog fun. May you all have reasons to smile this new year and always. Amin

19. Visiting.. NoCooking😀😀😀😀😀

20. Happy new year My SDK blog family.

What will I cook?
    Yam, tomato sauce with enough egg

21. Still feeling sleepy. Came back my 4:15 am this morning. So no service for our church. It was wonderful. My slogan is My Year of abundance.

So no more limiting myself. I will add zeeworld to my telemundo because I am in Abundance.

Our topic was Satan you are limited over me. Have you wondered why when you try to commit suicide, you find it difficult even when you have what to kill you by your side, it is because God has limited the devil from taking your life. So get up and tell the devil SHAME and a LOSER.

Happy New Year my lovely friends and family. Tell yourself you are in Abundance Amen.

1. Rejoice this is ur year of upliftment u will rise nd get to the top.promotion will be ur regular visitor,favour will b ur companion.Happy nd prosperous New Year dear

2. She-who-must-not-be-named1 January 2017 at 14:38

@Loveme Jeje, Telemundo is BAE anytime I swear. I have tried forcing myself to watch Zeeworld but I can't get over the way those Indians shake their heads like lizards when they talk. Apart from that their shows are overly dramatic abeg.

22. My best year, God I thank you

23. Happy new year stella and my pple, as a delta girl from isoko,i don prepare banga with fresh fish,doing the English meal now,come and join me all

24. I miss Alloy Chikezie, Ezenwanyi, Lucinda Maya, billie jean, prince jobless,wide eyed, Lucabracee, Et al. Make una try dey show face here na

1. Yessoo I still asked myself about yesterday where dis people could be. I remember Prince jobless(millionaire in his dreams),Phrinkies(Tony's bae). I remeber when it was Tony's birthday Bt his post was all about asking phrinkies for forgiveness. faith ineada etc)

2. Yes o. What about old BVs like Qutie and Genny baby and Prince Charming (Stella's pikin in Scotland)? Lol

25. Happy new year to you stella of life and to all beevees. I know God has started a good work in my life. My testimony is coming out very soon. I just finished making chicken pepper soup with yam
    Anyone interested?

26. I will cook ukazi soup. Make una invite me Na. Sandy for pammy. XP those plenty food you mentioned.

Mrs Romas those mixture of fruits Hahaha. Who again. Abeg una plenty I go visit all of una. Hahahaha make I sleep small

1. Loool! Comedienne Loveme jeje, you are highly welcome ma dear cos you be ma person wey de always make me laff like kraze geh daily here. Fly come my villa na nne for I have got it in abundance inugo. Hehehe!

27. HAPPY NEW YEAR! To all of you beautiful souls. Wish nothing but the best for all of you in 2017. MORE abundance. MORE joy. MORE happiness. Speak things into existence. If you want it, you've got to believe it'll happen. THIS IS YOUR YEAR.

28. Happy new year to you all.
    We made it
    God is great
    God is faithful.

I am still tired from last night outing, I have a lot of calls to make today.

Wishing you all a beautiful and peaceful day.

29. Happy new year peeps!It can only be God..Thank you for preserving us to witness our year of greatness and all round favour,You alone is worthy of our praise
    I hope and pray that the men impregnating mad women will stop!It saddens me when I see those kids knowing they might not get the proper care they need(even a sane person is just trying, it's the grace of God upholding every parent)I pray God shields all those children from harm's way and continues to provide for them.
    Stellz,all I know is I'm not cooking rice today!Fish lo sure ju sha(Too much chicken+cow meat+ram last week)Already taken plantain & egg cos i don't wanna be late today biko.
    Hopefully I'll stop being a scaredy cat and learn how to drive this year(so he can stop being on my case and starts feeling sexy!He says it's sexy when a woman drives her man!una don hear that one before?kikikikiki
    By the way,CHELSEA IS ON FIRE!!!
    Phew!make I go bath lil oga make we go church.
    Have a prosperous 2017!!!
    *hugs+kisses*

30. Sing along......

What shall I say unto The Lord, all I have to say is thank you lord.
    Thank you lord x2
    All I have to say is thank you lord.

