Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Victor Emeka's Masters Convocation Ceremony Photo

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Victor Emeka's Masters Convocation Ceremony Photo

This is worthy indeed to be celebrated!

This is Victor,He is a blog visitor and was just left off the hook from the University of Lagos with his Master's degree....

Nobody should come here to type ''who Masters EPP'' when to even graduate with a first degree in Nigeria is like using basket to fetch water.

Congrats Victor,We wish you all the best that comes with having a Masters degree.

80 comments:

1. Congrats Victor. Education is the best legacy, so they say.

by the way, you be fine man.

1. Who education epp? 😕😕😕😕
      Congrats

2. Abegi make una shift make I pach here. *oga conjugal oooo. But all I see is that your cap. Hehehehe lemme come and be going

3. LOL @who masters epp! Congratulations Victor.

2. hahahahha truly who Masters epp. Me that have Masters, is it not B.Sc i am using to work.

Congrats Emeka. May God bless you with good job Amen.

1. U just had to tell us u hv masters.... na wa o

2. Me tha has PHD nko😡

3. @Loveme jeje do you actually mean you have a masters degree?😲😲😲

4. Bsc o, Master o, or Phd o, You go suck dick and open pussy for stranger to see.
      Education good sha

5. Really?how come your English is terrible? Hope u speak better than you write o

3. Greatest Akokites.....Greaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋

Congrats dear. I am proud of you. Nor be akamu ooo.

1. Heey Dovie, I am very fine and you? 😆😆😆💋💋

2. I'm good dear❤️❤️❤️💋💋💋

4. COngrats VIctor...hope to get mine soon.

5. Congrats.

I didn't attend any of my convocation. Na wa.

6. Congrats emeka!! Whoever says otherwise struggled to pass SSCE buh gave up

7. Sdk, you really know your bvs😂😅😆 Congratulations Victor! Not easy to attain. Good luck in your job hunt if you havent gotten one

1. Who masters epp? I have over ten years working experience. I still have only BSC. I earn over 400k monthly aside bonuses. I started a masters program but dropped out as I was unable to cope together with work pressure. Now I have started my MBA at a foreign university. I pray im able to complete the program and finally graduate. congrats Victor, Masters degrer no be moimoi.

2. Thanks a lot dear...though not job hunting as I av over 7years experience in procurement & dis is some add on's

8. Congratulations,wishing you the best in life.

9. Stella since you said i shouldnt type who masters epp , im going home

10. congrats Victor!!! more success coming your way

11. Congrats Vic, na Phd remain shey? Abeg shoki us...

12. Congratulations Victor waiting for mine from NOUN

13. Hhahhahahhahah,Stella you're too funny.. Lmao at who master degree EPP?
    Congratulations Mr victor,my name sake.

14. Who Masters epp? Oya, coman beat me. Lol!

Victor, congratulations man. May this degree be an advantage for you, in the labour market. Amen.

Ko easy.

15. Congrats Victor! Good job after this, amen!

... Jesus is my worth!

16. I celebrate Victor. Congratulations and may God grant you your heart desires. Amen

17. Lmao,congrats Victor.E no easy

18. Congrats...

Why do people do masters in Nigeria?

1. The mentality of kids in my church. They feel you can't make it if you school here.

There are so many Nigerians doing well that in Nigeria and Abroad that got all their degree here.

Be book and street smart and you will make it.

My bro got 2degree here and doing his phD here. He's doing well where he works.

2. .....in Nigeria and Abroad*

English hard mehn

19. What is his cute. He's cute or he is cute

1. See loveme jeje sef de correct person. Hmmmm! Wonders truly shall never end.smh

20. Congrats dear more ororo to your elbow

21. Congratulobia victor! All da best..

22. Masters degree is only useful for people under 26 years who have just left school and have no working experience. If not, get working experience of at least 3 years before going for Masters.

23. You must be the first man from your village to get a masters degree.
    No big deal mhen.
    Congrats btw.

1. That's so mean n insensitive of you. You just displayed how uncultured u are

2. This one na real gbogbo mum, brainless 'bigz girlz'. If you have nothing meaningful to say shut those traps.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

24. Congrats Sir! More power to your elbow.

25. Congratulations Emeka,i rejoice with you.

26. Lol...so u had to send in your pic for that