Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Veronica Otogo And Bisola Mohammed Are Missing.

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Veronica Otogo And Bisola Mohammed Are Missing.

Where could they be?what could have happened that made the not go back to attend the Birthday party?This strange and scary!

Good day Stella
Please help us find my family friend Veronica and her friend Bisola.

Veronica Otogo and Bisola Mohammed are missing. We were meant to have a get-together for Veronica's birthday yesterday. 

She got back home at about 6pm with her sister and a friend of hers Bisola. She left with Bisola to get cupcakes from Chloe's Cupcakes and also go to Coldstone then come back for the party but we haven't seen them since and they each have 2 phones, all of them are switched off. 

Pls post on your page, so if anyone has seen them Call 08066843789/07061813187/08055511811
God bless you.

70 comments:

1. This recent missing in abuja
    God Pls save us

1. They were last seen @chloe's cupcake.

2. Lafresh 101 did u see them ? They we're heard from not seen.
      You go about people's install paige reading comments then coming here to form familiarity

2. Been seeing this everywhere. May God keep them safe. Amen

3. I pray they re found Hale and hearty

4. I pray they are alive and safe. Worst case scenario -an angry wife is holding them hostage...

1. Definitely not, she's not that type of lady

5. Thank you Stella, God bless you.

6. I pray they are save wherever they are ,God will bring them back home.

7. God what is happening? This is getting out of hand. Did they go by public transport did they get to the any of the places before disappearing?

8. Lord have mercy! This is scary and heartbreaking

9. Are they really missing? They might still be tipsy from the party you know...just saying

But if indeed they are missing.. i hope they're found in sound health and body

1. Please be mindful when commenting on sensitive issue like this. Reread the story! May they be found unarmed. Amen

2. From which party? They didn't make it to the party!

3. I'm not sure the party held as they went to get cake and ice cream for the party but didn't returned. ..

I saw this since yesterday. I hope they are found.

4. Now who is tipsy? You or them
      Did you even bother to read the story?
      The party did not hold koz the celebrant never returned

10. Hmmmmm it well, they will return home unhurt IJN

11. Abuja residents pls be very careful and vigilante while entering any transport vehicle. My househelp entered one chance yesterday but she was lucky they stole just her phone.

12. I pray they weren't kidnapped,they will be found ijn

13. Who knows,a kidnapper must have offered to give them a ride to those places you mentioned...
    A pastor predicted that there will be so many missing girls this year!...
    You girls should be careful abeg!...
    Or better still,get an odeshi like I did!...
    The country is hard and so many people have resorted in ritual...

1. Queen I thought you always say Mercy J likes jazz but you too get odeshi?

2. They drove ohhhh blue Highlander madam

14. Indeed, this is scary... God, please protect and keep them safe

15. The rate of kidnapping in ABUJA now is alarming.... May they be found

Flora

16. I declare them found alive in Jesus name, Amen.

17. Wow! I pray they are safe. Cute ladies.

18. Na wa o. God please let them be okay

19. They are not missing, they'll be back

20. Hmmmm I hope it is not kidnapped case o. They are fine babes. Am afraid for them. God Almighty in your mercy let them be found Amen

21. Seriously is that not to fast to conclude. Lord I pray they will be found

22. #Your dreams will never come true if you continue to give up*

23. They obviously had every intention to come home, so they did meet with some misadventure. Please go to the places and see if they can review the CCTV of those businesses to get some clues. You must move fast, every hour in a disappearance is critical. Also speak with any vendors close to those places to see if anyone saw anything by showing them the pic.

1. At last, someone has made some sensible contribution.

24. Why would you say RIP to missing girls or do you know something we dont.

Stella pls investigate Kerry , those two are someone's children, sister, cousin, niece or even grandchildren.

If you dont have anything nice to say pls shut ur dirty mouth

1. Stelz did well by taking off that comment completely @Miss L. Mscheeew. They will be found by Gods grace. The story is strange.

25. They were in a blue highlander GGE34CV so get facts before blabbing. God have mercy

26. God please o. Veronica was my junior in CSSJ. Father please let nothing happen to that girl o so nice and cheerful. She just lost her dad last year or so.. lord keep her and her friend safe and let them be found in peace

27. Lord let them be found..

Countdown..

28. Lord Jesus save them please. Have mercy Lord Jesus.

29. This is an unusual case. Two girls missing at a time. Wonder shall never end. God fix it.

30. A prayer chain should be raised for them now and their families should begin to intercede for them. If they are been held that the Lord should cause confusion in the mist of their captors so they can gain their freedom in Jesus name!

31. I pray dey are just fine, oluwa please protect them.

32. When I lived in Abuja I had two one chance ten years apart in taxis myself as some passenger once by IG house Maitama and second asokoro in evening. I am half caste and was seen as a dollar carrying target. These young ladies were in their car. I pray for their safe return. Abuja is a dangerous place. I thank my God for saving me. The first attack was violent. The second my British passport was taken. It was found u set a bus near Cubana intact. I left the country 2 was later. Now airport is closing dangerous to visit.

1. Can you read this your message to the end without developing headache? I bet you can't.
      So why would you type this way?

2. Your English is very scattered to read for a British citizen!

3. With this your garbage English ? British passport or onisha passport.

4. Father in heaven protect this Your children and bring then back safely IJN

5. Y r pple always like this, do you have to insult others. Pass ur comments w/o using unpleasant statements, it is any of ur business if someone is not being truthful? Whereas it's not the subject of the discussion. What is important is that the ladies must be found and they will be found hale and hearty in Jesus name

33. Just wondering if there is any update on these ladies ? Still praying for their safe return

34. Jeez, they will be found in Jesus name. I know Bisola from Uniabuja psite hostel, very nice and friendly girl.

35. Jesus take control. May the three missing people be found. Just found out another dude was also with them.

This is a clear case of kidnap. Father Lord, take absolute control.

36. @shuga,,what is the point? You write better?

37. May God deliver them. Police should check nassarawa and kaduna.they could have been moved out to nearby towns

38. May God deliver them. Police should check nearby towns like nassarawa and kaduna

39. Vendors should be asked please, any shop close to the coldstone.. If they saw anyone take them.. God be with your children. You alone can do this.Take control Lord