Yes! We made it despite all odds.
    It pays to give thanks to God.
    In all situations give him thanks.
    I thank him for his goodness and mercies towards me, my family and loved ones.
    His mercy endures forever.
    Thank you father for all you did in the year 2016. May your name be praised forever. I bless you for the countless blessings you released from the heavens at the wake of 2017, I am a partaker of it all.
    It is my year of restoration.
    I pray for as many of us expecting God's visitation in one or more areas of our life, may such expectations be met this year 2017. Amen. Those who seek life partners, the unemployed, the sick, the broken hearted, the unrepentant sinner, the despondent, the unbeliever, those TTC. Whatever your needs are, today The Lord declares that your worries and problems are over. It is finished he said, our disappointments are over.
    May the blessings of God be upon us all. Amen.
    #2017myyearofrestoration

31. Dear Lo,, I also need a re awakening of my spiritual life. Imagine me that was a lector, chorister, legionary and active youth member now comfortably sleeping at home on a sunday. When last i even go confession or recieve communion or even read my Bible. Dear Lord, i dont want to continue like this. Please Help Me!!!

1. What you need is deliverance call Queen and boss of sdk blog to carry you to TB Joshua. You are possessed and searching for who to stab

2. She-who-must-not-be-named1 January 2017 at 12:03

Lmao...@anonymous 10:09, fu*kn Savage!

3. Miss Aboki, this 2017, made a deliberate effort to change from your slacking ways o. Jesus said that we must either be hot or cold. That he would spit out the lukewarm from his mouth. Pls begin by going for confession. From one fellow Legionary to another.

32. Happy New year every1. Starting the New year on a new note.I will go out of my way to reach out to every1. On my contact and wish them a happy New year. Time to wake up from my relaxed state and start moving around. But it is quite annoying to see people ignore your messages.o well New year's resolution to b stuck/adhered to. Whether ignored or not.

33. Happy New Year friends. Happy New Year SDK darling. All the best.

34. Happy New Year Stells/ BVs.
    May Today be the Beginning of better days ahead.

35. Yeahhh thank God its year2017 , Happy new year to us .

36. Happy new year all!
    Faithful God!we thank you... Another day,another month,another year, same God...
    2017 my year of abundance...

37. Happy new year to everyone. Have a blessed year ahead. Cheers

38. happy brand new year 2017. it shall be a glorious year for us all

39. Happy new year my dear blog family. As we've seen 2017,all of us will also see 2018. Those of us crying to God for a child, 2017 won't pass you by. Those looking for marriage, 2017 won't pass u by, those wanting better jobs and cars (I key into this), 2017 won't pass you by. Those afflicted with one ailment or another, this first week will be ur week of miracle. Those seeking admission into schools, 2017 is your year. 2017 will be our year of immense joy, 2017 shall be our year of financial breakthrough. All these I pray in Jesus name. Oya say amen.

40. Happy New Year! May it be a joyful year for us all IJN!

41. Happy New Year BVs, stellz I missed the shoki night, I hope I will not miss the next

42. Happy New Year to you all.

43. May this new year bring many opportunities your way, To explore every joy of life & turning all your dreams into reality & all your efforts into great achievements. HAPPY NEW YEARYEAR my fellow people.

44. Thank God I lived to see dis day.. I know that this 2017 will bring me much good. I can see it already..

45. Yesterday's service was awesome
    . trusting God to do a new thing this year.

Its a matter of faith. Looking up to you lord

Mc pinky

46. Had a miscarriage in December being is one of d things I asked from God in 2016! I feel so drained and lost 43, no husband no job no child no money! Sucide seems to b playing a hard note in my brain! How God can be so cruel is what I don't understand

1. My dear, it is well with you.. Please stay positive and happy.. The Lord will bless you. Amen

2. God is not cruel my love, he is actually preparing something great, he is the God of eleventh hour cos when you have given up u will see him in action.. Just don't give up Nne

3. So you have no husband but you ask a righteous God for a child? You have no job or money,how do you hope to care for the child?
      Please why don't you set your priorities right first.
      You need God, then a job or business before a man and baby.
      We tend to forget that although God is gracious,He is also a God of law and order.
      Please this is a new year, start again. It is never too late even at 43

4. God is never cruel. Humans are the ones who want to go outside the will of God,eat their cake and have it and still expect God to bless them.

