Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Staff And Students Of Turkish International School Reportedly Kidnapped

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Staff And Students Of Turkish International School Reportedly Kidnapped

Five persons, three students and two members of staff of the Turkish International School, Isheri, a border between Lagos and Ogun states were Friday night kidnapped.

Details of their abduction is sketchy and The school could not be reached for comments as the telephone of its Information Officer, Cema Yigit’s was switched off when VANGUARD called by 11.30pm. But the Ogun State Police Public Relations Officer, Abimbola Oyeyemi, conformed the incident but could not give concrete details.

Oyeyemi said ” from the information at my disposal, the victims were and staff. We don’t know if some Nigerian staff members are among. “The Commissioner of Police, Ogun State Command has deployed the Anti-Kidnapping Unit, the Federal Special Anti-Robbery Squad as well as other police operatives to move there. He has directed that the abducted persons must be rescued unhurt”

18 comments:

1. Jesus.!
    Protect your children.! !

2. May the abducted be found safe and sound. Why all these kidnappings? Jesus take the wheel.

3. Pls Lord, may they be found alive.

4. Lord have mercy!God please let them be found and rescued alive ooo

5. Chai
    God save them and let them be all alive

6. God please, protect your childre.

7. Are they 10 that were kidnapped? Buhari cannot keep the nation safe but he dey Gambia. Foolish president

8. Since Sai Baba came to power, it is always kidnapping and killings all over d country

9. this is horrible, soon Nigerians will be only known for two things.. kidnapping and rape.

10. Kidnappings again this year....they better stop this kidnappers this year ooo pls

11. Lagos and kidnappers.....hian....pray they are returned safely to their love ones

12. Wait, Nigerian Turkish Intl school? The school I want my girl to attend....Or is there another Turkish school?

**shivers**

13. Pls apostle John suleiman of omega fire ministries that predicted kidnapping would enter schools this year should be probed. He could have staged this to make his prophecy come true. If it's abroad he would be interrogated. Oya o I have spoken