Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post.

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Wednesday Spontaneous Post.

Today is gonna be a Rainy day and I love it but hope i dont get soaked cos I am gonna be blogging from the City Centre today cos i have stuff to attend to there......and stuff to look at...LOL

Dont worry I  MIGHT send shots of me in a coffee shop or where ever...hehehehehe

Are you already at work or still Lazing around at home?

Today I am gonna be introducing a post tagged MY DIVORCE STORY:::.....It will basically be for those Male or Female who got divorced and what went wrong and the part they played in crashing the Union.we also want to know if they regret it and still want the ex back or if it was good riddance to bad rubbish.

If the feed back is good then it will become a regular post and if not,it would be a one off.

Sending a loud shout out to Everyone on the blog,Especially to all the people from my old hood in Olodi Apapa who read this blog.....AREA!!!!!....Well done guys....

Today is Thankful Wednesday on this blog and I am so thankful and grateful to GOD for giving me this platform and for bringing You all into my life and Blog.

Have a good and God blessed day.

Kisses.

366 comments:

1. The best way to lie is to tell the truth....carefully edited truth.

Top of the morning to you all!

#itsmyyearofcelebrations

1. Good morning everyone!

Please I need address of any fashion school located on the Island.

I stay in Victoria Island and would want somewhere not too far from me. I also want a place I can do evening and weekend classes only.

Please I would really appreciate any assistance.

2. Edd is getting close, I thank you lord because I know you will bring what you have started to perfection... Thankful heart..

2. Good morning all. I'm at work already. Believing God for a lot this year. New dreams think Big. My passport is taking forever at ikeja immigration office. Who can help get it pls- no booklet since.

1. You should have gone to Ikoyi,yiu just need to pay more to fast track the process.

3. Good morning. I have been farting since yesterday, what could be the cause, I neither eat beans nor egg, it's doesn't smell tho.

1. No cause, It shows you are healthy. They've refused to discharge lots of patience who went through surgery simply because they haven't farted.
      So emjay baby, fart on! E no smell sha? Abi? Fart on!

4. Good morning Stella and BVs... wish us all blissful day ahead

5. Pls send pictures Stella of life

6. Good morning All
    OK ,here is the gist of how my yesterday evening went
    As I was going home yesterday , I saw fresh fufu,very hot
    I bought two wraps,cause y'all said I should stop eating three wraps(I'm a listener)

And then I got home ,hurriedly went straight to the kitchen to get soup and the pot was neatly washed , goodness me!
    My mum threw the remaining soup away cause she thought I've had enough,besides I made the soup since on Sunday
    Never have I ever been disappointed like I was yesterday. It was as if my whole life came crashing
    I went back to the sitting room, sat on the tiles and there was my two wraps of fufu in front of me ,utterly useless with no soup in sight

I just couldn't believe my life yesterday.

1. Hahahahahaa, chi u no well, you are a good listener indeed, like stella that listened and brought a tear tear couch.

2. Hahahahah, oh dear! I can imagine the disappointment.

3. Lol,i can imagine ur pain

4. Buhahahahahaha! Sory i had to laff. Can imagine that feeling. Pele

5. No freezer at home or no Gen? Why should your soup be in the pot?

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. And sometimes at night, I feel like to puff a pipe, relax on my chair at balcony and watch the moon and reminisce on all that has happened since 5 years when my journey in life really began...it's not been an easy journey at all and I am not sad but I am neither fully impressed with myself nor as happy as I would like to be....I'm not yet where I want to be... though I am somewhere, but I am not satisfied.
    I have worked hard, prayed, year by year but I keep getting closer and closer each year though without success. Language is my second passion and I promised myself to learn Chinese and this is five years after the promise... I kept postponing it for five years ... Woooow plenty time really passed .. but it ain't really my full fault..just that finances has been beating me hands down ...but I know my future is bright. You might ask why the Chinese ? It is because their government sponsors my discipline for Msc in China. .Good right ? But you must be able to speak their language for effective communication na.
    I know Real GOLD takes time to make. Yes
    Now what can I do but to ask for the gift of Patience, more Patience.... and even as I type to pour out my heart, I feel the flames of the burning fire of my zeal in my heart.... And I hope to accomplish this goal this year.

