Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Meeting Point 55

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

The Meeting Point 55

Na wah.....I like this wan!

Good day Mrs korkus
I want to share my meeting point,though am not a good story teller but abeg make u manage. 

I met boo just after breaking up with my then boyfriend. I loved my ex so much that even when he cheated on me a couple of times I forgave him, he was working and was earning well but he never gave me anything not even on my birthday but I kept pushing hoping that the relationship will work. 

He proposed on my birthday and promised to change for the better but deep in my mind I know that kind of person will never change but I didn't just want to walk away (u can only relate if u don truly love someone before) we planned on going to see his parents that Christmas only for me to receive a text from the him on the day that we were supposed to travel that he ran into his girlfriend that he lost contact with years back....my people I was shattered,i cried my eyes out but wetin I go do? I had to move on.

I promised myself never to love again, that any man that come my way go hear am. Two days after the breakup I started chatting with a guy on badoo(yes badoo) few weeks after he came to visit me in school, I didn't believe my eyes coz the pics on badoo did no justice to him, tall, Slim, handsome,young and very calm in fact he is the definition of a perfect gentleman.

We went out for lunch, gisted like we've known each others for ages.....when it was time for me to leave, he dropped me at my hostel and kissed my hand (gosh, can't forget that kiss) and told me right there that he would marry me and he is not saying that just because he want to get in between my legs coz he will never gonna ask for it except am the one that ask for it first but I just laugh and told him that he is good at cracking jokes. 

Meanwhile, that stupid ex be like say the witches in his village don inform him of the latest development, the next day he started calling my number to apologize that he still love me and that he just didn't know what came over him and I foolishly agreed to start all over with him again but this time around I did not chase the other guy away.

I always chase guys then because of him. The back up plan was always sending 45k every month end for my upkeep while the main guy was only good at trying different sex position every time.

One day he came for his usual visit(ex) and he called that I should come, that he can't come and pick me coz his car is faulty. I took cab to go and meet him, spent close to 500 to get there and when I was about leaving the idiot gave me 300 for transport that was when I received sense, that was when whatever that was disturbing me cleared from my eyes, the love just disappear fiam. 

I gave myself sense that day, I made up my mind to end it with him and concentrate on the other guy. I tore his miserable 300 and poured it on him and left

The next day I just travelled to see my plan B, he couldn't even hide his joy as it was written all over his face, he prepared food for me and while I was eating I noticed his weapon was up but I didn't say anything. He didn't allow me sleep in the same room with him that night that he want to keep to his promise.....omo, the next night the same thing, I woke up around 1am to go and knock on his door and when he opened I lied to him that am scared I can't sleep alone......we cuddle that night and before I say Jack the weapon wan burst his boxer but still he did not make any attempt, I just quietly remove the stupid boxer come insert the sweetest weapon ever into my already dripping wet honey pot and started riding him, he moan and moan and moan and after that wonderful session we went to shower and weapon stood attention again.

we f@@ked like no tomorrow that was when I realised that my ex was a learner and fell in love with plan B completely. One year in to the relationship, he proposed officially with a ring and three months after that we got married. 

My Wedding night is story for another day. Hope I did not bore you? Sorry if I did

Bore us keh?My dear you no even finish the gist well..E sweet no be small.

98 comments:

1. This girl. So all you're telling us is that your punna aka vayjayjay did all the thinking and picking for you? What a vagina-compass!

1. Omo...ur gist is really sweet oo..it watered my EBA downnnn ;-)

2. Stella you too like gist...lol

3. nice one. Sometimes we have to get to the bottom before we reaLise that the only way to go is up!

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 vagina compass indeed! I'm happy for her tho. It doesn't always work out for those who fall in love (lust?) after great sex

5. LMAO @weapon was tear boxer😂😂😂

6. LMAO @weapon wan tear boxer😂😂😂

2. Poster so glad you developed sense and moved on to happiness

Not everyone you love will stay, not everyone you trust will be loyal, some people only exist as examples of what to avoid

1. Wow!nice story line
      But why the story come finish na
      Thank God for Plan B..

3. Awwwwww i love your story! Your hubby is such a good nd disciplined man. May God continue to bless your home and may your hubby have eyes for only you.

