Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

I have decided to stick with love. Hate is too great a burden to bear.
----Martin Luther King, Jnr.

I have also decided to go and look for food to eat right now,hunger is too painful to endure....kaiiii
Some people could not open IHN yesterday?
Please let me know if it happens again today...
And try to clear your cache before you complain oh....

MIMI THE BELLA
Hey Stelz. Nwunye korkus. The only mama wey no dey look uche face, i salute ooo. You know this blog is one of the reasons i don't give my phone to people cos i always refreshen for new updates. I love wnb a lot lol. I hope this face qualifies for Face of IHN. Ps: I'm single *winksmy ig handle: pinor_pinor

Beautiful Mimi,dont worry 2017 is your year of 'Step forward' in all areas in your life in Jesus name.

Face of IHN folder is empty oooooh

.............................................................................................................

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS 
This is just to announce that there will be a free advert post on Friday either as IHN or as stand alone.if it happens inside IHN there will be no drama,so you guys should suggest if it should be inside IHN or separate.

Make una think am well.

Kisses

SDK

.............................................................................................................

CONCERNING BV ROLEX CHIC
I am very very convinced that whoever posted that like her tried to set her up,
Rolex chic may complain here but she isnt hungry and she has a good job.
She could not have made such a costly mistake commenting...oh come on,you all go under anon once in a while so why should hers be different?

The person deliberately used that comment under Anon mode and tried to comment with her name..
Rolex chic lost a lot of money to MMM and i have privately been telling her to move on and she has.....and with her job and if she saves well,she will be fine.
Sometimes i wonder why her blog personality is this controversial when she actually is a very sweet lady.
Please whoever has a grudge with her should take it easy,you might think this is just a blog but hey most of you do not know tomorrow.

kisses

SDK

CONCERNING BV CHIKITO:

I ma not trying to get involved in her drama with anyone but i saw where someone said something that i need to correct.

Chikito is a human resources person and i know that she has gotten jobs for A LOT OF PEOPLE on this blog..infact thousands.

Can i please beg all warring parties to sheath their swords?the brouhaha is getting too messy,dont you Ladies know when to stop?I love drama but i know when to call it a day.please try to be unpredictable,when someone thinks you will become a dramarian,please become a grammarian.
LOL.

That said,I love you ALL fighting or not....

kisses
SDK

QUESTION FOR BVS:

In Nigeria, which is more appreciated : a masters degree or professional certification.

I am asking this question because I personally feel professional qualification/certification coupled with experience is more valued in Nigeria than a masters degree but my father seems to disagree with me.

Dont get me wrong, I love studying but I just dont understand why I will lock down myself for more than a year in a Nigerian University when I can work and prepare for different professional courses.

Please stella I would appreciate the opinion of fellow BVS on this.

Thank you and do have a rewarding day. Kisses to you dear.

BV MOJI.

.......................................................................................................

MAKEUP ARTIST NEEDED

A good makeup artist in Nnewi, Anambra state is needed. Please you should be good with your work especially tying of the head tie. It actually a simple traditional marriage so don’t come and kill me with Buhari price. The TM will be on March the date will be communicated to you when we reached an agreement. *side eyes* lol. I will also want to have a view of your current work to ascertain your claims. Please note: I sleep and wake up like the internet so don’t just pick a pic from the net and send to me claiming it your work.

I can be reached on this number 09087829522. All you need to do is to call, introduce yourself and i will continue with the call by calling back.

Thanks so much Stella.

VACANCY IN BENIN

Hi Stella good evening. An office manager with EXPERIENCE is needed in a bridal shop in Benin city. Pls call or what's app 08130338836 if interested in the job. Thanks a lot. God bless u

EVENT DECORATORS NEEDED

Greetings Stella,

My wedding will be coming up soon and I'd like to hire a fellow bv to decorate the venue. If you reside in Owerri or Onitsha, please call me on 08066422296 so we can talk.

More grace to you Stella

VACANCY FOR HR/SALES EXECUTIVE

Hi Stella

An Engineering firm of system Integrators and Automation in Ajah Lagos is currently in need of a Human Resource/ Sales Executive.

We require an experienced hire with-

* A Bachelors degree in Human Resources, Marketing or any relevant discipline

* Masters degree is an added advantage

* 2-5 years work experience handling core HR functions

* Proven track record in sales and marketing, especially of software systems

* Good knowledge of any HR software system

* Preferably female

Applicants should send their resumes and cover letter to sophieokonkwo@gmail.com

BAKER SERVICE NEEDED

Good day stella of life, keep on touching life's since 1860 !!! I am in need of a cake baker who can bake and deliver in Uyo Akwa Ibom State, on Friday 27th Jan 2017. Pls if you can pls contact me on this 08066581922.

