Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists....-Freestyle

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Sunday In House Gists....-Freestyle

Today is a free style from yesterday.....*You know what that means right?*

If you think you can do better than yesterday,then give it a go but I think the collators always pick the winner from Saturday....which might be wrong...
Please collators give Sunday a chance as well.

Yesterday dates was hilarious and i am thinking of what next weeks should be?Your suggestions are welcome but please dont try to shove it down my throat..Like some of you always do oooooh.

Winners will be announced inside in house news tomorrow.

66 comments:

1. I went for clinical rotation in a hospital and one of the medical personnel took a liking for me, but he didn't know how to approach me. So he went through one of his bosses, the boss collected my number and gave it to him. The guy called me o and we started talking on the phone, I asked to see him severally since we go to work everyday in the same place but he said no. So one day the "boss" told me that today is the meeting day,he asked me to come to his office after work then he will take me to meet up with the guy in a restaurant. That day eh, I dressed up wella as per first date na, couldn't even wait till close of day. I counted down till it was 4pm and dashed out to his office. After much waiting o, we got into his car and he took me to the restaurant to see my mr charming. I got down and already found him with my eyes, I was smiling all through, he was looking at me and smiling as well o,he was well dressed and soo cute. The boss was walking in front and then he suddenly stopped in front of a table. I looked at the guy there and I almost fainted. I just tried to regain my composure after the shock of my life. He was putting on a white shirt, ash color coat, white belt, ash trouser, white shoe, white tie and a white hat. I looked for the guy I was smiling at and he was no more there. The boss, left us after a while and I managed to make it to the end of the date o. He asked where I was staying and i told him, he volunteered to drop me off and I said no o and he insisted so I said okay. Next thing guy man stopped a keke o, asked for my address and entered the keke with me...I just got weak. I feigned a call and told him I have to be somewhere else now. Na so I take run #original#

1. Hope you are married now. So because he did not come with a car and his dressing was not okay, you left him? I pity you and your likes.

2. See mumu @ Nicole

3. See mumu @ Nicole

4. Were you expecting us to clap for you? From your story he's not poor. Just bcos he didn't drive doesn't mean he doesn't have a car ir can't get one tomorrow. What's wrong with some of you sef.

5. Abeg all you hypocritical bvs should free her jare. We all have our spec. The guy didnt meet up. Is it every one that comes knocking that you open for? Why are you people so nasty?

6. Guys, u dnt hav to insult her na..haba

2. First time I was caught having sex...
    Yea i was doing it with one army colonel beautiful daughter in army barack..i was so much carried away by the thing that any other things were of no importance to me..we were at the peak of the whole thing,when the semi 'god' entered with his boys. Nobody remind me of cry when i bursted into tears. Naso i dey cry, i dey imaging the kind grave dem go bury me and wetin i go tell God. By then my pen*s don dey fear too cos i noticed how something wey dey erected few seconds ago don shrink finish, come see how the thing dey fight enter my stomach in such that i couldn't feel my d*ck again.. naso i dey cry,dey beg the man with promises my mind could remember when my lil brother tap me hard for back and said bro u don suck our pillow finish with tears who dey beat u for dream? naso i realized that i have been dreaming. I SAW MY EARS WITH MY EYES.. #ORIGINAL FICTION

1. Lol, I was even more sorry for your penis.

2. Hahahaha hahahah this got me rolling on the floor laughing literally....

3. Venom abi wetin be your useless name, you suppose chop slap for this nonsense way you type here. Idiot.

3. Do you know any graduate with 1st Class, 2.1 or 2.2 of Medicine, Health Sciences, Computer/Computer Science, Engineering, Sciences,Agriculture Sciences, Law, Mass Comm, Political Science or any Arts Course?

Can the person speak English fluently? Can the person write very well? Is the person Computer literate?
    I want you to tell the person that I'm just greeting them.

1. This is a very expensive joke lady!!! Would have given you a very dirty slap if I were close to you

2. You're pure evil. ������

3. Hahahaha. You are wicked!

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. First time I was caught having sex...
    Yea i was doing it with one army colonel beautiful daughter in army barack..i was so much carried away by the thing that any other things were of no importance to me..we were at the peak of the whole thing,when the semi 'god' entered with his boys. Nobody remind me of cry when i bursted into tears. Naso i dey cry, i dey imaging the kind grave dem go bury me and wetin i go tell God. By then my pen*s don dey fear too cos i noticed how something wey dey erected few seconds ago don shrink finish, come see how the thing dey fight enter my stomach in such that i couldn't feel my d*ck again.. naso i dey cry,dey beg the man with promises my mind could remember when my lil brother tap me hard for back and said bro u don suck our pillow finish with tears who dey beat u for dream? naso i realized that i have been dreaming. I SAW MY EARS WITH MY EYES..#ORIGINAL FICTION

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
    How did d Fight start yesterday Sunday
    After Service on Sunday, a Wife saw Her Husband sitting quietly in d Church Garden. She got concerned nd decided to ask Him.