And to everyone who us in the same shoes,
    I pray his light guides us to a more beautiful destination than we could possibly fathom.

Good morning everyone and have a nice day ahead

1. Love your attitude! You will accomplish what you set out to do, keep your head up!

8. How i've missed SDKB.
    Hope you all are doing good.
    Have a blessed day.

9. Tgiw! Off to work. Good morn all. Lovely day to us all

1. Stella I just de vex since yesterde! Der is dis guy dat has been on my case'only for him to invite me out yesterde!stella,do you knw, yesterde after work,i drove down to maitaima whr he said we shd meet,only for d guy to say I shd drive behind him and we landed at chopsticks in maitaima! My dear,na so dis guy order for Chinese for me, buy everytin so tey d bill enter 22,900k! Can u imagine? Buying me stuffs dat I don't need? I died and ressurected in d voice of mama patience jonatan! And d stupid guy was feeling very very cool with himself dat he has done very well!for hin yeyey mind hin don impress me! Money wey if to say hin give me I for use do beta tin for myself! Na who Chinese food epp? I just de vex since yesterde nite!and d stupid guy nor even give me any change o,to even say oya buy fuel for ur car and go!he was jst grinning from teeth to teeth! I just tire I swear! I go block d guy nos for my phone for now so dat he wld nt be able to reach me for sometime! I nor de for dis kain nonsense dis year!No Time!

10. so many of you are obsessed with your imaginary haters!
    most of you are not doing enough to have haters.
    kidjo,u cussed me out for my comment on that birthday post.
    u did the same thing on ihn.same thing u cussed me out for,re u two faced?

1. She is just very eager to have haters. Forget her...or him lol

11. Ok.GD morning all.am I d first to comment?.am not feeling too well.my stomach aches.God please help me

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Atheist just let go, all these are not necessary.

Peace maker u are not doing your job, so much drama in the house and you keep mute, kindly change your name.

13. "My divorce story" hmmm i will like to read thru the stories,I believe there will be a lot to learn .Enjoy ur day Stella and everyone.

14. Hahaha SStella will most likely send pics of the coffee cup or the table rather than pics of her there. We know your Ways na...happy wenesday to us all

15. Their divorce story.......
    Good morning all!
    Today is looking good,business as usual..

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. You can take it to the bank, EVERYTHING that Chikito girl/woman types na wash! Everything! I've tried to understand how her mind works. I think she has a little madness too because compulsive lying is also another form of insanity. My only fear is for the man she ends up with. She'd ruin him. That girl/woman is eternally dangerous. The manner she weaves lies ehn! And don't come here insulting innocent woman. I'm male. You're disgusting Chikito. I detest lies.

2. So chikito your family is suffering from Insanity caused by Weed and you come here to brag and cuss other people?

My dear, y'all need Deliverance

17. Hmmmmm, Stella Mr I dreamt about this divorce story o. It was not really clear to me.

Morning y'all.

18. Stella, u stayed in olodi-apapa?

Lol. We don leave area o.

Washing my mum's clothes. Then cooking of ofe-akwu.

Agoyi beans to the rescue first. Need small strength

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. That serves her right, yeye family gal

2. its ok!
      chikito,pls dont reply him.

3. Atheist reading Chikito's comments up there and ur comment here, I did not see where she.insulted u..but see how u insulted her whole family..
      U are wrong and u need to apologise to her..U call urself a man but look at d trash u spewed up there..U well so? Has d Marijuana affected ur brain as well?
      Pls start acting like a man if u are one..Even Kelvin with his numerous breast pressing comments cannot write dis trash u wrote up there..Even Linda Eze won't go.dis far to diss Chikito..
      Pls borrow urself a brain and stop acting childish..

@Chikito...My heart goes out to ur brother..God will perfect all dat concerns him..Will put him in my prayers.

4. Drama loading kikikikikiki😆

5. See drama..hahahahahaha. miss aboki the goat.watch out for my reply.I've get some nice words for you Malta Guinness bottle.

