Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post.

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post.

It's a Beautiful daaaaaaay!!!...

So Yesterday Hubby and I got one of the boyfriends a new scooter to make his Journey to school faster in this cold..lol.

Gonna be a Sunny but cold day...Here the Sun only shines to observe protocol,no heat follow am come.lol

Have a great day at work and where ever else,May the ALMIGHTY GOD order your steps like that of the proverbial righteous man.

Kisses to ALL.

497 comments:

1. Happy spontaneous morning to you all... What did i just read this morning that Apostle Johnson Suleiman of the Omega Fire Ministry was to be arrested by the DSS for speaking against Fulani herdsmen killing of Nigerians. Mine oh mine, nothing we wouldn't hear.

1. Someone corrected you yesterday and here you are, repeating the same mistake.MY OH MY!!!!

2. Shaki, Pomo, fuku, roundabout eaters, una wehdone oh!

Happy eating!

1. Hahahahaha...shaki of all things. Lord have mercy.

Good morning Bloggie.

2. Hello Hello Hello.

OK bye

3. Lol
      Shaki i know, pomo I know.
      Please which one is fuku and roundabout?

3. Me in London watching channel TV...........

4. Are u bored of been at home alone?
    Do u need someone u can go to the movies together?
    Do u need someone who is not interested in knowing shit about ur personal life?
    Do u need a female whose priority right now is to have the right kind of fun?
    Then look no more!!!
    Bv Ibukunoluwa is free for a month and can do all that for u😂
    Requirements:u must be able to sponsor every of our outing (as I student that u are not nah)
    Presi Droyalty biko borrow me ur laff
    Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    Kikikikikikikikikikikikiki
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. Hmmmmm,NNE....be careful
      Ritualists are on the rampage..How can u advertise like this ???..lmaooo
      #Just kidding....

How are u dear???

2. Make them no use you do money ritual for this recession.

5. A married man goes to confessional and says to the priest, "Father, I had an affair with a woman... almost."

"What do you mean almost?" question the priest.

"Well, we got undressed and rubbed together, but then I stopped."

"Rubbing together is the same as putting it in," explains the priest. "You're not to go near that woman again. Now, say five Hail Mary's and put $50 in the poor box."

The man leaves confessional, says his prayers, and then walks over to the poor box. He pauses for a moment and then decides to leave.

The priest quickly runs over to the man and exclaims, "I saw that... you didn't put any money in the poor box!"

"Well Father, I rubbed up against it and, like you said, it's the same as putting it in!"

#ShoutOutToBlogLord
    #DontQuoteMe

1. Hahahhahhaahahhahahahha
      @ rubbed up against it is same as putting it in.

Guyman don quote father out of context.

Keep it coming Elastic. Your jokes thrill me so much

Cheers,

6. 2 blocks then a roundabout yo
    Isu not a cocoyam o
    And her backside like a roundabout
    Shotiwole ? Oti o !
    Too turnt me no see no goslow
    Ekute NOT a race horse o
    But her backside like a roundabout
    Shano wole!!
    Legalize, Legalize......Legalize 🎼🎼

If u don't know this song, pls just jejely pack ur loads and go to Jupiter! 😰😘

7. On this special day, I bless God!
    My story is a bit long pls bear with me.
    My family thought he wasn't good enough, I almost let him go when I kept reading "don't ever marry a broke ass" in this blog, everybody kicked against our relationship but I was so at peace with him,( I couldn't understand how they don't see how good he was to me) he loved me like other man ever had (but then again I always read here that broke guys love the most), I was jobless, he had a 100k job (he payed me monthly stipends from it and still took care of his old) no car, but he worshipped the floor I walked on, we were so young. I braced it all, put on my big girl shoes and married him.
    On the day of our trad he couldn't afford new clothes for himself but he made sure I wore brand new everything, the trad was so small you will confuse it for a family meeting. No canopies, it took place right inside the sitting room in my village, my mum, my sister, Sils,and some friends mocked me to my face. After our trad His mum fell ill and moved in with us. My mum hated him, his mum loved me. We only had our trad and registry as we couldn't afford a white wedding. "The list" my people gave him finished his savings, my mum and sister cut me off after I insisted on marrying him save for my dad and younger brother.

1 year after our trad we were still doing withdrawal method, we couldn't afford a baby. So many times I used tissue paper for my period, I went on low cut, dumped my Tara products. I changed my previous lifestyle entirely (my monthly subscription was non negotiable though) But in all this we were still happy, my skin glowed even more.

Exactly 1 year 2 months after our trad we did the registry ( y'all should have seen our rugged wedding rings) and on that night I cried like never before I needed a baby badly to occupy the vacuum my family's hatred for my dh created so we prayed about it and decided to give it a go. I read in this same blog that "kids come with their own blessing" I keyed into it.

