Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dike Flags Off Project To Help Educate The Girl Child.

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Tonto Dike Flags Off Project To Help Educate The Girl Child.

Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh, has finally kicked off her back to school project, where she hopes to send over a thousand female children to school.

The actress flagged off the project on Monday, despite the current challenges facing her marriage..

Does Tonto No longer act movies?I think the last time she was in a movie was about 4 years ago...

30 comments:

1. Strong woman, carry go! Nice one

1. Hello SAndy, gope you are good.
      Babe, pls I need you to help connect me with anyone that can help me with a job in Abuja.
      I need a job badly and all those who promised me have failed. Some of them want what I can not give as I'm married. Pls, help a sister if you can.

2. Forgot to add that am in Abuja.

2. Very good. Competition is really going on.

3. Hahahahah,SDK u wicked no be small.
    Tontolet has lost inspiration to act
    Let her continue her NGO work jare..

1. Sebi dbanj signed her. She release album yet?

4. Good news 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏

5. Hmmm. No one cares about the Boy Child but they all want to marry good/successful men. Okay.

The men will fall from the sky don't worry.

6. Good one Tontoh👏👏👏
    Focus on you,your businesses,and projects.
    Nothing wrong in staying home and nurturing your baby,and celebrating kingkong,its time to get out there!

Put Tontoh in our faces again,roles will definitely come.

7. What does she know she will act? Not like she was a good actress with all their nonsense accent when they are acting village scenes. Only in naija.

8. Does it really matter if she acts or not.... She is still relevant.

1. Kisses hun for that statement relevant and rich

9. Stella acting for where,it's been a while ooo,most of her films out there now are like 4yrs ago like you said.The new way to make good money is all these NGO things,charity is the very business these days,they keep 95% of whatever money they get from people's donations and only use 5% to help the needy.i know of someone that has an NGO and she sells the clothes,shoes and bags that she gets from donations in bale to people doing okirika business and keep the money for herself.They usually get lots more than they give out to the needy.

1. Anony 10.24,Ur head dey there.Gbamest.

2. Anony 10.24,Ur head dey there.Gbamest.

10. Stella, that she is having marital crisis doesn't mean she should switch off and not do anything good with herself after all every marriage has a day the storm visits some the storm visits always all we need at the need of the day is grace to stay married cos it is not by your power or will.

11. Wowww but why will someone be so wicked to sell what was brought for the less privilege.when I was working I used part of my salary to take care of the Orphans and now am out of job I still do the little I can to help and someone is getting help and selling the items.

12. God bless your heart Tonto. Whether you act or not, you are relevant, be the woman a man needs and watch Churchill fight to keep you.

13. Good work Tonto
    God bless you more and more

14. Dear Chikito, please kindly help me secure a job from your network. I'm based in Lagos and have over 7 years corporate work experience. Pls kindly help a sister

15. @annon 10:24

If u are employed by an NGO, will u collect salary or u will work for free? They have costs to cover, what u should ask is if they ate making any impact with d funds collected nit if they kept 10% and gave out 90%. The need they met, if they were not there, won't it still be there undone. Lets applaud some of these initiatives. Some really do try

16. God bless your efforts my Tontolet