Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TeeBillz Posts Educative Stuff And Shades Bloggers...

Monday, January 09, 2017

TeeBillz Posts Educative Stuff And Shades Bloggers...

LOL...Nice one Oko Tiwa!

He posted this meme and then a conversation followed...

*So I don post am now,I hope you change your impression about bloggers?Your posts are too abstract and one doesnt know who you refer to....How can you keep posting about something that might have happened to you without telling us how to look out for signs?

#OKBYE!

80 comments:

1. Stella y u dey laugh.d man dey talk out nw,if he know talk out and do something drastic na una go still be the first to carry d news

1. Oko tiwa, hope no drama?

2. The problem with Tbilz is that he talks too much for a man. I understand social media is here to stay but it's so been abused! U far you tell u either with shade or meme! Snap is agog with useless videos! Instagram!!! People are addicted to social media especially married men. Get off and go be with ur wife. She will be the one by ur side when shit hits the fan! Ask Julies Agwu!

3. Let him seek help if he needs it

4. Anonymous 16:33, see your life because you want to rush and insult someone's father you just wrote rubbish, anyway thank God my ubi franklin will rest from your badmouthing, since every celebrity husband that is not with their wife anymore " talks to much"

5. All these writeups is the handwork of tiwa. She is back with Teebliz. But she is ashamed to admit it publicly. So that people wont laugh at her after all the names he has called her. Simply put; tiwa is making her husband to claim that he was "mad" during that crises. She want people to forgive him before she will admit to being back on each other's bed. Tiwa clearly has a low self esteem.

Mental illness or not; teebliz should go and get a means of livelihood.. As a man, you cant depend on your woman's hustle and not run mad. I have said my own

6. I think teebliz is right. The percentage of people suffering from mental issues in Nigeria is on the high side.

That never smiling guy, that strict father, that unloving mother, that wicked uncle... Who can't speak out because they will be deemed unfit,questioned or made an object of ridicule...

What happens after one has been raped? That robbery experience, That torture in police cell.... The list is enormous

7. Kim kardashian Aka Portable Queen i so agree with you. Tiwa has so much complex. Am happy they are back together. But Teebillz needs to get a hustle. If not it will be a matter of time before the same circle repeats itself. Between he should stay off social media for a while. He is all over the place seeking for attention. Tiwa is not proud to go back to him reason why its lowkey. I mean stay behind the scene and work on your marriage.

2. Yes mental health is real but sadly Africans don't take it seriously that's why we have lots of mad people on the streets.
    Even on this blog, you see so many of them with the disease but hide under the term "troll" because no way in hell can you be normal and derive pleasure from insulting people.
    But all of una go dey alright.
    Meanwhile, Tbills should slow down on social media before he has another mental breakdown. His counsellor ought to have told him o.

1. Lol so right @ trolls.misery loves company!

2. Lol @ hide under 'troll'. I don't need any drama, let there be love and unity.

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Why must you include an innocent child in your gibberish??
      Dry as f**k!
      Mtchewww

2. Rob ya wicked 😂😂😂😂

4. The guy is missing attention, he's craving it badly, just have patience you hear? Na small small

1. Actually today is mental health awareness day. That's why he is telling people to get educated.

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

6. What condition is he referring to? He wants people to like the post when they don't know what he's on about? Stella, you get time

7. so everything you write now mistake news..... abeg go sleep

8. so everything you write now must make news..... abeg go sleep

9. Enter your comment...Biko I thought this teeblizz issue has been resolved.... have they not come back together... abi is my memory failing me?... wats my own self...

10. The guy talks always appears rash and arrogant in his speech, looks and mannerisms. He needs to seriously humble himself

1. You de mind am. He should go get a certificate to show he wont hit someone to draw attention to himself and indirectly seek for help by driving off and pretending he was gonna jump the bridge, knowing the guy he hit was gonna pursue him of course.
      Jobless man wey de smoke cocaine.

2. You de mind am. He should go get a certificate to show he wont hit someone to draw attention to himself and indirectly seek for help by driving off and pretending he was gonna jump the bridge, knowing the guy he hit was gonna pursue him of course.
      Jobless man wey de sniff cocaine.

