Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post.

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Wednesday Spontaneous Post.

Today is gonna be a Rainy day and I love it but hope i dont get soaked cos I am gonna be blogging from the City Centre today cos i have stuff to attend to there......and stuff to look at...LOL

Dont worry I  MIGHT send shots of me in a coffee shop or where ever...hehehehehe

Are you already at work or still Lazing around at home?

Today I am gonna be introducing a post tagged MY DIVORCE STORY:::.....It will basically be for those Male or Female who got divorced and what went wrong and the part they played in crashing the Union.we also want to know if they regret it and still want the ex back or if it was good riddance to bad rubbish.

If the feed back is good then it will become a regular post and if not,it would be a one off.

Sending a loud shout out to Everyone on the blog,Especially to all the people from my old hood in Olodi Apapa who read this blog.....AREA!!!!!....Well done guys....

Today is Thankful Wednesday on this blog and I am so thankful and grateful to GOD for giving me this platform and for bringing You all into my life and Blog.

Have a good and God blessed day.

Kisses.

366 comments:

1. Father,I want to celebrate this year ijn Amen

2. Happy 😊 birthday πŸŽ‚ to you my fellow Capricorn

3. Chaiii! I can relate. Worst still, even if there's an alternative, the appetite will no longer be there. Ndoo

4. Your comment on embarrassing experience is all over IG

5. Eyah, sorry..that's what you want to hear abi

6. Thats. Really a great testimony...

7. Mine was yesterday.
    I was in the shop a guy came to meet me that my mum need me to get some goods for her from one Mrs Chika. I don't know any Mrs chika but I just followed him. The guy was just taking me to where I don't know at a point i asked him oga where are we going. He was like I should not be afraid it's not far. He took me to an open house and asked me to use my phone and calculate 60000 minus 42000 which I did. He den asked me to give him my phone let him calculate himself. I told him I can't give you my iPhone mbok use your phone he tried forcing the phone out of my hand.. I ran and didn't look back. When I got home my mom started blaming.

8. Happy Wednesday y'all. A great day for me. Can't wait to be eat out like crazy.

9. Awwww, that's so sweet! You keep being good to her, never change because the real challenge will come when baby is born and he/she is taking all your wife's time. The sleepless nights, loss of interest towards sex for a while. Just understand it's a phase and will pass. God bless your marriage.

10. I don't have a job though i am trying to do what i am passionate about but i am still financially restrained. it is well with me.

MyYearOFMultiplication

11. Yepa...how did you fall for this???? It's been happening for ages nau
    ..sorry ooo

12. Still trusting God for a job.

MyYearOfMultiplication

13. Goodmorning Beeves, up and grateful. Barr Oma pls how do I get in touch, I want to volunteer for the Girl child/women NGO. I'm so interested in charity stuff. Thanks

14. Goodmorning Beeves, up and grateful. Barr Oma pls how do I get in touch, I want to volunteer for the Girl child/women NGO. I'm so interested in charity stuff. Thanks

15. God richly reward your angel. His/her pocket shall never run dry!

16. Errrr, I'll be bringing my fabrics when you become a pro πŸ˜‰

17. @loveme jeje add Zeeworld U will enjoy that channel....

18. Atheist, I understand where Chikito is coming from. No need to go into details.
    Please let it go.
    Chikito, let it go too. Please.

19. Up and thankful. Good morning bloglord, please I saw your request for my contact on yesterday Ihn. I can be reached on 07080320858. Thank you. Pls stella post my comment, I beg of you pls

20. OMG!my heart was racing until I read to the end. Thank God for the things we take for granted.

21. I was already terribly scared for your little girl,thank God it ended as a testimony.Please mothers should always be cautious when there are kids at home ,just imagine how this lady would have felt if her daughter got scarred for life due to a little mistake.