Wife: Hey Darling, why are U sitting so quietly in d Garden? What is Bothering U?

Husband: I am thinking about d Confession of Our Pastor. It's making Me Uncomfortable.

Wife: What is it?

Husband: D Pastor confessed that He has Slept wth all d Married Women nd single Girls in d Church 😡but ONLY one Woman didn't want to Sleep wth Him becos She Fears God.

Wife: It must be that Madam Comfort...She's always doing Holy Holy. Mtcheeew...........😳😳😳😳

AND THAT WAS HOW THE FIGHT STARTED!
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.good morning all
    #copied

6. Nahhh ....There is no preference to the days where a winner can emerge. All gist posted whether on Saturday or Sunday has an equal chance of winning.

Freestyle !
    but the rules from yesterday still applies.

7. My most embarrassing moment happened to me years ago when my ex came to visit me, he came along with food and drink from an eatery, one thing led to another and we started arguing.... so I picked up the nylon containing the food and threw it inside my waste bin (mean while I was very hungry) then I sent him out of my room which he left immediately, so I went straight to my waste bin picked the food sat on the floor and started eating only for my ex to rush back inside the room saying he forgot something when I was still eating the food Kai! The look on his face ehh I felt like the ground should just open and swallow me....

Long live SDK

8. I honoured his invitation last year after much pestering and Oliva twist was our meeting point.. Honestly, I thought it would be the usual meet and greet that I do often so I wore a plain ash coloured t-shirt, jean trouser and sneaker.

Brother came fully decked in an expensive suit and his appearance made me loss my self esteem. I was edgy and sweety all through. As if that was not enough, English literary left me! As in I couldn't coordinate a simple sentence! Yeah I think the right word for it is"tongue tied".

Time to eat, I sheepishly ordered for water with the pretence that I wasn't hungry while he comfortably dived into his meal.

Then the moment came! He tried making me relax by cracking jokes about his beards. Of course it was funny and I laughed so hard forgetting that I had water in my mouth and viola! It came splashing on him, some poured on the table and a little catarrh perched on his meat.

I couldn't stop laughing, my laughter turned to tears as I simply stood up, cried a little more and trekked from brooks street to plaza.

#No more sitouts for me.
    #dropspen.

9. In those days when I was still in school. One of my toasters came to see me in company of one of his friends in one nice car that was reigning back then(End of Discussion). They offered to take me out shopping since it was a Saturday. I quickly dressed up and hopped into car, AC and music blasting. Midway into the town, my stomach started rumbling, I had eaten beans and potatoes that morning. I tried my best to hold the stupid fart but you know, you can't cheat nature, that was how I released this mighty bomb inside person car with full AC on. The smell was like that of an opened soak-way pit where a dead goat is decomposing inside. The guy just silently parked the car, came down with his friend leaving only me inside, opened all the four doors and they both strolled to the front and stood there gisting. Shame did not allow me to come down or say anything, I just sat down there with a sober face and inhaled my poison alone.
    Original.

1. I'm crying 😂😂😂😂

2. Hahahahhahahahahhahah. This is the funniest thing ever.

3. Oh My Greatness!!!*eyes wide open*

Majorie

4. Hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahhaahahahaha

5. Hahahaha. I'm trying to imagine how you felt that day. Pele. This is the most hilarious story I've read on this blog. Please finish the story. Hahahaha.

10. Ok, let me read this thing today.

11. So my then boyfriend invited me to his house. He shares a fence with my cousin, they live in the same street. When he asked me out I was doing shakara n even told my cousin I could never date him cos he wasn't my type. So he invited me on a date but first i was to come over to his place so we could leave together. I was on his bed when he went to shower , he came out n asked to kiss me that was how we got carried away n forgot about our outing. What brought us back to reality was a loud bang on the gate! Alas his parents were back, he was shocked cos he wasn't expecting them that time. I was confused cos ve always lied 2 my cousin that I wasn't dating. His parents knew me but seeing us alone in the house in our state was suspicious. That was how we hurriedly dressed ran out n he lifted me up, so I could climb over the fence(high one). I was planning to act like I actually came to visit my cousin but dt dream was short lived cos I landed right in front of her with a start 'spilling look' on her face. I ve never been so embarrassed in my life. I started my narration with shame written all over me.
    original