Best Regards

PERSONAL ASSISTANT WANTED

A job opportunity exists for the role of a Personal Assistant. We seek to hire someone who is proactive, someone who has a good sense of organisation, who is quick on her feet, humble and is willing to work hard.

It is a live-in role and feeding is provided.

N25,000 start up Salary

Location is Lekki

Open to females only

Send your CV on or before 12:00 noon tomorrow, to humbleparecruits@gmail.com. Shortlisted applicants will be invited for interviews.

Thank you.

Guess what?This is for those of you who have real and/or imaginary haters.

443 comments:

1. Hmmmm,whats going on here....to think that I was tripping for u self atheist(lol joking ooo)but please don't be a drama king ok

2. ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    It's no longer madness but now depression? Hahaha hahaha you are a bloody foooooooool

3. Fam pls help a sister out. Is ultimate cycler still alive? Bcos I registered since dec and I haven't gotten a dime from them. Haven't registered anyone under me though. Do I keep hoping or do I just forget abt my money?

4. As am now a graduate... NYSC is till November, I need to do something(aside vocational training)..........

5. Face of ihn fggc ioi. Miriam u havent changed. Still ur pretti self

6. You forgot to go annonymous. It happen, stop giving unnecessary excuse.

7. I may be gullible. Fine. It's my gullible leave it so for me please. I am not supporting curses just needed to say what I know about their jobs which I have long verified when We started communicating off this blog. You people should stop adding fuel and let this die down. Leave them to decide to continue by themselves. Most of are anonymous and may choose to get angry but I will stand up anyonei know. Chikito is a good person but might be too quick to anger. I am like that too but I cool down fast. Some of u r enjoying the exchange. We can use this internet time to help each other grow and not tear down. I won't address this issue again cos wanna believe those involved are adults. Kisses to everyone. I am in one restaurant ordering for lamb steaks and fries. Make I chop in peace. Lol....aaarg my food is here.

1. Stella yea I am quick to anger when someone tries to insinuate that I am unstable or that madness runs in my lineage. I won't take it likely. What?!! just because I shared my brother's issue with depression. And they are still saying it. Yes I'm in a fowl mood today and I will curse and abuse all I want. What has my brother's illness got to do with my argument with anyone on this blog?? Why are they taking pleasure in rubbing it in?? If not that they've been looking for an avenue to insult me. Good! There you have it. Throw a party. I should have never have mentioned it. NEVER! And I regret it. If you have such challenges don't mention in with your ID. Please go anonymous. Learn from me.

2. Forget it you are biased.

3. Oh gosh! Lamb steak and fries is the shiznit!! I can just imagine your plate..

4. Lmao! Tetrina are you trying to quench the fire in your own way abi you miss road?

Kikikiki!

5. Oh I just reread Stella's comment. My bad!

6. But you haven't learnt your lesson na Chikito.
      You still mentioned something about your childhood a few comments upπŸ–•
      Better work on controlling your tongue for your own good.

7. Chikito, why don't u just ignore their rant about your brothers illness. Do you know what they themselves are dealing with individually and in their families?They are hiidng thiers. Leave them. They can insult you as much as they want, na all of you know wetin una dey find with yourselves.Your own too dey your body. But to taunt you such na issue, Hell No. Anyone who tuants you such would be visited with such.

8. Yes o πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

9. Don't mind the deranged bitch. Jeez all of them bragging here have nothing to their name

10. That madness stream is flowing my dears.... catch it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. The madness that runs in her family is getting close to her turn. You cannot blame her. mental disorder is a biatch

12. So my laughter is killing some Fulani Brown goats, let me laugh it very well so that they will delete once and for all...

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwak
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    Ikwakwakkwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Oya make una go buy coffin for that fulani brown goat.

1. Chai @Droyalty you too get mouth shuooo hope say u get πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ to fight for real life πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†

13. You're not a believer, yet you dey quote bible? Hian
    Abeg leave our bible for us believers lol

14. I'm laughing with you. Chikito has really reduced herself to nothing. God will not allow me embarrass myself like that. I'd rather comment under anonymous than use my blog ID to fight on blogs.

15. *most of the anonymous '..... make I correct myself fast.

1. OmgπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Stella sef dey fear her Bvs ooo hahahaaahaha

16. This girl are you still on this? Eeeerrmmm where is love me jeje biko come and drag this deranged pikin to your bishop house she needs help. Haba

17. Abi o. What does she now expect me to do? Carry gong?

18. Epp me and tell Stella puhleaseee. No be me these pathetic liars go deceive here Mshewwwww

19. Shut up. You are one of the aforementioned.

20. I follow welcome u. Wey bread?

21. Hahahaaahaha anon 14:33 your own savagery is too much bur you are right shaaaa oooo

22. Kisses to you ROLLIE BAIBAY!😘
    Hope you are doing great Darling!

Hey Tetrina boo,I was gonna send u the ukwa recipe today. Pls I want u to eat it on my behalf. Lol
    And you wil enjoy it,trust me dear.
    Ukwa is breadfruit in English. And very common with Igbos esp Anambra people. It's a dish for important people. Lol
    But seriously,it's our special dish. U have an important guest? It's ukwa on the beat. Or onugbu soup. That doesn't mean u can't serve any other thing u know.
    Now u get why I want u to eat "my ukwa"?πŸ˜‚

1. Hahhahahahhh, please do. Pretty please 😘😘😘

23. Rolex is that you? Come out of anon mode biko e never reach that level

24. Thought you were gay... didn't know you were straight

25. Hahahahahhahahaha my brother I can't seem to understand it myself.

26. Chiki baby I need another bigger job than this one i have already. Help a sister mbok

27. I don't do drama but I have to point this out, @chikito, did you say no one addressed atiest on the way he spoke to you, a lot of people did and I personally defended you when doppelgΓ€nger was throwing shade your way. This morning on sp serendipity gave an advice and the next thing you told her to shut up. Who is a child here and even if kids are here she's not your child, you could have simply picked the advice in her statement and moved on rather than speak that way. You are begining to sound aggressive. The day we spoke to Dopple she took the advice and moved on, like a sane person would, cus we don't know tomorrow. I am begging you in the name of God pls change your ways. P.s pls do not listen to the part of you telling me to "shut up" but you can do as you pls, just had to drop this here

28. You this boy you won't kill me with laugh wallahi.

29. anonymous gangster25 January 2017 at 14:58

Maybe cos you look like sin! Na joke o! Resend it to her.

30. Lol Atheist.
    Say it again and again.

BTW, Eka Joy I have said it before. Won't ya be my blogfreind?
    You are one correct lady.

31. IHN is here oooo
    Please let us all be one in this house,no more causing biko ooo
    Love one another..

32. @Suoebi I like husband of Lagos too but irokotv dey fuck up big time. I subscribed because of janifa diary up till now no episode 7 .

33. You are silly. So someone cannot disagree with your opinion again because you are eze onye agwana m? You need to be re-evaluated. You are sick, so sick that you believe that everyone that disagrees with you is either a hater or beneath you. Do you know most people earn way more than you here, do you hear us making noise about it to gain respect? You obviously lack a real life. Like I said up there, disagree with me if you want to, but get my family involved and die

34. I did but really loved Efe n Those attire.... Big brother be making me forget to check ma ogbonge blog o!

35. Shut up XP.one day your own anon mode will be busted.

36. Gwen keep shut please. Eka's predicament shouldn't be a yardstick to act "stupid" and attract pity.

There are jobs in Nigeria, How well have you walked the streets In search?

37. I'm not your sister. And I just delete the SDK database. I wish you good luck in your job search. πŸ‘πŸΌ

38. U even get job. Abeg wear anything biko.

39. Taaaaa shuuuush it bfor dey all come for your head. Don't you like you peace now?

40. Kai I envy you marriedchick.
    I have about 3 bowels of egusi in the freezer but I can't stand even the smell.

41. Go to travel section on nairaland. Am sure you will get a good advice there.

42. @Swag,u forgot to add Sub Saharan AfricaπŸ˜‚

43. Depends on the course of study though, cause if it's Accounting if you like get PhD nobody will value you until you are chartered

44. Stella you done turn Donald trump no be only thousands she recruits from d blog na millions

45. I missed the atheist post. I didn't see it. Period.
    If you're giving advice dont even bring that seren person here cos she/he has just gone down a line that will can make me reel out more than what I said on SP.

46. Atheist I like you, forget blog ooo but I feel you will be a very nice person in real life.

47. High five, they say if you leave poo it begins to smell, haba it's becoming too much and I have actually defended her in the past. She has really changed

48. As u r buying dildo, buy artificial kini for Oga too. It's a 2 way thing!. Since u can't read the word n forget knacking for 12months. Side eyes

49. Hahahahahahahah abeg who you be na? Wetin she do you?

50. Uduji Chidimma Pearl..
    Your time is up. You messed with my best friend. Ripped her of her last 2k.Ripping people off on all those whatsapp group. I'm out for you

51. You cannot stay for a year without sex? As a Christian ? Get your self busy with works for God,soul winning,Sunday school teacher,hospital visitation ,volunteer at motherless babies home etc. Take charge of your flesh and keep it under control,if you cannot subdue your flesh and keep it under control,then I suggest you enrol for deliverance until you can.

