Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday IHN

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Thursday IHN

There are no excuses for not having a great day,make sure you do,I am gonna be crazy busy outdoors the minute I post IHN but i will be enabling comments and trying to post.

When you Juggle your day job with Motherhood,this is what you get......LOL

TEMI FINE FACE COVERS IHN

Hello Madam Stella, am an addict of your blog, keep soaring higher and continue the good work. Decided to send my pix for face of IHN, as the fine gal that I is.

Yep you are fine indeed..Confirmed

DOREEN MISS BLACK BEAUTY
Hi sugar.I am a great fan of yours,got to know about your blog from my friend Jenny back then in school and since then I visit your blog everyday.Great work you are doing.My name is Doreen and I will like you to use my pic as face of Ihn.

Thanks
.I love you like "kilode".
Love you right back.

..............................................................................................................

VACANCY FOR PRESCHOOL TEACHER

The services of a preschool teacher is needed to prepare children for Elementary school. The ideal person must be patient, have great and genuine love for children, and must be a child at heart.

RESPONSIBILITIES

Plan and mange classroom effectively.

Prepare lesson plans and organise instructional materials and resources for children to explore, manipulate and use. Observe and report children's performance.

Establish and enforce rules for behaviour and procedures for maintaining order. Participate in activities designed to promote cognitive, physical and social development such as story telling, arts and crafts, music, dance etc.

Qualification and Requirements

BSc/BA in education or its equivalent with at least 2 years preschool teaching experience. Excellent understanding of the EYFS framework and/or Montessori methodology.

Excellent communication ( oral and written), instructional and organizational skills. Must be warm and reliable.

METHOD OF APPLICATION

Interested applicants should live in the Lekki -Ajah stretch as the school is located at Ikate Elegushi. All CVs should be forwarded to meg2meggy@yahoo.com

Application deadline is 17th January, 2017.

..............................................................................................................

GIVEAWAY

Any party lover in Owerri??

This party orange shoe is for you if you really need it. Its 6inch and very "comfy"please do not contact me if you don't need it because I will prayerfully choose the recipient.

I will attach 1k shoki MTN NETWORK for the mother of whoever wins.

Contact me on WhatsApp and I will arrange for pickup...08032305905.(No calls please cos I will be very busy at work)

Thank you so much Stella Love !!!

OMG;Can anyone walk in this?Hmm my hand no dey oh.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAMA CHYSUGAR
Stella love,please help me celebrate my superwoman,my boo and my love.
It's her "50th" birthday and I am super excited....
I glorify God everyday for his grace upon her ,my dad and siblings.
At 50,she looks 30...People don't believe she is my mum,most times they think we are sisters because we look alike a lot.
I just want my mummy to know I love her alot and in my next world, she will still be my mummy.
She deserves every blessing because she is a good woman.
Mummylistic ,my queen as I fondly call you,"You shall live to testify of God's faithfulness... I am flying you out of Naija next year for your Vacation,just choose any country of your choice.
Please celebrate my mum and pray for her...
Thank you so much Stella love!!

Chysugar

Happy Birthday Mama Chi...have a great day...Tell her I owe her a gift.

GIVEAWAY TO THOSE WHO NEED IT

Good day Stella, i am one of your regular but silent BV. I have some few things to give away to anyone in need of them.
*A stroller, baby bed, toddler clothes and shoes(boys).
*Few size 16 office dresses and casual
*Few size 10 casuals
*Also got 2 sandals size 8(new) and 6 UK(worn twice)
*A baby walker.
PS: please kindly note that the items have been used but are in good conditions. If u don't mind having them. Here is my Bbm pin: D3D70D01. Have attached few pictures. Please you will be responsible for pickup. The location is Egbeda. Thanks.

The photos were too much so I had to reduce them....Thanks and God bless you.

MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED

Please I would love the services of a makeup artist in Port Harcourt for a wedding(I am not the bride). Please anyone available can what's app me on 08167607250. I am dark skinned pls, and if u know u are not gifted in the eye brow drawing department, don't contact me( is it just me? or does anyone else see that some of these makeup gehs have signature brows, if they try to do another shape it just turns out horrible)

SETTING UP A MAKEUP STUDIO

I'm thinking of setting up a small make up studio, even tho I don't know where the money will come from yet, but I just want you to help me post on IHN if anyone can give me ideas on how much it'll cost to set it up along with things I will also need or if they have a studio they'll want to lease out.

I will also need a shop or space around berger, ogba or Ikeja axis at a discount rate as I'm scared of all this agent wahala.

I can be reach on 08050368676.

Thank you so much Stella for all the time and I can't wait to start doing giveaway for people in need like me ๐Ÿ˜Š as that is part of my new year resolution๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.

Your one and only BV OLORI and *kisses* for you only!!!

APOLOGY FROM ATHEIST TO CHIKITO BABE

..Ok now, who hacked my account yesterday and rained venom on
Chikito and her brother? Lol.... that'd be a cowards way out.
Apparently, my come back at her got a lot of BVs disappointed and
frowning, the name "Atheist" already offends some, then to add
salt to injury, i am displaying insensitivity...and to think my 1st Jan
post was talking bout 4givness, i even waved the white truce flag,
but no she spat on it and burned it regardless, tagging me "Stupid,
Foolish, It, He-goat" at every post that reminds her of weed or
mental disorder, mind you, i'm someones brother also....funny

how no one raised the caution flag, till she hit a vital nerve and i
returned the favour without considering my choice of weapon,
after the launch i realized it was a nuclear weapon i sent,
instead of a kite and it boomeranged.

we've all got our boiling points, sadly.

Even if words are like a loaded gun, and cant be retrieved when

fired, i can still take responsibility and apologize for my mistakes, i
shouldnt have launched my attack on her family. I hope your
brother gets back strong on his feet. *Hugz*

2855 8427 6749 5641 (mtn)

2968 1900 8463 447 (etisalat)

353 166 662 855 818 (glo)

7369 5311 8894 8127 (mtn)

353 171 389 495 465 (glo)

#Spread shoki not hate.

IN HOUSE MEMO ON BIRTHDAYS:

Please If you want to wish anyone Happy Birthday on the blog,please get their approvals before you send me any mails okay?And also try to get proper photos for birthday posts to avoid me asking ten times and some of you end up using words that you think are patent to you.

If anyone is rude to me on my inbox becos of Unnecessary stuff,I am sorry but i will show that i can also be rude...I have noticed that some people like the easy way out and refuse to take corrections.I know how times i have been cussed out and insulted becos the celebrants didnt want the post and claim they were not asked.

Please get confirmation before you send in birthday posts....even if the person is your shadow

Thank you!

Why are you still fighting your battles?

290 comments:

1. You don go remove the belle? D royalty say u get belle before. As the Ashawo that you is na

2. Diffrent day, same God

3. A man goes into a drug store and asks the cashier for some rubbers. The cashier asks, "What size?"

The man replies, "Size? I didn't know they came in sizes."

"Yes, they do," she says, "What size do you want?"

"Well, gee, I don't know," the man answers.

The lady is used to this, so she tells him to go to the back yard and measure his dick by sticking it into each of the three holes in the fence. While the man is back there, the lady sneaks around to the other side of the fence and spreads her legs behind each hole as the man tests it. When the they return, the cashier asks, "What will it be? Small, medium, or large?"

The man replies, "To hell with the rubbers, give me a hundred feet of that fence back there!"

#DontQuoteMe

4. IHN welcome ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

Positive vibes only ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

You should never regret anything in life. If it's good, it's wonderful. If it's bad, it's experience.

