Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Update On Anambra State' Ex Beauty Queen Chidinma Okeke Viral Video

Monday, January 23, 2017

Update On Anambra State' Ex Beauty Queen Chidinma Okeke Viral Video

Hmmm this gets more Interesting as Sherlock Holmes updates us...

According to a Facebook post by Due Process Advocate Emeka Ugwuonye.

I have reviewed the videos I discussed in my earlier post. Clearly, Jane Emoka is in the unedited videotape. She is an avid porn actress. It was her idea. She told the girls that someone needed them to make that sort of video in order to guarantee their victory in the pageantry. So, to a large extent, it is fair to say that the girls were not forced.

I can say that right now, because we are here to say the truth. However, they never expected that the video would be used for blackmail. They might have expected it to be for the purpose of the private viewing pleasure of the person that commissioned it.

From the latest batch of videos we have reviewed, it is clear that Jane is a professional pornstar with vast experience. We saw her in sex act with Chidinma (that is the unedited version of the video that was revealed). She was directing it. You saw her parting the legs of the girls to get a better camera angle. We saw Jane also in a sex act with a 4th girl. Again, Jane is directing the act. Then we saw Jane in a heterosexual scene. She is a pro. She rides it like a professional, with all the special gestures and effects.

Now, the bigger question is: who focused the video at Chidinma? Somebody wanted to get Chidinma on a sex video. Who is that? And why? Apparently, Jane was the person trusted to deliver the video. Also, apparently, Jane did the same thing to some other girls that participated in the pageantry. Who needed to have these girls caught on a compromised situation such as sex video with fellow girls? Let us rephrase the question thus: 

Who was it that felt the need to have a control over these girls? What was this control meant for? Was it just to ensure that the girls would not resist sex demands from the person in control over them? Or was it intended to subject the girls into some sex servitude and make it easy for the person in control to pimp them without any resistance from them?

Also, bear in mind that even if these girls had ended up being pimped to politicians and power men, those men might not be aware of how the girls were delivered. All each man would know was that so and so person sent him a beautiful young girl for his libidinal pleasure when he visited Anambra State.

Note also that there may not be a cabal. There may be only one or two persons who intended to control these girls. But whoever that is has to be someone able to influence the outcome of the pageantry. Hence the connection between the making of the video sex and the expectation of guaranteed outcome of the pageantry. So, the pageantry was the bait.

The video must have been commissioned by someone capable of delivering on the pageantry promise. And indeed, the three girls - Chidinma, Ada and Jane - all won something in the set of pageantries controlled by the Anambra Broadcasting Service (ABS).

Our investigation is now in its final stages. We are tying up the loose ends and we are connecting the dots. It will be all clear soon.

Emeka Ugwuonye, Esquire

NOTE: Again, we have the best investigative team in Africa. We can unravel almost any intrigue and any secret deal. Nothing can be be hidden from us for long.

89 comments:

1. All this bullshit talk for a Sextape done by consenting adults. The consequence of engaging in a video that involves viewing by a third party is that it would be leaked. They were all pros. No victim playing here. The only focus is getting who leaked the video for blackmail purposes to face the law.

2. "Its never a secret when it involves 2 persons"

3. Our investigation is now in its final stages. We are tying up the loose ends and we are connecting the dots. It will be all clear soon.

Usually I don't curse but u r a very stupid, biased, ass* licking investigator trying to put all d blame on one party while exonerating another.

Shylock hoes .... All of u including the Chidinma herself. *longhiss.....mtcheeeeeeeeeeew*

4. These girls are lesbians whose fun video, fell into the wrong hands. Period.

5. These girls are lesbians whose fun video, fell into the wrong hands. Period.

6. These girls are lesbians whose fun video, fell into the wrong hands. Period.

1. Thief! Welcome back to your scamming

2. Hiyaa white witch berry, happy New Year. Hope you've repented

3. This story now sound like broken record.

4. Ehware issue is very strong o. Chai.

Let this matter die already.

5. Are we still on this matter? They should let bygones be bygones bik. Enough already

6. Emeka ugwuonye just wants to use this story to shine
    Something that was already dying down,he's now doing investigation on.

7. oh lord! this is getting out of control

8. I need this peoples connection to investigate what actually happened to MMM

1. MMM is gone. The initial investors have gotten their money and do not care about recycling their money into the system. How was MMM Nigeria funded initially? What was the need to freeze the system that was running 'perfectly well' without giving prior notice? Nigerians lose trust easily. The end of MMM has come.