One day I saw a job advert online but couldn't apply for it cause they needed people that had a certain degree, so I applied for dh cause he had it but he wouldn't hear of it as he was tired of going for interviews, I sulked and sulked till he caved in. 50 people with way better qualifications than him were interviewed but he was the only person that got the job (this happened just a month after our court wedding). He got the job!!! We were beyond happy, everything changed for us instantly the pay and perks was unbelievable we were so happy I didn't even notice I had missed my period. ( but mama knew I was pregnant) Couple of months later I birthed our twin boys in the abroad, my push gift was amazing. The money didn't change him, hell, it made him adore me the more, his mum calls me "Blessing". I've never met a more peaceful woman my entire life, she's my best friend, my gossip partner, and yes she still lives with us, I couldn't let her move out after she got well. She was his only family, she made sure I never missed my mum. Join me as we celebrate our anniversary/ dh's 35th birthday on this beautiful day 25/01/2017.

1. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...double congratulations!!!!

2. May God continue to bless your union. Happy birthday to your love.

3. Poster, the blessings and favor of God upon your family shall be permanent. I want twins too.

4. Happy anniversary dear. It's well.

5. Awwwww
      I actually had goose bumps reading this.
      May God bless u two and ur home.
      And may u remain loved and happy.
      Cheers to u baby girl!

6. Congrats, beautiful story. HBD to your DH. Lots of prosperous years ahead in good health.

7. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars25 January 2017 at 08:57

Wow! God bless you for your faith. More years to you two. It happens.

8. Awww,I'm fighting back the tears as I type this.You are a very strong woman.Yoo really tried,don't think I can marry broke.Congrats to you and your hubby.

9. Awwwww....beautiful story.
      It's good to follow your instincts. Most times its never wrong.
      May the spirit of happiness, love and togetherness never depart from your home.
      And please forgive your folks, am sure they were just scared.
      Embrace them
      All the best.

10. Happy anniversary🎉🎉🎉🎉
      Happy birthday to your hubby🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉
      I love your story!!!!

11. Happy birthday to ur husband. More blessing to ur family IJN

12. Wow! Your DH was a broke ambitious guy.

Happy Birthday to him and happy anniversary.

I tap into twin boys as my first sef of kids. Amen

13. Awww congrats. Your blessings and upliftment shall remain permanent.

14. Awwwwww beautiful story
      Happy birthday to your hhubby

15. Happy birthday to your dh.May your blessings remain ceaseless. Congratulations on your twins. i key into that blessing.

16. Happy anniversary dear. So happy for you.

17. Wow,you are really a blessing, girls who listen to advice here about not marrying a broke man are stupid, why did their father nd brothers not become rich? During SnM they will flood the place with request, after using their young days to search for rich guyz who dump them for the girls who have been their in the bad days. Gwezg everywhere
      Congratulations

18. Inspiring.... Happy anniversary and birthday to your dh

8. I found a new blackberry z10 inside the keke maruwa I board to my faculty, I met a guy inside the keke going to bank area and I saw him with the phone. but as am about to drop I saw the phone at the egde where the guy sat he must have taught he put it inside his pocket but it slipped out, I took the phone and trace him to bank area but I can't find him, I cant even recognize him sef all I know s that he is putting on engineering tag. As soon as I get to the hostel I charged the phone but to my surprise no sim Card in it and it's even locked, I would have ransack the phone and look for a clue. since on Monday but I think I can recognise the owner of the keke and am thinking I should go and give t to him but then he won't look for the owner. is there anyway I can get into a locked phone?

1. Nawa for this your mixing up of tenses.

2. Go back to the keke owner but do not give him the phone instead, leave your number with him incase the owner of the phone goes back to him.
      Whoever comes to claim the phone must wear the same engineering tag u saw otherwise... still hold on to it.

3. Print paper posters, asking who left a phone in keke from here to there to contact u.

Then you interview them. Give your details to the only sure caller

9. Good morning people
    Happymoodactivated

10. Tayo on his sick bed in the hospital called for his wife and four children.

Tayo: To you my wife (Deroju), take over the Petroleum Company.
    Deroju: *Started crying loudly.*
    Tayo: To you my first son (Ola), take over the shopping mall and the gas station.
    Ola: *Screaming.*
    Tayo: To you my second son(Ishola), take over the Airport.
    Ishola: *Crying louder.*
    Tayo: To you my third son(Dolapo), take over Sheraton Hotel.
    Dolapo: *Wailing.*
    Tayo: To you my only daughter(Dammy), the Teaching Hospital is yours.
    Dammy : *Crying loudest*.
    😭😭
    The confused nurse in the room with them asked: "I don't
    understand why you people are crying and screaming in pain, at least your Dad left you a great deal of properties to make you all comfortable till the end of time".
    Wife: Properties kor, comfortable ni. He is a cleaner and those are places he cleans everyday...

Make una have a stress free day

11. So I gargled the hot water and salt and it worked!

Thanks Queen and Boss

12. When someone pull you down, it only means you are higher than the 'puller'.

13. Catelyn Stark: Please, he is my son.
    My first son
    Let him go & I swear that we will forget this.
    I swear it by the old gods and new.
    We will take no vengeance.