6. Atheist, I'm going to stand with chikito on this one. There is some truth in her comment. There's absolutely no need for the name calling. Pls sheath your swords. You may choose to see the positive side of marijuana, which there is if taken in moderation like you said. But however positive marijuana can be, pls remember that we have young impressionable people reading this blog. You have no idea how much your words can influence another. This is Nigeria where substances are abused on a daily basis. Saying you haven't seen it harm anyone is like saying, "hey use it. No thing's gonna happen". You have this opinion because you haven't seen people who marijuana has damaged. Lives have been shattered because of igbo. Go to yaba left or Aro and see with your own eyes. I understand where she's coming from and I guess the outburst is due to the fact that the comment hit her nerves real bad. If you've ever been in that situation, you'll understand. It's horrible. And it's very painful to see a loved one waste his precious life. I'm saying this because I can relate to this. Most people can. Only difference is, we hide behind and cosmetic pitch perfect families,so it seems all is well. I commend chikito for being very vocal. It's not easy to talk about personal experiences like these.

Oya make una kiss and make up. It's too early for fight.

20. Stella please forgive me I'm sorry though

21. On my desk. Painting my face. Good morning bvs

22. Suggestions on how to subscribe with airtel ( the code for 1k)

1. Dial *141# and click on the monthly plan. Then click on the 1000 plan for 30 days. Think it's no 5 or so

23. Yes oo I am thankful for the gift of life itself, every other thing follows. Shout out to my lovelies here. Love you all. Chief queen and boss, biko check your box. Cookie, mail me please, your email addy is not indicated in your bio. Have a lovely day ya'all.

24. Thank You Lord.
    Thank You Lord.

25. I want to take out time to appreciate all the women out there, especially mothers, my wife is pregnant and then I feel bad when I see her throwing up before she goes to work every morning knowing that I put her in that state. My darling " sockets" I appreciate you and I love you in and out of time. Oshey gan. God bless you.

26. I just thank God for a new day and a new beginning, the routine nature of my job doesn't allow me learn new things and i also can't be creative, pay is good but growth is essential my people. Have a lovely day everyone and may we not go off God's radar. Amen!

27. Knock knock
    Who be that
    Lakado
    lakado who?
    No body can love you lakado,no body can touch you LakaDo....... Aye....

28. So someone posted on yesterday's IHn that she wanted to make this year meaningful for some people and i jokingly told her to register me for the seventh avenue petals promo tailoring course and the beautiful angel actually contacted me and paid a whooping 60k for my registration. My people, is this not the miracle that sounds like a lie that we always talk about in this our obodo Nigeria? Y'all should pls help me thank and pray for this angel who has decided to teach me how to fish. May God bless you and perfect all that concerns you ma. Amen.

1. Yeaa God works in mysterious ways.

2. Godbless her and may her pocket never run dry

3. Always stay true to yourself and you'll be favoured.

4. Make good use of the opportunity.

5. Woooow so happy for you dear

God bless you angel anonymous

6. Wow!!! good for you, I'm jealous, not really jealous jealous, u know what I mean. lol. *Whoever brought that grammar needs to be shot*.

7. Woooooow miracle indeed!!! Came in early. Happy for you!

8. Who are these pple dat keep blessing this irritant called aboki? Seems u dont hv anytin to do wit ur money. How can u be contacting her despite her disrespectin her elders on these blog? Dere are good girls on this blog dat deserve dat blessing not dat idiot wit tribal marks dat feels it's cool to disrespect elders esp Xp and xoxo mystery. Wasted 60k if u ask me

9. Wow! Good people are in this blog, silent givers. God bless her.

29. Morning beautiful people of God... today ur dreams begins to manifest cos ur time is come... Wat ever u desire and aspire for, u begin to walk in the reality of it... ur tears are turned to joy.. ur sorrow for laughter... pains for gains... receive all that God has for u today... walk in the reality of ur God's given blessings... in Jesus name...
    Stella already at work.. but my table is empty so nah me and ur blog today... lol...
    So many things am grateful for... if I start eh I nor go just end... am just gonna say.. BABA God u too much... cheers