1. I'm guessing your own definition of discipline includes pre-marital unprotected sex, abi? See them...sense people

1. Chai this your story be like wetin sugar de. So sweet it was doing me totori things. Chai.

5. weapon of wat na??? warfare or mass destruction?? lolzzz biko I enjoyed ur gist. u try

6. Choi... I feel like riding. I need to do the Cow Girl soonest.
    Can't wait till February...

Well! February is just weeks away.

I love this meeting point. Love you dear

1. Me too.it has tey since I do the deed..but the Lord is my strength. .I don't want to do but all this meeting point be making someone horny now I feel like doing.😩😩😩oh lawd ve mercy😩😩

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 .

7. #The purpose of fear is to raise your awareness, not to stop your progress*

8. This is serious.. Just like ife gbona wey i watch some years back.

God will perfect his works

Mc pinky

9. Very beautiful story, I love you and your story already. Yes, I still insist that Meeting Point should be for Married People, if not one person with over 20 ex will write his/her Meeting point 20times and we will still be waiting for anothe Meeting Point when he/she get married

10. Babe Beyonce hands to you, I like u jare, no time for nonsense. Enjoy your marriage, side eyes at judynias.

11. Stella, you too like gist wey bad thing full inside. Omo this your meeting point gan... o ga o

12. congrats dear... half plot of land for sale call 08052935086 if yuh interested

13. Ever dated a stingy, 2 minutes man, tiny dick,a drunkard, womanizer, bleached, short, pompous being who can't cook to save his life?

14. Your story is not boring at all, it's very interesting & romantic. Keep enjoying the weapon jare.

God Bless Everyone.

1. lmaoooo. afi keep enjoying the weapon nah

15. This story sweet me.
    So something reasonable can come out of baddo?
    I think say na only meet up and gbensh? lol

16. Your story is not boring at all, it's very interesting & romantic. Keep enjoying the weapon jare. I wish you & your hubby everlasting love.

God Bless Everyone.

17. Chai...them don spoil me for my mama ooo..chai.I don learn bad thing tire ...but e sweet sha😅😅😅

18. Lol. I wanted the gist to continue. Felt like I was watching a movie. Nice one.

19. Hmmmmmmmmm!! U tore the miserable N300??????
    Women and money like iron & magnet.

This is why girl that do shakara before we start are the ones that will want to die on top when I start spending the paper.

1. When you say paper, Do you mean the toiletroll in your toilet that you bought on credit?..is that what you re spending? 😯😯😯

20. I smiled from the past you said you just went to visit plan b to the end. Very nice and define. God bless your home

21. Abeg make out time send the wedding night story today cos I don already see say that one go make sense wella #sideEyes

22. Chai, this story sweet no be small. I wondee why we girls are wired to ignore people that love us for those we love

23. Ha ha sofry lie for this ya meeting point. 45k monthly kwanu, tall handsome guy gini from badooo, gentleman koo. What was he doing on badoo if not sex. #500 for cab me. This ur story is over seasoned I nor fit swallow am ooo. Gentleman for badooo I donbelivit

1. Sorry dear, it seems that its only broke ass you've been meeting thats why 45k is sounding big to your ears😞😞😞😞.There re guys that spend millions on girls just pray you jam one soon.

2. Madam, u don't have to believe the story.... She was sincere enough to tell us that her ex never gave her anything and yes there are many guys out there that gives their women more than 45k a month... No be only duck boys full badoo Abeg. I met my hubby there too

24. Met my hubby on Badoo too we dated less than a year and got married we have been married for 3years Now and it's the best thing that has happened to me. I don't know how to type long would have sent my story. God surprises people in places you never expect.

25. i'm smiling. nice story poster

26. Wow!...
    You are so real!...
    I'm happy you took my advise here of not keeping only one man!...
    Others should borrow brain from your story!...
    Congra!!..

27. Chia babe I like u
    No dull moment
    Thank God for every thing
    Floxydibs

28. Chai see me smiling like isi azu
    My body is doing me somehow

Ojigbijigbi.

29. Yay!I now have a blog ID and can now comment after how many months of trying. So happy. Enjoying the best in marriage

30. Lol Stella oo.. Your comment cracked me up

31. Hehehehe.....madam poster u be bad geh o. Lol. I knew u were going to b d first to ask for it though.

Afterall u weren't a mermaid so y deny urself when d thing dey hungry u?

Ride on my sister. May ur love for each other increase by the day.

