Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TESTIMONY 129 FROM TTC POST

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

TESTIMONY 129 FROM TTC POST

Testimonies are still coming,please don't stop dialling..

Good day Stella, happy new year....... I have been a reader in your blog, but I have never commented or sent any post. But I just enjoy reading your blog a lot.

To my testimony, I conceived my first baby early and put to bed, so it wasn't something difficult....so I was advised to take birth control pills since I wasn't in a rush for a second baby, and I did started taking it....between I was always reading your ttc post, I enjoyed reading people's testimonies it gave me joy.

After some months with my pills, I was ready to have another baby, but I couldn't... the pharmacist who sold the pills told me it will take me some months even up to a year, i was sad and always crying when I see my period

After several months of trying, I saw a post and read through it, it gave joy so I decided to join the TTC PRAYER by December with faith that God who has always been merciful will do it for me again, in my prayers I declared to myself that January 2017 is my month of testimony, my overdue miracle will not pass me by, and yes he actually did it again, he answered my prayers he blessed me with a seed and I will forever be thankful and grateful to God.

Please pardon my write up, But to other TTC women out there, please do not give up, keep praying and have faith cause our God is merciful God 2017 will be your year of divine Restoration Amen

Thank you Stella for what you have done with this platform, and may God almighty bless you Amen.

Grace.

Congrats Grace

READ THE TTC PRAYER POINT POST HERE

Testimony one

Testimony two

Testimony three

Testimony Four

Testimony five

Testimony Six

Testimony Seven

Testimony eight

Testimony nine

Testimony Ten

Testimony Eleven

Testimony Twelve

Testimony Thirteen

Testimony Fourteen

Testimony Fifteen

Testimony Sixteen

Testimony Seventeen

Testimony Eighteen

Testimony Nineteen

Testimony Twenty

Testimony Twenty One

Testimony Twenty Two

Testimony Twenty Three

Testimony Twenty Four

Testimony Twenty Five

Testimony Twenty Six
Testimony Twenty Seven

Testimony Twenty Eight

Testimony twenty nine

Testimony Thirty 

Testimony Thirty One

Testimony Thirty Two

Testimony Thirty Three

Testimony Thirty Four

Testimony Thirty Five

Testimony Thirty Six

Testimony 37- 39 by word of mouth via Phone call.

Testimony 40 

Testimony 41 - IHN

Testimony 42

Testimony 43

Testimony 44

Testimony 45

Testimony 46

Testimony 45

Testimony 48

Testimony 49
Testimony 50

Testimony 51

Testimony 52

Testimony 53 and 54

Testimony 55

Testimony 56

Testimony 57

Testimony 58 and 59

Testimony 60

Testimony 61

Testimony 62

Testimony 63 and 64

Testimony 65 and 66

Testimony 67 and 68

Testimony 69

Testimony 70

Testimony 71

Testimony 72 ad 73

Testimony 74 and 75

Testimony 76 and 77

Testimony 78 79 and 80

Testimony 81 and 82

Testimony 83 and 84

Testimony 85 and 86

TESTIMONY 87, 88 And 89

Testimony 90

Testimony 91

Testimony 92 and 93
Testimony 94

TESTIMONY 95 And 96

TESTIMONY 97,98 And 99

TESTIMONY 100

Testimony 101

Testimony 102

Testimony 103
Testimony 104

Testimony 105

Testimony 106
Testimony 107

Testimony 108

Testimony 108 and 110

Testimony 111,112,113

Testimony 114

Testimony 115

Testimony 116

Testimony 117

Testimony 118

Testimony 119

Testimony 120
Testimony 121

Testimony 122

Testimony 123

18 comments:

1. God is great! Who could a thought, 129!

2. Thank God,those that trust in him shall be like mount Zion which can never be removed, God never fails, its our faith that fails us, if you are losing hope please don't. Your miracle is now, just believe and it will come to pass. There is nothing impossible for God.

3. Congrats oo
    TTC women key in your own miracle

4. Congratulations BV.....my testimony is next

#Godswaitingroom

5. Congratulations dear and I keep trusting in God for others

6. THANK YOU FATHER!
    I AM NEXT IN LINE

7. Congrat dear
    Thank you Jesus
    Am next in line in Jesus name. Amen

Tiwa

8. Congrats sis, it could only be God the way maker that does great miracle, i key into this testimony and believe soon, very soon, infact this month as agreed by me and my Almighty, he shall testify ijn

9. Thank you God. I must testify

10. Congrats madam I tap from your testimony I'm the next in line and I believe it it will come to pass in JESUS NAME Amen

11. Congratulations!!
    I really don't know where the strength comes from, I am not even the one trying to conceive and I feel so disappointed and dejected already. Pls ppl say a prayer for my big sis. Almost 8yrs miscarriage, failed IVF . I sent in a chronicle about if to donate eggs but the fertility clinic said they would rather use a younger person( I am over 35) I have subsequently gotten pregnant. Don't even know how she must feel . Baba God Biko pick up this call, this year! "Let us come and testify too

12. Congratulations ma'am. Jesus has answered my prayer just as He answered yours. I join my faith with yours and I declare February 2017 is my month of supernatural childbirth. Amen. I will come and testify.