12. Hummmm this is the first time I'm sharing this gist publicly. Here goes my gist, once upon a time when I newly graduated from the university and went to stay with my elder Bros who was serving then and I was using Nysc materials, ranging from his khaki,cap,his jungle boot.I was busy forming coper in the town,and everybody around thought I'm already serving,even the girl friend I got newly then I was busy forming corper,and the girl for her mind her new guy is already serving.Then one day I went out with her on a lunch date near town still on my cap ooo then to be a coper u go dey form seyyyy u be chief of army staff or the IG hahahahhlhhaah.
    Something spectacular happened!I was accosted by an Nysc official in the town for a chat. She asked me some questions which I failed to answer lol na there I no seyyyy gbege dey.The woman begin make call seyyyy im an impersonator lol in the presence of my new babe ooooo.No be person tell me seyyyy wahalla dey oooooo come see abeg.. I begged her soteeee saliva finished in my mouth.Who send me to dey form coper when I for kuku wait for my rightful time to serve.I later served shsaaaaa. Hope my story no bore una?

13. It was really embarrassing that fateful day back in my secondary school days.
    popsy was the sole provider and would not allow mum work for reasons best known to him even though his income couldn't do much.
    I didn't bother asking mum money for pad that month so I use tissue paper on my already weak pant. during break o, I went out to play with friends, na so the already wet tissue paper drop from my bombom. I almost died that day. For days o I no fit go school again. imagine how that gist go don travel like virus.
    I hate remembering that incident.

1. The intro wasn't necessary. Mtshw

14. Laziness is actually a strong mental problem one minute you boil water to make eba the next minute youre drinking tea..

Youll never no what true heart break feels like until you bite into a stew covered onion bulb you were saving for last thinking it was meat..
    All those girls with hairy armpit but your brows are neatly shaved ,whats your purpose??
    #copied

15. #Stay away from negative people. They have a problem for every solution*

16. I want to share my most embarrassing moment as I didn't get to share it last week. It happened oct 26th, 2007(its stuck in my head forever). It was the year I graduated from sec sch when all the shakara started. And it was about 2wks after my bday. My admission into the university didn't come that year so I was always at home and practically became the household slave(I'm the first born). That Friday, my mum sent me to the market to get foodstuffs for weekend brouhaha(as usual). Finished buying every every oh and i took a bike with the very full bagco bag placed on my laps. On the top most part of the bagco bag was grinded tomatoes and pepper tied inside nylon(those of you who go to market well would understand). And it was placed on top to avoid it bursting at the bottom. The bike got to my close gate oh, I swear I saw myself coming down normally but the voodoo that happened that made me land on d floor in a flash is what I can't comprehend till today. Aunty grinded tomatoes tied inside nylon also wanted to share in my pain. How it bounced out I dunno, all I saw was splattered tomato paste in front of me. Bikeman and people passing kept saying 'sister sorry oh'..as if I had not suffered enough, our close chairman decided it was that moment he needed to take a stroll..'young girl,be careful next time okay. Now u cant leave that mess that way, take some sand and cover it up' he screamed. Choi, see me packing sand like bricklayer. My 'big girl' career that had just started ended abruptly that day. I didn't come out of my house for almost a week. I had to nurse my pain and mourn the end of my 'big girlism'

17. I must just share this my most embarassing moment....had dis dream guy who was my senior in uni, didnt even notice him in school then, uncle came and told me he liked me and all those stories, this guy is loaded with a good job o,in my mind i will hold this one. Suddenly bobo disappeared and by d time he came back i was seeing someone else, i was ready to dump that one for him. He disappeared again and again. Then early this year we got talking again but all the while i was holding back cos he wasnt just stable. We sha ended up gbenshing o after so many run arounds trying to be careful, funny enough that day i cooked till 9pm from like 5 i got there. We assumed we had started dating....monday we were sweet till thursday o, we went on a date and while fiddling with my phone i moved near him to see what he was reading on my phone, bobo take style touched my bom bom and there was this look of shock on his face. Are u wearing something he asked and i answered yes nah,bobo face change o shame catch me....my padded yanch don disgrace me,mama and papa don warn me make i no wear this thing again o.Thereafter i started explaining ehn i wear it for certain dresses and mumu me was just laughing. Uncle sha stopped calling i discovered i was doing the calling and i had to ask him the problem, he said my yanch o that it says a lot about me, abeg i just told him to go find his perfect woman. He never loved me in the first place if not ordinarrrrrrrry yanch no go pursue am. It didnt even last up to a week.Pls dont judge me o

1. How he wan love you, when you don't love yourself?