Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday IHN

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Tuesday IHN

Tuesday Already and there is no Sun in this part of the World today...
Those of you always posting
 ''In house new is short today,in house News is short today''..
How tall are you?
We are content focused blog,I do not believe in quantity BUT QUALITY..so next time you are tempted to type that,use tongue count ya teeth..

LAGOS SHOPPER IS BAE ON LOW CUT

Madam Stella,my name is Bisola and my love for you reach 1million yards of lace!iv graced this page before but not on low cut(had to cut cos of irrepairable damage... Lol),that's my beautiful 3year old daughter(Tiwalope).May this year bring lots of good tidings and jaw dropping miracles,shout out to all the beevees and clients on here,God's blessings always!
Its the LAGOS SHOPPER!

You are so lovely and your daughter is a beauty queen in the making.Kisses to you both....

*********************************************************++

FUMNAYA IS FACE OF IHN

Good day Stella,
Hope your day is going well?. My name is Fumnaya, and I love to be face of IHN this week. I love your blog it keeps me entertained .shout out to all the blog visitors. A great week to y'all.

Much love

Greetings to you darling.Please what does your name means?It sounds like Ifunnanya and Funmi at the same time,

...........................................................................................................

SUNDAY CHRONICLES POSTER

I AM THE 24 YEAR OLD POSTER OF YESTERDAY'S CHRONICLES. THE TRUTH IS THAT I AM ACTUALLY 25 GOING ON 26, USED THAT AGE SO I WOULDN'T BE DECODED BY FRIENDS WHO ARE ARDENT BLOG READERS.LOL.I WANT TO SAY A VERY BIG THANK YOU TO ALL WHO TOOK THEIR TIME TO ADVICE ME NICELY. EMPRESS CHO! EMPRESS CHO! EMPRESS CHO! ARE YOU GOD SENT? I READ YOUR COMMENT AND FELT LIKE GOD WAS TALKING TO ME DIRECTLY THROUGH YOU. YOU ARE GIFTED, I DO NOT KNOW YOU BUT MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU.I NOTICED YOUR BLOG PIC IS THAT OF A LAWYER'S WIG. ARE YOU MY LEARNED COLLEAGUE? THANKS AND GOD BLESS. RONALDA,MAWI,CHI EXOTIC,KIDJO AND SO MANY OTHER COMMENTS AND ANONYMOUS WHO ADVISED ME LIKE I WAS A SISTER, I APPRECIATE,GOD BLESS YOU ALL AND STELLA AS YOU KEEP TOUCHING LIVES. THE QUEEN AND BOSS..LOL. I WAS ACTUALLY WAITING FOR YOUR COMMENT, NOT EVERYONE SLEEPS WITH PEOPLE'S HUSBAND'S. YOU ARE INDEED A CLOWN AND THERE IS NO SPELL OR CURSE UPON ME. TAYAN TAYLOR...YOU WISHED ME CHRONICLES BECAUSE YOU FELT MY CHRONICLES AREN'T NECESSARY. WELL I AM NOT ONE TO TAKE CURSES LIGHTLY AS HUMAN BEINGS LIKE YOU ARE ONES WHO SEND IN THESE CHRONICLES SEEKING FOR REASONABLE ADVICE. SO I WISH THOSE SAME CHRONICLES YOU WISHED ME BACK TO YOU IN A HUNDRED FOLD...MAY YOU EAT AND DINE WITH CHRONICLES AND MAY CHRONICLES SHAKEN AND PRESSED TOGETHER BE YOUR PORTION. THANK YOU ALL ONCE MORE FOR YOUR GOOD ADVICE AND EXPERIENCESUPPORT YESTERDAY. I LEARNT A LOT. THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU ALL. GOD BLESS YOU STELLA

I saw this in the comment section of yesterday chronicle,meaning it is the poster of Sunday Chronicles.Please dont post in caps next time,I feel like you are shouting and i cant concentrate on what you wrote.

..........................................................................................................

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY BV ISAACSON

Stellalistico and my lovely blog family the love I have for you all cannot be explained by words alone because no matter the words I choose or use,it wont truly express how I feel about everyone on this blog

Am so grateful to almighty God for adding another year to my life,just few more years and i will clock 30(lolz am serious)...since my birthday last year till this birthday this year,it hasn't been rosy and easy,its been filled with trials and alot of obstacles but the God I serve truly loves me and just keeps me going by reminding me with good people on and off this blog of how I should never give up and face whatever it is head on with a lovely smile on my face because the bigger the problem the bigger the testimony......since I lost my dad i have learnt alot about life in all ramifications,now i know better about appreciating and never taking anything for granted,this is the first birthday i did not wake up to him calling and wishing me HBD and advising me and telling me am growing to that man he wants(enough before i provoke Una lol,today is my day ooo abeg make Una nor vex)

Special shoutout to my two lovely angels on this blog,u both know yourselves and i love you both for your immense support and care towards me

Today am not just a year older but a year stronger and better regarding everything,seriously overdosed on confidence because there is nothing i cant do with God on my side....so pls guys its not much i know,but pls manage this little shoki as you all celebrate with me

LOVE YOU ALL......

