Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Timaya Deletes All Photos/Posts On Instagram

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Timaya Deletes All Photos/Posts On Instagram

Does anyone know for a fact why Musician Timaya has almost deleted his IG handle save for followers he still has?

Or is this not his handle or a hacked one?..You these celebs at least make the drama interesting if it has to be brought online..LOL

38 comments:

1. It is because of the his latest stupid act. He is currently carrying a sign board of AGGRAVATED ASSAULT on his head after He beat up a punch reporter and I think they went to post a comment on his page so he deleted all channels for embarrassment. It looks like the assault case has been reported to the police.

2. So fuck yourself.

3. Why is it that short men are always aggressive?

2. He is probably taking our advice to not live your life on social media

3. Early warning signs of mental health issues?

Before people start abusing me, go back and read the suicide post again.

Paranoia is a mental health problem. So also is irrational actions that cannot be explained.

While many talk about mental illness from a high horse, we miss the warning signs.

Egberi Papa may just be tired of the criticism and bad blood on the Internet. Maybe he is tired of it but may be too narcissistic to lose 1m followers.

1. If We are to extensively dissect mental health issues... at the end of the day trust me that ... everyone will be needing a psychiatrist /psychologist . Even you and I.

4. Maybe his account was hacked again. If not ,who epp

5. Maybe this is new year resolution... Why should I bother my pretty head. Mtcheeew😋😋😃

6. Replies
    1. na him sabi true true. Why Annie Idibia go copy Blacchyna eyelashes na. She shud av used a different concept instead of using the same name and design.
      Nothing is ever original with dese nigerian celebs.

2. Don't mind her. She couldn't even change the name? Btw, why would I want to buy her eyelashes mbok?

7. Na them sabi oooo.. They have made their money.. Happy for them but no just bpthered about this.. If he like make him delete am put his late mama.. At his own peril ni oooo

Mc pinky

8. Halima said she was going off social media, but she is still there.

Timaya deletes all photos? He will put them back shortly.

Dem know wetin dem de do. Relax.

9. Replies
    1. He should have taken the whole page down like a G. That's what Rihanna and Justin Bieber did. If the love is real your followers will find you again.

10. Maybe he just decided to delete his ugly face

Floxydibs

11. Tim Tim are you on your period again??

12. He is starting afresh in 2017 lots of people do it.
    No big deal.
    Same way Some delete all their surulere pictures and start posting pics of when they started making sense.

13. I hope everything is good with him though

14. #Embarrassment lasts a moment, regrets last a lifetime*

15. The guy is an inrritant, let him go nobody wants to see his ugly face on social media, his mates are having grandchildren he wants to pose, maybe his gay boyfriend is after him, someone said they saw them kissing in Marwa gardens.

16. Psycho alert!!!😁😖😛

17. Hope he is psychologically ok?

18. He's launching a new dress style this year. More of like rebranding. I told you first #Ngwanu