2. Hahahaha hahahaha
      Fan nwanne m, hope you're good?
      Biko don't let mmm give you HBP inugo?
      You're in my prayers

3. Buhahahahah

4. Lmao. Abi o. Since they are the best in Africa.😂😂

5. Lol. True. At least they were getting helo and providing help in the video too. Similar case.

6. Don't worry we get your coded way of begging.
      You just want someone to have mercy on you and send you the money, but unfortunately, you get bad mouth naa, and you are tribalistic even to your own people.

7. Anonymous 12:47 begging kwa? You see how wicked you are? Evil mind.I recall you people accusing bvs for denying MMM,but me that accepted my mistake is now tagged beggar.
      Whether you like it or not,I will keep on to bare my mind on this blog concerning MMM.
      Ekwensu,demon incarnate. Frustrated bitch! You will die because of your dark soul. Swine! Chineke bukwa gi onu. Dabakwa na grave ment for another person. Awuru

9. Mtcheew....
    Who cares?
    Mr ugwuonye please focus your energy on important issues inugo?
    Since you're good at investigation,you can channel it into the rumours about Buhari,thank you

10. First she denied it was her, second she said she was drugged, now you people are saying someone cajoled her. Can you just hear yourselves? We saw the video and we know what we saw, she willing participated and she enjoyed it. She wanted fame and wasn't ready get it the right way, was she the only one that contested? Why didn't every other girl participate? You people had better let this issue die a natural death because the more you update the world about your investigation the more people that hasn't seen the video before go to download and watch, who are you then shaming?

1. There was no blackmail anywhere, anyone who watched that video would know the girls were just doing what comes naturally to them. I don't believe that was their first video, it looks like something they usually do for fun. Unfortunately, this time around, someone leaked it...

11. Ooooh Lord!
    This is truly disturbing.
    So there's always a 'price tag' to all these pageantries?
    Oooochimu!
    Man's inhumanity to man.

12. Stella I don't bloody care who is involved in the video commissioning or whatever. These girls aren't kids!! For Gods sake.... if someone asks you to make a video can't you say no? Were they asleep when they were being filmed? No! Those girls are cheap sluts and no matter how they try to blame pageantry organizers you also have a choice to make!!

I've been in business development for about 4years with 3 consulting firms -combining other roles of course. So if I go to get a contract and someone tells me he will give me a huge account for xx amount but I should make a sextape and I make sex tape that means that I am a victim?!! God has given us the gift of choice. If we can't use it well it's no one fault.sherlock Holmes my foot!!

1. And Chikito must tell us how she runs half of Abuja in order to make her point. Shusssh girl. U too talk. U must think u are the poshest thing that has happened to SDKB.

2. Must it be about you? You always find a way to tell a story about yourself, haba

3. You talk too much and brag. I bet you are a Sasquatch looking haggard whore claiming runs girl. Runz girls don't make as much noise as your empty filled brained does through your mouth .

4. Can't wait for the day one of you will commit suicide on my matter 😂😂😂 Yes it's always about me. Who will I talk about? You? Beggars anon.

13. Wayward lots.
    They want to be in the spotlight desperately and would do just about anything.

14. This one is trying to paint Jane so black
    The fact remains that they're all bloody lesbians and stupid ones for that matter..Jane is even kinda smart
    Their desperation led them to this mess

15. These people should shut it already... they are making the whole thing sound like chidinma isn't at fault. Did the said girl put a gun on her head to do the video. Dirty cucumber lesbian whore!

16. Smh....
    Can we rest from this matter?

17. We're still in this cucumber issue? Jeez

18. These people are just looking for customers.

19. This people should give this thing a rest..... Is really getting annoying.

She is a dirty lesbian with plenty craw craw..... Enough already

20. This is d biggest foolery of all times. Shit. Chidinma u nor dey shame? Y allow this people put out like this? This ur yeye advocate abi lawyer nor fit tell u d problem that lies ahead? This is a leabian tape we are talking about. Ve u tot of d implications as ot concerns the Nigerian laws? Gosh hoe I hate unintelligent women. Chidinma get ur dis case of d table n face ur future if theres any good left in it.

21. I kinda like where this is going... good or bad the culprit that leaked the tape should be caught and punished..

1. Simple, they all need to be punished including chidinma herself, she need to be jailed. Lesbianism is liable to 14years Abi.. But if they wont punish her, then they shouldn't punish the people who leaked it.