22. Lol@TGW,have you watched "HEAVEN IS REA"?you have got to watch it too,very emotional and trust me you would cry your eyes out.Its about a 5yrs old boy who was also sick,his dad is the pastor of their church,hmmm let me not say much but you need to watch the movie

23. Ideato, lunacy isnt a cool thing to show off like you always do.
    It's all fun until someone gifts you a strait jacket as a valentine gift.
    The prehistoric one should do the needful and get you the required help.
    It's no longer funny.

24. You jokingly told her to register you? See coded begging! You no dey tire?Must you beg for everything? Dem tek sacrifice swear for you?

25. You could ve just chewed the fufu.

26. I am TTC and since then I ve been unhappy, it affecting my husband too,I don't even kwn what to do,pls God help me.my marriage is not up to a year but almost but am scared, God pls help me to be pregnant

27. hahahahahaha!
    So painful...
    But you could have made a quick soup na.

28. Not feeling happy cos hubby is sick,God please heal him.please mother's in the house, is it OK that I'm 3 months pregnant but eating too much? I eat every one hour and can finish very large quantity of food

1. You are just a greedy glutton, using pregnancy as an excuse for your greed.By the time you add 30kg on top pregnancy, you will understand.I have carried pregnancies o,so spare me the story of you can't understand.Onijekuje.

29. Asthma is a bitch.
    Please I need a roomie to share a flat with around unity estate egbeda. It's been a tough one so I need to split rent. It's a new apartment with steady power supply and water. Secured and serene premises. A male or female roomie. Single too. We will be alright.
    I am a she though. If you are interested please comment under me. Thanks a lot.

30. Miss Aboki I'm happy for you. I could not reply the anon's comment because of my small phone and when I posted my comment pleading with the anon to help me with 20k to start a small business, Stella did not enable it. I guess my village people are still performing rituals on my matter. It is well.

1. Yes,your village people are using your destiny to play tabble tennis.

31. URL,YOU want to form superman and you can't use ur ID. You decide to go into semi anon because of Sunshine? Weakling!

32. Can't thank God enough for all of His goodness to us...

Wish you speedy delivery @ married chick.

Stella this is for you 😘😘😘😘😘

33. Lolo ideato what's the hashtag so I can view it or which IG handle?

Highness Gwen hw did a general advice or quote up there means I have haters?

34. You just enter one chance they have use Cham on U because U spoke with them ones you talk to them the cham will hold you.sorry dear but U learnt your lesson....

35. I will go for rice.

36. Sorry.
    Take loperamide and flagyl.
    Oral rehydartion is also indicated.

37. Anon 9:08 why cant you just be happy for someone so that whatever it is you also desire will locate you? Money that is not your own,u are just being bitter over it

Congrats miss Aboki,may God continue to bless that giver for being a source of blessing to you and this blog,make her and all of us proud in the tailoring stuff so soon you will do for others what she has done for you as well...much love

38. Good morning. I'm alive!!! Mixed feelings.

39. God is good...thank God for such a miracle,bcos you wouldn't have forgiven yourself if that oil had burnt or scarred her

40. Good morning blog family, up and thankful. Have a nice day all

41. Try 122 comedy central..my favourite😁

42. Pls, I need help pls. Someone should please help me revive my business. After graduating from school as a young girl, I still couldn't secure any well paying job. So my mum and I gathered our little savings and we opened a football viewing center in my area. Even my first subscription it was a bv here that helped me pay for it. The business has been trying for me maybe it's because I'm a girl running a masculine business. I have worked extremely hard on it because it's our life savings that we put into it. But for the past few months, the business has been static cos I never make enough money to be able to subscribe for a new month but I've been told it's like that sometimes. Pls bvs, if there's anyone that can help me pay for my subscription for this month, N9420 or any number of months God puts it in your heart to pay for, I beg you in the name of all I hold dear to please help me. And if anyone has any speaker lying around that I can use to attract more customers, pls help me with it. This is my bbm pin 5572c48a. My email is buyinganddelivering @ gmail. com. Thanks and may God place it in your heart to help.