32. Sweet story, I no fit type ooooo I met hubby @ eskimi a chatting site.

33. Not trying to sound sanctimonious but am I the only one who doesn't give out sex just like that.especially with this kinda story poster just shared.first guy treated you like a booth call and it was so easy for you to sleep with the second guy.people of God Pls correct me if I'm wrong.i'm happy it ended well for you sha but........

1. Oh please sharap.... Your type they fuck n leave dried on the streets

2. My dear you are not alone. Before I can open this my thing ehn... DH still laffs about it till date.
      Poster even had it without protection for the first time with him na wa oo.
      People no dey fear disease again?

3. Took me over two year to ve sex again after my ex... I just dint see the need to, not just a sex person, I enjoy it when I do, don't get it twisted, but I don't miss it, in the abroad husband so trust me and never for once ve I betrayed that trust, not had sex since june2016, thou am separated from hubby,I be I get problem ni? But love making money and I never see sex toys b4 all my life, think am not normal, cos I can stay as long as three, four years like that.

34. hahahahahahahaahahahahah stella will not kill somebody with her comment...how else was she suppose to end it.kai meeting point + pre- wedding night bourahah

madam Na you carry your legs go knock to receive the weapon,hmmmmmm ,i rest my case,nice story though
    #wehdone Ma

35. Stella sef....

God bless your home.

36. Uhmmmmm I loved this...."I just quietly remove the stupid boxer come insert the sweetest weapon ever into my already dripping wet honey pot and started riding him"...

1. I'm sure the position they did is spooning.chai that position sweet die.it's like cuddling the lady from behind why lying down and the lady will be whining and grinding her back against the d**k.😎😎

2. Anon14.40, that's my best line mehn

37. Babe abeg send WNB sharp!! Your story sweet my body

38. All I can say is wooooooooooow. I love this and key into such testimony. In love with a guy whom i'm not sure of what his stance is with me yet. I want to receive your type of sense biko. Also thank God for the first guy who disappointed you when he was to visit your parents.

39. Chei this one sweet o, I even read twice to digest every detail....kwakwakwa

40. Well done ma.. As the rider that you 'is' na.

41. Thank God you walked away and received sense early.

I can relate to your story...

I loved a guy to the extent that even when he was cheating, I still loved him, wasn't even his priority till I have to slap myself to receive some sense, I was also chasing other guys because of him, love can be silly at times Shaa.

42. sweet story dear....I just collected my own now,come & see me riding bf like no tomorrow,after first round bf could feel the longing in my eye,he gave me another & asked are you OK now? lol. been a long time joor..

43. One word...sweet!!! But I am not an advocate of fornication. Thank God it ended well.

44. NICE one , ThankGod it worked for you, lovely story.i like ur husband he has self control.

45. NICE one , ThankGod it worked for you, lovely story.i like ur husband he has self control.

46. Babe your tori sweet me die... enjoy ur weapon and marriage wella jare

47. Wow....sweet story. Am happy you found peace and happiness @ last...Congrats dear...May God make your home heaven on earth...

48. Sweet gist. This story jst got me wet and am fasten. Poster don't let me gbensh this period bc i have resolved to tie my legs

49. Sweet story babe. Enjoy your marriage

50. Bore for where. Stellasco the gist sweet no be small

51. So u inserted the weapon into your pussy.....na wa oo... fear no catch you sef, what if ur pussy had exploded!!!! Keep enjoying the weapon dear. God bless ur marriage!!!

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂@what if ur pussy has exploded.

52. Am very happy for you. May God bless your marriage. But honestly I don't understand why no one is condemning the fact that the poster went to ex house (obviously they had sex that day since that was the one good thing about the guy) and the next day she went to the new guy’s (now hubby) house with the intention/probably of having sex with him too. Let’s all look at this from different angle, what if the new guy had sex with you that same day and later abandon you, then you realize you are pregnant few weeks later, madam will you be able to determine the person responsible for the pregnancy. Moral of this, please ladies stop sleeping with different men in the same month (same circle) to avoid stories.

Peace out

53. Congrats but u get mind ooo. I don't trust even my boyfriend enough to even sleep with him. Well like they say what is good for the goose may not be good for the gander

54. Your story too sweet, congratulations my sister.

55. Your gambling ended well. But still it doesn't end with a ring on the finger. That is only the beginning. What is your marriage built on? Is it built on long lasting and Godly principles??

56. Not everyone get luck. He is destined to be yours that's why.congrats

57. Am looking for a boo o.Anybody ready?Serious one abeg!