11. Lol! And you shaded him right back! 😁😁😁😁

12. Stella, he's right. Mental health is a very serious thing but not many people are willing to talk about for fear of being ridiculed as well as being stigmatized. I really wish there could be some sort of mental health awareness initiative in that country. Unless there is and I'm unaware (someone please feel free to correct and enlighten me on that).

13. You call climbing the bridge and almost drowning some nonsense??
    Is that how you used to do?😳😳😳
    You got the entire country worried man.

And yes mental health is a topic we should discuss more. Even "normal" people break down and get depressed. So people should not think this is referring to the ones that have removed cloth on the streets.

If there will be more awareness,I'm sure people will open up more.
    I like reading Teebillz write ups,dude puts down some thought provoking words,minus the period of the brouhaha that is. LOL

1. Hahahahahaha @ is that how u used to do?

Iphie u play too much!😂

2. Which entire country? Ahh,certainly not me oh.

14. He is suffering from idleness + laziness and nothing more. He should go chase money, get busy with something to occupy his mind.

1. Don't mind the jobless fool.

Mental problem indeed

15. So he's blaming his last year's outburst on skoin skoin...issokay

1. Exactly!!! Na tiwa tell am make he dey claim madness for what he did last year. We go see whether the madness no go come back.
      Honestly tiwa needs life lessons from toke makinwa.

16. People are so pathetic, if he doesn't talk and commit suicide people will come here and talk nonsense, now he is speaking up people are saying he should go settle with Tiwa, I put it to you all now , when KANYE WEST had a mental breakdown Wasn't he still married to KIM ? People need to stop being sensitive and be reasonable God bless you Tbillz for the awesomeness!

17. Thanks iphie! At least we got someone with brain in here

18. Stella the sharpest sign of a man with mental health is when a man works for his wife. African men are not made to do that. If the man never comot cloth for street, it is just a matter of time. Teebliz can testify to this.

19. Focus on your marriage, life goals and yourself. Stop looking for attention on social media.

20. Yes, mental illness is very serious. Yes, Africans need to take mental illness seriously.
    But T Billz is in no position to advice anyone. A terrible role-model to Jamil-lazy, arrogant and ambition-less! Forget Tiwa's interview: Tunji has been a no good criminal since since. Brother mi, if you really want to raise awareness for Mental Illness, go to seminars. Go out to the institutions that matter. Start reaching out to real life victims, not attention seeking drama queens like yourself. Stop wasting the little data Tiwa has bought you on Instagram. I would rather go to a real life mad man on the streets of Lagos to be preached to than to take an entitled, feckless almost 40 year old like you who hasn't done anything meaningful with his life seriously.

1. And when a naked mad man with his D hanging grabs you by your waist and starts preaching to you on the streets now, you would come here to express your shock on 'spontaneous post'. Be careful what you wish for.

2. Anon 17:11 this is a very terrible and mean post for someone you don't know!! In everything we should counsel in love and compassion.

3. Nah, I highly doubt that. Thanks for your concern tho @Anon 19;45

21. Yes, mental illness is very serious. Yes, Africans need to take mental illness seriously.
    But T Billz is in no position to advice anyone. A terrible role-model to Jamil-lazy, arrogant and ambition-less! Forget Tiwa's interview: Tunji has been a no good criminal since since. Brother mi, if you really want to raise awareness for Mental Illness, go to seminars. Go out to the institutions that matter. Start reaching out to real life victims, not attention seeking drama queens like yourself. Stop wasting the little data Tiwa has bought you on Instagram. I would rather go to a real life mad man on the streets of Lagos to be preached to than to take an entitled, feckless almost 40 year old like you who hasn't done anything meaningful with his life seriously.

1. Bitter much...even God is a God of second chances.ever heard the story about the prodigal son??

2. @Anon 18; 03 Tiwa, stop trying to convince yourself that Tunji will change. He will not. A pig is a pig. Is a pig is a pig is a pig. What makes you think you will succeed where others before you have failed? Abi the others before you that failed, God didn't love them, right?

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This nigga right there is a big fool and need to die....

23. Always looking for how ro condem others, then later he will start climbing bridge.

Long live SDK.

1. Lol @ bridge climbing!...you're wicked mam!

24. Tell this man to stay off social media! They never learn...

25. I see a man who needs help, a man hoping that blog platforms will shed more light on the issue and possible solutions. you will be ok dude, we 'gat' you.
    But then again Mr Tiwa, Bloggers will blog anything bloggable ok? You are not to dictate to them what makes their headlines. And we the readers, much as we would love to read diverse topics and make necessary contributions, the sensational ones are most interesting to us. Don't blame us, blame the aproko antenna that dwells within us.