This was sent in yesterday but i didnt get it and kept checking until it arrived my spa inbox this Morning.
God bless you Isaac,I see you growing up into a very responsible and well put together young man,please dont loose focus.Kisses to you and thanks for the shoki aaaahn.

...........................................................................................................

CANT STOP LAUGHING

Babe please update us,is he still keeping Malice?

FREE BRIDAL MAKEUP FOR 2 BRIDES GETTING MARRIED IN MARCH

Hi Stella,

I have been trusting God for a job since over a year now just so I can save up and set up my beauty Studio, none is forthcoming for now. I want to use this giveaway as a point of Contact for open doors in my business.

Will be doing free bridal makeup for 2 brides getting married in March.

Wedding must be in Lagos and areas like YABA, OJODU BERGER, OGBA, AGEGE nd it's Environs will be preferred.

I can be reached on 08082735149, 07052619297.

Thanks and God continue to Bless this platform of yours..

GIVING THE COOKIE TO A MARRIED MAN

Dear Madam Korkus,

I'm not exactly sure if this is a chronicle but I needed to share. Please hide my identity.

I gave my virginity to a married man at 27. I knew about his status from the beginning. I knew he wanted it. Love wasn't in question.

It started from asking about the job which then progressed to lengthy chats at night. Prior to this, I have never dated a married man. I told him about my stance on the issue. He agreed to be my friend. Somehow we started seeing at a hotel at most twice in a month. six months later, it happened. I guess I let my infatuation with his person overwhelm me. I felt guilty aftwerwards but it's too late to cry when the head is cut off. There are so many things I regret especially not waiting till marriage as I promised God.

I have no excuse for doing what I did. I ended things the next night and I haven't looked back. For those in team no sex before marriage, take note of the little things that look like they don't matter e.g. foreplay, exchange of erotic pictures (not necessarily self nudes), stolen kisses, private getaways et al. These acts could gradually lead to a decline of your set values till your moral compass sees it as normal.

I have forgiven myself and I blame no one. I look to the future, not returning to my mistake. Thank you for this opportunity. I appreciate you and fellow BVs

VACANCIES

As a result of expansion, LVR Int'l is urgently in need of the following personnel to fill up vacant spaces in her offices in Lagos, Enugu, and Benin;

1. Accountants

2. Confidential Secretary

3. Graphics Designer

4. Admin Officers

REQUIREMENT

1. Not less than OND, HND or BSC in the Humanities or Social Sciences and Management Courses.

2. MSc in any of the Social Sciences, Humanities or Management courses is an added advantage.

3. Must have attended professional trainings

4. All applicants must possess minimum of two (2) years experience in similar position.

5. Must have good communication and interpersonal relational skills

6. Must be a problem solver and ability to work under pressure.

Interested candidates are to send copy of their CV and application letter addressed to the HR Manager, LVR INT'L latest on 5th of February,, 2017 to the following email;

lvrvancies@gmail.com

Qualified applicants will be shortlisted for interview.

Please also specify the state of your preference and position both in the body of the mail as as the Subject.

..........................................................................................................

VACANCIES

1. ‎ A well trained, licensed and experienced masseuse is needed for a spa in GRA Ikeja.

2. An experienced marketer

Kindly note that you'll be tested based on your experience.

Send your CV‎ to wofaith@yahoo.com (not official mail address).

Thank you so much Stella.

Regards.

TUNJI WHERE ARE YOU?

Good day Mrs Korkus. I discovered all of a sudden that a friend I made through SnM is no longer on my bbm contact. It may have been a mistake on my part in his. It's just platonic friendship but one I have come to really value.

His name is Tunji and he works in the UK

If the deletion wasn't intentional, kindly add me back on D628FD56. My name is Blessing.

Thanks

MISSING CAR

a customer invited me for his wedding at Uyi Grand events Center in GRA benin city. I got to the venue, parked outside the Uyi Grand hotel fence and came out after the wedding to see an empty space.

I'm still in shock as I write this Stella.

Why will 2017 begin like this? Why me?

Number plate, Delta- WWR 541 PR

Registered to; A-four Petroleum and Gas Nig Ltd.

Colour=Green with Alloy wheels.

Chasis Number: JT17STK100062080

Phone; 07065090919

Email; michaeloboigbe@gmail.com

Thanks!

So sorry sweety

ALZHEIMERS INFO

Hi Stella

I suspect my mum may be experiencing early symptoms of Alzheimer's. I just want to find out details of any Alzheimer's/Dementia centers within Abuja or Jos or any hospitals that can assess and diagnose her appropriately within these 2 cities please.

And if the price range can be included in the comments please as i would be reading comments from BV's

May we not experience that which is greater thanks

Kind regards

This is for those of you who use an altercation as an excuse to run your mouth and say hurtful words to other people.....