Walder frey: You already swore me one oath right here in my castle.
    You swore by all the gods your son would marry my daughter!

Catelyn: Take me for a hostage, but let Robb go.
    Robb, get up, get up & walk out.
    Please!

Walder: & why would I let him do that?

Catelyn: On my honor as a Tully, on my honor as a Stark, let him go or I will cut your wife's throat.

Walder: I'll find another.

#GOT

14. What about the other bf nko, won't he get jealous and need an aeroplane?

15. Grateful heart saying thank you lord!!!

16. I read Seyi Law's piece on how they almost lost their child at 8months and how they spent close to 10m on her. Such a life how the people who make us laugh are the ones who grieve in silence. Imagine what was running through the mind of his wife when they were going through that phase. Haven lost one child before
    They had a machine tied to her to monitor the baby. She was giving life and almost losing hers. Women suffer way too much and are not appreciated enough.
    Rapper Remy Ma, had a miscarriage and as it is now she can no longer carry her own child for life.
    I've never thought of the struggles of being a woman like I did yesterday. And some women have been TTC for the longest, hoping and waiting for a miracle.
    My love and support to all the women that are facing one challenge or the other.
    No one could ever imagine our pain
    But I hope God strengthens us all to be able to go through so much and still sing for joy at the end.

1. Chinko ekun u don born pikin? Idja! Congrats yio!

2. Nice one.
      It shall end in praise, IJN.

3. Go and suck papa nduka cork and stop crying more than the bereaved. Fake ass bitch .
      You don't even have fridge at home. You and pa nduka visit d cheapest hotel in town but u will come on SDK and form big gal. Tell pa nduka to take u to expensive hotel next before u will catch skin infection from that cheap hotel u patronise.
      See her wrinkled face like old woman's pussy.

17. The heat is something else in this country and to worsen issues, PHCN is really messing up big time.

Good morning, folks. Enjoy your day and be the reason someone will smile today... One love.

18. A girl at the bus stop spotted a handsome man and without hesitation went to him n said "u luk cute..I like u."...
    The man out if shock quickly placed his hands on her shoulder n said "My dear, this love n infatuation are all nothing. U are too young to be behaving like this. Pls go home n study hard so that u can ve a successful life."..He then placed a piece of paper on her hand n said
    "I ve written some words of wisdom n bible verses for u. Read them before u go to sleep."
    And then he walked away.
    The girl went back to her hostel in shame n before she slept she opened up the paper n read thus: Are u blind? My wife was standing behind me. Anyway this is my number call me anytime...
    By the way I like u too!"
    Men are always men
    He he he he he he he he
    #copied#

19. The heat is something else in this country and to worsen issues, PHCN is really messing up big time.

Good morning, folks. Enjoy your day and be the reason someone will smile today... One love.

1. We enjoy steady power supply here. I wonder where y'all live

2. Good morning Oluyomi, how you doing?

20. Good morning morning blog fam.have a nice day y'all.

21. Good morning Stella, met SP this morning...

Wish us all a wonderful and fruitful day ahead

Shout out to Rhoda Rex, Atheist, blackberry and Doppleganger..

22. How did d Fight start?:
    After Service on Sunday, a Wife saw Her Husband sitting quietly in d Church Garden. She got concerned nd decided to ask Him.

Wife: Hey Darling, why are U sitting so quietly in d Garden? What is Bothering U?

Husband: I am thinking about d Confession of Our Pastor. It's making Me Uncomfortable.

Wife: What is it?

Husband: D Pastor confessed that He has Slept wth all d Married Women nd single Girls in d Church 😡but ONLY one Woman didn't want to Sleep wth Him becos She Fears God.

Wife: It must be that Madam Comfort...She's always doing Holy Holy. Mtcheeew...........😳😳😳😳

AND THAT WAS HOW THE FIGHT STARTED!
    .oya laugh small

1. Kikikiki😂😂😂😂

2. @ olori terrorist ,Stop trying too hard u this mannerless bitch.
      If u like crack joke from now till next year,its doesn't change the fact that u were very rude ,mannerless and uncouth to Beevees that patronised u when u were selling those your chinko sandal. Very mannerless nincompoop.

23. Yayyyy!!! Feeling happppyyyyy!!!

24. there is some about Wednesday that I love

25. D royalty last year you were begging for a laptop like a sweating pig,I almost helped u out with cash, just yesterday someone was thanking God for treating an infection on ihn, and u jumped in with abuses and even went ahead to wish the person death, this is one of the reasons I don't have much pity of some of u Nigerians, the heart of human is desperately wicked, you got the laptop and turned to a wolf on this blog, only if Stella and other blog visitors know the real u, I have been watching u on how u tunrned out insulting people after u got the laptop,I have my eyes on u, u r a very wicked person, like someone said u r a big pretender, a thief.

