Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Meeting Point 53

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

The Meeting Point 53

*Yimu*Hehehehehehe

Hello beeves, how are you all doing today?

Here goes my meeting point.
I joined a dating site 2 years ago and got lots of emails daily, sometimes I delete without reading for no reason lol.

One day I was home and very bored so I went on the site browsing and just searching randomly and I saw this very cute guy with a silly grin, he looked flawlessly handsome so I opened his profile and when I saw he lives in the UK, I lost interest immediately because we know as dem be so I just closed his profile and I went to get ice-cream, on opening my laptop a messaged popped up from him "Hey beautiful, how Naija?" in my mind I was like "ah won de o" I sha replied and we chatted for about an hour, he asked for my number and I gave him. 

We said our goodbyes then I went back to read his profile completely and I found out he is an engineer, has his own house, well travelled and speaks French and German whereas I was a 25yr old still struggling to gain admission, he was obviously way out of my league.

The next day he called me and his voice coupled with his British accent was so amazing, music to my ears. He called everyday on his way to work and we video call every night before we sleep. I fell madly in love with him.

After 2 months we decided to meet and he asked me where I would love to travel to and I chose Dubai. He made the arrangements and paid for everything. His flight arrived first so he waited at the airport for me. 

On getting to Dubai, I saw him first because he was talking on the phone , I had a good look at him and he looked way better than his pictures. I moved closer and he saw me, he hung up immediately and gave me a big hug and he smelled nice and fresh. We left the airport and he drove us to the hotel.

On getting to the hotel, we were both shy and I tried to make small talk but I was very nervous, I excused myself to go shower and as I was enjoying the warm water, I heard him knock and he asked "may I join you please?" I knew he indirectly meant "may I f**k you please?" 

I'm sorry Aunty Stella because I said yes *covers face* and I was the farthest thing from mermaid that night(hung my legs everywhere like steffyπŸ˜‚ he dominated the shit out of me). 

We made sweet crazy love, his mouth, lips, hands and d**ck were everywhere, he gave me head and I was just shouting like a bush geh (best I EVER had) until I came and he didn't stop until I came again, I thought I was going to die Lol. 

Next morning I was awoken by his mouth on my nipples(he's a boob man), we did "it" again, showered and went to the mall, he bought so many things for me, he bought me my first designer bag and he kept asking if I wanted more, I cautioned myself because na first time, best to show my true colors later😈.

We left Dubai after 7 days, the trip made our love stronger and trust deeper.

4 months after Dubai he asked me to marry him via Skype and I accepted. He came to Nigeria for 5 days to meet my family and friends and 2 months later we had a small wedding and it was so beautiful and cozy just the way I wanted it.

My husband changed my life, he met me a nobody but God used him to make me a somebody. Till tomorrow I still ask him what he saw in me. I'm a very shy person and I don't dance infront of people but I strip for him, he is my best friend.
He is not perfect but I love him and his wahala.

I hope you enjoyed our meeting point. To all da single ladies in da house, your Prince Charming is on the way, remain positive and happy.

When he comes, I promise you'll forget all about the losers, cheats, users and manipulators you've ever met.
God bless Aunty Stella and her cookies and cream.

*Aunty Stella bawo?Shy Pro!!..LOL.
Sweet story shaaaaaa.Happy it ended well for you.

72 comments:

1. Awww beautiful story
    Seems so surreal! Like a paperback lol

Bless your home dear
    I tappest hohoho

1. All of u guys that hype ur monkeys at home sha God dey.shey nw all of wunna hubby cute.abeg send sincere stories

2. This is exactly what i want, a smart guy who knows what he wants and not a time waster. God give me my heart desires.

3. Biko, what's the name of the site?my own might be there too,Epp a sister.😒😒😒

4. What if you didn't allow him access DT night...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ What wud HV happened??
      NEXT DAY NAIJA.. FIAM..😨😨😨

5. Dakun which dating site is that oo I need to register ASAP

2. Waoooooo, thank God for you dear, you're very lucky, God bless your home dear

1. Congrats
      Seems so real to be true
      But you get mind sha

2. Awwww.Nice story.if it's true,may love and joy never depart from your home.And if it's your imagination,may it come to pass in jesus name.So did you later gain admission??

3. Wow.This is the kind of story I want to hear.chai. .love is sweet with the right person..

3. Hmmmm. Thank God it worked out for you.

Stella this your cookies and cream don turn celeb o πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

4. Nice read, i was just imagining things in my head. God bless your union

5. Sweet story. Was just wishing its me. God please give me a man that will change my life like Esther and this Lady....

6. Congrats to you poster not everyone has it so good

7. the very best meeting point for this year, i enjoyed reading it

8. Please do anybody laptop to give out weda old or new... Please help a sister..
    Going to cyber to type and print project is not easy.

God bless you as you mail☺.

