Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tubaba's Wife Annie Idibia Prays To God To 'Leave' Same Day With Him When They Are Old

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Tubaba's Wife Annie Idibia Prays To God To 'Leave' Same Day With Him When They Are Old

WOW:::What a prayer!

stared at this image for atleast 15mins or even more... and realised I was tearing up

The picture made me feel all "types of ways" And the love in my heart towards Innocent just tripled instantly.. I know we will grow old n die someday,but God please I want spend all my days with him ,grow old with him and die beside him..next to him.. I can't Live if I have to do that without him.

I won't survive it! Life Without Him won't be worth it again.. Sad that When we grow old n grey ,1 of us will go before the other,but please can we at least grow very old together and GO together.

All of our kids n grandkids would have been all grown,graduates and well established by your grace lord.. so they will be fine..when we go. Amen. #Annie'sMidnightTots

*Na wah,go together so that no one else will have him even in old age..lol,the love of a smitten wife is forever*

107 comments:

1. Good prayer point but God is not on Instagram na!

1. Lols...I no dey comment b4 but ya comment made me comment this comment lols...BadMouthedBee

2. Stella is that all you saw in that message? Not good at all. All i see is the love she has for her hubby. Same love i have for mo4ne. And everybody's wish. I wanna grow old with my hubby. Amen

3. Stella I just taya for you 😂😁😁

4. God is everywhere bee. And stella you think annie will be referring to someone taking him at old age? SMH!!!

5. God is everywhere mumu. That is why he is omnipresent. Besides, I have come to realise that not everyone who comes on SM is showing off. If she wasnt "Annie Idibia" she would still have written this, only thing is No blogger would have published it as news.We all have different personality types which makes us express emotions differently. I was beginning to really dislike Redvigor until my man reminded me not to always judge everyone by my own standard. I am a very private person by nature and an expert on controlling my emotions. Doesn't mean everyone has to be me. Peace out!

6. Chai!

My Sweet Annie, ur love for tubaba is really the dangerous kinda love o! I know exactly how u feel! From your mouth to God's ears dear!

But try and start practising conscious mind detatch from him small! He is a human being like you and as humans we are bound to mess up always*! So u won't go into a mini heart attack if he hurts u again...

Love u still

#truelove

7. Stella, I understand that humor and individual's opinion are important. From my own view, she loves her husband and wants to die same day with him. I have seen it happen in so many places. I have read about it. Marrying one's soulmate is rare, those who did sometimes die within the same period. She wish for it and she prayed for the kids to be self sufficient before then. Marriage filled with love is about the man and woman. Children are marriage gifts from God. If they children are grown to be parents, grandparents etc, a spouse wishing to die with his or her spouse is not selfish or jealous. Yes, it is her page, her thoughts. She has 100% right to post it there. God is everywhere and can read even Stella's blog. Until one loves genuinely without condition, the meaning of love will still be elusive. Not all married people are soulmates and many will never meet their soulmates. Love is mysterious, but can give you peace of mind. When you love, you can never hate. Most things we call love is infatuation, affection and gratitude. I don't know about Annie, but true love still exist and couple dying same time is not selfishness or jealousy.

2. Stella u re a real funny woman.

1. The most lovely thing about it is that Tubaba wifed her after the whole controversy. He didn't forget the days of his humble beginnings

2. Stella o. ..u get bad mouth

3. Stella see where your mind go kikikiki.
      But does she have to come and tell us on IG? Why can't she make d prayer in the privacy of her room and leave us out of it?
      They'll just never learn.

4. very funny comment from Stella, me sef was thinking in dat line. Some idiots won't just see the humour. Ocho nga n'oko.

3. Eya.. May God grant her heart desires Amen!

4. Chai....she doesn't want to be lonely...she really loves him sha

5. Sannu..for your mind?..

6. If he leaves before you, you just have to be strong for the children. You will disappoint them if u leave too. Let tubaba believe u can do it

1. Yea.. we are usually very strong but the thought of that strength you have to muster when the other one leaves is scary.....
      Good morning Code.