26. My husband holds a PHD.. while I am a housewife with SSCE.. he makes fun of me because of that anything we quarrel.. Lord please help me, I want to go to school too...

1. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars25 January 2017 at 09:04

Pls try. You can start from somewhere. Apply save. Whatever you do. Keep trying. Never ever give up your dream. Your hubby is not a nice person he could have encouraged you. But ignore him don't let his words get to you. You can do it. It will be hard but you can do it.

2. Marry your class. You didn't even marry Bsc or Msc it is PHD. Sorry o

3. You will. Keep praying as you make concrete plans.

27. Thanks Stellz for the awesome prize. God bless.

Good morning beautiful people!!!!

1. Yes, I can troll myself too.

Good morning my baybay, have a nice day.

28. it's a beautiful morning down here, I can't go out under the sun cause my glasses are not ready yet, so I'm at home for this week and enjoying my break from work. I seriously need a new phone with a large internal memory. Thank God for life. good morning fam

29. Kisses to you Stella.

Good morning everyone and do have a blessed day

30. I made it to the post this morning... yayyyy

All I need is God's favour this year. Amen
    At work already.... I pray my friend finds God's mercies today o

Btw I still haven't gotten my 32 pages int'l passport oòoò. My village people free me now abeg

31. Help m married buh have 3 babes fccks them raw how can I stop? I hate cds don't blame me since wife give birth she is no longer tight down there.

1. You are working towards destruction, i pray you dont infect your wife with HIV

2. No don't stop!
      Continue!
      It's people like you that give men bad names.

3. HIV is real!!!! Remember that oga!!

32. Beautiful day ahead happy enjoyment who is enjoying The son I never knew Mario cimarro is a great actor!

33. Good morning all

Seems 2017 is the year of self-exposure and ynash opening on SDK! The way y'all keep exposing yourselves on here one after the other is the way all my enemies and frenemies will expose themselves In Jesus Name... Amen!

Na so i go just dey and be watching you all spill your dirty secrets one after the other! I had a good laugh yesterday though hehehehe

34. Today's SP should be interesting..... frustration is indeed a bad thing. Morning

35. Good morning peeps!
    God is working wonders in my life,after a stressful outing yesterday trying to make money,IHN provided the needed tonic at the right time,'Sdk house of commotion'.
    Thank God for life.

36. I just need a hug. Just a hug from someone who cares and someone who will tell me that this is not the end and that everything will be okay. No I'm not begging for anything. I dont need any physical thing. .just emotional comfort. *cries and goes back under blanket*

37. This spontaneous post will be LIT !

Who else saw what I saw in IHN yesterday! Chai!
    EPIC FAIL!
    But y do dat?

38. This spontaneous post will be LIT !

Who else saw what I saw in IHN yesterday! Chai!
    EPIC FAIL!
    But y do dat?

39. Please I end help! I'm gradually slipping into depression. I have sex in dreams with females and sometimes males. In reality I'm not a lesbianism and I'm celibate. I see myself in rivers too with girls in dreams. I'm beautiful and hardworking, I never lack money of my own in reality but when it comes to finding a good man it's zero. I used to have toasters in the past and even guys who help me but they leave for no reason. Now it has gotten to the stage that guys don't ask me out anymore. I just wake up from those bad dreams, go to work and come back home without any male admirer despite my good looks. I tried online dating sites, but after we hangout once, they stop calling. I've done deliverance in church. I even did white garment cleansing, the dreams still come. I'm fed up of life I want to kill myself but I'm scared of going to hell. No mother nor father, no body! I'm losing it!

1. Depression is the in 'thing' now,everybody is now going through depression. I pray God heal all of una.

2. Talk to God in the comfort of your own room and He will listen to you
      Stop running around looking for who will deliver you. Deliver yourself and be FREE

40. Ideato how is your basin toto?
    I wonder how they still fuck that your stinky toto with all that body odour of yours.
    Cheap lesbain.

1. We like her like that😂😂😂😂😂

41. Great morning everyone.

Thank God for a beautiful day. Waking up is something else for me oo. May be i should ask for holidays self. I find it difficult every morning because part 2 sleep no get ending at all.

Already in the office, tea and buscuits by my side and reading typing on SP this morning. Good to have a good job men. No be moimoi Na God do am for me ooo. So those that need good jobs learn to celebrate those that God has blessed so that yours can come before you close your eyes.. that is what I did when this beautiful job came God's divine job.

