Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vampire Escapes In Imo State!

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Vampire Escapes In Imo State!

Owerri has been quite peaceful for some time,especially after the Arrest of the man named 'Vampire' who killed and sheds blood without Mercy.

Sometime ago, kidnappers terrorrised the state, killing and holding people to randsom. You dare not drive a flashy car for fear that they would come after you. 

A BV Says ''My aunty was kidnapped and it was really tragic, my cousins husband wasnt so lucky as he coudnt meet up with the randsom and he was killed''.

The Vampire had been in Police custody up until Yesterday when his escape was Orchestrated...Yes,i BELIEVE IT WAS PLANNED FOR HIM TO ESCAPE.....and I believe the government of Imo state should look into this if their hands are clean.

Vampire needs to be found before he begins his reign of terror again and turns Imo state into a graveyard.

Gov Rochas Act fast!

60 comments:

1. Please fish out vampire, because his next move might be deadlier

1. Is this not the same guy that the villagers caught and handed over to Law enforcement?
      This is why jungle justice will never stop. His escape means end of sleep for families over there. They don't understand that there are certain criminals that are handled with all seriousness. That is why you have prisons that are called Maximum security prisons. It's like that Mexican druglord that has a way of always finding his way out of prisons. These are the things you should expect.
      You bring him to court with serious security. Beef up security around and bring him only when the court is already sitting so you don't give much time for his people to come. I heard they came for him at the court premises and we're shooting sporadicaLly. Why didn't they go to the prison to rescue him?
      This kind of criminal should even be moved outside his state of operation. If he was moved to Jigawa state,i will see how easy it will be for them to carry out this escape.

2. Look who we have here.Been a while.Hope you're good?

3. @anonymous 7:46, well said!

4. Oh no just hearing about him for the first time. Vampire pls make a change of your ways, you can do it.this is not the right part. Stay bless

5. Remember this story?

http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/08/this-man-killed-his-girlfriend-and-7.html?m=1

Same guy up there 😠😠😠

6. anonymous gangster28 January 2017 at 09:35

Vampire please listen to white berry. As a reformed criminal 'itself' it knows its possible to change. Biko.

7. Ewoooooooooooooooo!

8. Anony 07:46...thanks for the input.
      The look on Gov Rochas face while addressing the press and that their N5m Ransome tag. His countenance? Hmmm

Eye witness report says they arrived in a Commando style in Jeeps and drove into the court premises, especially the woman interviewed by Channels TV, her narrations were vivid and versatile. Who stage managed this escape? Dirty Dirty moves the security officials made though they replied the sporadic gunshots from the criminals.

The lawyers pulled their wigs and looked helpless. This country haff taya me. There's more to this than meets the eye.

God dey!

9. Yes,please change exactly @ white berry

2. Na wa ooo. There is no reating place for the wicked.

3. I wish the government hands are clean but the truth is,they are behind his disapperance cos this people works for them,they carry out their dirty works..wetin concern me

4. Awa pipul alwares sey " whot yuo do wit injostis wheel alwares bak-faya" doze whu sheyed the moni an poin-third him the bak door dunno the evul dey aff do agains the cityzins.

1. I enjoy ur comments. Very intelligent and insightful. Kudos. Take care.

2. Villager my darling grammarian.

3. Tankio efri-one.

Swit-hat... 😘😘

5. His end is near..maybe Na politicians dey send am message.so they wldnt want him yo call their names Na y Dem com whisk am away..he cant suck blood forever

6. Ghen ghen! This notorious vampire i learnt they caught last year. Instead of wasting him immediately, they were doing prolonged trial upandan. Now see where it has led na. I pray he is caught o if not, i pity imolites cos they will be sleeping with just one eyes closed.

1. I am so disappointed,imo state police failed us, they are supposed to kill this guy

2. I.womder why they kept.him in prison after all he did...I remember how.he murdered his girlfriend and her entire family..Shame.on.Imo state govt.