52. Thanks anon 14:46&48 It's funny how no one gets it. I was all cool until someone hit a very raw nerve this morning. And on that note I will go on a tirade all I want. Any illness is not what I insult people with even when I have no proof. I won't take it.

I have NO JOBS for anyone here. I've cleared my database this morning. Good luck!! πŸ‘πŸΌ

53. Don't mind chikito but eka too too dey curse. Small thing "u are a fool" "u are an idiot" that one too is frustrated. Na buhari I blame in all D's he should sack efiemele

54. Hahahahahahahahahah mbok we don't want to hear it sef.

55. @Luchy_wears on IG. She's good

56. Atheist wats ur point? Pls stop speaking in parables jor! U are nw happy dat Chikito has been put on d spot bah?pls u guys shd grow up!dis is jst a blog!a faceless blog dat we are all meant to interact and play joyfully wit ourselves! Dis throwing of uneccesary bangers should pls stop!u guys are all adults!matured people dat on a very good day, shd be having kids by now!is dis wat u want ur kids to be seeing?d way u all cursing out ur selves?haba mana! Pls dis vituperations on each other should stop already! Gaskiya I am tired of reading u guys cursing out urselves! It's not cool at all! Pls u guys shd grow up already! Darm!

57. Leave Stella to be supporting her blog boos, you don't know how wicked some of ur bvs are. Rolex my God was the one that clothed you in this garment of disgrace. You said something very bitter to me once, now look at your life. I now understand W Hf where you are coming from, you are a disturbed person with psychological problems cos a normal person would never be this bitter

58. No baby its not a sin but I will advice you get a vibrator. Its much more better.
    I need to replace mine sef maybe next month.

59. anonymous gangster25 January 2017 at 15:10

Exactly! I confess I trolled you, asking if you really had halitosis & if u banged Isa or whoever, but it was just a tease, we no sabi each other! I would never allow teasing & yabs degenerate to outright insults & curses, mba! Lets behave like civilized people nah! The irony is most if not all these babes are likely cool & sweet, even Eka, lol! But please, there needs to be lines.

Chikito, would Jesus approve of your curses? Love your neighbour as yourself, love your enemies, how does your cussing them out show obedience to those commandments? Chill girl.

60. Stella dey try vex person sometimes.I still love u tho.

61. Kelvin aka bouncing castel . I like u oh but u be man no chook mouth for woman matter...jump and pass

62. Receive slap thief like you.

63. anonymous gangster25 January 2017 at 15:12

Fuck you. Lol! Just kidding! Made sense boy, nice one!

64. @Face of IHN:- Only you put on red, green, blue😐, and you are shamelessly advertising?! With your big afro-nose. Abeg shift.
    Secondly, this BV dat calls herself Ideato, is it just me or whatever; because any time I see that name, “Idiot" comes to mind. Your behavior here sometimes is not helping too, please change something. Thanks. 😁

1. Afro-nose? Sweet Jesus!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

65. Why r u adding God into D's our silly blog matter now?

66. Shoki kill u!mk u no go look for job! Lazy things!

67. anonymous gangster25 January 2017 at 15:14

Hmmmmm...

68. Leave Stella till d day we catch her too as anon...lol

69. Ghanaian provide ur old job for people na! Wch one u sitdown der de criticise? If u can't help y don't u just keep kwayet? Na wa o!

70. Abeg eka you to are too abusive u too dey abuse people. Air your opinion u don't have to cuss...ur cussing is too much

71. Eka joy u sef calm down! U guys shd sheath ur swords mbok! It's enough already!

72. Are you for real? Am gonna try it this weekend. Hope I won't purge sha?

73. Iwo gaan @chikito aseju e po

74. The three of you should shut up

75. Very very brief!

76. Sabooooo 😘😘😘

77. anonymous gangster25 January 2017 at 15:19

1. You WILL be horny many times.
    2. When you are, call him, video/skype/IMO, just, play, talk, have this routine nightly. Yes, NIGHTLY!
    3. Pray! Woman, pray!!! Pray like your life depends on it bcos baby, ot does!
    4. The irony is it doesn't guarantee your hubby wont fuck any and everything in skirts yonder, but you keep reminding yourself of the vow you took, to forsake all other men...
    5. If all these fail, holla at me, your shaki will never be the same! Just kidding!

78. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†Ok my princess

79. anonymous gangster25 January 2017 at 15:19

Rich or poor, the agression is a side effect of the difficult times we live in.