9. Sounds somehow like me( the shy part o). I can be sooo freaky but u can never tell with my innocent face...lmao. Choi,and na me like bad thing pass.Each new guy thinks they are my third lay not knowing that... Anyway ,congrats bae. May God do it for us this year. Hope I'm anonymous ooo...choi

1. My sister no be only u waka come oh..I also have an innocent look but ermmm lemme go anon on this one

2. Same here...I'm the most shy and goody two shoes outside but behind closed door....

10. Awww... I enjoyed reading every line of this!

Beautiful story!
    May you continue to find happiness in your home.

11. Stella your cookies and cream mean say you don carry bele again. Cookies and cream is obviously a term for biracial. Fucku fucku Stella. Hahahahahaha.

1. Did she fuck with ur Varina?hopeless hoe.. get a life.. Oponu

12. Aww!!! I luv did story.....

13. Madam only you na risk taker.

14. Story la hot. *Fans self*
    This is one of a kind!!!
    I love this kind of traveling oo....oya somebody comma ask me to travel out with you.... I nor dey forbid good things o....*side eyes*

*Faithful bv*

15. dis ur story sweet gan, abeg which dating site b that, let me go an join,, I must see rich love

16. HE IS JUST UR MAN. GOD BLESS UR UNION.

17. This ur story made me 'horngry' sha!
    Hahahahahaha!
    Hold him well, don't let no ini bully u out.

18. When abroad babe go look Naija boy na. Poster, in summary, oil full ur head and that's why u were dominated by the headies award

19. This story just dey sweet my belle... But @25 you were still looking for admission? Ha!

20. More n more demons in d bedroom are coming out! Lmao!

Ok oo..we have heard your story

21. Wow sweet,i better go back to those dating site, but now they are full of fuck boys, fraudster mtcheew

1. With this story, a lot of people will start searching for different dating site. Becareful. Nice story

22. I saw this very cute guy with a silly grin, he looked flawlessly handsome so I opened his profile and when I saw he lives in the UK, I lost interest immediately because we know as dem be so I just closed his profile and I went to get ice-cream. You still gave him your number. Double yimu!

23. One of the best meeting point.

24. This is such a beautiful story. Congrats Poster. May the Lord answer all our prayers. Amen

25. Hmm, u can take risk ooo, good it ended well for u

26. sweet story, but girls sha get mind... Travel to Dubai to meet a stranger???

1. Forget mind, when u hear dubai, u'll fly self

27. Meeting point.... Where do you people meet these kinda men in this life abeg?? Me I'm searching for one ooooo but I need job pass sha😁😁😁

Can't come and be a liability to someone's child...

Nice story, you are really a lucky girl, first meeting point Na Dubai and you no fear?? Girl you no shy abeg, Looool

Enjoy your marriage!!

28. The way people take risk and have sex,hmmmmmmmm.cynthia's story comes to my mind.pls call a spade a spade

29. Seems like the correct guys fall in love more readily when or after they have sex with you... Kinda frustrating for those of us girls who want love before sex... Wetin pesin go do naa? all the best to all of us wey want bad boy turn church boi...lol.

30. May God bless your union. There's always someone for everybody.

31. So happy for you poster,but going to see him on ur first meeting point in another country was very risky dear,but happy your risk paid off and u had enough orgasm too lol

32. Poster is so damn lucky. It doesn't work for everyone like that(for those asking for the dating site). All the best in your marriage

33. Premarital sex is overrated abeg..I want to read one where no sex was involved where true and undiluted love starts from beginning to end...

34. Premarital sex is overrated abeg..I want to read one where no sex was involved where true and undiluted love starts from beginning to end...

35. Chai dis story is sweet jor,mermaid or not,man dat will wife u wil stil wife u,so it's nt about d opening of legs,in btw,if I hear say u go dubai come do mermaid b4 eh,no try am sef. Only d dubai sef can make u wet.kikikikik,

36. Sweet story, though I wonder why people are apologizing to Stella for letting him hit it on first meeting whereas u did it without apology.. lol

37. Sweet story, though I wonder why people are apologizing to Stella for letting him hit it on first meeting whereas u did it without apology.. lol

38. Nice story and i pray i meet him this way

39. The guy was ready to settle down. What a sweet way it ended. Love happy endings like this.One of the best meeting point.Do men like this still exists YES!

40. Lol....madam leg hanger. This ur own kind of shyness.....I hail o.

Happy 4 u girl. May God bless ur home.

41. You can get cookies and cream from a particular shop its a health drink helps weight management.

42. You can get cookies and cream from a particular shop its a health drink helps weight management.

43. I am sure those that said when you make love with someone they will not marry you are on this blog.mitcheeee

1. Na lie I had sex with hubby on first date .
      He kept apologizing, " baby did I hurt u" " sorry I rushed u" " u are so flawless nd tight "
      Not knowing I don dagbo.
      He thot he was number 2 but I am mama of kegel exercise.
      Been married 7 yrs now nd loving it.
      Abeg leave matter for Mathias

44. i really love this story. which dating site abeg