254 comments:

1. Just in time ๐Ÿ˜
    Hi5 Stella ๐Ÿ™‹

1. You gave ur virginity to a married man @@27?
      Amazing.....

HBD issacson

2. Lagos shopper and daughter are both beautiful, God bless your angel. Anoy your husband is funny, we are waiting for update. Happy Tuesday gbogbo ile.

3. BVS please help me o. When you and your le boo have totally nothing to talk about again, what should one do? Because I am tired of not having anything to discuss any longer.

2. IHN is bae ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Be right back to read comments!

1. The babe that gave her cookie to a married man, am 100% sure the wife's prayer was what gave you a change of the heart.good thing you made a change. Those crying their husbands are cheating on them never cease to pray.

2. Oga shifted your pant and inserted his joy stick and continued his malice keeping Lmao I like that Oga oo him sabi calculate wella

3. How can a pastor be preaching about charity and put a password on Church WIFI? Just wondering!!

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

1. Lol.
      Charity doesn't begin from his own home.

2. Krix you can say that again, pastors of this days are something else

3. Hahahahahahahahhahahaha that pastor needs laying of hands aswear.

4. The pastor is not buoyant enough to leave it for everyone's use.

5. See Stella o? What do you mean that she should not reply in capital letter? Biko take your time there o. I type some of my comments to in caps so that should not be an issue.

6. Lol
      Charity begins at home not in/from church๐Ÿ˜‚

7. Anonymous 15:08
      If you type in Caps,trust me half of the people here are not reading it.
      It hurts the eyes i tell you.
      Feels like you are upset and screaming.

4. Those that know their God will do exploits. Relax, he is not done with you yet

1. Me sef want extra gist abt d malice husband

2. Sorry Isaacson about your dad and happy belated birthday

3. The mother and daughter looks cute.

5. ..so today is my dad's 5th year remembrance..
    Just to get some things off my mind:
    I'm sorry I never gave you a hug in my older years dad.. Mayb I did when I was younger, but I don't remember.
    I'm sorry I never told you I loved you. I don't know if it's cos growing up, we used to show love in other ways than actually saying it.

Growing up, you were the perfect gentleman. You never hit any of us, but when we offended you, you would tell us our life history lol

I remember how you became mum and dad after mum was transferred to Abuja. You would cook, buy provisions and even take me to get my injections because you couldn't stand me rolling and throwing up during my periods. It was our secret because mum was against it. You bought all the foodstuff I used to carry to Unilag every weekend, from Year 1 -4.

I remember when you grounded me. I was 20 then. I went out and got home around 10.30pm and you had been worried. That was the first time I saw you really furious because I wasn't picking your calls. I'm sorry I put you through that.

I remember the day you strolled to the gate of our house and I was upset cos you wore just your knee length shorts. I practically marched you back to the house to put on a shirt and for some reason you just kept on laughing at my expression. You told me it wasn't a big deal. Now, I realize it. I would gladly march with you down the street with just your shorts if I could ever get that opportunity.

I miss you dad, I'm sorry I didn't do more for you. Thank you for your patience with us. Thank you for sponsoring all our education even when it means you had to go without some luxury. We all entered Unilag through Diploma and I know how much that took from you.

I know it's too late now, but I'll love you forever.

#giveaparentahugtoday,
    #tellaparentyoulovethemtoday
    tomorrow may be too late

1. Oh my๐Ÿ˜ฉ
      ๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜•

2. Hugs darl
      He is at peace wherever he is right now

3. Awwwww
      It ok Domina dear. He is in Heaven. Ok?
      Watching over u And so proud of the woman u have become.

4. May his soul continue to rest in peace.
      Take heart dear

5. May he continue to rest in peace.

6. Awwww
      May his Soul continue to rest in peace

7. Awwwwww
      May his soul Rip

I'm actually tearing up right now.

I'm calling my dad right away.

8. E-bear hugs @ Domina
      May your father's soul n d souls of all d faithful departed, through d mercy of God, rest in peace Amen
      ๐Ÿ˜˜

9. Tomorrow is my dad's 6th remembrance, I still miss him๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

10. Eyah. What a sweet memory, may he continue rest in the Lord.

11. Domina he will be proud of you for who you have become in his absence...keep making him proud in all you do

12. This so touching. RIPP to your dad. Hope your mum is still there for you? I wish I still hv even one of them.

13. Your dad is resting.
      Be strong, I can feel your pains.
      The Lord is your strength.

14. Take heart dear Domina. May his soul rest in peace.

15. You had to make me all teary Domina.

May the soul of your dad and faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace.
      Amen.
      This is for your Dad too Kidjo..
      Kisses to both of you.

6. Every day a 4th grade boy walks home from school past a 4th grade girl's house. One day he stops to taunt the little girl. He holds up the football and says "See this football? Football is a boys game and girls can't have one!"

The little girl runs in the house crying and tells her mother about the encounter. She runs out and buys the girl a football. The next day the boy is riding home on his bike, and the girl shows him the football, yelling "Nah na nah na nah".

The little boy gets mad and points to his bike. "See this bike? This is a boys bike, and girls can't have them!"