80. I'm just grinning from ear to ear, I dunno why...

I just feel happy, very happy, I dunno why. Some good news, massive news is on the way.

BTW I Dont buy the hacked account story of Rolex chic. Was the English also hacked? Too many bipolar people on SDK...

Chikito. A lot of people including me asked Atheist to apologise to you, abi are you suffering from selective reading? (Whatever that means). Remember in his case, you were the first to strike, same thing Eka did to you. I know that anyone who strikes first has no right to determine how the struck person responds, but including ones family is just not it.. Face the person squarely. Also Eka would never go anon to cuss or kiss ass, at least I know her that well. This should also serve as a lesson to you. Leave your family deets out of this blog... Cos world people nor get joy.. We dey always learn the hard way...lol.

Eka, let it go, you promised not to go this low, cusses and all. Dont rescind on them promises..okwaya. Its just a blog and na fun carry us come here...

1. I don't think Eka with anon also.

But Eka looked for trouble first
      She should have allowed her whether her stories are lies or true. But she went about calling her chronic this and that.. You don't tell a person how they will react tho

81. Iyen o ma ni brain ni..very stupid annoying something be forming voltron, iono who has time to hate on a julius begger,when she was in the act I was pitying her o,she has she turned something else now, no one is saying you should allow people trample on you cos u were once ( possibly still is) a begger but stop that attitude u be been displaying.. Mchewww!

82. It is indeed. Hello chic😊

83. I swear new...like minds.I fink i'm gonna like 'the son i never knew'plus i wouldn't mind dem showin behind close doors againπŸ˜‹

84. Why? What happened? Why is everywhere so hot? I have a lot to catch up on. I have a story to tell from my church program over the weekend.

85. Chikito mbok, it's ok I beg u!enough! U guys shd stop pouring vituperations on urselves on dis blog!u don't know tmr! U mite end up marrying ekas brother o! Or Eka mite end up marrying one of ur brodas o!pls u guys shd sheathe ur swords! I am getting tired of all dis ur curses!its not right at all!u guys should grow up already! Darm!!!

86. sueobi how far na? you don catch the guy that made you put money on MMM and icycler. Abeg i need to pray for you to catch the guy oooo.

I said you should send me an email because i did not see your email on your ID. Send lets discuss

87. It 3:28pm and the comments already lit.

88. hahahahaha Pastor's daughter who is disturbing you again ooo. Abeg una no go kill person on this blog. so much going on

89. Hhahaahahaahahha
    No be only crunt.
    Bad "shid"

90. Hmmm Sandy, someone brought me fura and cus it was loads, I froze them. Damn thing don't taste right no more!!! I lurrveee fura and I'm gutted. The first day she brought it, it was soft and my goodness, took me back to my Zaria/Kaduna days. Was I not meant to freeze it or what? I've still got about 7 balls in the freezer.

91. Oluyomi, d Lord is ur Strenght! By His Stripes, U are Healed In Jesus Mighty Name Amen!I saw ur shout out yesterde!just tk gd care of urself ok? Remain blessed!

92. Lol,elastic where do you get these jokes.

93. I can get you a child minder. Depends on where u wish to lodge

94. Errrr but I love you too???πŸ™„πŸ™„
    Hope you're better.

95. Go to Balogun market! U wld get nice affordable suits der! Dou with d way dollar has gone up,de mite be very very expensive now o!

96. chai, I for like join you for dt egusi and Poundo if I dey near. she na you pound am sha? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

97. Why are you be shouting teacher upandan, wasn't it Eka herself that mentioned it here, make una help her loud am well well, Eka ur maracle is on the way, babe enjoys her job wella, but if Good bring better opportunity frm this una announcement, I will personally send shoki on Eka Joy's behalf.

98. As the aunty peace that I am, I want you ladies to stop this drama you guys are acting because you won't gain anything from it instead you will be having sleepless nights and thinking about someone you haven't even met before. You don't know where you will meet someone. This world is a very small one. We are supposed to be one big happy blog family. In one way or the other we groom people here, make them change for the better. We like gossip and drama I know but it's getting out of hand these days. Please and please stop it. Respect yourselves as adults that we are. PS: una Don make me talk too much now.

1. A very small world..
      No one knows who will change our story tomorrow

99. As the aunty peace that I am, I want you ladies to stop this drama you guys are acting because you won't gain anything from it instead you will be having sleepless nights and thinking about someone you haven't even met before. You don't know where you will meet someone. This world is a very small one. We are supposed to be one big happy blog family. In one way or the other we groom people here, make them change for the better. We like gossip and drama I know but it's getting out of hand these days. Please and please stop it. Respect yourselves as adults that we are. PS: una Don make me talk too much now.