3. He was caught 2 years ago to be precise 2015!
      A man who killed his girlfriend along with 7 members of her family still awaiting trial?
      Mbanu!
      Judgment will surely start from Imo State

7. When the unclean spirit has gone out of a man, he roams through waterless places in search of rest; and finding none, he says, “I will return to my house which I left.” And when he has come to it, he finds the place swept and clean. Then he goes and takes seven other spirits more evil than himself, and they enter in and dwell there; and the last state of that man becomes worse that the first (Lk 11:24-25).
    I am guessing whoever let him escape has already moved all their families, extended and loved ones out of his radar, because why would such a terror be let out. I don't trust Nigerian police one bit.

MrsBee

8. D connection BTW politics and crime! So overwhelming

9. There was this notorious robber then in owerri called Ogologo ... He meet his Waterloo and was killed.
    Another notorious one who dealt with students , his real name is Paulo , but he was called a funny name " nkem nmere juoyi nmekwa ozo " don't know if I got the spelling right ( I be Igbo girl wen grow up for waffi 😀) well, I heard it means " the one wen I do cool down, I go do another one " . That guy robbed me and everybody that I know.
    When blackberry was the isshhhh , 2010 I just got my bold 2 ( a week old ) he robbed me in front of my hostel, inside Keke. Collected my phone, my gold, the other phone with me.,.... Everything .
    2011( my final year) I was robbed too.they came for me, put off my fuel tank or something like that cos the gen went off and I went outside, I felt a cold metal touched my head.. When you see gun sha you go begin speak in rubbish tongues.😭 I was 21 when I finished with so many horrible experiences 😢😢
    I carried my bag and ran as fast as my legs could carry me, that town is something else .

Now my bestie always say to me " you too fear " yes O , the whole thing affected me , I'm always alert , my eyes dey shine well well like thief man touch 😂😂
    Abi nah the one wen one notorious old Oga Bello in works layout( before I moved to glass house and met Paulo) almost rapped me , Kai as a sharp warri girl ( e good make your brain dey act fast o ) I begin dey shake like who get asthma , you need to see me acting it, so real. Started behaving like I was having difficulty in breathing and it was slowing down , this guy was shouting , where is your inhaler? You want to die here, abeg o . I did a sign like I needed water and he ran to go look for water. I carry this my two bow legs again and ran as fast as they could carry me , when I got home. I knelt down and thank my Baba God.
    Imsu tufiakwa, ( blogbrity abi faith , I use God beg you, no decode me here o) 😂😂

1. Babe with your gist, confirm you school for Imsu. No be child's play for Owerri ooo with all this kind yeye guys them. You be correct girl 👧 him for gbensh you like say tomorrow no dey.

2. This your story just made me remember one Cece in uniport,he terrorised uniport especially back of chemical,wonder where that criminal is now

3. Wow!! You've been through a lot

4. Chai nwa Imsu... We sha suffered, but imsu was bae,since they made their school fees free for indigenes it has changed a little.. The day I went for my younger sister's matric chai I cried for imsu, small shildren everywhere

5. I stayed at Boshop's court for year 1 and ran to ikenegbu and had my peace except the little I faced during exams when I go to front gate to stay with my friends

6. I remember Bishop's court. Schooled in Futo and was always around there cos my cousin lived there in the late 90s. That hood has always been notorious.

7. Hmnnn Anon8:15, geezz I remember back of chemical. Different criminals you pass at different stations. No be small thing pesin see for there.

8. Imsu was something else.from works layout to ikenegbu (st John's hostel)did not experience robbery but as soon as we moved to okwu-uratta in my third year.jesu...it was hell, my den sha. Kai we sufferooo..imagine sleeping with one eye open..u go just prepare ur giveaways cos it was like a weekly thing.that hostel has...it was disvirgned continously.infact dt place was HELL.we sufferoooooo inside hostel and on d road.

9. Imsu was something else.from works layout to ikenegbu (st John's hostel)did not experience robbery but as soon as we moved to okwu-uratta in my third year.jesu...it was hell, my den sha. Kai we sufferooo..imagine sleeping with one eye open..u go just prepare ur giveaways cos it was like a weekly thing.that hostel has...it was disvirgned continously.infact dt place was HELL.we sufferoooooo inside hostel and on d road.