Next day, the boy comes by and the little girl is riding a new boys bike. Now he is really mad. So he drops his pants, points at his private parts, and says "You see THIS? Only BOYS have these and your mother can't go buy you one!"

The next day as he passes the house he asks the little girl "Well, what do you have to say NOW?"

So she pulls up her dress, points to her private part and says "My mother told me that as long as I have one of these, I can have as many of THOSE as I want!"

#DontQuoteMe

7. In Nigeria...
    CHANGE BEGINS WITH YOU.
    In America...
    CHANGE BEGINS WITH THE POTUS.
    The Change that was flashed in the faces of Nigerians was just a Propaganda for Power Grab only to get the People Disappointed.
    The Change that was Presented to the American People was so real that in 10 Days, the POTUS has achieved so much in the direction of what he promised to Change.

1. Beloved should be checked properly, she is a scammer. Stella I will send you prove and every details of it later in the day. For the record nobody should extend a helping hand to her except at ur own risk.

2. Anon 14:13.....instead of forming dstv abi gotv decoder here upon person matter,why not do something more productive and useful to yourself?

8. IHN is here
    Will be back...

9. Yep, Adadioranma is back with my pretty cute princess. Hahahahahaha, God I thank you for all you have done. I have missed Stella and this blog. My shout out to my one and only Queen, Nne kedu ije, onwee onye choo gi okwu? Nwunye General how far, na ofe nsala level I dey now o. Thanks Sandra Imoh for checking on us, you are a darling. Amanda how far, kedu Edemede enwere na izu uka a? Love me Jeje how far, Emjay, JHW hope you are still topping, how is your daughter? Chike Anumba (TEFLON) kedu ije, guy idi ok seems we gonna be inlaw, Lucile coconut oil I need your services, Eka Joy darling, Chi Exotic, Cynthia Iyede, so many names keep reflecting now, abeg make I answer my princess. Just wait, Ideato don marry abi my eyez dey deceive me? Hahahahahahaha, Anyi apua. Hope Don Mayor don borrow sense? Missing old bvs like Doctor Okechukwu, Kehinde Ake, Chizoba, Nelly Ozojie, Okija wife, Pepper Ose Oku etc, you people should come out of anon mode lets continue what we started although changing ID is allowed.
    Come, so 12.5 kg gas is now N5k? Walai, there is fire on the mountain. Ngwa byeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
    #pinkislovely
    #lovemydota
    #adadiorammajunior
    #futurebv

1. Adadioramma darl, how is you and baby?

2. Azin ehn, gas price has "skyrocketed".
      To even cook indomie, I boil the water first with the electric kettle o. It's well.

3. Congratulations to your Angel

4. Welcome back new mommy๐Ÿ˜˜
      Come and help me overthrow jobby pls๐Ÿ˜‚

5. We in ikorodu are enjoying gas price. Filled 12.5kg 3 days ago @ N4300. We fill at anchor gas tho (wholesale price)

Imagine buying gas at N4,300 and still calling it enjoyment. That is what buhari has reduced this country to. Smh

6. Ada Ada!
      Ada Ibe m!
      U don land? Nne nno rinne!
      A big Welcome!!! How's our cute lil Princess?
      Hope his Dad got a gun as u guys were coming?๐Ÿ˜‚

Yels baby! It's ofe nsala on the beat!
      May God bless u and baby. And may she bring u and your family untold happiness.❤️
      Good to have u back Darling!

7. Ada idi Ora nma oo.. congratulations love.

So this morning my Nwunyedi welcomed a princess too..

I love good news mehn !!
      Blow her kisses for me

8. Awww mama baby is back!
      How is the hot water?
      Kiss your princess for me

Tell her aunt Chi sends lots of love.

9. Congrats Adadioranma
      ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ’‹ to ur princess

Lol@ future bv

10. Ada Ada welcome oh!!
      How's our princess doing?
      Kiss ๐Ÿ’‹ her for me
      Edemede na-apu oku ga-abia Na izuka ozo
      Udo diri gi!

11. Welcome Ada Ada. Kizzez o your baby ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

12. Congrats Ada.
      God bless your Princess.
      Welcome back๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

10. I refuse to be depressed,i refuse to give up,as long as there is life,there is hope..

1. Yes dear!
      Chin up @ Uzo Anwuli!
      Once there is Life,there is Hope!
      Just hold the Faith ok?

11. So Gifty was replaced with Efenechtyd. The only real guy in d house.... If he leaves, m done with bbnaija.... I love Tuesdays btw

12. Yea, in house news.

God Bless Everyone.

13. Ihn is bae
    wehdone stellz
    hi everyone... d weather here is hot

coming....