100. Pls does anyone know how to get Whatsapp call logs?

101. Hey Ibukun,get a life outta this blog.At 23yrs old,you're still an undergraduate and you think that's the peak of achievement.

102. Cos they are scared to look into each others face.

103. Stella voltron of the universe, Chikito gave a thousand People job, kwakwkakwkkakwkakwkaaa.

104. Hahahhahhahhahahahhahah chikito see your life outside. Many Beevees bashed atheist bcos of you and you're still not satisfied. Do you want us to decapitate atheist before you will believed we've scolded him for u?
    You've really exposed the real u,yes the real you. You're a calaba witch cussing people upandan. All the cusses u placed on bvs shall return back to u. Yes,back to except if what they're telling u is not the Truth. You're one unforgiving cold hearted mean bitch God don't hear prayers of people like u. Ntoooooor go and hang yourself,if men were God? Thank God for who he is,he doesn't answer prayers of witches like u. If cusses were working am sure the sexiest mother wouldn't have delivered her baby alive. Chikito you're not God and we on SDK refused to whoship you . Ojuju calaba go and slit your wrist. Am not surprise at your cusses, your people are known for witchcraft.
    Yes,most people from calaba and akwa ibom are witches so am not surprised. I know say u don chop witch.

Oya go on your knees and cuss again ojuju calabar witchy witchy..

Gedege lomijikot angadakwa bimbopo alaijikoko goletopaa,aferigos monigerke.. Yes I've cussed u again in my dialect with an afose.
    Oya go and slit your wrist..

SDK pls post,that babe need to be put back right where she belong.

105. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

106. U dey mind her,,,no close mouth miss multiple account

107. Kai! Kai!! Kai!!! See as fresh bitter leaf just dey smell for here.... #wehdonema

108. So they want to accuse someone else of logging into Rolex's account. Maybe we were all born yesterday.

Rolex Chic logged into her account and signed out with that name to seek for unnecessary attention and give out wrong info about herself. She is almost smart... almost. She has been screaming she invested in MMM so it was only right for her to put it there so people would think the rest of the information she gave is genuine. The rest of the information is a lie to throw people off her trail.

Cursing is now the new trend.

Very soon Bvs will start holding their breast and be screaming 'I cuss you with the milk flowing in my breast'.
    'I cuss you with my menstrual blood, the monthly blood that comes from my vagina'. Clowns.

Eka Joy and Chikito, please let it go.

1. Hahahahahaha xoxo please don't break my ribs @'I cuss you with the milk flowing in my breast'.
      'I cuss you with my menstrual blood, the monthly blood that comes from my vagina'. Clowns.

109. Nawaaah, see finishing..
    Chikito look at what you've reduced yourself to on SDK?
    Can't u emulate the likes of TGW, queen and boss, bloglord etc .that ingnore trolls. Just imagine every body calling u trashy.
    What happened to the old good chikito?
    #bringbackourCHIKITO#
    Hey,don't cuss me ooo,just an observation. Bcos its seem you have doctorate in cussing people now.

110. See yesterday begger that people all pleaded on her behalf. Ore pe ashiere gbagbe.

111. Aaeeeessss! Oga Shut up. Your own na robbery, you suppose dey panti now.

112. Atheist please forgive me,am on my knees. All those hurtful words
    I said to you when you were having ish with chikky,abeeg forgive your sister.
    I've learnt my lesson on this blog, which is to never inovove myself on any blog rumble.
    Thanks and God bless u.

113. SDK to be sincere, chikito case is really spiralling out of control.
    U better stop hailing her and asked her to get help asap.
    Nawaaah... Many people are cussing only chikito God help u.

114. Sorry o I just got back now
    So you are telling us that someone commented with her id to implicate or tarnish her image.
    Because I don't understand again
    Who is even that person. ...him no get work ?

115. Anon 14:50
    You've just said the truth,u know the truth is bitter.
    Chikito you've lost it go and get help. You're becoming too aggressive, and delusional by cussing people out unless airily go and get help.
    Abasi mi

116. Chikito, that anon only told you the bitter truth.
    You cussing her shows you're really mentally unstable just as she's suggested.
    All the cusses u placed on her is coming back to u,your family and children unborn.
    Look at the way you've run mad on a faceless blog, I can imagine how u behave in real life. God has really vindicated atheist and eka joy.
    You're the wicked one here.
    SDK award for bitter ,frustrated and depressed soul should be awarded to u.
    Tueeeeh,I double spit on u.

117. Isaacson it is well with you. Take care of yourself

118. chikito if you deleted SDK data base,please dont announce it here..you are not GOD,he will still find a way to help his people thru this blog or some other one .......SMH

1. Hehehehehehhehehehehe....

Oh, drama overload!!!

