Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday IHN

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

Tuesday IHN

First Tuesday of the Month and this is thanking God for making today beautiful....IHN is short and kinda dry but we hope to inject in new fun stuff soon.Ideas are welcome but please no one should suggest i re-introduce free advert into IHN,i will not agree to that.....However I am considering encouraging up and coming sellers who need a push for their business by advertising for them FREE inside IHN or as a stand alone post.
It is more blessed to give than to receive.

OKAFOR'S BEAUTIFUL ANGEL COVERS IHN

Good day Mrs Stella, i have turned into addict since i stumbled across your blog while i was pregnant, infact my mucus plug dropped while i was laughing to Saturday laughs...and this angel showed up...i hope we qualify for IHN...wishing everyone a happy celebration and for those yet to give their TTC testimony will compress time for you and compensate you...
okaforgeraldine5@gmail.com

Awwww,she is tooo cute...can i have her?Kissing babies is what i now specialise on...kisses to you...chei

Your plug dropped inside Saturday Laughs?Wooooooooow!!!

CNYDY'S BEAUTIFUL BABY IS BAE
Good day Mrs Korkus and fellow beevees. I've been a bv for over two years and still counting. I seldom comment but I manage to read all your posts when my baby isn't taking all my attention. I hope we qualify for face(s) of IHN. Shout out to all the friends I've made from this blog. Have a wonderful week
 BB pin :58D7A796

Sorry the sleek phone cover thing didnt work out,I am sure these are old requests sent in to BBC.....I love your baby so much and he is all i see..he is toooo cute!...Chei babies like this just makes one hunger for more babies.

.................................................................................................

MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED

I am in search of a professional makeup artist for a traditional wedding. The location of the wedding is Nnewi so I need someone

who can travel at little or no additional cost. Please contact gradandproud@outlook.com and include pictures or your Instagram handle. Thank you!

.................................................................................................

VACANCY

Hello Stella,

Compliment of the season to you. Kindly help post this job vancancy.

An all female auto repair center is looking to hire Administrative and Marketing Executives. Interested persons should forward their CVs to

Vicyndy@gmail.com before the 15th of January.

Thank you so much Stella.

HOUSE HELP NEEDED URGENTLY

Hello Stella,
Happy new year to you and fellow BVs.
Please I am in need of a Recruitment Agency based in Port Harcourt to help me get a live-in nanny for my family.

These agencies or anyone with such links can contact me via email: theharvester50@gmail.com

Thanks a lot, Stells
BV Tee Hills

VACANCIES

Dear Stella,
Please help post this vacancy on your blog, thanks a lot.

We have the following opening in our organization for Verification Field Officers(VFO), applicants MUST reside in the following areas, as they will be carrying out the verification around them.

1. LAGOS-EPE

2. LAGOS- IBEJU LEKKI

3. LAGOS- ETI OSA LGA

4. KWARA- ASA

5. KWARA- BARUTEN

6. KWARA- EKITI

7. KWARA- IFELODUN

8. KWARA- ILORIN WEST

9. KWARA- ILORIN EAST, OFFA

10. KWARA- IREPODUN, PATIGI, OKE-ERO

11. KWARA- ISIN, KAIMA, MORO AND OYUN

QUALIFICATION- Highest qualification required is OND, qualified candidates are to send their cv's to (recruitment@synergyinsight.net), using the area they are applying for as the subject of the mail.
Thank you so much.

THE LAST OF THE SHOKI'S

All N500's....Enjoy!

MTN

ETISALAT

AIRTEL

WORD FOR TODAY
The Power of Integrity

Integrity is a powerful attribute in the life of the believer. Integrity means that you are dependable. You are a person of your word. You’re consistent and honest.

You might say, “Oh, I’m a pretty good person. I do the right thing most of the time.” But understand, it’s the little foxes that spoil the vine. You can veer off course just a little bit, and before you know it, you’re miles away from your destination. Don’t allow the little things to keep you from your destiny; choose integrity—even when no one is looking. 

For instance, you might need some paper at home, but you shouldn’t take supplies from the office. Or, you might be running into a store for just a minute, but don’t park in the handicap parking spot unless you’re supposed to. If the checkout clerk makes a mistake and gives you too much money back, that’s not God’s provision, that’s a test of integrity!

Remember, if you’ll be faithful and choose integrity in the little things, God will make you ruler over much. Be a person of integrity and open the door for God’s blessing and honor all the days of your life!

Oh God,help me SDK do what is right this year.....AMEN!

...........................................................................................................

Easier said than done huh?

220 comments:

1. Stop being stupid and answer the question. Why did you tell her to stop mentioning your name and where did she mention your name? Stop pretending to be smart and answer a simple question.

2. Pele Sandy, you seem like an emotional person. Take it easy or else na you go tire.

3. Please go And read your Bible well. This Kant lobemejeje but the Bible said suffer not a witch to live..

Why do you think mfm pray die by fire? Abi the die by fire isn't for human beings? Do you know what an enemy is? An enemy is someone that has decided to carry your matter on your head by visiiting different places against you like evil places. This kind of people deserve to live abi? Don't go and read your Bible well. Lobemejeje can be someone's enemy if she is visiting herbalist, evil shrines against them.

4. Anonymous if you have a problem with me face me squarely don't drag my friends into any drama! I respect Tetrina so much to allow anybody on this Blog disrespect her, because unlike most of you that claim what you are not I actually know her, not everybody is jobless to engage in blog fights, you don't expect her to come down to that level, do you? So many beevees like her because she's cool, not everybody is so classless to engage in blog fights with their juniors and people they claim they can conveniently feed or employ.
    Thanks for your unsolicited advice but next time keep it to yourself if you'd drag my friends into it.

5. My dear, i'm fine o.

Any party at ur end? Invite me nau

6. Bia, Sandy neky, kilode nau? Which one is hater?

7. Somadina is fine!!!

My blogboo

8. Please is that the IFEOMA INA OBASI that went to UNEC and lives in the USA abi ABA. I thought her hubby is stinkingly rich...the babe fine no be small...you sure say she owe you ? Abi u wan settle beef..the babe is loaded

9. Ouch... Did someone hack Tetrina's account?
    BVs can indeed unleash the monster in even the most meek person.

10. Lol, Prince Jobless got on everybody's nerves. He was the best troll. Never knew how bad Nigerians could insult people until I read the responses to Prince Jobless's comments. So much thunder fire in Nigeria.

11. I no dey put my finger for this kind matter but I just went back to the spontaneous post because of this anon.

Anon, your head is there. 😂😂😂😂😂

12. Ano 16:25 teacher chike,in your mind you know the right spelling and pronounciation as the speller and pronouncer that you is now shey?ewu.jellof,jellof,jellof rice.If you don't like,go hug a transformer yimu!Ordinary hahaha you can't spell,how do u pronounce hhhaaa?itii kitipka kii bu

13. How's she your mummy, aunty and grandma? Just say STELLA. Big head

14. Since ihn is dry you guys decided to make it fun with drama, good one.

15. Go to Mecure health centre oshody and do your pap smear, it's 8,600.

16. Kenwood is very good. Buy from reputable shops as there might be fake out there.

17. Portable Viv's blog husband3 January 2017 at 23:54

Congratulations Portable Viv. Didn't know you had a baby. You for announced the good news naah. I for send you shokieo nah

18. "Isaacson" is WhiteBerry, appeared immediately she was outed, same personality, same antics...

19. "Isaacson" is WhiteBerry, appeared immediately she was outed, same personality, same antics...