Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: States Allocation From The Paris Club Refund

Sunday, January 08, 2017

States Allocation From The Paris Club Refund

This is What Each State Got From The Paris Club refund...

WOW!!

32 comments:

1. Will the money reach my side????

1. One state is missing. Where is Kano?

2. I noticed all oil producing States / Niger Delta states got the same figure. 14,500( and multiple zeros)..... likewise Kastina state.
    Ess-okay
    Afterall, ground nut oil still qualify as OIL

1. I just scrolled up to confirm this.

2. Ondo is a Niger/Delta State and got lesser amount

3. Edo is an oil-producing state so your point is only partially correct

3. Why do those Boko haram states have one of the highest?

4. What's the Paris club refund? Someone please enlighten me😁😁😁

5. Gov Dickson of Bayelsa state will come and pay half salary to civil servants claiming there's no money in d state.

6. Pls can someone explain. Pls

1. In layman's term, the states are being refunded on the over-payment made to repay the debts owed to Paris club via debt management office

7. Pls can someone explain. Pls

8. It is not a curse but the money will not be well 'spended'.

9. Soon, Oyo State go talk say no money

10. Bad sharing formular. Oyo state is small. Why.

1. It isn't sharing. The states are said to have paid too much tax on something(too lazy to refresh my memory, biko) and they're being refunded what they have as excess for a long period(more than 5yrs or so, still too lazy to refresh). Anyways, it isn't like it's bulk money that is being shared through any formular

11. Rochas over to you. What happened to our state money?

12. Which one is kwara a and b again?

13. See money oooo
    Hope it is utilized well

14. With all this kind money thief rochas still owes workers salaries. I pray when dies, he should go to Hell fire with the money.

1. Thunder will soon pour hot sperm on rochas....animal!

15. These funds could have been used to set up refineries across the six geopolitical zones and in two years end the importation of petroleum products

16. Kaduna and kastina getting same as ND states.why?
    Abia will use his own and settle his allies and tell us there is no money to pay civil servant. Ikpeazu biko don't "fix" Aba again, just pay up salaries arrear

1. Do you read at all? Use Google my blood friend, idait

17. Stephanie Okereke Linus came to my church today. I love her, very humble. Her son is so adorable with his shiny afro. Wanted to take picture with her but couldn't. She left before the service ended.

18. South-south pple repping, una weldne oooooπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

19. Abia,your money is not bigger than Enugu yet we don't hear they are owing. Biko Governor Ikpeazu pay civil servants inule?

20. See what small state like Bayelsa is getting,they will not pay scholarship student abroad, Dickson, God is watching o.