Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Timaya Claps Back At A Fan

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Timaya Claps Back At A Fan

Hahahhahahhahahahaahha....

Okay where was I? Musician Timaya got a compliment from a fan and he returned it #Epic.
One of them is right though..LOL

23 comments:

1. Hehehe! Very correct response

2. Hahahahahahahahahah!
    Monkey dey lick lime?
    He should leave timaya's beards alone.

3. that little girl behind timaya is cute... is that his daughter?

4. Nothing dope about Timaya's reply! The guy was hailing him in a funny way.

5. Which of them is right? Difinitely not Timaya because the other guy does not look like a monkey licking lime.

6. it is he who looks lyk monkey

7. See his pear head and e get mouth de cuss timaya. Mtchewwww

8. I need a job before Nysc first batch. My location is Ikorodu

9. Nigerian celebs obsession for good comments and praises is just something else... anything less you don buy job be that ...#mumuDopeattitude
    God bless Nigeria !!!

10. #Sometimes things get worse before they get better. You have to just keep going*

11. Some fans sef na wa ooo...

12. Monkey licking lime got me raffing hard....lol

13. Was thinking it ought to be 'lime licking monkey' ?