Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sports Minister, Solomon Dalung loses first wife

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Sports Minister, Solomon Dalung loses first wife

He Announced the death of his first wife himself via his Facebook handle...
May she RIP:

31 comments:

1. There's something off about this announcement by him. RIP m'am

2. Eyaaa..so painful,may her soul rest in peace

3. Eya, so sorry Mr Spended. Inasmuch as I don't like you but pls accept my sympathy.I know it's not funny to lose a loved one.pele.RIP to the dead.

4. Hmmmm
    May her soul rest in peace

5. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars29 January 2017 at 11:49

How many wives does he have? God comfort you.

6. this thing Reuben Abati said about officials losing their loved ones ones they are in power could be true

1. It is true. Just keep count of how many of them will lose their wives, husbands, children before the emd of this hungry tenor.

RIP to the death. Take heart sir red cap. The Lord is your strength.

7. Eya...RIP Mrs Dalung. Take heart mr Solo

8. Second wife will become first then another follows to become second. Na wa for you Dalung.

RIP Ma. I pray God comfort your family and also rest in God's blossom.

Na wa death visiting the rich and the poor

9. He cannot continue. Na so... you have other wives to continue with. RIP to the beautiful lady.

10. He sure has other wives that will comfort him and make forget her quickly, maybe dey killed her? God knows! RIP to u madam

11. #No, we don't always get what we want. But consider this: there are people who will never have, what you have, right now*

12. Enter your comment...rip to the dead

13. Keep resting well with your Maker. It's well.

14. So sad. May her soul rest in peace.

Hmmm, Baba Abati talk am oo. May God see them through.

15. So sad. May her soul rest in peace.

Hmmm, Baba Abati talk am oo. May God see them through.