Sandy, Isaacson, Ideato, D'Royalty, My only Chief, Suebi, Kidjo, Cookies, Beloved, Thelma, Cynthia good and great morning to you all. Hope you all are having good day ahead. I am trying to enjoy my tea and buscuits, you guys should join the party. hahahahaha

1. Lool! Wish you same o my princess😘enjoy!

42. it's a beautiful morning down here, I can't go out under the sun cause my glasses are not ready yet, so I'm at home for this week and enjoying my break from work. I seriously need a new phone with a large internal memory. Thank God for life. good morning fam

43. Good morning fam,please you guys should pray for mo. Am 7weeks pregnant but I bleed yesterday,I pray not to lose this baby coz I've lost 3pregnancies already. I went for scan last week that I witnessed brown spotting but after the scan,my doctor did not seems to be worried.
    He told me to come back in 4weeks time. Before this particular pregnancy,I begged him to check if there's something wrong with me but he said my womb is normal and any miscarriage within first trimester means that the fertilized egg isn't normal.
    He is not worried. You guys should pray for me ooo

1. You will carry your baby to term and birth it! Believe that nothing will happen to you and your baby
      Devil is too small

44. Good morning people..
    The lord is good.
    Fighting the seen end unseen battles for us
    He deserves all the praise..

Shout out to all the moms who don't have helps And have more than 2 kids. You guys are the real MVP.. My help Came 2 days ago and I have never been more excited. The motherhood job is a serious Something. Not easy at all..

Amanda, I learnt your hair is relaxed and you have a hair regime. Please can you share YouR Hair regime ad I want to take my hair serious this year. I am so pissed right now. I decided to patronise a ladu who has been disturbing me and I left my good saloon, now I looked my hair and my hair broke alot. Like do much. My hair hasn't broken like this in a very long time. This is why I stick to makeme saloon even though their prices are a bit high.. Never doing this mistake again.

45. Morning BVNs, morning stella. Married chick How's your headache and how's your baby, hope he/she is kicking. Safe delivery in advance dear. Takia of yourself dear.

46. As seen on Facebook...

Mamas in the house please don't judge me I know what i did is bad, all i need now is advice, I need to know how to turn this mess into a good situation. I just graduated from school, I'm serving with this present batch. I have been seeing this married man for almost 2 years now, he told me he didn't want anything serious that he just wants a friend so we've been acting as friends with benefits. He doesn't stop me from seeing other men but I fell in love with him and I didn't bother seeing anyone else, plus we are always together. He paid the rest of my fess, my house rent, opened a shop for me in school etc. He has really been a big help to me, tell me who won't fall in love with such a man. The thing now is I am pregnant and I feel that if I tell him him, he won't want to have anything to do with me because he warned me not to get pregnant. I'm really scared, I don't know what to do and I have been warned to never commit abortion. Now my question is how do I tell his wife that she has a junior now? Please i would appreciate your honest suggestions. Thank you.

...I'm soo pissed cos the bitch not even get remorse sef. Imagine thinking she's a co-wife already? Kwakwakwa bitch get ready to be disappointed and booted out! Ewuuu desperate hoes everywhere

47. Eku Rolex Chick. IHN yesterday was fun. Good morning to y'all!!!!!!

48. Heheheheheheh. I just finished reading yesterday's IHN. Rolex Chic you need to issue a rubost reply. I just 'kent belivit'!!! WOW!!!

49. Alive and healthy,Already at work.Glory to God.

my aunt has this neighbour who owns an electronics shop and also sells glass tables and all.

whenever this guy and his wife have any altercation of any sort,she destroys every visible thing in the shop yet,this guy doesn't touch her. And this is their only source of income as the woman does Nothing.

I really give this guy thumbs up because she did it in my presence ystrd and d guy just walked away.

50. Grateful to God. Trusting in God for many things but who. Am I to complain when some of my mates are no more. For ur fresh and cheap vegetables from jos call O7038097992. ( potatoes, onion, cuccumber, tumeric, cabbage, tomatoes, Green pepper, red pepper,beetroot).

51. God I thank you for the gift of life
    Am really enjoying this wheather now, not too cold and not too hot.
    Anon of yesterday I can you went and goggled the drug's name,eyaaah,I can see you're one of the depressed and frustrated fellows
    that really needs the antidepressants. Well,am a nice Lady, I will tell you the name of the drug again its clomipramine ,and when next u visit your psychiatrist tell him you're becoming delusional and aggressive, he might add haloperidol for u. Pele,it's a phase. It's shall pass.

Am loving this my new skin tone like crazy. Everyone is just asking what's the secret? Hahahahahag. Who says our natural home made oil and black soap is not good for the body?
    Thank God for this my little secret.

1. Savage!!!😂😃😅😆😂😅😆 Shegu!

52. Hmmmm... It is?

53. Made it to the post this morning.

Omo washé ori shé

I find work, I see work.

54. sdk bvs una doh o o

I double raise Beyonce hands for una

una fabu fabu can raise a dead man ni

1. I am so sad, its been two years now since I lost my mother inlaw, she was really the best. Whenever I am done with my makeup she will be like "nnem idi fine". She was the most generous person I have known. My second mother, my mentor I miss you so much. You are the best mother inlaw in the whole world and may your soul continue to rest in peace. Amen

55. *note to self* never believe everything you read or hear on the internet. NEVER!

1. Yes ooo. Never! Can I make you my boo? Been observing you lately. Are you male or female?

Yes I'm an ass licker

56. I need a new phone, and housejob. God please answer my prayer..

57. Hi cookie, hope you are good..
    Don't let situations weigh you down
    Let them be a stepping stone for your rising up
    Have a fab day. .

