Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs.

Sunday, January 01, 2017

Sunday Laughs.

LOL.....Thats all for now..If i 'wested' ya time,please 'unwest' it...lmao

65 comments:

1. We conji all night @d first option. Lol

2. Lol! The post about when a prostitute dies...🤔🙈

3. Lol! The post about when a prostitute dies...🤔🙈

1. The pot of fufu is crazy.some people can be wicked sha
      Speechless at what to do when a prostitute dies. Lol

4. Last one...in no particular order

MTN
    APC
    PDP
    Boss
    NEPA
    Buhari

*ghanaman signing out*

5. Last joke, no.14 is my answer

6. Lolzzz that pot washing during harmattan made me laugh

Wetin strippers dey go buy ni?? Lol

Time not wasted at all lol

7. When a lady is not into you, she will do anything possible just to end your call
    She will be like "let me close the fridge and call you back

8. I'm laughing hard...kikikikiki

1. @last pics: it's nepa that provoked me most oh

9. catarrh wants to kill me here jare, I used procold, actifet abi what's the name e no work

10. Very funny especially the banana island and the fufu pot

11. My imagination decided to go crazy. I just had this picture of asking a potential lover to "oya take this pure water and drink". "You didn't respect the pure water, no more sex". Chai!
    Last pix= Buhari

12. Hahahaha
    I better stop sleeping naked.
    LMAO!!!

13. #To all couples. If you cry everyday in your relationship, Sit down.....Take a deep breath and ask yourself: "Am I dating a human or an Onion?" Therein lies wisdom*

14. The pure water joke got me laughing hard. Stella u bad o

15. Unsoaked harmattan fufu pot.......kikikikikikikikiki. Epic. Can't stop laughing.
    Happy new year to all my lovelies in the house...SDK herself,Nwa amaka,la fresh,Chief Linda,emjay,olori footwear etc and my fellow beevees. God's unlimited blessings on us this new year and always.

16. That mother in law and son's wife meme tho. Kai! Didn't know when I burst into uncontrollable laughter. Exactly what my younger bro does. Always complaining about akamu plates, and semo pots until he eventually made a rule that if u eat and don't at least rinse ur plate before dropping it on the sink, he won't wash plate that period and he's true to his words. What can we do. Last born, mummy's little boy.

1. Kikiki. But u know such pots and plates will be hard to wash nau

17. That owerri teacher got me (class ashim nini).

Nepa people provoked me in 2016

18. Hahahahaha,funny.
    Keep quiet am talking,that fact is so true.

19. Banana island made me laugh real hard

20. Lol! So funny at the spiritual husband

21. Intelligentsia princess1 January 2017 at 14:09

Funny..yayikau.

22. Thanks Stella. Lol I had a good laugh

23. SDK laughs ended 2016 on a poor note and started 2017 on a less funny and very poor note

24. Last pic 13 and 14, and I blame 14. before him we use to have max of 20hrs of power supply in a day no kidding for over 5yrs now, but now we'll count ourself lucky if we see light for 4hrs in a day.ppl that their gen has gathered cobweb are now bringing it out. By this time in the years past the light can stay for 72hrs straight, but as I type this self, light no dey since morning. Buhari synonymous to bad luck
    The next on that list is MTN

25. #Reunited #Anditfeelssogood

Who else saw Tiwa's hashtag on her Instagram post?
    Can't explain this joy I feel in my soul for them.
    Wasn't even a fan of Tiwa,now I got madt love for her!
    Every child deserves a happy home.

So proud of you both for rising above the media.
    New year,New beginning.

#FLYGIRL

26. D second meme almost killed me with laughter....wicked mama

27. No u did not wasted my time, that house is epic

28. Went back again to re-read that post,seems she was talking about her Mua..oops !
    Wareva sha,still doesn't change the fact that their makeup is giving me a different kind of joy.

#FLYGIRL

29. The joke about the pure water got me laughing oo! Stella you too bad

30. Hahahaha obi is a boy, class msi ni ni Hahahaha Abeg ooo make una leave me hand oo.

All very funny. Chai mother in-laws Hahahaha

31. My husband... had it with the negro...am so moving on this year, he can keep doing more community service with his dick

32. No pure water here. let me send try my toaster with caprisonne.

33. When u fly in 4m US...got me...hahahahaha