14. Ihn welcome
    If we can call
    Bv Swag la fresh Swaggy
    Bv Jobless housewife Jobby
    Bv Bloglord Bloggie
    Then can we call Bv MonkeyNoFine...Monkey?
    OK let me pack my bata ๐Ÿ‘Ÿand run away first๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

1. Hahahhaaha Ibukun u no well.
      Don't u go calling her Monkey.
      Wish she can change that monkey moniker cos the name dey hard me for mouth. And then it's masculine. Monkey baby,u know I used to think u were a guy o ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Dry fool @ ibukun

3. Nooo
      In bloggie's voice,MNF๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

15. Last IHN for January

#Godswaitingroom

16. Do you know any graduate with 1st Class, 2.1 or 2.2 in any of the following fields -Geography,
    Geology,
    Geophysics,
    Medicine,
    Health Sciences,/Computer science,
    Engineering Sciences,
    Agriculture Sciences,
    Geography Education,
    Law,
    Mass Communication,
    Political Science or any Arts course?
    Can the person speak English fluently?
    Can they write well?
    Do they have computer skills?
    Okay please say hello to them for me.I just want to wish them a Wonderful day.

culled from nairaland.

17. showers of blessing here

18. Made ihn today.

God favour me o, let me be the most preferred candidate for that job that called me.
    And to think I submitted the CV over 4months ago.

#MyCaseIsDifferent

19. Beautiful ihn, happy birthday bv isaacson, faces of ihn both looking good.

1. Isaacson,you are a fine Bobo....lol
      Stay focused, God will bless the works of your hand

20. Please bvs i need a good deodorant that can keepy under arms dry al day and a good perfume..please someone should suggest for me...the best. Thanks

1. I'll advice u use perfume oil it lasts longer just that it's more expensive, I know sure spray used to be good but now the fake is everywhere.

2. You can buy Lady Speed Stick(Roll on) and Nivea(Pearl&Beauty) body deodorant for Women.
      As for Perfume, there are some affordable ones like Amethyst by Lalique and Beauty by Calvin Klein.
      P.S. I want to believe you are a lady because these are feminine fragrance.

21. Lol! Stella Dimoko, how tall are you?!

Tiwalope is so cute.

Happy birthday Isaacson, wishing you double blessing of the year.

22. Hahahahahhahahaha Kevin why were you dreaming of me? Hope I wasn't chasing you with a cutlass? Lol.
    Shennel issssh your comment cracked me up on how to kill an ant. I can't stop laughing *in jenifas voice*
    That anon that posted how to cook yoruba soup ehn that person deserve a bowl of icecream. I can't stop laughing. I remember how I ate pounded yam and okra soup with plenty pepper in Ibadan I ended up drinking almost 3 table water dat day I barely touched the food sef. I kukuma wash my hand leave their pepper soup for them.
    Yoruba too like pepper abeg haba.

23. World people! My cousin has been down for 3weeks
    Her trusted girl friend has shifted her husband to be
    After giving my cousin perfume "leave my lover" to spray. Girls please keep your man away from your girl friends.

24. Happy last day of the month. The month of January was very fast oooooo. Hoping dat February will be same 2.

25. Thanks Stella for your word of encouragement...it means a lot

Getting married to a very short guy can be very interesting,if he cheats on u,put his phone on top of a fridge until he behaves

26. Stella pls, I want to apply for dat business help for my mum pls. She is a petty trader; she lost her shop 3 years ago due to inability to pay rent. So she now squats in front of someone shop to sell her goods. D major problem now is she has very little or no goods. And she is d bread winner. (My dad is late) and after all d struggle to train us up. Though graduates non of us (3) is working. She shoulders our responsibilities. Pls Stella,Since d days of Angel Blaze, Ashafa etc giveaway, I have been applying but yet to be picked. I even applied for other giveaways for her and even the Christmas giveaway, but she wasn't picked. Kindly consider my mum bvs and stella pls. So she can rent her shop and expand her business, while we await God's breakthrough. Tank u all and God bless u.

27. If you are reading this,I hope you find you find the strength to get through whatever is causing you so much internal conflict at the moment.

28. Being NICE is the easiest thing to fake.

Never trust really nice people.

Please don't!

*ghanaman signing out*

29. Welcome Ihn. God give me a miracle that will sound like a lie.

30. For people in port harcourt, looking for a responsible person to help them with cleaning on a contract basis. contact me on whatsapp 07036379596 or email on faith.ebikaboere@gmail.com

31. When Musa was in JSS2, his teacher always yelled @
    him, calling him a waste of product
    & failure in life".....
    One day, Musa's grandma came
    2 school 2 check how her grandson was doing. The teacher told her quite frankly that she had never seen such a dumb boy all her life b4; & advised her 2 withdraw him frm school, becos schooling 4
    Musa would be a total waste of time & money.
    The grandma was
    shocked @d teacher's comment
    She withdrew her grandson frm d school & relocated him 2 Maiduguri..
    **** 25 years later**** The teacher was
    diagnosed wit a cancer.
    All d doctors she met advised her 2 do surgery & its only a
    certain doctor in d whole of Nigeria(practicing In
    Maiduguri) could perform dis procedure) wit no alternative, d
    teacher agreed 2 hv d surgery
    . .Fortunately, It was successful. When she woke up some
    hours after d surgery, she saw a handsome
    young doctor
    smiling down @ her. She was on artificial
    respiration frm a
    machine dat provides her oxygen.
    She wanted 2 thank him but could nt speak. She looked side ways and suddenly
    began to express shock & her face started 2 turn
    pale; she frantically made attempts to raise her hand &
    tell d doctor somethin but couldn't talk. She struggled, she fought-hard but couldn't talk, then she gave up d Ghost & died. The young doctor was shocked. He tried 2 find out what's
    wrong.
    Eventually, it was found out dat it was Musa (working as a cleaner in d hospital) who had disconnected d teacher oxygen machine 2 connect his phone charger.
    Lol
    Wait ooooo... .. Don't tell me u thought
    Musa became d doctor.....
    If I hear.... This is not
    Nollywood..... Ooooo
    forget!!!' I said Musa no know book, period!..
    Lol...