1. Abeg whatever My Boo atheist has done to anyone pls forgive and forget. He made a post on forgiveness here on 1 January to chik and queen.... My heart melted more for him. He's a nice guy. Abeggooo

5. God hasn’t brought you this far to leave you. He has you in the palm of His hand. He knows what’s best for you. You may not see anything happening, but He’s working behind the scenes. Trust Him.

6. Replies
    1. Sideeyes@ideato

Positive vibes only#

2. Portable viv,love you way.No homos.
      God bless.

3. lol idaeto, you are something else

4. Aunty potty how r u, I was reading ur comment on the obazee post and u mention a popular church saying dey should sow seed in items like fridge, TV calling them thieves, lemme educate u a lil abt dat. The items are going to the welfare dept of the church to give out to other people who genuinely need it, people like the orphanage, old people homes etc. Sowing ds kind of items is and avenue to give out and to b bless. Pls change ur mind set the pastor is not hungry. Thank u

7. Thank you Atheist, I got one of the MTN recharge card.

8. Na wa oo. Omo fastest fingers una try. ihn is bae

9. Welcome to sdkb where hags and roaches have imaginary haters.

1. They are not even doing enough to have haters!!!
      Who wants to hate on anonymous person?
      Not possible to hate a spirit.

2. Their shadows re their imaginary haters...๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

10. Yaaayyyyy!!! I got one of the glo cards.

11. What a sunny Thursday,it is well with me

12. Atheist na man u be.
    HBD to mama chysugar, beauty runs in da blood.
    Hello beevees.

1. loud it em jay, i couldnt even differentiate between the tow in the second pic

13. Yey IHN is here. Happy birthday mama chyshugar.. God bless her.
    God bless everyone

14. Chai even though I opened this post by 2pm yet the cards were already used. It's well oo, ghost fingers.

1. God bless all the givers and multiply your finances. Beautiful faces of IHN. Ok! What next, mummy chysugar happy birthday, you are a pretty mama. Grow in Grace and age fabulously. Bless you Stella and all bvs, peace out✌. Will be back to read all the drama.

15. To the angel that will reach out 2 me, God bless n enrich u greatly, u will never know lack all the days of ur life, all good ur heart craves will be fulfilled..pls sewing machine is what I need..

Believing with faith..

16. Ha! My people. If you're planning an event please run away from instagrร m vendors. Work with people based on referrals from those that have used them if not the more you look the less you see.
    I haven't got the energy to type my experience but for business owners: please invest the energy you put into glamming up your instagrร m page into your customer service.
    Okbye.

17. *Temi, fine gerh. you are indeed a pretty babe.
    I like you.

*Those orange shoes though...

Hgappy birthday to your mum Chysygar. May Godbless her, keep her in good health and grant her all her heart desires.

18. Issalie, 2.01pm, all the shoki has been used. Lewl.... Chai

19. Remind,you 'is' a fine gurl.Doreen,God is in control.Boring day over here.I just want to go home mbok.

1. Happy birthday to your mum chysugar..
      Many more years and God's blessings to her.

Nice one atheist.

20. Hello......it's Me

21. Happy birthday to your mum chysugar
    I can see where you got your beauty from.
    Atheist nice move from you
    What else?

22. Broke,jobless,lazy asses with no future ambition also have haters. Even the 'beggarlies'.

Its high time ya all snap outta your delusions.
    Its a new year,be positive.

1. Yeah....speak to yourself too.You're one of the most negative people on this blog. I really used to like you before you became this Angry. Its a new year,be positive

23. So someone I considered as a sister hurt me some years ago.

I've moved on, forgiven. Now she's trying to talk about it.