In the mood to troll reasonable comment today.

58. Good morning, it feels so good to be alive and well.thank you Jesus.

59. North Dakota Siobhan25 January 2017 at 08:19

Beautiful day..
    Thanksgiving mood..

Rolex chick God will continue to expose you and your likes..
    So Rolex went under anon yesterday, saying how depressed she was for losing 1mil to MMM, and that she has no job, no man, bla bla bla..
    Then she dropped same comment with her ID unknown to her. As if that wasn't shocking enough, she went under the anon comment she made, and started consoling herself, and in her usual style, she bragged about her family and the money they lost bla bla bla.. I'm not a good story teller, and I am guessing everyone here read that.
    Rolex chick you are a pathological liar and I abhor liars. Why live an imaginary life on a blog? To what end?
    I'd rather portray who I really am, and ask for help here when I do need it, than living a fake life with a blog ID and going under annon to show the real you. And you are all over the place Rolex, calling people names, both with your ID and under anon.
    My instincts has never failed me, from the moment you started commenting I knew you were troubled. You need help girl. Multiple personality disorder is an illness.
    This is just the beginning for all ye bv's like Rolex chick. God will punish and continue to expose you all..
    Stella, I can bet that Rolex chick is one of the people that call you names here.
    If you like come under here and say what you may, I don't trade words on a blog. I say my piece and keep it moving..

Dum Spiro spero.

1. Rolex chick is one of the thieves that come to this blog, I was so disappointed in her, bloody thieves like white berry and royalty and quincy cakes

2. Lmaooooooooooooo...this blog rocks big time. Nne where did this happen?

3. I laughed myself into comatose yesterday Choii. Una sabi blow lie for here mbok

4. Plssss give it a rest already. Una nor dey tire.

5. Shatap! Is it your lies? Is it your "fakeness" whether fake or real I like her like that.

My boo boo, where did you keep that ass of yours? I need some ass juice this morning

6. Trending news on sdk,hahahahahahhaha.

7. Hihihihihihihihih... she mentioned 4million , 3million etc. And I was like oh God where is my breakthrough! Ashey werey alasho ni. Awom famzers oshi.

60. Rolex chic AKA Rollie baby, how market? 😁😁😁

61. Still on bed, hope to go to work later, and send an excuse mail...

I love my life. Where are those calling me fat? Huh?

I've got a massive hips, Tiny waist. Am 5"9 and weigh 68.

62. Watched finding dory yesterday and was shedding tears. That pai of losing a loved one is beyond explanation. Dear God please keep our children and parents for us. Glad dory found her parents.

63. Good morning
    The past weekend was a sad one
    My friend lost her child just bcos of malaria,this child came after 8years after the 1st born
    I have wept and wonder what would have gone wrong ,one thing I know is God knows why
    I pray Almighty God will give her the grace to bear the lost
    We should be grateful for life all the time

Tiwa

1. Oh dear!
      My condolences.
      Very painful to bury a child.
      It's better left un imagined.
      May God be with the family and grant them the fortitude to bear the irreparable loss.

2. OmG!!! My sincere heartfelt condolence!😓

64. Good morning people! Trust y'all are doing fine. Worry not for you testimony is sure and close.

I'm on my way to work. Thank God for His great mercies. He surprised me on monday and i'm still amazed.

Onise Iyanu, Oba ara, agbanilagbatan I'm indeed for the precious gift I got. Thank you Lord.

Have a great day people. All is well.

65. Please I need a honest person to interpret this dream for me.

I was in a dream last night, I saw the ☁ cloud falling out and raining on earth, the heaven is beautifully design with gold and silver I was wow, then later a dry land turned to a big river and the river started spreading to my side, everyone started 🏃 🏃 running around, I went to our Rev.father to complain but I saw him smoking weed with some guys.
    I can't remember the rest. Thanks

1. Hmmm..@,priya just pray!
      Dats all I can offer.

2. It means that you and your rev.father need to Repent my dear for the kingdom of God is at hand

3. Lmfaooo @Rev father smoking weed hehehe

4. Haha @Rev.father smoking weed. U can't remember the rest cos u hv serious fever.

66. Good morning!!!!!
    already at the office, feeling sleepy.
    I just didn't feel like wearing make up this morning mehn!

Enjoy your day y'all!