1. Buhahahahshahahahaha
      Haha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜
      Bia sapphire e be like u de craze ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜

32. I have am so happy about this artisan news..was thinking i wasted my money for the LSCDA advanced course...make i call my caterer president,i must chop inside government money.

33. What did i read sef? make i go read again

34. In House News on point.... Enjoy the rest of your day everyone!

35. The kain cuddling and pecking wey this Tboss and Miyonce dey exchange this afternoon ehn... odikwa risky

I just know it won't be long now till theu do the DO hehehe. I pray i don't miss the action ooo mbok, ler her carry the pussy do send forth gift for him lol

36. What will you do?
    That moment when you pay your house rent through mobile money app, and after 15 minutes you receive an
    MTN alert:
    "Dear customer, thank you for subscribing to our 15 years 980,000GB for N650,000.
    Your data will expire on 19/08/2032". Thanks for choosing MTN.

1. Lmao๐Ÿ˜‚
      Ni bi only 15yrs subscription, till eternity nko ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Hahahhahaha
      This ur joke too expensive o
      15 years whattt???!

37. Happy birthday Isaac. God that has always been by u will never forsake u nw dt u need him most. He'll be ur guide, shield, protector n provider. He'll hold ur hands n walk wiv u on every path of life

38. What is happening I can't see any pix oooh, what is wrong with my browser sef? Abeg help oooh.

1. Your village people ve stolen your pix๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…Bring 20k lemme appease them to release it...

2. Hahahahahahahah ole, get another hustle this one no go work. How far na,hope you are good?

39. Is 2pm already we bless God. Pls where can I get waist trainer as low as #5000 pls. Someone should help pls fellow bvs email @ viachomet@yahoo.com pls.

40. Madam virgin I am not even understand the point of telling us this gist sef.

41. That mother and daughter picture is bae

42. Funny rider and her funny DH ๐Ÿ˜€ . Woman take the ride to him first this time and watch the unfolding of reconciliation๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

43. Awesome God,I'm so thankful,BV Villager how far?bring me Ukwa when you are coming to Lagos,Stella,Fumnaya is the short form of Chukwufumnaya meaning God loves me.

44. Good afternoon Mrs Korkus..

Mr Odiachi.

45. IHN...Yeah.Don't know why I'm so happy nowadays,I wanna dance with somebody.... Maybe because Valentine is around the corner.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™I just can't wait...

#SearchingForAVal๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

1. The val seff ehn
      Na fuckery go plenty pass
      I'm not in for it

46. Lagos shopper you are beautiful with ur low cut #hustlingmadam

47. Welcome ihn. Happy belated birthday issacson

48. I want to be a masseuse too? Dont ask me why ooooh.Biko where can I get a good training in Abuja or jos. I need those skills mhen.

49. I sight you Isaacson! This is nice and very thoughtful of you hun. Keep being strong. The sky will surely be your limit just someday. Kissez! To the person whose mum is suffering from dementia or something, mail me if you can. I know one centre for people with such cases here but I do not know what their price is like though. You know this town with their high prices in every thingy so...pele!

50. Isaac u such a cute young guy ooo happy birthday dear. ....waiting to read comments.

51. Enter your comment...IHN i'yaff come.face of IHN bisola nd ha daughter are so cute

52. When you try to figure out everything, you are exalting your reasoning above God thoughts and plans for your life

Good afternoon people

53. Madam virginity giver, so we should do what? Abeg run away.

Issacson, ur big tummy is beginning to show o. Lol. Hwz your gf? Greet am for us.

1. Hahaha big tummy ke..NO oop its the shirt,its too tight...flat tummy dude๐Ÿ˜

54. Lord now i understand why Adamawa is called the sunshine state , the Sun here can melt someone brains, I can't even step out, part of the reason why Jos is bae.
    I love jos
    I rep Jos
    #proudlyjostified

1. Steffy abi wetin u call urself u are just everywhere like MTN...
      Continue ur stylish begi begi on all the whole blogs in naija u hear???

2. You get time anon@16:06 steffysofyn is not alone in the scam game they are many. She has office work and wants to move to Abuja to learn massage. Lies.
      Fan Emmanuel went begging in Linda's blog calling herself ""Linda best friend"".
      Healthy ikpu has done hair in Victoria island with 34k.
      Beloved is about to be exposed by certain anonymous up there.
      Love me jeje yori yori rubs cream of 24k.
      DRoyalty no live in Lagos and lying up and down that she saw Sparkle jewellery office.
      Thieves all of them .