43. I saw the movie miracles from heaven and didnt know when tears started coming out of my beautiful eyes.God is so wonderful and sweet.

44. And the girl's miracle took place after she fell into the hollow tree.so interesting and revealing.

45. Cookie I am so sorry if i misunderstood you. Thanks for the 'forgivement'
    Kidjo you cant use me to shine ooo. Try somewhere else.

1. Kisses babe...... 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

46. Na wah o una get time this morning.

47. Morning 😊😊😊

48. Thank God for his mercies.

Happy for you.

49. Please what does this shower head mean?

50. ur indeed a good husband... i love it wen ppl appreciate their spouses.. God bless her for u n and u for her. i wish u both an amazing pregnancy Journey. In Nine months time or less, we shall come visiting. lol.

51. Good morning bvs
    lautech is about to resume and I still haven't paid my tuition fee

My dad retired last year and osun state government was still owing him before he retired

I worked as a sales girl for few months and was about to gathered 23k but its not even enough to pay half of my tuition fee

I would really appreciate if I can get help here,i think we might start our exams immediately

I don't mind resuming school without foodstuffs but I need to pay my fee

52. Yes I can. Loneliness is killing me here. I will date him while I am waiting for someone with a dick. Half bread is better than none.At least he will be a companion and we can always kiss and smooch. Lol

53. Good morning all.we pray for a very good day.
    Amanda Nwannem,i saw your comment

54. I will rather date you than being a lesbian.

55. Am really confused right nw my convocation ceremony is in 3 weeks time and i don't even have any money to celebrate along side with my clearance and stuff soon i wld have to go bck to Unn for it of which i'l be needing roughly 100k for clearing everythin....my phone recently got stolen by road thieves, so phone to even snap pictures of my graduation is not available...my laptop screen mistakenly got cracked by my sister....everything is just going upside down for me, and my dad is quite old "78".....i need a miracle o lord! Someone shld pls put a smile on my face...i need to celebrate my graduation....Thanks and God bless!

1. Only you?? Hian

2. Aye n se e o! U need deliverance. Consult Father Mbaka.

56. LOLO ideato chief help me ask Chiexotic that question, this girls come to blog and form big chic. Her family do not have refrigerator imagine the poor life and she buys 35k weavon.
    Another girl Chickito the professional runs girl go and check how Atheist have summarized her life and family.
    She uses her pussy as church offering basket.
    Her family produced a runs girl proud of her work.
    Her brother sees belly button as pussy. Goes to rehab like supermarket.
    God forbid bad family. I spit.

57. Ina as much as I detest Chikito's life style,Atheist I think you're being so mean. When something destroys something or someone you know,you tend to hate that thing with PASSION. I think Chikito's hash words was coursed by the effect of marijuana in the life of her brother.
    Biko let it rest,I don't know you with this kind obi akpo. Abeg let's move on and pray for each other.

58. Today I'm going to see my pastor for more prayers.

59. Miss Aboki dwarf saying drama won't you go and find work. You plus Kidjo and Rocky and Becky Divine are blog hungry rats begging up and down. Fulani brown goat is better than 4 of you. Mumu owala Hannah

60. This happened to me when I was in class 5 in 1989.I hope they didn't fuck u o because they almost fucked me.Sorry about that, don't worry you won't die.

61. LWKMD!
    Bloggie, I am a certified virgin. Waiting for my husband to come. Leave me alone ooooooo.

Oya TGW darling, lets make up nah. I forgive you.And I know you have forgiven me. Sorry about yesterday darling.
    Hello from this side.

62. Even me wey dey look for husband no go do this.

63. It shall end in praise.

64. You should not ve gone with your car..You've created a big girl's picture in his head and the dude was only trying to impress you.