10. Nigerian police are the thieves we have in Nigeria, the earlier people kmow this, they look for an opportunity to steal and kill, I am very angry this guy escaped, we were all happy he was arrested, why has he not been locked up or killed, Governor Rochas, anyi bu ndi Imo state are begging u please sir, do something cos this guy is deadly, I felt he should be killed

11. Ransom; NOT RanDsom

12. This is noting compare to what is happening In ikorodu,BADOO will budge in to peoples home at midnight and kill the whole family before day break

1. I thought Badoo the serial rapist was arrested late last year or is this another Badoo? 😲

13. Hmm...are u sure gov rochas has no hand in his escape, because all this politicians use the services of these boys to eliminate their oppositions

14. Imagine? Allowing a deadly criminal escape, well our politicians are criminals too, so we should expect such.

15. What nonsense who in IMO state that does not know that vampire is ROCHAS boy(hit man) Vampires continue detention in the prison custody has always been a nightmare to OKOROCHA; the guy might open up one day.
    To be real here, do you really know where this Owerri High Court is actually located?? Surrounded by the Imo Government House, Imo state Police command, Shell Camp Police Station, SSS department, Nigerian Prison service, not too far from the Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps Imo headquarter (connecting from bala suya junction works road to orlu road). One of the major road that leads to entrance to this high court has since Rochas became governor been heavily guided by two armoured vehicle with some hausa soldiers armed to their tooth always scaring people from making use of that road ordinarily, it will even be impossible for BOKO BOYS to attack that place without Abubakar Shekau present and leading the operation in person. Rochas i beg most people might be fools but not everyone, keep ur boy no wahala na people wey voted you in the first place i the pity. Rochas will make a good nollywood script writer and movie director Vampire escaped with 48 others na DE YOUNG SHALL GROW LUXURIOUS BUS dem carry commot, what a wonderful comedy movie, make i hear word

1. I talk am say this boy na Rochas Boy, jesus, Buhari and his people hope u guys are reading this, Oh my God, Oh my God

2. Good gracious me! Vampire is his boy?
      This Governor Rochas is incorrigible. Olekwa!

16. They should have killed him immediately nau. What stupid trial were they conducting?

Thank God for Lagos state o. One million boys r gone

17. Some people are just heartless. May God ⚡⚡⚡⚡ him soonest.

18. I weep for my state! Vampire would leave the shores of Nigeria.

1. Or relocate to another state.
      God forbid it shall never be my state.

To think these kind of men have family.

The main guy who kidnapped my cousin was married to two wives. One in Lag n d other base in Ohafia.
      My cousin said at a time, the Lagos wife called him n said he's waited time in this particular job and no payments, that if her pple aint serious, he shud ki my cousin n return back to Lagos.

Most times, kidnappers r externals.
      He was later nabbed in Lagos, he confessed d cartel n killed...

19. Someone they shld have killed when the got him the first time.
    An eye for an eye.
    I hope he didn't bribe his way out. After shedding so much blood, he deserves death.

20. #You are going into a season where you're going to experience breakthrough after breakthrough because what you went through did not break you*

21. This plan happened in collaboration with the prison officials, you need to see what goes on in those prison yards. He is afraid to pay the ultimate price ,meanwhile he takes without blinking. That's if the politicians are not behind this even

22. There's a big man behind his escape. God will help the people in imo state

23. As soon as I landed owerri yesterday I heard gunshots and people running up and down,i had to ask what's happening I was told that a suspect standing trial was taken out of court by unknown gunmen.i was wondering How
    Is no armed uniform men in premises where this trial is going on for this criminal.

24. pinnochio syndrome28 January 2017 at 12:48

nawa oh...ds country sha...May God help dem fish out ds vampire coz left to d governments, dey are gonna do nothing...I bliv he works for dem...imolites,May God be with u guyz and save everyone from his hands and sudden deaths

25. join help9ja and make wealth today…..some of my referrals are so happy with the platform as the are making there daily income everyday, you can join them and make urs too by clicking on this link http://help9ja.com/join_help9ja.php?reff=66