67. Dayo on his sick bed in the hospital called for his wife and four children.

Dayo: To you my wife (Roju), take over the Petroleum Company.
    Roju: *Started crying loudly.*
    Dayo: To you my first son (Ola), take over the shopping mall and the gas station.
    Ola: *Screaming.*
    Dayo: To you my second son (Ishola), take over the Airport.
    Ishola: *Crying louder.*
    Dayo: To you my third son (Dolapo), take over Sheraton Hotel.
    Dolapo: *Wailing.*
    Dayo: To you my only daughter (Dammy), the Teaching Hospital is yours.
    Dammy : *Crying loudest*.
    😭😭
    The confused nurse in the room with them asked: "I don't understand why you people are crying and screaming in pain, at least your Dad left you a great deal of properties to make you all comfortable till the end of time".
    Wife: Properties kor, comfortable ni. He is a cleaner and those are places he cleans everyday...
    😀😆😅😂😃😂😅😂

Good morning all

1. Hahahahahaha hahahaaahaha super duper funny

2. Very funny 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀. I was wondering too until I saw the last paragraph

68. Thank God for a new day. I bless God for Jesus and for us having a little bit of light yesterday so I could watch BBNaija...that guy Efe is just a true waffi guy..see his pidgin..can big brother understand him? Lol

69. Amen stella, since i resumed school on monday i hv been so busy, there is so much i hv to do. That ur prayer is for me today, the thing i have been on since monday may God see me through.
    Right now im still on my bed.. i hv missed alot of posts bcos of how busy i hv been bt i still love u all... who missed me??😂😘😘

70. There's nothing like being butt naked when you're alone.i had a dream last night where I saw...

71. There's nothing like being butt naked when you're alone.i had a dream last night where I saw...

72. The cold here is 3much.. I need some sunshine please. A very good morning to you all.

73. Anonymous24 January 2017 at 23:04

Chikito you know her too?
    You must be high on your brothers medication. Calm down babe, you too much and its unlady like. All what u told eka joy was uncalled for. You just showed bvs that you're an ingrate bcos many people really called atheist out bcos of u and for to come and still castigates atheist shows you really have mental skoin skoin. U really need to visit psychiatric hospital before u run mad. U madness runs in the blood in your case its genetic. Your brother was only predisposed, the same way living fake life on SDK can predisposed u to one.
    Old hag,oya run along.

Anonymous24 January 2017 at 23:06

Runs girl chikito u know all lesbians and gays in too. Hope you're into the same line of licking pussy for a living she does?
    Hr my ass... Keep lying, don't go and take your medication before its get out of control.

Whoever you are that made that comment, listen: I don't know you but God does. And I have gone on my knees to pray for you this morning. I made the following statememts:

1. Your family is cursed from today. Whatsoever ever you put your handS to do will turn to ashes.

2. Madness Will run in your generation and your children will walk naked and bring you untold shame.

3. The pain you have made me feel this morning by using a story I shared to encourage people on this platform.... You and your family will feel that pain for longer than a lifetime.

4. The illness you say runs in my family will run in yours and your spouses over and over.

5. You will be called mad and you will take drugs but they won't work. Madness will be your daily garment and first name.

1. Why waste your prayer time for a faceless person? You make them feel they got you.Can you please start using control ignore?

2. Calm down Chiki, do not take these comments serious na, isn't that what we tell these celebs.

3. @chikito dear, you don't need to respond to them, most of them are frustrated and mentally imbalance ,pls try ignore some of them bcos they are not in their right state of mind

Tiwa

4. Ha!,epe yi poju,let me just take a shield to cover up from this explosive missile.

5. Haba why now? If one responds to all the criticism on the way he ll never get to his destination. U need to watch it. Frustration is creeping in. Now u curse families and children. You who has cringe worthy family drama? It is well with u. Get well soon.

6. Last time I checked God doesn't grant such prayers. U r guilty AF. If u can't stand d heat get out of the kitchen.

7. Chikito!Common,this is too extreme.Curses first thing in the morning?Not proper my darling,it isn't so extreme.Pray not Curse those who offend you.
      Have a lovely Day.

8. I say a louder AMEN to that Chikito! These trolls need these curses more! The way one insulted Dr Agwuturumbe or what's that doc's name! I loved the way and manner that man made those pronouncement in that Anon's life, and yes I said Amen to his cusses for that Anon, the same way i'm saying amen to yours too now! That anon will learn to control her fingers while typing. Bastards everywhere

74. Glory be to God,
    i pray all our dreams and aspiration come tru this year.
    and to my blesser may your pocket never run dry, you both will continue to soar high in all of your endeavors.
    God bless stella
    God bless my blesser
    God bless us all

75. Good morning bvs. Chikito I was one of d bvs who was peeved that atheist came at u d way he did even if u never asked me to. But using eka joys occupation and source of livelihood as a come back to her is as bad as what atheist said bout ur family.sheath your sword already. U litters ihn with ur tirade. I noticed u are sensitive if not u ll not be carrying on the way you do when people come at you. When u r in d right, the way you handle issues can make people say u r wrong. I m not saying u r right on this one tho. Just stop the cusses already. Eka joy pls sheath ur sword as well.we can not always agree with each other that's why the word TOLERANCE exists. So let this go pls.

1. Oh shut it! When Eka started her trouble why didn't you people caution her? It my own you will see. Bitch came here and called me all sorts and you skipped her comment. I retaliated and so I'm now the bad person. Why? Because I don't have teaching job and not helpless and I made that clear on this blog?? Must I position myself as a beggar before you can see that someone is stepping on my toes without reason?!!