47. Had a miscarriage in December being is one of d things I asked from God in 2016! I feel so drained and lost 43, no husband no job no child no money! Sucide seems to b playing a hard note in my brain! How God can be so cruel is what I don't understand

48. Yesterday's service was awesome
    . trusting God to do a new thing this year.

Its a matter of faith. Looking up to you lord

Mc pinky

49. This New Year I wish you to have courage fight for your dreams and also blessings of Almighty to help you emerge winner as you strive. Happy new year 😘 😘 😘

50. HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!!

1. Please does anyone know of any lawyer's forum I can visit? Lack of job is making me forget some things and I'd love to keep up.

2. Anyone know of any organisation hiring?
    Qualifications: LLB, B.L and MBA.
    26 years.
    I can work in any organisation plz!

3. Anyone have an idea of how to write avoid CV? I need help.

Please comment underneath if you can help with any of the above.
    Thanks & God bless you.

Barr. S.A

51. May this new year 2017, bring many opportunities your way, to explore every joy of life and may your resolutions for the days ahead stay firm, turning all your dreams into reality and all your efforts into great achievements. HAPPY NEW YEAR to all of you yes you you you you you and you I love you all. PEACE and ONE LOVE

52. Is not of he that Willeth nor of he that runneth but of God that showeth mercy. Thank you Lord for the grace to see today, a new day, a new year of tremendous blessings in my life. Happy New everyone.

53. HAPPY NEW YEAR!!
    The good Lord shall make 2017 a safe, joyous and pleasant year, filled with ultimate progress and abundant blessings, for you and your loved ones.

54. It's gonna be a year of fulfilment for me. Amen.

55. Even though I seem so indifferent about today, I know I should be grateful to God for this life granted unto me. So, I want to say Lord, thank you for making me see this 2017 which shall end in praise.

56. Happy new year friends. Have a lovely day. Am cooking Rice with chicken

57. Happy new year beevees, wow 2017 is a year of flourishing. Ps 92:1-15

58. Happy new year my personal persons.Portable,yes I've had it out for you,but that's cuz you typed rubbish under my comment recently and I was wondering what brought about that cuz I know I've been respecting myself with my comments but you didn't seem to like that.I'll let you be for now until you start again.If you respect yourself, I do same.If not, however you want it, you shall get it.

1. Grow up bitch,It's the new year!

2. As the "agbero" you is now....!!! Drama is allover you!!

3. Cease fire dear! It's not new year lol

Happy New Year to you

59. Happy new year everyone.

God I am grateful. This morning I wept in church not because I was under the unction, but because I had this feeling that I have been an ingrate. You see, I am not worthy neither am I better than those that left with the previous year..

I am so overwhelmed, so grateful lord. Thank you for taking away my pains, my shame, my anger, my fears...

2017 is my year of completion.. I shall graduate this year! No extra year, No missen script, No ehya She died before graduation... I shall make it! Financially, spiritually, physically and other wise, I would grow!

That which the locust and cankerworms have eaten shall shall be replenished.

IT IS WELL!

60. New year new beginning. Wishing you all round success in the new year.
    Let's get it started !

61. Happy new year fam. I love y'all!

62. Happ New year stella my love, no strength to cook o...sewed all night for a client that was bent on wearing a brand new dress today. I'm optimistic about this year.

63. Hello Lovelies, Today ushers us into a New Year and I Pray for
    Inspiration to dream Big;
    For courage to pursue our dreams;
    For wisdom to set goals and targets;
    For grace not to give up;
    For compassion in our heart to love and forgive each others mistakes;
    For Gods love to heal our hearts, encourage us and teach us how to love ourselves
    For his mercy and grace to sustain us;
    For his presence to always be there with us;
    Above all, I pray we all know God more and experience him than we ever have.

Happy 2017.... Stay Blessed!

64. Happy New Year lovely people.
    That which is LEFT in your life, our God is able and faithful to complete it. Listen and follow his voice.
    I forgot to drop the wishes early morning. The excitement and frenzy got a better part of me.