2. So it pain u say she delete am? Be mature and dont take sides. Caution the market women on your blog. Its pulling your brand down

3. Chai how I love this blog ehn hohohoho

119. It's starting to seem like you are mentally unstable too. This minute you are apologising next minute you are gloating over some drama or starting one yourself. Ibukwa nwoke? Me ka umunwoke ibe gi! Behave like a man! Habamana! You've apologised to her, move on. If chikito is in new drama, observe like everyone one else. This drama unfortunately doesn't involve you and you are trying to rope yourself in. You came in here to share call credits when it seemed everyone was not on your side. You seek validation that much?

120. Stella, please let the advert stands on it own, my 50cent advise though, happy buying and selling BV

121. She is a scam nd a stupid fellow, there is no bridal shop be deceiving yourself, bridal shop my ass

122. Kidjo... Do u have to be lyk this,,stop going under anonymous to troll pple.. U know I know it's u.

123. Even your write up gave you up yesterday
    Your bad English and everything
    That comment was uou
    That comment wasn't anyone but you
    Lying bitch
    You have nothing
    Stop coming anon talking and also defending yourself in anon
    Go And read your comment yesterday. You were blasting you usual way. And you are saying what

Everyone Xp Xp Xp.
    Not knowing you are the devil

124. That's Rolex under anon
    Quit rolex
    Your bad English gives you up

125. @viva Ciara. I'm friends with everyone here oh, except when we are quarreling and after quarreling, I go back to being their friends even if they think I'm their enemy. So I'm already ur blog friend

126. You are more foolish for actively following female dramas and spitting on them

Can't you see your are a dunce?

127. Awww Intelligentsia come let me hug you.

One has to be careful on this blog

God bless you for this.

128. Wow, intelligent princess, that's big of you..

129. Make una cease fire oo all the dramarians, SP is the bomb, sometimes I read and get carried away and not comment. I gbadun this blog die.

130. LmπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…πŸ˜† @Kay Bee! Going under this fbg mode makes people ask veryyy stupid annoying questions. Kai!

131. Couldn't activate my mail. Tried mailing you and didn't see your mail..

132. Loud it Oluyomi.

I wish you God speed dear.

133. It seems I missed so much drama,lemme goan update mysef wit blog drama plix,someone pls fill me in jor,its been a wile.

134. And d drama has started again! Anon abeg spread love.

135. Awwwwn, Chikito is so emotional.
    Chai! Is it that I am the only one that doesnt take anything here to heart?
    You dont need this, don't offend God through decisions made in annoyance.

136. Ooh Tetrina, you are meant to freeze them boo but ofcourse you know the taste will never remain the same. You just have to manage like that😁 I do feel for you atimes o. Leaving all these things behind aint that easy. Pele! @Swaggie, you mean yahuza hasnt gotten to lag, when we are tired of their uncountable branches here already. Choi you guys are missing.

137. Anon what's the difference between depression and madness.? Isn't it what that leads to the other? A depressed person if not handled goes mad. Not everyone who goes to yaba left is mad

Chikito, I really do like you. I like your stories and I like your person and I'll tell you this, after this clarification up there, do not go back and forth on all this issues.. Trust me it's hard ignoring some things but learn to ignore some and respond to some. If you want to share your experience, do so and forget it. When they come to hound you and call you a liar and all that, just let it slide or simply ask if it's their lie .

I tell people you have option of reading someone's comment. You actually have that option to skip a comment of people who don't interest you. I do that alot..

And yes atheist was scolded here. Alot of people scolded him on your behalf and he sent in an apology. You can look it up on old ihn, it wasn't in the comment section so you will easily find it. If that apology seem like one to you, send him an apology.

Do not let trolls run you off this blog. Believe me, many wish alot of people are living their fantasy here. Many. Wish the supposed good life people say they live here are false
    Because they are suffering ,they feel everyone is also suffering but be you. Be you.

138. @tetrina subscribe to sceneone production in youtube but there are too many fake sceneone production channel ,go to Instagram click the link on janifa'sdiary bio and it will direct u to d real channel on YouTube.

139. Hnn and the drama continues.

140. You people are mean beings
    Tueh
    You don't use someone situation to insult them. Use something else

Is your likes that will call a woman searching for child names and use her predicament to bring her down

If you want to insult Chikito, do so very well but leave her family struggles

It's Her I blame. The same anonymous you will help and get them jobs are the ones that will come and bite you.

God forbid I help anyone on this blog. As in Hod forbid. I will never do it.