2. You were peeved in your sleep. Where did any of you caution atheist when it insulted me? Where?? Show me!!! Peeved in your dreams. When I retaliate it's Chikito this Chikito that. I'm not the only one who replies my abusers so put me down and drop that sensitive bullshit talk

76. Pls oo my people, let us leave Rolex chick alone, instead we should be praying for. She may be suicidal considering how she was advertising MMM. If we keep mocking her and she commits suicide as a result, her blood will be on our heads.
    Eka sorrow, Beggars club P.R.O, how far? Are you on your way to pick up the POWDER you begged Domina gor yesterday?
    Stupid idiot, ordinary powder, you cannot buy and yet you claim to be working. Teacher oko.

77. Today I don't feel like doing anything, I just wanna lay in my bed and eat moist chocolate and red velvet cake( my account balance is directing me to kulikuli). Phcn pls behave.

78. Thank you Lord for today. I'm grateful for everything I have.

May You crown all our efforts with success. In Jesus mighty name, Amen.

Kisses back at you Stella.

79. Am grateful to God for the gift of life. U are the reason I live ,why should I fear when I have u,why should I care what people say....they don't know how much u mean to me. I love u lord.

80. If i am a HR personnel: You will find jobs and HR will deny you. You will be made redundant without reason. All your applications will bounce back without cause.

But if I am not, then you need not worry 😊

81. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

#Copied
    A man and his wife were in court to have a Divorce.

The problem in contention was ....who should have the possession of the child.??
    The man or the woman?
    The woman jumped up and said... "My Lord, I am the mother of the child, I brought her into this world, with pain and labour.... alone".
    The judge then turned to the man and gave him the chance to defend himself and the man said ..
    "My lord ..I have a question, ....when you insert your ATM card into the ATM machine and the money comes out does the money belong to you or the machine....."? 😀😀😀
    😳 �🙄Court adjourned

82. I need help please. Help a sister

83. Ikwakwakwakwakwa again I ask myself, am I missing something? Is there community outside this blog where y'all meet? Do y'all know yourselves outside this blog? Cuz the hoot u guys give is really alarming! Kai! If y'all can ignore trolls or whatever walahi there wld be no problem or issues! Na wa o!

84. At home nothing much. Wishing to be in the office but no job , still searching

85. Ladies please seems things are getting out of hands. I hate when curses flows here because it has an effect. The person being cursed might not see it but will look at it like is this not a blog. You forgot that words have powers and it is a powerful tool being used to bring the mighty, warriors, haters, lovers etc down.

Becareful with the way you used cursed words on people. Most of you dont know what you are carrying because of curses, may God help you all.

Chikito i know you are annoyed, please i take God beg you, withdraw those curses and leave the person into God's hands to deal with. You forgot that anyone God deals with is a GONER.

It is well with you. Dont let idiots weigh you down with their stories about YOU. You are bigger and better than them that is why.

86. D'Royalty you really need serious cane for your buttocks. hahahahaha.

I read IHN yesterday night chai Droyalty in short go and do deliverance.

87. Goodmorning Stellz and my beautiful bvs...
    Love conquers all, love thy neighbor as thyself!
    Quit the hate!
    Kisses!
    #GRATEFUL
    #GRATITUDE
    #THANKFUL

88. Beveees, hellos good morning.

Pleaee who has dollar to sell @bv price o...lol. i need like 1000dollars but d black mkt price i cant afford.
    Where are our US Bvs help a sister pleaese. If u willing to sell send me a mail pls defaultsmile1014@gmail.com

#My case is different

89. good morning bvs. ehn Una see as Rolex chick use her hands expose herself in yesterday's ihn.she forgot to go anonymous and wrote how she's suffering and no boo.then she came back with her id consoling herself and saying she's a millionaire her sis in Sec sch put in 700k in hmmm.Kai Una too much for dis blog. Rolex chicken aka Christian abi na Christiana.

90. To the haters here, abeg it's damn to early in the year for too much talk, Haba, women go just dey cause themslvs anyhow, una nor get work, be like say na housewives, market women and civil servants una be Bcos I don't understand why a woman who is busy would have time to look tru all the comments to see if them yab am. This has to stop, mbok, people come here to read and be informed. " if una see mad man they shout and anoda person go reply am, nor be mad man una go call that person. Pls for the wise women here, don't reply any jobless person, if the mad person call you and you nor ansa, she go rest. I take God beg una. STOP D HATE

91. Loveeeeee my boo. But I'm gonna take it one step at a time.

92. Anon 8;00 God bless you and bless your darling husband. Happy anniversary and happy birthday. Enjoy your twins because they are a blessing to you and your family.

I am happy for you oo

93. cover ur face in shame Rolex chicken .shame dey catch me for u aswear. Stella am sure d pix she mailed u one time was someone's else.dat babe na scam claiming what she dreams of.