Arrrghhhhh

1. Listen to her dear, something tells me she has been 'peaceless'.

2. Confrontations make me have stomach ache

24. Ihn here
    Thanks simeon A
    I did as you instructed but the ads no dey allow me rest again

Ihn faces ..you " fines"

That's my admiree up there
    I love you

25. IHN ti de ooooooooo, kaabo.
    Atheist thanks for apologising and the shoki although I have never gotten shoki here. Go and sin no more.
    Happy birthday to Chysugar mum, you are beautiful mam. God bless your age ma. Chysugar you foine oooooo.
    Faces of IHN, you girls are Beauriful.
    God bless the givers

26. I posted this late in IHN yesterday, BV gurlnextdoor please this is for you dear.
    You're welcome Peace. I will really appreciate you forwarding my details to the hr but the mail I used is oluwaseuniajayiatgmaildotcom which is the official email I use to apply for jobs. Please confirm when you see this. Thanks.

27. IHN ti de ooooooooo, kaabo.
    Atheist thanks for apologising and the shoki although I have never gotten shoki here. Go and sin no more.
    Happy birthday to Chysugar mum, you are beautiful mam. God bless your age ma. Chysugar you foine oooooo.
    Faces of IHN, you girls are Beauriful.
    God bless the givers

28. That sign out is everything. Happy Thursday people

29. Grateful for life and the little things He keeps blessing me with daily.....

30. Happy Birthday mama Chysugar.
    Athiest thanks for apologising.

31. Chysugar happy birthday to your mom
    aitheist it's good you apologised. You don't bring people's family into fights. Too many unncesaary fights on this blog. Aitheist and chikito, Sandy and sunshine and some few people,ideato and portable viv. This is just a blog. Let live and let live. People shouldn't be taking things too seriously or looking for other people's trouble here. The person your fighting with or trolling here can be your helper on real life

1. Ideato and portable are not at loggerheads. We are cool dear

2. My dear,i am not fighting with anybody.
      She was just coming for me unnecessarily so I hard to warn her but I have forgotten about everything.

If I have offended anyone unknowingly, please forgive me.

Positive vibes only#

3. Lol @Ide! Same here @Trinity. I am cool with everybody here except the ones that like carrying it over of which is their biz then.

4. Tnx @ Trinity,nothing like peace...
      Ideato and portable viv are cool,look ๐Ÿ‘†☝up.

32. Second ihn face are you crying just asking.You looks lie one crying.

@ bv Atheist,apology accepted. Nothing like peace..

Chikito baby.it is well dear..God will perfect ur bros health in Jesus name.

1. Hahahahahaha. I wanted to say something about it but shut my mouth up before they start calling me a hater.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…The face be like iyooor abi na ntooor๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›

33. Kwakwakwakwakwa @ even if its Your shadow.
    Hbd to mama chi...fine woman
    Atheist your apology eh.....

34. Chysugar your mum is so beautiful,Happy birthday to her

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

36. IHN dope! Chy sugar your mom is the real koko. She's so beautiful n young. Happy 50th birthday to her.

37. Be grateful for the good times and keep the faith during the bad times. Stay positive when life gives you every reason to be negative.

Nice one atheist

38. God bless you for me Stella๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

39. Welcome Ihn. God bless the givers and recievers

40. Happy birthday to your mum Chysugar. 50 is the new 30. She looks good. May God bless and keeo her in good health.

My boss turned 50 today. Just got back from the church thanksgiving. It's good to be good. Come and see tributes, was laughing and crying same time.

Athiest, your apology ehn....

41. IHN is here!I'm so happy to be back!This year is gonna be a happy year for us all.That shoe hummmm.Have a lovely days head my wonderful peopleb

42. Good day all.

Pls I want to work in a public relations department or outfit of any organization, pls help if you can. I will so much appreciate. Thanks

43. Ehem the anonymous that spoiled herself with 250k ,please eh can you spare 50k for me so that I will learn confucious ie Chinese.
    Eshe gan

1. Confucius in unizik is free na, except the exams, dnt know why unizik students dey fall my hand like this. You and Peppi shld better respect yourselves in this blog oo

44. Atheist really has a way with words, he can use it both ways apparently, swinging in a good or bad direction, depending on which u ask for, Chikito, u see ur life outside? You matched the tail of a snake and it spit venom on ur face, stay ur lane you no gree.... You've been humbled, u better come out and say something, as for that Intellistupid princess that carry the matter like brazillian wig, i pity you, he's not on your level, i don't know him personally but he was my santa so i know his worth.

