Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twitter User Attacks Funmi Iyanda For Tweeting Her Intentions About Not Wanting To Get Married

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Twitter User Attacks Funmi Iyanda For Tweeting Her Intentions About Not Wanting To Get Married

This is crazy!

117 comments:

1. Eyes popping @Sasquuatch
    Dude is seriously mouthed pheww

1. Very good blast. She should keep her choice and reasons to herself. Mtchewwwww

2. Bitter people plenty for SM..... SMH

3. Biko Funmi swerve to the left!
      Attention seeker got what she was looking for.

4. Biko what is Sasquuatch

5. Hehehehe! Google it! I don't think it exist though!Hahaha!

6. Hahahahahahaha! Fear God! Fear God! My people please, fear God! This insult fit tear person heart nah! Oh Lawd!

2. How will she marry ,when she be confirm lesbo..
    Abeeeeeg shift.wawa

3. When I become a celebrity I'll mind the kind of information I post on SM cos some people are just very rude and bitter and think their opinions matter

1. Everybody becomes a special adviser o

4. Her choice. Her daughter must be a big girl now.

5. Nah wah for people wey dey carry another person matter for head o. Leave her now....how e take affect them?

6. Na wa o. Na good thing the person who start this social media of a thing do so.

7. People just talking anyhow and think they are right to insult ppl old enof to be their grand parents over choice wey no concern them.

8. But Aunty funmi should have kept this info to herself
    Why bring it online?

1. Lol, surely so that she won't be pitied.
      She is also consoling herself.

2. So that ppl would stop texting her prayer points 😁😁😁

9. But nor be everything person suppose post for social media naa!😥😥😥

10. Marriage is not for everyone naa.no b by force.

11. She doesn't want to marry? Who cares? She's kuku living with her lesbian partner in London.

1. May thunder kill you and ur generations for such blatant lie. Can you swear by everything precious in your life that she's a leasbian or lives with her lesbian partner in London? May you be punished for what you wrote here.

12. Desperate Sister18 January 2017 at 16:57

Pls does anyone know anything about www.livesolution.com at 7n8 Lagos?
    Are they real? Is it all about drugs? How does it work? What is it all about? Who has worked there? Pls help a desperate sis looking for job. God bless

13. Desperate Sister18 January 2017 at 16:57

Pls does anyone know anything about www.livesolution.com at 7n8 Lagos?
    Are they real? Is it all about drugs? How does it work? What is it all about? Who has worked there? Pls help a desperate sis looking for job. God bless

14. People have refused to understand that not everybody wants to get married,really.

Not every lady is soooo eager to settle down.

The reactions you get from both sex is hilarious.
    Men get upset cos they feel you think they are lesser,irrelevant, Angry females start foaming in the mouth because they think you should come 'experience' what they are going through,whether good or bad.😂😂😂
    It's a freaking cycle.....
    Marriage is a beautiful thing to some that want it and have it good,just respect other people's choices, it's not that alien😀

1. Brilliant comment

2. lol. babe you are wicked.why talk to women like that.

3. Your statement had me laughing out loud

4. Do you drink beer? Come and take one glass for this comment. 🍺

Cheers!🍻🍻

5. Rare and sane comment!Cheers dear!

6. Lies, she once said chiwetel ( 12yrs a slave NigBritish actor) was her crush, now tell me if she won't dive the ring if he proposes.
      Maybe someone just dumped her now so she is consoling herself. The truth is women say these things when the right men that suits them don't come around, probably only broke asses, fuck boys, gold diggers or maybe ugly guys but rich or rich and flirty and omo babe don tire for the thing.
      No woman refuses the right man that satisfies all her needs, NEVER! God no be mumu

7. Asa,Asoge,Priya and Anony😘😘😘😘😘LOL@ pure Nigerian
      PL ,I don't drink beer... but we can substitute it for a drink of my choice no?

Sadiq cheers😀

Rookies, well yea decisions like this can stem from numerous heart breaks,the state of the mind at that point... maybe she will change her mind later,who knows... but for now,that's how she feels.

15. I am not surprised, she has always stated she doesn't want to get married. Her life, her choice...it is nobody's business

16. I am not surprised, she has always stated she doesn't want to get married. Her life, her choice...it is nobody's business

17. Funmi is an adult and knows what she wants and that is y we have the word 'Choice.' Not everyone will get married and we must as individuals learn to respect other people's choices and opinions. After all, it's her body n her marriage if she eventually marries. Varieties they say is the spice of life.