65. Congratulations doctor.

66. Hahahahahaha. . . Sorry for the cuss o even though you started it first.but was only playing with you.I don't really take anything on this blog serious.you all re too serious here jor.loosen up a lil pls

67. My dear, go to another good hospital and get a 2nd opinion. That was how I lost my baby at 12 week. Went for a scan was told my baby had weak heartbeat n was told to go home , no medication. Was booked for another scan in 2 weeks. A weak later I stated bleeding, rushed to another hospital no baby heart beat.

68. I'm interested.

How do I contact you? I live in PH.

69. Congratss miss Aboki, I tap from you ohh, na fshion win am biko, tired of this job, just wanna learn something creative before Go grant me a better job.

Oya angel of God come and locate me ohhh.

70. Women are really insatiable! Tufiakwa, Anya ukwu..

71. SDK blog will be full of drama this year...... Bvs are not smiling.
    BTW,this is too long.

72. Isaacson, you can say that again and again!!!

73. Oh dear,this is too much.
    Chikito please stop writing about ur family....stop exposing their weaknesses to strangers.
    Nobody truly cares.

I don't mean any harm,dont come for me.
    Stella, you just don't like posting my comments.
    But is OK, I hope this one goes.

74. E no smell? U no dey eat better food. Be that. Them say fart wey smell mean say better food enter ya belle

75. U should av ate the fufu like dat and drink water. Lol

76. Load 1k,dial *496#.....its 1.5g for 1k

77. Ideato, she didn't say her family. She said her brother. Is it a crime to speak up against drug abuse.

Now I know u r a troublesome person. Tufia 4 u.

Atheist, pls let it go. U r a man, act like one

78. Someone has already Been picked..... Miss About the great is the winner of that giveaway....

Heaven will smile on you soon!!

79. Chy, well said.

We all know most youths in Nigeria abuse marijuana so there's no need telling them the benefit. It will be used as another excuse to over take it.

80. Stella, l so love your blog! You're the best. I'm actually new here

81. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaay,MDS is a welcome idea.... I'm sure we've got alot to learn from it, like the little issues that lead to divorce and how to handle it

Can NYSC mobilize stream2 already?? Make we wey remain know our fate, Kai!!!

Today, I'm just going to be home, communing with my FATHER and planning the way forward... #LifeOfAFreshGraduate

I'm thankful for life, Love and Family.... The family we are here and the ones outside this blog...#ThankfulWednesday

Miss Aboki, I forgive your 'Ignorance'😘😘 and to that anonymous that said I'm rude and annoying, please don't forget to take your drugs today okay?? Wa wa alright

Bloglord, I never born ooooo, that should be sometime in the future... Thanks for the tip though, see why I missed you?? 😘😘😘

To my lovelies, y'all make this place lively FM readable, I would have done roll call to kiss y'all asses some more but ain't nobody got time for that now😁😁😁😁😁

I love You, You, You, Yes Youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu πŸ‘‰ πŸ‘‰ πŸ‘‰ πŸ‘‰ πŸ‘‰

Krix, welcome back.....πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

82. We don do birthday post for u, u don turn everyday commenter abi? Soon u'll start abusing people.

I'm sorry if u r not like that but that's how it starts.

83. No telemundo today? Stop watching jor.

Hourglass, ROK tv is the best

84. See mugu!!!

Kikiki.

U told the bike man to go back?

Why did u even enter that same bike? Sorry o

85. I'm doing okay babylove..... You need to be giving me summary on that MAID IN MANHATTAN on telemundo, I always miss it!!

Enjoy your day😘😘😘😘

86. U mentioned sunshine? Kikiki. Make I no talk

87. Ideato, that comment up there is BS. Just shut it.

88. I pity any man that has plans of having anything to do with you. At this young age, you're constantly bitter. Your words come with so much venom. Tufiakwa gi! If you were the last girl on earth, I'd rather be gay.