1. Atheist, is that you?

2. Anon 14.15 u too can stl be Atheist, me sef....so lets jst cool it off.

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚@anon14:15

4. I no people go anonymous to fool themselves but atheist is not one of them that person up there is not and can not be atheist

5. No o, so not me... Me sef shock..... Not again.

6. Wanted to type this before I saw this. He has a way of playing with words.

I'm beginning to think he's a lecturer. Hehehehe.

7. enough already, the guy has made peace so move on

45. Atheist why you no put Airtel for that place? Wetin I do you??

1. Fan Emmanuel hope u will spread shoki when mmm resumes?
      I will be waiting.... ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Portable I will definitely do that. Chineke biko,let MMM come back

46. Good afternoon bvs
    God bless all the givers in the house. Chysugar happy birthday to your mum. She is a beautiful woman.

47. welcome ihn
    u all are beautiful

coming....

48. #Ladies, you don't find your worth in a man. You find your worth within yourself and then you find a man who is worthy of you, Remember that*

49. Atheist,it's good you apologised,but this your apology ehn....
    Happy Birthday to mama Chysugar,long life in good health.

1. E get K leg. Its nt an apology at all.

2. As in ehn....,typical political apology.
      Happy Birthday mummy Chysugar,your mum is beautiful.

50. athiest i like you already

51. IHN is here, let me go and read.

52. Lovely Faces of in house news. Can someone walk on that shoe, the heel is to much. Happy birthday to your Mama Chy sugar, wish her long life, sound health, etc. Mama, you'll live long to reap the fruit of your labour. God bless you ma. God bless you Chy Sugar & prosper you greatly.

God Bless Everyone.

1. Thank u darling...The shoe is very comfy.its just that I don't wear heels anymore.

53. That orange shoe should be given to an Olopo to use as fire Wood for party rice.

54. And i missed this shoki again??? ATHEIST did u load before posting? I opened this post 2 sharp!. Ur maturity and choice of words are wow! Keep it up.

55. Happy birthday to your Mama Chysuga.

56. Happy birthday mummy Chysugar! Live longer and prosper more

Finr faces of IHN
    Errnm biko which kain akpola shoe be that? Odikwa risky

Oya Chikito forgive am make we move on

57. Happy birthday Mama Chysugar.

Athiest good you have apologised but you are still bitter, anyway no worry. It is well with both of you. Your cards have been used. wicked fastest fingers na wa for una oo.

Thank you to the lady giving out things, may God bless you more Amen.

Olori may you get the desired help here Amen. Dont worry money will come and you will be good to go.

who again, will come back. I am about eating Amala and Ewedu with egufe. I have malt in the freezer to chill down. Make una no vex, i no go invite una come CHOP.

1. Thanks lovemejeje oh I forgot to add 'princess'๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

58. Happy Birthday to your beautiful mum Chysugar.
    May she live long.

I don't understand how you people blog fight and then bring in family members.
    Did I read somewhere that Sandy called Sunshine's mum a prostitute?
    Lord Jesus!

1. Blog fight don enter another level.

2. But sundown is a very bitter person nau,she deserves any insult.

59. Very brief and precise...

@chysugar, ur mum will age with grace, she shall never be found missing when its time to rejoice over u

@atheist... It is well, go and sin no more. Ur sins r forgiven...

@that give away shoe, just inform anyone u give that shoe make she no use am fight person ooo

@face of ihn, u both r just too beautiful. The lord is ur strength.

Love u all

Mc pinky

1. Amen and Amen...the devil fought last year but God showed himself strong..thanks love

60. Hmmm mm. Fine face @first face of IHN..happy birthday to your mum ChySugar.your mama fine sha..Atheist the apology shoki is not complete o..๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญNo Airtel.