3. Bros/ babe how e take concern you na? Na your data ni? Iiiiiishhhh abeg swerve joor. I am in no mode for your arrant nonsense this hot afternoon. Ewu

55. Isaacson
    Happy belated birthday to you. I don't know why I feel pity for you seeing this full picture of yours, I really feel sober seeing this but I pray you make it in life and google search this post one day and show to your friends with thanksgiving. God will uplift you Isaac. You are destined to be great, search within you and find that path to greatness. Stella, I feel he should be helped with 150k for business too. In Warri, he can do a lot of things with it.

1. Amen dearie...God will surely make me great soon and my testimony will inspire alot of people,this I believe...thanks

2. Wow,
      Droyalty, that's so kind of you๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘

3. D'royalty did you really write that, very sweet of you, do more of this plss. God bless you Isaccson, your testimony will sound like a slap on those sokoto red goats ears.

56. I like the idea of selecting bvs for the business capital. God bless the givers and enlarge their coast.

57. I like the idea of selecting bvs for the business capital. God bless the givers and enlarge their coast.

58. That malice just is so funny. Some men sef.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

59. Thanks Stella. Fumnaya is the same with Ifunaya. The Igbo part of Delta calls it Fumnaya. The full name is Chukwufumnaya meaning God loves me. Fumnaya means Love me....smiles

60. Hahahahahahahahahah that anon hubby is super cray, he shifted you pant and sucked your nipple without sending you sef Choi. I like already him already. He is a clown.

61. Congrats to you Eka joy and the others. My own turn too will come one day. 2017 is my year by God's grace.
    This sun can roast meat. Headache is showing me strong thing right now. I don't know why I didn't go out with an umbrella.
    Shout out to Bv Fruitilicious, kiss your 3 oyibo girls for me. Don mayor and Loveme jeje. God bless you all.

62. Why is dollar not our official currency... Buhari change begins with you

63. Aye people, and if Stella posted nonsense on the IHN to make it long (which she wouldn't ever stoop so low to do), na una go still talk, awon elenu jijo... Sweetie abeg no mind them, just do you o jere...
    IHN is Bae, ur signout is da bomb.... May the oil in your lamp never go out and may ur bumbum never go flat from sitting so long to update ur blog for we lovely people.. Chop Kizzes Hunnie

64. Stella you are really funny, oya you people that use to say IHN is short come and answer your question oh! How tall are you?

Long live SDK

65. Madam virginity giver, who come lose? E sweet u, e sweet d man! Case closed.

66. Eka joy, congrats, may that money turn to billions for you. I had to resort to reading the ihn at night these days, I have been busy putting my business together. Eka joy gave out dresses to some little girls here two yrs ago and people bashed her saying she was showing herself. Today God is blessing her on this same blog. May God keep blessing the givers here for touching lives including mine.

67. Where are those relocating and selling used household items? I need a fairly used freezer at an SDK price o(lols Stella can price hehn!). The kind of price I heard in Lawanson is still giving me migraine.

68. @ madam shift pant, how wide is the p....y that oga can easily slid in just like that. When I hear he enter at once I get amused. If a d...k is big you enter with easy and slowly

69. Where are those relocating and selling used household items? I need a fairly used freezer at an SDK price o(lols Stella can price hehn!). The kind of price I heard in Lawanson is still giving me migraine. I'm in Lagos.

70. Hahahahahahahah who else saw tboss boobs? Damn that woman has one crazy hot body. I like her boobs round and still standing not like all our........... Wey thier boobs don retire.
    Chick is a bad ass. I just dey wonder wetin go happen if she no win. Mhen I know I am crazy but Lawd I can't be that crazy mbok

71. Hi five Stella! IHN is here o! BV domina I love your write up. I lost my mother last year I know what it feels like to lose a parent.My people appreciate your parents while they are alive o!Even with their wahala love them to bits lol๐Ÿ˜€

72. Isaac son happy birthday, may all your dreams and aspirations come to pass this year.
    Lagos shopper,you're definition of hot momma.
    Ifunaya,you're beautiful..
    Car theft: may God touch their hearts to return your car. Sorry about that.

IHN, making sense since 19gbirigidi..

