Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Its Cold,Drizzling and very Windy!.....Chei,I cant wait for Summer!

Still cracking up over yesterday's eating Eba with hand or cutlery post.....Really funny comments.

Shout out to everyone on their way to work,I pray that God blesses everyone's hustle this year in Jesus name!

Boyfriends still sleeping and I am about to go outside to do something so excuse me whilst you read and comment,got one or two scheduled posts coming up..Be right back!....Chai Cold dey outside eeeeeh!

Kisses!

265 comments:

1. So you get sense like this?
    Keep it up

2. Wow!! Na wa oh. What's the way forward now?

3. Cold morning over here too. Activities have shifted to burials and memorial gigs. By weekend most people will go back to base.

Nuvi Honey...after reading your numerous comments if I tell you that I'm disappointed in you, it is an understatement. I am ashamed of you! How could you let these bunch of medicated fools to urge you on with some tasteless blog drama. That Xp should do what? Tell you who you are? Like seriously? You never changed, did you? Even after God took you out of the vicious circle and to the other side?
    Then you form an unholy alliance with the 'miserable one' to do what? Jeez!
    Do you need me to write a Letter of Rescue to the Chaplain at St Mathias - Mulumba Catholic Church Parish...first before she is tamed? I saw a comment with laughable follow up that she was a waitress, as in a bar girl? Probably she had her chiffon blouses ruffled by the Bar Manager and some others? Can't you smell the lack thereof , of an air of beignity in her world of deluded belief all in a bid to become a Great Blog Visitor? Common Nuvi if she is truly your friend, go buy a chewing stick, bucket and a pillow and drag her to the nearest MFM Prayer ground. She needs to be delivered. All I smell from her spit all over the comment section is a trace of 'chequered childhood' standing in the way of her happiness. Am I the causer of her frustration?
    If she lives in Lagos I would have borrowed her my work bag to stroll from Fadeyi bus stop to Palmgroove and see if she'll not be arrested for wrongful possession. Everybody is now mates here. Igimu jino sori na.

I'll give you a summary of what you are actually ignorant of. I use small Gionee/Infinix devices but I also use a Ruby Vertu Constellation. How much do you think it cost? And for what purpose? I see people Nuvi. I see things. What do I do? I keep shut! I'm the last person that alters peoples' happiness. I love to laugh. I love LOVE.
    What would I gain typing people's data here? Nothing my dear. I smoke portfolios for a living, helping my employers save billions of naira not millions. I don't like trouble, I don't foment one either. You cone with your million dollar deal, I go under and draft a 'vault proposal' on your file halting your criminality. Shikena
    On this blog I have like 16 Bvs so far I've pleaded on not to make trouble. I have proofs. Some bvs who are friends we have each other's info, we don't type it here. It is called maturity.
    You apologize on 31dec and come over to Jan 2017 to start trouble all over again? Quit the stupidity!

I'll tell you 10 things about YOU.
    Your initials...SEU/Your beautiful daughter...K/Your King...K

Your location...'...ly'/Your school...Bn / Your complexion...dark

Your course...K&H/ your other name...O....s/your state of origin...D
    Your current status...married.
    All of these has nothing to do with your simcard right?
    Do I still have to come to your inbox Madam Nuvi?
    And ooh I forgot. I'm dubbing the dansiki ACO style you made for baby K and your self. Right now I'm so pissed with you.

For the umpteenth time, I am not KING XOXO MYSTERY. She is a lady with a good heart who is making the blog lively. Follow her back with humour and enjoy yourself.
    Go back, do a recall of your comments lately, you may see why she wrote you that, if she's the one that dropped the comment sef because I fear some bvs.

DRoyalty...I see your compliments? Or insults? Whichever I am counting. Till then
    Udo!

***vexes out of post***

4. Happy birthday dear, age with grace.

5. Hehehehe
    Will get a new toothbrush today.

6. Happy birthday
    May God bless you immensely this year.

7. Duchess...you're welcome.
    The set time is now.
    God will honor you

8. 🙋 🙋 Morning @uye Gee

9. I think six hours is okay for an adult if you sleep well.

10. Tatayan tailor bring ur otele for sampling walahi I will buy u panadol and cough syrup 😥😘

11. Happy birthday dear.May the Lord bless and uplift you for the rest of your days.

12. It is well with you. Happy birthday.

13. Blessed good morning, how are you. Don't mind Indian people.

Cookie yes ooo and also to others too, God will surprise us all.

Queen u still dey Villa, no be small enjoyment ooo. Sandy how far ooo.

Amanda favor your birthday how far.

Adadironma how is our baby doing, good to know you are fine.

Olori bata long time oo, you dey Villa?. Who again, I dey come back

1. Hahahahahaha...
      Yes oh!...
      I still have some weddings to attend!...
      Activities are much!...

14. I didn't make my self clear obviously, we have known each other for six years but only made it official two months back... I was still a teenager when I met him.. anyways . He told me himself. I honestly am confused because I don't want to let go and find out that the grass is not greener on the other side, I need to talk to someone seriously, if u deal with relationship matters, drop ur mail please.. .tgw . How do I get in touch? Ronalda? Empress Cho? Need to open up to someone . I'm bottling so much inside... I hope I don't explode.

15. Queen go to Labonito new heaven.
    Dunno if am qualified to advice you on this one sha!
    Welcome back,we missed you.