18. She should have kept it to herself

19. She's a liar.
    Home breaker Oshi.
    Didn't she want to marry Odegbami?
    She even admitted it in one of her interview with Genevieve magazine ages ago.

20. A sister has already taken her position on the throne to give her verdict and close the court. We don't need judgement day again na...since some people don become God. Mtchew!

21. Her decisions her choice ... Please let's respect it!

22. Her choice but who asked Funmi Iyanda if she wanted to get married or not?

23. Beht did she hv to post ds rubbish? She deserves d insults ojare! Oniyeye!

24. Hahahaha see as them finish Funmi. The user said dry cunt lmao

25. Abegee...
    The tarot reader just read her and deduced d kind of person she is.
    Funmi has never been the type to live under a man. She prefers fuck boys and suger daddies.
    You don't need a tarot card to tell you dis, so don't even compare her with ladies who are genuinely willing to get married.

26. Na wa for people o! Is it their singlehood?

27. Pls i need money oh N5000 any body dat can help a sister out God will bless u

1. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere18 January 2017 at 21:16

Alexander goodwill why don't you go and collect that 5k from your 'god' linda ikeji. Remember sha that for every kobo she gives u people, she is taking back millions from you but u don't know. You think she is just dashing u all her money. Awon ode.

2. Whats the money for? You know santa don end. IF you want to do beggy beggy give 5 resons why we go give you.

28. Where is the like botton? U just spoke my mind!

29. Nigerians are so threatened when a woman makes a choice that is contrary to the box they have placed women in. It is so appalling.

Marriage is beautiful but it is not for all. Children are a gift but not for all.

30. Chai! See epic whaala! Sister funmi if you don't want to marry why share the news on social media pls keep it to yourself o! We haf hear

31. It is your decision Funmi, Why voice it like you need some form of validation?
    Not like you were asked and you responded. You just came online to yaaagaaaa.
    Na wa!

32. You are very dull.... So dull my soul aches for you

33. You make no sense....

#DontQuoteMe

34. She should have kept that information to herself,her spirit and her soul.

35. My people please I need woe constructive advice. I just found out this morning that I'm pregnant (15days) for my boyfriend whom my people have refused to accept. In fact my father threatened to disown me if I ever bring him home. I'm really against abortion but what choice do I have? He's not aware yet.

1. Please don't Abort. You don't have to tell them he is the father. Say it is for someone else. Keep your baby, after you deliver, they will allow you marry him.

2. Reduce the time you spend watching Zee world Lady C.
      Indians lie too much.

3. You better go to clinic n flush it out quick .its just 15days nah. Your people no like am and una dey flesh to flesh straffing

36. Nigerian have no chill, people can't even make decision in peace

37. The issue here is not about sexual preferences. She could have had same sex marriage if she wanted. She is that courageous. But she says no marriage at all. She is in talk show biz, so I dont see why she would not talk about something like this.

Before now sha,I never knew she was single.
    No need for the insults. You will never realise how painful SM attack is until it happens to you.

38. The issue here is not about sexual preferences. She could have had same sex marriage if she wanted. She is that courageous. But she says no marriage at all. She is in talk show biz, so I dont see why she would not talk about something like this.

Before now sha,I never knew she was single.
    No need for the insults. You will never realise how painful SM attack is until it happens to you.

39. Some Nigerians can be annoyingly stupid! Why shove your opinion down peoples throats and be rude and downright insulting while at it. And yes, she can post what she likes, it's her page. Why can't people just bug off!

40. And the MAN daydreaming about what she does with her vagina will follow her to hell.

Hypocrite !

41. What's the fuse about this marriage stuff sef! Must everyone marry? Hmmmmm Dunni is entitled to live her life the way she wants it. No be by force na

42. Yeah yeah when u were killing urself for Segun Odegbami u didn't know. Cos he left u and married someone else, now u say u r not the marrying type. Sweetheart why don't u just shut up. U r even too old to be following tonto and Lillian then to do life by social media.

1. Sharap ! Segun odegbami na player nah. How many women have kids for that randy guy.
      Must u comment and type nonsense
      Anonymous u no sabi anything go n sleep

2. Killing herself over Odegbami??? Did u know her father chased Odegbami and his family out when they came to ask for her hand in marriage? Were you there when she left Odegbami and got her own place because of the man's cheating and laziness? Were u there when Odegbami wanted to move in with her in her own house that she rented? Do u know Odegbami moved in with the wife he married? And the girl till tomorrow still fucks Atiku? Hmmm! So many things u guys don't know but make so much assumption on. Pls drink water so you can be alright.