On our way to church. Today is Family Thanksgiving (itú mma mma). We are close and arriving together.
    No food nor water for anybody till 3pm after the Reverends are done in church, they follow us home with anointing oil and prayers for every one and every corner.
    Only toddlers can eat but snacks and juice for them, no oil. We need all the protection, the journey ahead is TOUGH. 2017!

Holy Lunch is Ofe nsala and nni ji(pounded yam) or semo. Some prefer it with yellow garri.
    The remaining live turkeys are going into the pot.
    No other descriptions, mai I no go spoil some Bvs fast. Kikiki

May the Love of God which passeth all understanding be with you all.

65. Happy new year to everyone on this blog. On my way to Lagos, work resumes. Looking forward to a better year.

66. Thank you Jesus! I know it is my year of celebration and laughter on all sides for my Case is Different and I will flourish like the cedars in Lebanon. I have no doubt it's gonna be a beautiful and smooth ride this 2017 in Jesus mighty Name! Amen.

For all in this Blog, let's learn to be sweet and stay away from too much bitterness, let's share more luv that this brand is known for, so we can all enjoy each other more!

Happy New year to y'all.

67. I'm @ work.
    Who wan bring jollof rice for me?

68. Happy new year to Stella and my BVS!! I slept late o because of the fireworks display. Am having potato flour with better egusi soup with plenty fish and meat inside am tired of eating rice o

69. Happy New Year Stella and beavees..
    Year of divine Favour. Lego!

70. Happy new year loves. MThank God for Jesus. Mwah

71. Who is inviting me over? Happy new year luvies.

72. 2017 is my year of extreme promotion, upliftment and breakthrough. Triple blessings.

73. Happy new year everyone! May 2017 be kind to us all.....

74. happy new year to all BVs,Wishing you all GOd's blessings throughout the year and beyond..#datakwaibomchick #BnB2017

75. Happy New Year Blog Fam and SDK.
    It can only be God.
    He made it possible for us to witness this wonderful 2017.

76. Happy new year lovely bvs, it's really going to be happy year and all we ve got to do is prophecy it and believe it... Faith does wonders you know.. Stella cooking chicken with assorted meat pepper soup and white rice yea then take some fruit juice with it. Sandy neky wake up and come and give me palm wine, chai wish I travelled to village but I didnt.. Anyway have nice day people and celebrate with caution and mind where and who we eat with maka safety

77. Happy prosperous new year to you Stella and all BVS.I am so glad to be part of this year.I'm preparing chicken pepper soup with white rice.We will settle for pounded yam later.You can join us if you wish.

78. Happyyyyyyyyy new year sweeties!

79. Happy new year to you stella and sdk fam...
    This year is gonna be better
    This is not a year to say God knows your heart, please say what you want loud and clear and beleive,have faith and see how everything will turn around for your good...
    Flee from procastination
    Flee from things that defile ur body, God's temple..
    Invite God in all you do
    Embrace truth
    Give give and give
    Live a guiltless life
    And finally love yourself..
    With this few tips i believe we will have a different and wonderful year..
    God bless you all.

80. Happy New Year people.... I'm super excited about this year

Stella darling
    Xp
    Lafresh
    Chief Queen&Boss
    Beloved
    Chiexotic
    Chysugar
    Ibukun
    Atheist
    Don mayor
    Jaymoore
    Tuscany
    Shantelle
    Rhoda Rex
    Mosi
    White diamond
    Ronalda
    Xoxo Mystery
    Nma
    Chikito
    Doppel
    Uriel
    Sexiest Mum
    Mrs R
    Fab mum
    Lagos babe
    Sandyneky
    Ideato
    Love me jeje
    Droyalty
    Kehinde Ake
    Blogmum
    All them sassies
    Shennel
    Villager
    All them Anony....
    May this year be the best year yet!!

If I no call you, no vex.... Love you guys😘😘😘😘

81. Happy New year everyone.... there shall be pleasant surprises for all throughout this year 2017 in Jesus name.

82. Her Royal Innocence1 January 2017 at 12:48

Happy new year bvns,have a blessed and fulfilling year

83. Happy New Year Cookie
    Happy New Year MMW
    Happy New Year Nma and Xp
    Happy New Year Eka Joy

Countdown to reopening of MMM... Kikiki