61. HBD mama chysugar......may God continue to bless n keep u.
    Age gracefully mama.

Atheist,that's nice of you.
    Spread shoki not hate.
    Stay positive.

Good luck olori, I love industrious women.
    Make money n be happy.

Positive vibes only#

62. Atheist thanks, got 500naira, nothing do you. Remain that family girl to apologize with shoki too

1. Lmao.....anonymous 500naira airtime no do u?
      U go wait tire

2. U like awoof sha.

Atheist, u just proved you are a. Real man. Thumbs up.

Happy birthday to chy's mum, pretty woman.

That shoe dikwa ready igbu mmadu.

63. Happy birthday to mummy chysugar!!!
    Faces of ihn, muah!!!
    God bless the givers and receivers

Contact me for your sumptuous cakes and cupcakes....
    *Faithful bv*

64. Happy birthday ma'am,your mum is beautiful.
    God bless all those who give out of love and the receivers.

It's our year of pleasant surprises

65. Replies
    1. Mc pinky, which one be suba...Zuba.
      U dey write with yoruba accent. Mind you I am yoruba o! Before trolls jam me

2. Suba or Zuma?

3. Mc Pinky, its Zuba not Suba lol

4. We have exchanged number, once I get back from Church I will call you. Safe trip

66. Happy birthday mama chi,she's flawless.
    I wish you long life and prosperity, good health.

67. Atheist U did the best thing by apologising U come put shoki join U be man....

68. Welcome IHN, only you can't break my heart. That shoe is suicide mission things.
    chysugar your mum is pretty. I couldn't tell the mum from the daughter in the second pix.
    Happy birthday ma

69. Found myself here early today.
    Athiest and chikito pls let it end already, it's too early in the yr to fight.
    Happy birthday to chyshugar s mum

It's promises to be a great 2017

70. The quote reminds me of Sunday's Sunday school.
    God bless all the givers.

71. Chy sugar you mum is so beautiful,
    I wish her nothing but the best
    Happy birthday mamma

72. Welcome inhouse news,happy birthday to mama chysugar one of my favourite n coolheaded bv,God bless u ma and grant u long life to witness many many more glorious years on earth.God bless all givers n grant me my heart desires.

73. And chysugar claims to be 27? See how fat has made you old!

74. Anonymous12 January 2017 at 08:37
    Stella the divorce stories will open people's eyes to what is going on in marriages. Pls don't stop it, I am still loolking for the strength to finish typing mine and send to you. I have typed half way but the tears did not allow me to finish. What is pepper in the vagina? I got several doses of it. My ex kept two different wires for flogging, the big black high tension wire for me and the regular wire for the kids. Stella, some marriages are living hell. It is the fear of suffering alone with the kids like am doing now that make some women to remain in such marriages. They will say at least they are not worried about school fees, house rent and hospital bills, etc husband will pay. I will finish it today and send to you.

I saw the above comment on spontaneous post this morning. Anon, I can't wait to read your divorce story, pls do fast and send it. God! Some women are really suffering in marriages, imagine keeping different sizes of wire for flogging wife and children.

75. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

76. Ladies
    if you think He is cheating on u, just smell the
    passenger seatbelt. perfume sticks to it....and the
    carwash don't wash seatbelts.
    If He doesn't have a car, then you have no choice
    but to give Him a blowjob daily and see if you
    smell foreign Vagina. if you don't know the smell
    of your own Vagina... then I can't help you

Mc pinky

77. No one Run faster than a girl with fake Hair and
    fake eyebrows when it's raining and doesn't even
    have an Umbrella.

Mc pinky

78. Chysugar your mum is fine. Happy birthday to her.

79. Day 2 of the 40 days fasting and prayer.

80. Mama Chysugar is a very beautiful woman. Happy birthday mummy, may your children bring you joy all the days of your life. Amen

81. Happy birthday Mama Chysugar
    Sweet mother
    May God continue to strengthen you
    You will live to eat the fruit of your labour mama.