22. Truly, money is the root of evil. See small girls doing big things for cash and fame. I feel for their parents with the humiliation they would be going through.
    Heavenly Father, we beg you may our kids not go astray from your teachings. Amen

23. so this cucumber story is still making headline...am I d only one who is yet to see the said video? ..like I don't care to dat extend...

24. This Chidinma is very beautiful! I think they should allow the case die a natural death.

1. Beautiful Keh.. Abeg she is below average sef, my dear with modern phone camera, any body can be beautiful.

2. Anon bitterleaf, she's beautiful.Modern camera can't make someone as worwor as OBJ to be beautiful nah...abeg she's cute jor.

25. The bottom line is that no one was forced to make any sex video. Useless girls.

26. They should let is rest Biko,the issue is that she had sex with the girl. Make dem end the matter

27. Arrant nonsense! The author of this stupid piece is just trying to exonerate Chidimma for the whole sex tape brouhaha(damage control). Is it by force to be a beauty Queen? When they asked her to do a lesbian sex tape why didnt she object if she had a single value in her? Abegie! Chidimma was a damn lesbian before the video was shot so don't come here and try to brainwash us.
    I'm not judging her buh they should ve just let sleeping dogs lie and let the matter pass instead of trying to rope somebody else in the case. Did they put a gun to her head to her head to shoot the video for the "viewing pleasure" of whoever? Sherlock holmes kor shylock hoes ni. Abeg swerve!

28. Osugo biko, enough of chidinma and her crew

29. This story is dead ,buried and dead again over and over again .. WE DONT CARE !!!!! all we know is. CHIDINMA IS A LESBIAN

30. It haf do na....
    Haba, we don't need anymore update. They shuld jus let dis issue rest abeg.

31. Emeka Ugwuonue let this case to rest??
    Stella if you join that mans group on facebook,he will turn you into a mumu that doesn't have a mind of her own.
    Nobody airs their view there,any contrary opinion he ll insult you,your father and mother and remove.
    The man is a dictator.
    Isn't it irony he's fighting for women but doesn't hesitate to call any woman a prostitute?
    He's fighting domestic violence and claiming to know it all in marriage but is a divorcee?
    If he's good as he claims,why did his wife leave?
    Aunty he's a chronic womanizer,Marxist,chauvinist,if you doubt me join "due process on facebook" you'll be silence by force not because you're a coward but the level of ignorance will weaken you

1. U are the award winner for lies in 2017.gerrout you

2. Anyone on that page is dumb AF.
      If you're there it means you're also dumb.
      The man is bipolar.

32. Enough of these disgraceful girls matter abeg

33. I think what we should be pushing for is for the government to charge these girls to court. Mostly the ones captured in the video. lesbianism is a crime that carries a 14yrs sentence.
    This guy is doing more harm than good to this Chidinma.
    They just dont know it yet.

34. Replies
    1. Van someone tell the 'die process' that we are done with this goat shit!

35. I now get scared of eating cucumbers.

36. Until we understand what it means to be a 'Victim' we will never move forward from every hurt or betrayal. We attack the victim and exonerate the bully.
    I believe that the intention of Emeka Ugwuonye here is to get to the bottom of this case and see the bully/ies face justice. Please people, consider Chidimma as your daughter for once, and you will see the big picture. She is a victim of human trafficking. Someone abused their power as organizers of the pageantry. Those people should be fished out and punished adequately. For instance, a teacher has no right to date his student, even if the student is older than him. It will be an abuse of power, and she can claim that in court and win. Hence, those in positions of authority are cautioned to be careful how they relate with people under them. Law courts award damages to such victims abroad. And the law should not be less in Nigeria.
    Believe me, even if she lied severally to cover her shame, it does not make her less a human being, a sinner as we all are. She deserves her name to be cleared because she was a victim. And blackmail is a punishable crime too.

37. Well, i enjoyed sex for the first time in my life. I was even begging for it.. Five rounds in a go... I didn't cum per say but i enjoyed it totally or maybe i cum without knowing it. I never know sex is this sweet oo. I had thought that female genital mutilation had destroyed my pleasure gratification from sex. Mothers pls don't circumcise your female children.

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

38. You are just promoting yourself

39. Mxw....nonsense! They were caught now they have change clotht to victims. Abeg eee. Next!

40. Mxw....nonsense! They were caught now they have change cloth to victims. Abeg eee. Next!

41. I thought we re done with this gist long tym ago