1. Hahhahahahaha😂
      At first u sounded really sympathetic. Den last last u told him we love aproko and that's why😂
      The thing wee pain Mr T.
      But hey u wil be fine Sir.

2. OMG is that really you? Happy new year and welcome back Bloglord!

3. Lmao...
      *adjusting my antenna to receive more signals*

4. Lmao @ hey you will be fine sir. Of course he will.
      Thanks Anon, compliments.
      Yea Sapiosexual. (I refuse to attach Olodo)
      Pipi, lol. Yeye gerh.

26. Stella I know what he's saying, truth is I have been through it . It begins with you not being fulfilled or that feeling of worthlessness then you become suicidal. Before this dreadful episode in my life i stopped praying so the devil attacked( during that period I had very strange dreams) It got to a point I couldn't talk to anybody I don't know if it was morning or night I became numb! Thanks to mfm I went through their deliverance schedule and I became whole I could remember myself always crying in church telling counsellors how it's as if my head was about exploding. at nights I wasn't able to sleep I would stir both morning and night . I will forever be thankful to God!

1. Thank God for you.Don't give the devil that chance again.it is well dear.

2. Thank God for your healing. Some people are rash and insensitive because they have not experienced some kind of pain and as such are detached and without compassion (whether by comments on blogs or words spoken). This is why some people lose what they have and get it back again so that they would learn to be merciful and gentle towards others passing through discomfort and pain. Some suffering we experience in our lives would be unnecessary if we would learn to be kind to those in pain and in need.

3. Wow! Thank God for your life.

4. Oh wow! Thank God for you. Light will always rule over darkness.

5. Thank God for your life,I have been through this stage u just described, but I blessed God I didn't end at yaba left,depression is really a very bad stage in ones life,u won't even know when suicide thoughts would start creeping in.I pray for as many that are going through one trouble or Storm of life, I say peace be still In Jesus Name.

27. We as a society feel humiliated or rather embarrassed regarding mental illness and if you are brave enough to seek help and it becomes public knowledge then just be prepared for some ridicule immediately or in the nearest future...u will always be regarded as a mad man,so really who wants that?

28. Nigerians and Africans please have some sense ..mental health issues is real , because I have been depressed before ..the only thing that didn't make me suicidal were my children ..I was o anti depressants . It was so bad that I didn't want want to see day light like sunshine.All I wanted to do was stay in bed , cried uncontrollably . I can boldly say today that I'm out of depression And I give all glory to God.

29. Nigerians and Africans please have some sense ..mental health issues is real , because I have been depressed before ..the only thing that didn't make me suicidal were my children ..I was o anti depressants . It was so bad that I didn't want want to see day light like sunshine.All I wanted to do was stay in bed , cried uncontrollably . I can boldly say today that I'm out of depression And I give all glory to God.

30. The "... Oko Tiwa" part got me laughing hard. LoL

31. So na now you realise sey kolo de worry you? When you open mouth talk sey your wife mama na witch? You don collect plenty legion be that naa. Abeg no be today craze start for your side bro.
    Sha make sure you remember to buy pampers for bomboy.

1. Kwakwakwa.

He's just trying to justify his lazy as

32. We are aware of mental illness or l think.being idle and dependent on drugs of course is going to ruin your brain. Abi you no know before? Anyway your eyes clear when you act all the hat drama cos you where frustrated

33. The case of mental illness is now highest & alarming rate of homicide & suicide or deadly harmed to persons being committed by ex military men & solders in society.

People should be careful the kind of jobs & career work they go into. Serving your country is not by force!
    Is not every person that can kill or sent to take another human life and then feel normal again afterwards.
    Even for some people working in hospitals or seeing dying people or the sight blood alone will drive them crazy, let alone going to be sent to kill another human being like you.

And the governments keep using attractive incentives, money & bonuses or benefits to lure the impressionable young men & women or naive, desperate kids from poorer backgrounds into the military. And then they'll come back home severely damaged, depressed & become a danger to their families, neighbors & community.

Choose your career wisely!!! For the sake of your mental health.