Atheist, has never been a troublesome person so I think he truly regrets going off on Chikito the way he did

But something tells me Chikito ain't gonna buy this apology

I hate conflicts walai.

82. Happy Birthday Iya Chysugar. Igba odun, odun kan nii.

83. Happy to your mum chysugar...she's beautiful just like you.God will continue to keep her for you.

Athiest good you've apologize and pls send my own card to my mail box as I didn't bother to load those you posted ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ as Eran agba๐Ÿ˜„

Face of ihn beautiful

84. Please how soon can someone be in a relationship with another man after divorce from husband? I need to be loved and also it's lovemaking

85. Hbd to your mum and many more years by God's grace. Una really fine.

86. Fan Emmanuel & Sueobi i dey pray for una MMM. Hope una go do shoki for me. All MMM people make una do shokis for us oo

87. Chikito disappeared becos of her family drama that Atheist the gay boy uprooted. Chikito come out of hiding already, so you no get mind. Kwakwakwa.

88. Happy New Year SDK fam
    Best wishes for you & yours
    Shout-out to everyone I met here & the wonderful Bv's,y'all are the real MVP

This is my year of pleasant surprises...

89. They ve arrested pretty Mike the owner of club uno in Lagos..The Lagos State Government had him arrested yesterday and made him sign an undertaking not to put girls on leash again..☺☺

90. Happy birthday to your mum Chy, wishing her long life in good health and wealth in Jesus name. Hug her wella for me abeg.

Good you apologized Atheist, life is too short and simple, forgive him Chiki. It is well

91. Ooooojigbijigbi
    Chysugar is foine, her mum is gracious, happy birthday to her. You should have uploaded your full pix and show your figure '8' to shame those that say you are fat.

92. Happy birthday to the celebrant, llnp

93. Chysugar,you are beautiful, your mum is pretty..
    Happy birthday to your pretty mummy.
    May God bless her new age๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚

94. Happy birthday to the celebrant.....

95. Lamest apology ever. If you don't feel like apologizing, don't. It's not by force.

The sooner people learn to stop showing yourself the better one can maintain self respect.

Unfortunately, many of you will never learn, small tip tap that sounds like drumming, you begin to feel popular lmao.. you wii just csse
    sealmaoooooo oooooooooooo

96. Happy birthday to the celebrant

97. Doreen you look very dirty!!!!

98. God bless the givers.
    Happy birthday chysugar mum. Chysugar u nd ur mum r very beautiful..
    Atheist, is good u ve apologized...
    God bless you all..
    Stella r we quarreling??
    ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

99. Beefees hope I do not have a problem, I am the 35yr old lady on previous post of sperm donor for matured ladies that are not married. I complained about having only married men on my case. That I presently have 3, but I wont date them.
    So I went for a party over the weekend with my friend, a house opening of a friends elder brother. He lives in an estate somewhere in Lagos. But you know majority of men nowadays don't wear ring.
    The guy(elder brother to a male friend) hosting the party is fine, tall, clean and very rich. Started noticing her kept looking at me. Later he came over, we spoke he was very friendly and said he wants to know me better he will collect my contact from his brother, fone not on him. He didn't know his brother has such pretty female friends bla bla.
    So I told my friend that we went to d party together. She said didn't I notice some kids in the house. That the guy is married o. I said shoorrr which kind thing is this.
    Nways I didn't even ask my male friend if he gave my no to his brother or not, d guy is out of the country. Cant reach him.
    Next thing the so called brother started calling me, chatting me every second we should meet up for drinks.
    I havnt even asked him if he's married and iv tried finding him on facebook he's not there.
    Beveeessss which kind wahala is this. Why must I always find tush,rich men that are married. Do I have a problem? why not the singles one's. No single guy toasting me, just married men. why why why