This is not my favorite topic abeg😥😥😥

7. Selfish Prayer point. Innocent is both father and "husband" to many.

1. It is not a selfish prayer point, he is legally her husband and that's what most wives would want.

2. Kikikiki. Wicked Anony.

3. Look@this husband snatcher@ Anon8:49! May loneliness kill you. Vagabond!

8. That's a great prayer point

9. Awwww I love love,she nor trust two baba if Na she first go abi? Lol Na joke ooo I know 2face has changed😁

But its a good prayer tho and considering the video concept of 2 face- rainbow...it will be scary and sad if he left her alone cuz in the whole world I do believe no one loves him more than her

10. Replies
    1. LOL. I saw this yester night.
      Vey unnecessary if you ask me

2. She's not. She doesn't even come close. Its deep. You will never understand how deep it is until you have loved someone to a certain level.

3. Very very unnecessary.... mtchew

4. Are you minding this Annie. Onye nkogheri. Radarada

11. Lol Stella.
    Shebi you know that was not what she meant

12. I always knew Annie loves Tuface.
    But this morning,it became clearer.

Nne U understand love,for better for worse.
    I am tearing up too.

1. i'm thinking if its possible to love some1 for his dick or her pussy without being in love with that person... And u cnt seem to leave him/her

2. Awww....
      I always admire sweet loving old couples
      That's my prayer everyday too
      Oh lord,may I grow old in one pillow with this HOT HEADED WONDERFUL man you gave me

3. Babe go read their marriage vows,then you know how intense it is.
      I fell in love with Annie the day I read about her life with Tubaba. I find it hard to not like her.
      And she's so sincere about her feelings,dunno if the medium is 💯 okay,but it's Annie's love... I can't fault it😀😀😀😀

Yea my eyes got misty too.

Good morning love💕💕💕💕

4. Make I kuku follow una cry na.
      Make I no come carry last

*wailing* love o love o.

But mehnn... ds my eyes be fucking up sha, just refused to produce water
      Kikikikikikikiki

Love is a beautiful thing for real.

5. Good morning Darling!

@Amanda,Amen,Amen and Amen!

13. Your life revolve around innocent. The two of you came to this world the same day.

14. Grow old together.ur prayer has been answered.

15. If he come dump her before old age nko?

16. Amen oh!...
    That's my daily prayer!...
    Annie,you are not alone..

1. LooooL! Chief biko mechie onu there.

17. Lmao at so no one else will have him at old age. Stella ure a bitch hahaha

18. Being that she's a big believer of christianity, she should pray that both make heaven & meet again.... Is she like me that have a hard time wrapping my head around the whole "life after death"

1. So you believe their is life after death. Okay

19. Love of a smitten wife indeed. God help her.
    Is she really sure that Tubaba will want to follow her if she goes first?

Here's what I think about "the Wedding Party"

The mysterious and powerful Blood

20. Thank God for good health,I'm back on my feet. Thanks for not check checking on me blog FAM. Annie is a good wife is all I can say to this post.

21. From your lips to God's ears Annie.

22. Amen to her prayer o! Remain virile.

23. Aww! Hope he prays the same prayer

24. I know that cartoon oh. Trying to remember the name. Two childhood friends who got married but could never have a kid until the woman died. Someone abeg remind me the name.

1. @ Eka, the name if the animation is 'UP'. Very interesting

25. I pray de grow old together o!God wld continue to bless dia marriage!

26. hahahahaha every woman's prayer if the man is really rich and handsome.

27. Awwwwww that is so sweet.

God plz bring someone that will love me till I leave this world not minding my inadequacies and imperfections. Thank you Jesus

28. Queen which one is your daily prayer, to grow old with your hubby abi your sugar boy bcoz I am not understand this your case again.

Ssfsf

1. Hahahahahaha...
      To grow and die with my husband nah!...
      Sugar boys plenty calling and begging everyday to be used!...but my husband is rare!..

2. Pastor's daughter aka steffySofynSofly (Ssfsf)

29. This prayer can be said alone with God na. It mustn't be on SM.

Okay o.

