Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uti Nwachukwu, Melvin Oduah, Chris Okagbue And Miss Tourism Queens Cover La Mode Mag January Edition

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

Uti Nwachukwu, Melvin Oduah, Chris Okagbue And Miss Tourism Queens Cover La Mode Mag January Edition

Uti Nwachukwu Melvin Oduah, Chris Okagbue and Miss Tourism winners; Ogenna Ekwubiri, Ivie Young Akpude , Ujunwa Nwabufo and Sasha Ekama covers La Mode Magazine with tag ''New Year Royals’’.

CREDIT:

Cover styled by: @sammielle_couture
Outfits designed by: @sammielle_couture
MUA:@mzolisa

Photography:@studio24nigeria

Cover Directed by @jhosef_mo

Graphics: @benzikmedia

La MODE Magazine: @lamodemag

Publisher: @sandraodige

26 comments:

1. That lady should have taken off her dress nau, I no even know wetin she dey show sef. The cover is just there jor.

1. Worwor girls. Cute guys. Melvin my crush that year

2. Happy new year guys, been out of network service. Just getting first hand gist about ini and that stanly man from the main source, and all I have to say is that ini is just useless. Dint want to judge her until I heard from the horses mouth and I must say kai ini why are you just useless. The man always had eyes for ini and said he must get her and ini being as cheap as she is fell. Ini has been in abuja for a very long while, she even started sewing with Katy Anthony in abuja. Stanly is a useless dog, that's why its not good to start with a broke ass, dear women always shine your eyes it's better for you to be the gold digger than be the one they use and dump. This just opened my eyes, men! I can never trust them

2. Who buys all this magazine?

3. That cover of Miss Tourism Queens looks horrible!

Individually, not so bad, but throwing them all together on that cover just makes for an eye sore.

Chris is cute for daaaaays!

4. They all look yummy,

5. Melvin and Uti should just stick to modeling and maybe hosting events..
    It hurts when after applying lipgloss and licking their lips,they still can't coordinate their eyes-hand-body movement. It's not fair.

Another person in this category is Tes from Hush,atleast his facial expressions are very okay,but I think his body refuses to move even when his legs are running.

Chris Okagbue just joined the"Hush" cast. Let's see how it goes.

Fine men.

6. All I see is d men
    Chaiiiii
    Uti, your lips turn me on
    Wink

7. Tooo rowdy.

Uti looks like his suppressing a silent fart in the first pic.

#bringbackwhiteberry

8. Melvin is down to earth. Nice guy.
    They look good.

9. The men are so cute!

That lady should have gone nude na! She needs to be lectured on nudity not being classy anymore.

Cute guys jare!

10. I thought makeup is suppose to make some1 beautiful,professional makeup oo,why are these ladies looking ugly?Abi is it my eyes nii?

11. Chris is cuteeeeeeeee. The girl on blue is ugly

12. Nothing to envy or admire when u know they real hustle but can't blame them cuz that's the way to the top.

13. crowdy cover joor and d girls ain't fine at all. the guys look better

14. The guys are cute, but can't say much abt d girls. Too much make up.

15. Magazine overcrowding