100. Please who will teach me how to draw eyebrows and tie gele for myself free of charge.
    I no sabi any kind of yanga at all

101. Happy birthday to your mum@chysugar.. .may she continue to age with grace...

102. I like attiest because he seem like an intelligent person to me, with his amazing ability to play with ,and the use of words , and apparently your display of maturity today. My prayer for you is you will know God and come to the knowledge of the truth and reverence of God.
    #Mama abba

103. I like attiest because he seem like an intelligent person to me, with his amazing ability to play with ,and the use of words , and apparently your display of maturity today. My prayer for you is you will know God and come to the knowledge of the truth and reverence of God.
    #Mama abba

104. Atheist,no Airtel up there.Tnx for the apology and shoki.

God bless all the givers and receivers..

105. Atheist,no Airtel up there.Tnx for the apology and shoki.

God bless all the givers and receivers..

106. Can someone buy me a nebuliser? Please. For my health sake. I can't afford one now. I can be reached on zero eight zero five nine five five six eight two six. Please

107. Happy Birthday to Mama!
    May God keep blessing you!
    Now and always! Amen!

Chy Baibay! I am yet to get over your beauty.
    Nah! this is no flattery.
    You are just too beautiful!
    Keep shinning baby!
    You got an admirer here sugar๐Ÿ˜˜
    *winks*

@ BLOGGIE baby,Hahahahahaha I know u guessed right.
    @Tetrina,thanks love!God bless u!
    No it's not the Snake Hunter. It's the Baker๐Ÿ˜‚

@Teddy! Teddy boy! My baaad boyTeddy!
    If u weren't too mysterious,I'd have prolly given u some names. You meet any of them,u remain grateful for a long time. Hahahhahaha
    Baaaad boy Teddy!
    Sup with u Darling?
    How about we talk over a glass of wine and shrimps?
    You game?
    Place.Time.I'll be there๐Ÿ˜‰

108. Oh well.... Atheist has apologized and I hope we can move on from this drama already??

That shoe, oh that shoe up there, Looool.... The person that will wear it ehnnnnn, lemme not talk

ChiSugar, my 'shine bright like a diamond' baby, you know I love you right?? Happy Birthday to your gorgeous Mum, all the good things of life will be hers and God will keep blessing you to be a blessing to her๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

What else did I read?? Can't remember abeg.... Lemme go and think!!!

109. Adebisi u b real yaraba guy... what's suba? Abeg it's zuba.wonder how ur diction will be.

110. IHN is here ooo
    Chysugar your mum is ageless and beautiful..Happy Birthday to your mum
    ThankGod for the peace between atheist and Chikito
    IHN faces are lovely

111. It does not end in paying for skills acquisition for someone, what about transport fare to and fro the venue of learning the skills? What about feeding? What about learning materials and working equipment after graduation?
    The person may not even be able to finish the training because of funds. Even if they finish, they will come back here to beg for sewing machine, make-up box, shop rent, show glass. Etc.

112. Well-done portable, I like mature women.
    Also good of you @Atheist.
    People too should learn to troll with caution. Sometimes you don't know the kind of mood you will meet those you think you are jokingly trolling. Get them at the wrong time and you get 10folds of what you the troller, gave the trolleeeee. I think that is the case of what happened.
    Though there are some who just troll and fight daily with one bv or the other, imagining imaginary haters. Such people need to check their mental state. If you fight one person or the other almost on a daily basis. Then you are the problem and not your so called imaginary haters.

113. The anon on Sontaneous post that was saying Cookie is licking Ideato ass and whether she fear Ideato, you don't know that we have bvs who have friends and relatives here. Cookie and Ideato may be friends or relatives outside the blog hence the ass-licking and support. So when u see all this supporters club here, they may be friends or relatives or neighbours outside this blog.

114. Atheist this your apology get e be, everybody should just move on already.

Your mum is fine Chy, happy birthday to her, she will live to eat the fruit of her labour. Amen.