Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunmbo Ajaba Adeoye And Husband Are Pregnant?

Monday, January 16, 2017

Sunmbo Ajaba Adeoye And Husband Are Pregnant?

I dont know if I understood the message correctly but it looks like Sunmbo
(the mother of two of Tubaba Idibia's sons) and her Preacher hubby are pregnant!...Praise God!

35 comments:

1. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere16 January 2017 at 12:53

Stella you like amebo walahi

1. Stella, I think it's a flashback!

2. A big congratulations to her.

3. wife,mum,professional16 January 2017 at 13:12

Congrats to them

4. Saw this yesterday too and I don't think she's pregnant. She's just reminiscing.

2. Anyway i wont follow you on your instagram, let me wish you a big congratulations ooo

1. Inukwa I won't follow u on IG
      She beg you before?
      Ayam not understanding u ooh @jeje

1. Stella i think you Misinterpreted the message... The keyword there is #FLASHBACK.

4. Can people learn to live off social media? Haba

5. Wow! it's obvious in the picture. That's good news. Congrats to her.

God Bless Everyone.

6. Wow! it's obvious in the picture. That's good news. Congrats to her.

God Bless Everyone.

7. hahahaha Portable dont mind me ooo. Her instagram account is there na. So i dont need it at all.

8. Amen. The only thing I see there is God's assurance to His children. I have claimed it Biko!

9. stella stella u dey use style ask her if she's pregnant

10. That's good news, congratulations.

11. Amen! And trusting God no matter what I must testify.
    #myyearoftestimonies

12. If it's true,then my congratulations to her are in order.

13. If true, very good then and congrats. Its high time.

14. Congratulations, I sincerely pray that it is true.
    God bless them.
    Amen

15. awesome God!

16. Amen Sumbo! I pray for you and the rest of us. I looked forward to sending my LRD by March as Madam was meant to come btwn 11-16th February but she got here way to early as a result of PROM.

I've known so much sadness in this life it's unbelievable! I thought God was finally going to compensiate me. My heart sank a million times; I hit rock bottom again and again.

I pray that soon I shall be called PHEONIX AND OASIS..