16. Doppel, no need explaining jor. Nice day

17. December for wedding? Hian!!! Propose to her in march, intro by April...then wedding (trad and church) by june

18. TGW kedu ije nwayoima?
    You haff finished all the pammy in village abi?

19. Kwakwakwa.

2016 brush? Some people r using using their brush since may last year

20. We are on the same page Chikito...Please endeavor to communicate to me regarding any medical advices from anyone here or hereafter. Never slept during the day for the past 20years, my night sleep don't exceed 6hours yet I look healthy. I hope there won't be any future implication.

21. Please I need skills on how to ask money codedly from a guy. I don't want it to seem as if I am begging. I want to know if he is a generous person. I don't want to send chronicles of how stingy my guy is in future. E dakun. Epp me

22. Love me Jeje, pls come and take my sister away with u.

I hate Zee world and telemundo. I need space to watch MTV base and Iroko biko

23. A good job with a massive pay is coming your way soon dear...God is too good to fail,he will do it sooner than you expect amen

24. Hmmmm. Your first line is my all time favorite when worshipping God.

First time seeing it in this blog.
    Bless you 😆

25. I sleep 5hrs sometimes and no matter the time I sleep, I wake up 6am

26. This is the day the Lord has made

27. Duchess darl, you're welcome. All the best

28. Chief queen and boss, check your mail. Like SDk didn't enable my reply to ur question

29. Finally we moved out!!!!!!
    Whew!!
    It's well
    These few days has been 'STU-RESS-FUL' mehn...

#MyCaseIsDifferent

30. Am good dear,had a stressful morning trying to get some things done for my younger ones...have a lovely day

31. Ease up on the telemundo ooo,u promised

32. Chikito, any vacancy at your end?, please help a sister o

33. linda go to Emekas place in Nanka new haven. you won't be disappointed.

34. My lovelies, bring your asses lemme kiss Mbok... Oh yes, open it wider, wideeeeeeeeeeeer, that's enough, now take..... 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Hahahahahahahaha, this got me rolling mehn😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

35. Doppel, you have time to explain. Make una join our book blog ooo

36. Anonymous with baby mama drama, it's your life, if you can live with it fine. But you don't have to explain to people why you've been dating for long. They forget some people start dating immediately after secondary school and that the guy might not be just a little bit older.

37. Did anyone sit for lagos state education officer exam here?nd if yes have u been given appointment letter?

38. Xp I brought out that xoxo reference because of the spontaneous post of yesterday, if xoxo is your friend caution her she's giving you a bad image (unless you don't understand what went down).
    2ndly what I said had nothing to do with miss Aboki, I didn't leave "any side" or rather "God didn't bring me from any circle" I don't like how what happened to her in March last year came about and I said it then, whether she's a waiteress or not is not the issue here, you had your ish with her and your volrton decided to come for her yesterday while addressing me and she replied, you don't expect her to keep quiet when she's being called out.
    3rdly as per decoding and everything that concerns it on this blog I already know what I need to know, so I'd say let's give it a rest, stop threatening people about how you have access to their data. I won't say more than that.
    Xoxo mystery you are a confused being and you need help, get it fast! Else na market we go see you tie(I apologise of an impersonator wrote that ) . 'nuff said!
    Xp I didn't change because there's nothing to change from, I'm sure you didn't change either.

39. Did anyone sit for lagos state education officer exam here?nd if yes have u been given appointment letter?

40. End time aunty agbaya. I wrote that i worked in a restaurant so why are you making a big deal out of it? You no come even fit mention my name? Na wa ooo.kai!!! Person wey do you this thing don die.

41. Nuvi Honey...I've seen your reply. Good to know you didn't change but it will do you more if you avoid the 'push' from these urchins fanning the embers of acrimony for you. They want you 'where' they are too. Be wise!

I am on my lane but anyone that decides to drag down my thread here and be typing Xp is asewo, Xp didn't go to school, Xp is a thief bla bla. Her husband, her family. I will calmly count then do what a woman got to do. The Nigerian youths have gone gaga. You've been reading comments and I know you see the sweet comedy from Elastic, in one occasion he pasted about birth months. I was born in July. Image is everything my dear.

Let us let it slide knowing that we hold no grudges for each other and this is hoping that King XOXO Mystery logs in to clarify her statement. She added new year goodwill message to you, or you didnt see that? You only need to calm down. As for the ill mannered one jumping allover the posts, she ain't getting any season 2 from me.
    The nose is far from the forehead. Igimu jino sori!

Have a nice year ahead.
    Welcome to 2017
    My kisses to the Ks

42. Trade with 10000 and earn #6m within 90days. whatsapp/call/sms 08170041865

43. Trade with 10000 and earn #6m within 90days. call/sms/whatsapp 08170041865

44. Our security men woke me up so early this morning that one big BUSU was disturbing our new chick's and they killed the BUSU

45. Wow! Wow! Hit the nail on the head

46. Our security men woke me up so early this morning that one big BUSU was disturbing our new chick's and they killed the BUSU

47. Is he from imo state and a BV.,

48. Queeeen.... I've missed you 💋💋💋

49. Amen and Amen.

50. Aunty leave Abdul alone now..Fall in lust with another man biko

51. Where are the Lagos bvs ooo am in this town for 3weeks leave on point who wants to come and spoil me

52. Fear of coming hunger av turned him to a publisher... Nice one shaa

53. #copied. Read it two weeks ago

54. D struggle is real, in d abroad to born choi see cold !! like I shld just fast forward time have my baby and be back home

55. Yup! Most phones and PC does that but if you decide not put your location, then no one can tell your location, just like me. I'm in north America but you can't tell. Live in north America but work in the states and here!

56. Came into 042 for xmas and was taken to a salon in a plaza opposite Chitties close to Brown and Brown. Learnt its the dopest in town now!!!