30. If he dies before you,no p.
    Just drink sniper and join him. Anything for likes on the gram,attention whore.

1. Chai Shantelle CHANGE!
      Onu ojoo 1 of SDK

2. U are just sick. Not everything is for attention. What she wrote Here is really deep. I had to question myself whether this is how deeply I feel for my man, I couldn't boldly answer d question. And this is one man I claim to love to pieces. Most women believe their husband must predecease them and they even have ready made plans for that time in the future. The kind of love Annie has for Tuface is the type u should wish for.Very few people are blessed to be loved so deeply. Its not compulsory that u comment on every post .

3. Kikikikiki. Why evils shanty 😂😂😂😂😂

4. Shut your gutter of a mouth Shantelle's Empire! Bitch always forming opinion. Shove yoour opinion down your dirty pussy. Mofo! You will come to this blog trying to e relevant, but as always, your foolishness gives u away. Oloriburuku Omo jala jala

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Anon11:22 sick and wish for annie's kind of love? You are 'madder' than mad. Its also not compulsory that you should comment under my post.
      Anon 11:36 angry hungry fustrated Nigerian,i understand your misery. Iya e ni oloriburuku,ewure lasan.

They all came under anon. Yawwwns! Next!

7. Anon 11:36! God bless you. Imagine this mkpi coming here to cast Annie! Has anyone ever loved you? Aside the toilet flies and maggots that follows you everywhere. Foolish smelly thing! Don't go and cure your body odour and halitosis.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Anon13:14 thanks for telling me about you! Now drink a cup of water and go hug transformer!

All anons(cowards)! May ya all keep living in fear.

Shan be slaying 'binshes'! Buhahaha!

Byemorrafuckers#

10. I wanted to reply u well but realised Anon 13:14 already did justice to that. Whether u av a name or you are Anon, everyone here is faceless. The only place you can ever build an empire is on SDK blog. so keep flexing muscle on ur keypad like the Local champion that you are. Ode.

31. Ok o! God grant her her heart desires o.

32. I totally understand this kind of prayer,especially with that person that completes you.
    It's divine. Almost spiritual.

And it's even more magical when the other party shares same views about love and life with you.
    Love is just too beautiful!!
    Ah!!

33. Love is a beautiful thing really!

34. There is an element of jealousy in here!
    Well only Jah gat the final say.

35. I find myself thinking if I can pray this kind of prayer...I love my husband a lot but......I don know jare. What a prayer!

36. I love Annie and Tubaba . Please this is to family, friends and fans of Tubaba ( including me ) Let's put Tubaba in our prayers. I won't say more.

37. I taught of this yesterday mehn I felt cold all over,leaving before me will hurt much but me no pray to leave before him,then I think of the kids and I say "God let's just live to see our childrens children and more doing well for themselves"I love my man like that!

38. They have to go together because if he goes before her he might impregnate someone before she gets there. Don't worry Annie God as heard your prayers

1. Shut up dirty pigeon! You too? Must you always follow Stella's point of view everytime? Don't you have a mind of your own? Foolish time waster! Keep wasting your time on this blog when you can be out there doing something for yourself

2. Don't mind this useless woman, she has forgotten her "humble" beginning on this blog. Useless beggar

3. U just wanted to sound funny too? Wehdone ma!

39. Madam Stella, you are just a funny person lwkmd. If na you nkor?

Mother Nature

40. Women are so stupid! Be there loving him and wanting to die with him whiles he fucks everything in skirt! The day he finally betrays you, you will see pepper. Never love an African man all the way! Love him if he's a good man, yes, but don't love him with all your heart so that you can't live without him. You should WANT a man, you shouldn't NEED a man. Annie is too desperate jor!

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. The desperado desperado too dey fuck!
      Forget these things you see on sm,na wash!

Oya,eyin voltrons come and reply.
      Shior!

3. God bless u anon 12:16. We'll said!

41. The comments here are a reflection of the thoughts of the people saying them.
    I teared up reading this, I love my husband to pieces and can truly relate with what she is saying, its from a heart of love.
    Anyone that says she is an attention is simply a bitter person.
    Some people are very private and you never see their expression of love doesn't mean they don't love, while some are expressive and show it to the world, doesn't make their love fake.

42. @ chu well said i dont know why people her hating on annie because she just said out her feeling of love to her husband. i dont even see anything wrong with her write up. just pray God bless their union. Amen