141. Lmao@the anon cussing her dialect. Biko which dialect is that? Una no go kill person for this blog sha. Hahahahahahhaahhaahha.

142. Shut up
    Why are you not calling her out with your ids
    Why are all the cussers suddenly anon
    You lots are really cowards
    You want to curse in anon and beg for jobs with your ID

Chikito, just see your life
    I'm so pained you allowed yourself to be brought to this
    level, as in you chikito
    Wow..
    To think that some of this people won't be able to talk to you outside this blog. Wow. I'm really embarassed and ashamed of what you have done to your self..

143. Stella please what have I done wrong again?!! I announced it so they stop asking me. I wish them luck in their search for whatever they want. I'm not the only recruiter on this blog am I? Have i in any way said I am God? Two people asked for me to help them on this post and said I've deleted it so they can stop. I will announce because as it was posted i help with jobs they will keep asking and later say I'm a liar, proud and wicked if I don't help. Let them see it now so such requests end here!!!

144. Yes!!! It's very possible to hack someone's account. Oluyomi Odukoya's account was hacked. Y'all remember the fake TGW and Irene B handles that was insulting people last year? What am I saying sef? Shebi someone impersonated me and sent an apology to herself on this blog? It is very possible ooo. I believe Rolex chick. Rolex be strong. This too shall pass.

145. Lol, tell her o

146. Which ward are you Oluyomi,and how are you doing?

147. Madam chikito calm down na haba!

148. For the umpteethn time: I did NOT see the apology from atheist. If I did I would have dropped it's matter a long time ago. But since you all Said there was one, I accept my fault for not reading it because I was probably too busy. And send an apology right back.

Yes I was angry at that comment this morning. Yes I cursed. So what? At least im bold enough to do it with my ID. I won't deny the faCt that the anonymous comment upset me. And I'm apologizing to all the BVs that I disappointed by doing that. But it really did upset me. Unfortunately you actually wish I was mentally unstable? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ eyahh. Try something else that is stale now cos My anger has dropped. I no blame una na me give una gist before abi? I was warned to stop but I didn't listen. I'm happy NONE of you still dont know the real me. So keep screaming: Chikito Chikito. That's as far as it can get. Unleash your piled-up anger today is your day. #ImOut ✌

P.S: please if you know anyone going through psychological issues don't talk about it with your ID. Not here πŸ‘Ž

149. You wey we suppose hang, you better shut your fucking mouth.

150. Anon 16:16 get help? for what exactly? I'm naturally an aggressive person who doesn't take bullshit. I am also often very sweet. So calm down and stop drinking panadol for my headache.

151. Stella again- I have not said I'm God. I said I deleted the database. Biko I wish them well in whatever they chose to do. I'm not the only recruiter here.

152. Thanks Fab Mum πŸ˜—πŸ˜— No, I ain't going nowhere. Trust me πŸ˜‰ I'm just cutting some love off. Proven not to be worth it.

Lol@ Sunshine. Emotional?? Errr... more like angry. No girl, I was very angry this morning. I really was.

Thanks Anon 17:37. You truly get the gist πŸ‘

153. Oh no! You didn't just spill that Anon14:47.#rushes to cover ya mouth

Lolz.
    Marjorie

154. I think you will get a good response from Plab group on Facebook.

155. 14:34 "P.S I am not in anyway linked with the aforementioned names because I know that BVS will accuse them of going under Anonymous"

*rollsπŸ‘€** ain't nobody gat time for dis watery XPlanation, Ms Buffoon!

156. My friend wee you keep kwayet! I'm not even a regular BV, but this post is giving me a headache and you're the cause! You come to another person's blog and you're forming big shot. Are you the first recruiter to help someone get a posting? People like you can't help without telling the whole world so you feel good within yourself. My friend shush and sit down! You are talking wayyyyyyy too much! Listen, all BVs, can we all IGNORE this name from henceforth? Let's put her in the naughty corner. She will type comments and respond to herself cuz none of us will interact with her. Let's see if that will reset her attitude. I dislike this unruly behaviour! And to think you're responsible for recruiting people. I pity whoever crosses your path. Silly girl.

157. Me plssssssss

My fav.my love.

158. Me plssssssss

My fav.my love.

159. Eka joy, I love you so much for not replying to any insult directed at you and yours. God bless you babe. You an awesome teacher, and have it in mind that you haven't even gotten to quarter of where God is taking you. Shine on babe.

160. Stella, you better post this comment just the way I typed it. You seem biased at times.

161. I don't know if they're in lag ooo. If they are, then they're not close to me because I for don hear or see.

I'm planning a trip to Abuja and na yahuza suya I go dey eat everyday till I leave.