43. Please who has time for this attention seeking depressed old aunty.......desperately looking for love........why tell the world about your private life....get a life biko

44. Stella u think u are god shebi someone will paste help message and u will not post it u are wicked ve been coming to this blog for d past 3 years but right now i understand why people leave this blog if someone want help u will do it as if you are granting d person heaven and earth for small money u will find diff condition isnt it you mate linda ikeji that is spending 10million on selfmade projection to give person common 10thousand u will make noise up and down well am now a fan of linda ikeji so go and suck it

1. You are a bloody nitwitt for this comment. A very foolish honestly. And you won't get help on this blog for this statement. Go to Linda ikejis blog and get help. You want help and you are bad mouthing Stella. Onye Oshi. Theif like you. Pauper.

2. Feeling entitled and you're begging😅😅😅abeg carry urself comot for here

3. See this idiot
      Stella please stop posting such

4. Y cant you go beg the lindaikeji for 10 thousand nah.beggar oshi.

5. Na wa for u @alexandra, them tie ur destiny join Stella own? If u don't like the blog, go to where u will be granted ur request without conditions nau. Why spew so hate like this? Pls take some honey to sweeten ur life a bit.

6. Lmao. Hoeloriburuku.
      Fuck outta here you fool.

7. Did you just commonize 10,000 naira?

Silly twat

8. You are very stupid, go to her blog and beg since you are officially a beggar, you beg for a living

9. There is something in that head of urs called brain...pls use it properly abeg,sdk owes you nothing okay she gives according to her free will and nothing else so stop playing the sympathy card bcos from d way u sounded up there trust me the only help u need is for common sense to locate u

10. Proud beggar no shame at all. Is it your fathers investement that you now want to come n reap where u no sow.
      Your mates are there working hard even if it is to do alabaru for oyingbo u no do.
      Coming here to nag. Alapa ma sise

11. Shuoo..y hsnt Linda given u d money naa!
      Entitled beggar!

45. Your blog is not helping anyone at all any gift u are giving there must be 100 condition attach to it even if somebody want to post help you wont allow it as if u are d one giveng the person d money

1. Go to hell you foolish girl/boy. Go else where and beg. You aren't worth helping.

2. Alexandra, you forgot to go anonymous?
      See begging with authority! I don't like people like you!
      If you work hard for your money, you won't spend it any how!

But sdk, many times you don't know who are the frauds and genuine people who need help. Some have duped you several times. All the same keep the good work going. It is not easy.

3. Ewu gambia, with no manners.

46. Alexandra goodwill,you come here to beg and you insult....WOW.
    Sorry we dont have 5k to give you with this attitude and i am not the reason for your broke state..the attitude with which u beg stinks...whether it is my money or any angel here helping,you do not qualify,we do not invest in bitter hungry people like you...try the other place you mentioned.
    takecare.

1. There shld be like buttons on blogs too. Well said stella.

2. That is why people like him will remain hungry and poor. Idiot like you, proud arrogant beggar. Come and collect one kobo from this blog nauu. Idiot someborri. Olodorabata.

3. Gbam! Epic reply😄😀 Nice one Stellz
      Bv Happylife

4. Gbam@ SDK! Ignore the mofo. Honestly, the entitlement mentality some beggars have here on the blog is astounding!

Imagine! As if SDK owes you a dime! Alexandra, bugger off!

5. Stella my girl that's why I like you, you sabi

6. Stella don't mind him Jo.He should carry his sick self to another blog.

7. Alexandria you are so lucky technology is not yet advanced for you to receive a thunderous slap through this blog...u dey lucky

8. Alex, people like u are the reason sincere people who need help don't get it.

47. Like seriously??? Some peeps are beginning to take this begging of a thing to another level o. Seeing it as a RIGHT instead of PRIVILEDGE just like in this guys case abi na geh. Are you that frustrated in life? Irritant! Sdk, you would have been disabling such comments na since you read. Pele!

48. All I see up there is SASQUATCH...WTF?? No chill zone at all.The savagery though.

49. She really wanted to marry Segun Odegbami; what's she talking about?
    Home breaker.

50. She wasnt only with segun odegbami but she has a child for him.
    *nobemetalkamoooo

51. @Alexander or Alexandra, Hahaha! You came to the right blog but with a bad attitude, kikikkokikikik! You better run before they tear up your arse here with customized insults! Kikikukikiki! Omo nah war zone here! Come prepared! Kikikikikikiki.......
    😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

52. Ha!Alexander goodwill na wa for this ur style of begging!