89. Madam, I do not attack without reason.
    Sandy threw the first punch while voltroning for emjay. Although she was subtle, I asked her to come out clean.
    She then called me a skank.
    Heck, I haven't used any gutter language on her, have I?
    Respect begets respect. She should have stayed out of it.
    The person she voltroned for is nowhere to be found to return the favor.
    Let's leave it that way until she decides to act her age.
    See her rattling up there in Hausa, like an old bag of bones.
    Thanks for the advice.

90. @the general wife or tetrina pls send me the two movies ,love to watch it
    Click on my ID, you get my email.
    Thanks
    Tiwa

91. I also troll Sandy, that makes me whatever it is you wrote up there.
    Since we are throwing punches with our local dialects, I am pleased to inform you that you are a proper kwasia.

92. Am really confused right nw my convocation ceremony is in 3 weeks time and i don't even have any money to celebrate along side with my clearance and stuff soon i wld have to go bck to Unn for it of which i'l be needing roughly 100k for clearing everythin....my phone recently got stolen by road thieves, so phone to even snap pictures of my graduation is not available...my laptop screen mistakenly got cracked by my sister....everything is just going upside down for me, .....i need a miracle o lord! Someone shld pls put a smile on my face...i need to celebrate my graduation....Thanks and God bless u beevees!

93. Anon 9:08...take a spoonful of honey and don't die ontop miss aboki's matter.

94. I can afford a hair of 36k, but can't buy a refrigerator? Pass me with your sheer stupidity anonymous.
    I've everything I need in my house and even more
    And I don't "claim" big chic
    For my age, I'm actually a baller with the big B
    Go figure.
    My soup doesn't last more than 2days or 3
    I don't and will never put my soup in the refrigerator
    You got any problem with that? sorry I can't help you.

Love to everyone that understands the gist.

95. Can you people just stop already!!
    This is just a faceless blog, why all the trashy fight? We understand the one off dramas keep us all entertained, but please it's not cute when you all take it too far.
    This isn't real life, get it straight.

96. No booklet in the whole of Nigeria. Ikoyi inclusive.
    Even if you pay 50k to agents, you will still wait till booklet is available.

Be patient

97. Your marriage is not up to a year so why are you putting yourself under pressure? Enjoy your marriage and spice it up. One's state of mind also matters with ttc. After a year, both of you can visit a gynae and get checked.

I pray you conceive before Easter in Jesus name, amen.

98. Madam that's not harmatan but God's protection over your child. Thank God

99. Yeah Chikito came for you but I think on this occasion you deserve to be told off.

Stop encouraging people to take marijuana OK!! This is a blog and people get easily influenced. I cringe when Linda Eze dishes how her advice because some people take to those advice believe it or not.

I don't know why misery loves company. You people will never encourage people on how to invest, better their lives, learn skills or improve their chances of employment but on how to use drugs, be gays, how God does not exist etc. Stop trying to recruit people with your life destroying advice.

As for you Chikito, I feel like flogging you. Next time you want to share such an experience, do so without saying it is your brother.

100. You this skank of a geh @Sunshine is coming for Sandy Neky da undaunted bae again with your 'out of order' sign on your forehead. Na your ashawo mother born me for you to detect my age ni. Well, I still refuse to roll in the gutter with you simpleton till you go see a shrink and oooh, I almost forgot that walking is the best exercise. So kolo sunshine, i choose to walk away from any thought/talk that will reduce my worth to your level kwo. Doooooooooooh!!!

101. Forward to wha...? God forbid! Only a delusional Man could have come up with this rubbish! I am all for knowing your place as a woman but this is just crazy!