73. Domina it is well with you. I weep whenever I remember my own dad. He died blind, depressed and with mental breakdown. He had glaucoma and hypertension, we were so young, I was just in my 2nd year in school. My siblings were still in seconday school. Mum worked so hard to feed the family. We couldn't afford good medical care for his eye problem, he was retired early, he lost his gardener job too as a result of the eye problem. He now fell into depression and would talk to himself from morning to night. Later, He started saying strange things and people thought he was a cultist, I knew he needed to be in a phsychiatric hospital but no funds as everyone had deserted us. He would become violent sometimes and evryone avoided him. The last time I saw him before he finally died, I wept bitterly, he was a tattered and thin version of himself. Totally blind! Always indoors and talking to himself, laying on the bed most of the time, the skin on his back was peeling. Rashes all over his body, I can't go on. And he died lonely. He loved me so much and during his last days, he was said to be wailing and calling my name, blaming death for taking him away from his daughter. I see him in my dreams sometimes. He didn't live to eat the fruits of his labour on me. Even in death, his family still abandoned him. What a world!!
    Papa, I promise you a befitting burial. #weeping#

1. Kai!!! Don't make me cry abeg. Death is a terrible thing

2. Chai,RIP to his soul
      May God comfort you dear. It's well!

3. So sorry about your dad, lost my dad too, was planning to go visit him in the hospital after service on a sunday, I actually went to church that day coz of him, I prayed he'll get better, got the bad news when I came back, cried like never before, we were so young.

I was his favourite, he looked at me one day, he said I should promise him ill never bleach my skin, his reasons were my hairs will fall off (I'm so fucking hairy). Always saw him in my dreams, prayed against it.

Rip to all The loving dads, miss you dad.

74. Benin is headquarters for witches and wizards. Also for thief thief. Sorry about the loss of your car. I doubt if you will see it. God will surprise you before the end of the year. Amen.

Lagos shopper is different from Lagos babe or they are same person. U are beautiful and have a lovely baby.

Isaacsoon God bless your new age again and again. God will surprise you. You should not have bothered with the cards. All the same God bless you.

Chronicles sender not everyone will lick your ass. If you guys are not strong stop sen

75. A neighbour delivered 4days ago. No family have showed, they say no money for the husband's mother or aunty to come from village and the wife is an orphan. I'm helping out with everything I can. From bathing baby to pressing new mother to cooking. The husband washes and cleans when he returns from work. They cannot afford a maid and its just their first child. This country has tired me.

76. God bless the givers

Which people dey sell hand-bags here..affordable prices as na recession we dey.

Fine IH pics.

77. Love me, Stella. Love me

Love me = Fumnanya
    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    What were you thinking???๐Ÿ˜

78. Could Yesterday had been the saddest or weirdest๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ฑ day in my life? You be the judge by listening to my ordeal.
    I got to the waterside (Port habour where you board speedboat to travel) to my paradise Bonny Island. Suddenly, i saw an elderly woman seriously complaining about her stolen phone๐Ÿ“ฑ, out of sympathy and curiosity I went close by to listen to what she was saying. But to my greatest surprise๐Ÿ˜ต Immediately she saw my phone, she told the crowd that that was her phone which was a Samsung galaxy J2. For a moment i couldn't even open my mouth to say a word. I was so confused. She held me and slapped me๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ. The crowd attempted to beat me up but luckily a policeman was passing by and he came into the scene. He asked what was going on and i explained with tears all over my face. He sent me to the police station together with the woman and I still explained to the policeman that i was innocent. So the policeman asked the woman to call her phone. She called and a girl picked, apparently it was her daughter. The girl told the woman that she left her phone at home when she was leaving to town ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ.
    Comman see me burst into more tears because I had already been disgraced. The policeman told the woman to settle me with some money. The woman wrote a cheque of 2.5million naira and wanted to hand it over to me but it was just too much for me, so i just opened my eyes, stood up from my bed and went to urinate. Please do you think I should go back to sleep? .๐ŸŽŽ

79. Adadironma welcome back oo. How is our lovely princess. God will bless you plenty.

I did not finish my comments.

Na wa. Good to have money ooo, Na wa for this country. Thank God for little change in my hand for Professor to do what I want. Money answereth all things. Can't go back there until I get my certificate Hmmmmmm

80. "...... YOU ARE INDEED A CLOWN AND THERE IS NO SPELL OR CURSE UPON ME. TAYAN TAYLOR...YOU WISHED ME CHRONICLES BECAUSE YOU FELT MY CHRONICLES AREN'T NECESSARY. WELL I AM NOT ONE TO TAKE CURSES LIGHTLY AS HUMAN BEINGS LIKE YOU ARE ONES WHO SEND IN THESE CHRONICLES SEEKING FOR REASONABLE ADVICE..."

You are a cantankerous person thats why you are struggling getting a man..Must you reply? and curse people who cursed you? You arent even a good christian, have you forgotten what Jesus Christ said about not reviling against those who revile against you..

And did you just infer that you are a lawyer? and yet you say as 'human beings like me?' lmao.. u are daft too ontop your cantankerous self... hahhahaha

81. Touching one @ Domina.

Elastic!!! Lmao

That's the spirit dear @ Uzu Anwuli.

Happy birthday Isaacson. God bless u

82. Single And Sweet Babe31 January 2017 at 16:09

chai, its been long i had real loving sex. i rily miss my ex, the guy dey try. i never meet him type. God send me husband wey sabi pass my ex with beta handle too.

83. Happy belated birthday @ Isaacson.
    Age gracefully...

84. Bv Domina,the Lord e your strength.
    Lovely write up...
    It is well dear.

85. Iiiiiishhhh Domina I feel your pain honey, and I understand how it feels to lose a love one. I pray you find closure soon.