102. My dear,im not married o,so u myt feel I ain't got d right 2 offer my 2cents,bt plz darling,derz nothing lyk bin overtly careful,plz go back 2 d. Hospital n request 4 another scan,so long u can afford it,na who wear shoe kno where edey pain am,dt wz hw a doctor made my aunt feel she's tooworried abt nothing after an IVF thingy,so mch. Dt wen she startd spotting she felt so ashamed in order nt 2 come across as 'too disturbing' she dint bother 2 go or call d doctor!!!!money still enter hole afterwards o,n dat dint still stop d doctor. 4rm apportioning d blame 2 my aunt!!!moral of d story is:we nigerians don't understand "customer service n professionalism"!!may be im blabbing now,bt I still kno wetin I. Dey. Try talk,even if I nor fit compose well as e be,bt it's left 4 u 2 make meaning outta it,after all,no b my problem,i no nid 2 overstress my head on top!!

103. Atheist, you are not very intelligent and you are pathetic!!

Keep making jest of her family, it will increase your lean account balance and make you straight in 2017.

You talk about merits and demerits. Pray tell, how would a young person of about 16 be firm enough to adhere to the recommended intake? If it were that easy then no one will be suffering from drug abuse.

Why do you think there are prescriptions drugs that you can't buy over the counter? Following your silly argument, people should be able to buy any drug at the pharmacy store since they ought to know that exceeding a certain dose is harmful.

I just hate people like you, mocking her over her brother's isssh, mstchew.

104. You are blessed and the Lord will continue to prosper you , amen.

105. You can imagine, fresh graduate?? Tiny rat, run along and go and count canters. Who is your mate here? Cretin!!

106. Why e go give u change for fuel? U bile gbogbo bigz gehs naw. Shebi u get motor for cruise behind am? E reason say u no need the change for fuel na based on who u be. Lmfao!

107. I guess there are those you click with and those you don't click with. You can't make yourself love some one and u definitely can't force your love on someone who won't appreciate it. Love is a gift and should be given to someone who will be eternally grateful. I guess the job lies in finding that person you can exchange gifts with... May we all find that special person that realizes what an awesome gift we are.

108. He meant he missed fucking your pussy.

109. Hello Barr. Oma. I would love to volunteer. Pls how do I reach u. Email Addy or anything else. And I stay in Lagos.

110. Hi Stella, God bless your soul for posting the story about the boy that committed suicide because of mental sickness.
    I came home now and I have been reading comments. This sickness is also personal to me now, a friend losing a son and my cousin chained for 2 good years, kept under sun and rain until his mother came to our village with mobile police men and force the father to reveal where he kept him. They were divorced and he hide where he kept this boy when this sickness befell him, he was 19 then . He was found bound and treated like a dog in a local herbalist home who they claimed treats people with such sickness . I live in USA and I was in Owerri when the mother rescued him and took him to a hospital, that was the first time I heard the word Schizophrenia from a doctor when I asked what is he suffering from. I had to research it. Anyway today, he repairs cars in Owerri, he couldn't finish his education because he wasn't sent back, he is married with kids, though he still takes his medication and he is a leader in his church.
    In the comment section one Sabongonda Ora Cutest beseeched you to open a forum for the discussion of mental health issues, please if it's possible help and do it. You can be saving a soul
    Anonymous 18.51 asked about the injection which means he or she has someone affected. Please tell them to ask their doctor, there are injections they can take every 2 weeks or monthly , I heard they now have for every 3 months this helps to avoid relapse and those on injections do better because they don't miss their injections, taking oral medications sometimes they forget and it messes up their brains.
    Thanks once again, if LGBT that was once an abomination can today have a say, people that are sick should one day not be blamed for their sickness. I visit your blog daily because it's different from other blogs and i have learnt so much from it. Best regard

111. Lol.the man should just get a leash for the wife...lmao

112. Ideato, you are a bastard. May you be mocked the way you have mocked chikito's family, oloshi omo.

113. Pls I'm interested in the job..tnx

114. Broke ass, still living with your parents. Some of y'all still have loooooooong way to catch up.

115. I use airtel,1k,its *440*1#

116. Anon 9:11 don't be an ungrateful lady.. He only treated you like the lady he assumed you were.

117. I don't entertain bullllllllshitty shitttt, anyone that disrespect me will surely get it. I will direct the shit back to their parents.