30. Thank God for the harmanttan. I was frying eggs for le boo last night and poured some of the hot oil in a bowl cos the oil was too much. I was facing the gas cooker and backing the cabinet. Unknown to me my 2 years old daughter had entered the kitchen and carried the bowl of hot oil. She poured the oil on her hair and the oil flowed to her face entered her right eye and some splashed oh her body. I was so scared, I started screaming. My little girl started crying and screaming also. She ran to the room to meet her dad. I chased after. I was afraid the oil had hurt her skin. After my hubby calmed us, we discovered there was no injury. On getting back to the kitchen, I touched the left over oil in the bowl and I found out the oil was not so hot any more. Between the time I poured it and when she took the bowl the cold weather has made the oil not so hot any more. I'm so grateful God.

1. Thank God nothing happened.
      The divorce stories will allow us all learn. I want to know what happens to make one or two parties call it off finally.
      What's the breaking point?

Ten simple tips for better Bible Studying and reading

2. Thank God for you and your daughter.

3. Jesus thank God. This is why I'm always screaming and beating my 2yo son out of the kitchen but his play area is right behind me when I'm cooking hian I must be careful ooo

4. Wow! Thank God. With kids, one has to be extra careful

5. Ah! Thank God!
      I was soo scared reading this!
      Thank You Jesus!

6. Please be very careful next time abeg.

7. Woooooow......Thank God oooo, was so scared till I read to the end!!!

8. Thank God....
      Children enh,only God can watch over them for us

31. How do I feel today sef? Splendid!!!

32. Good Morning to all the married women here.
    The single ones should go get boyfriends and ask for theirs.
    *side eyes* Pipi Lee.

So Bloggie, you came back and the first advise you gave me is to have sex??
    Bloggie, Sex? I thought you were on missionary leave? Is that how you want to serve God Bloggie? Sex?
    What is sex? Don't mislead me biko.

Lol.

TGW, I am not happy with you and your boobs oo. Just know.

Whitey and her natural hair, Hi.
    Iphie my darling. Kedu Ije?

Ronalda, you made me fall in love all over yesterday!

The Queen herself, Her majesty Arabella, Have you given breasts to whom it's due this morning?

Kikikikikiki.

I am at the office oo. No staff bus biko. I took bike.

1. Hahahhaahhaahhaahah @ no staff bus, I took bike.
      Ideato to the rescue.

Missionary leave? Ikwakwakwakwakwa(who invented this laugh? I give credits, I love it)

My dearest Ollie baby, I tell you most solemnly,
      Sex is good for the body and soul
      It keeps you smiling and glowing
      It makes you carefree and happy
      It rejuvenates your entire body, mind and spirit.
      It makes you greet everybody whether friends or foes cos you are lighted up.
      It makes you scream Halleluyah, thank you father! now that's serving God...and God must acknowledge and bless me more cos HE knows I am f**king legit. #wink

Sex is good. Sex is sweet. Ollie have sex and make Mr sing all the way to work and get off before close of business day for more....

2. Ollie baby!
      Nne kedu? Bet you are good.
      Now what have I done to My pretty?
      Reverse psychology things? 😂
      Cos I should be the one " not happy with you"
      Lol

I left you Love letters all over the blog yesterday but none were replied. Not even one! And Even before yesterday.
      So who should be the "not happy one" here?

Have u gotten urself a new Sweetheart?

*In Adele's voice*

This was all you
      None of it me
      You told me u were ready for the big one
      For the big jump
      I'll be ur love
      That was what you told me
      Send my Love to ur new lover
      Treat her better.....

33. Am thankful to God for the gift of life
    Am thankful to God for making me who I am
    Am grateful to God for making me see this beautiful day,only the living can praise the Lord
    Bv who dey watch king of heart on zee world ,this Indians thinks Nigerians are darft ,how can they say a small gal kill a man and his him when it's not spiritual .its the dumbmest series ever
    God is going to be a blessed day for me and my family
    Tiwa signing out

34. Ayam not understanding oh! I'm a happily married woman that likes making out with pillow whenever I'm alone. I can only orgasim with stuff like that. I also make out with shower head esp when I'm out of the country cos their pressure of water satisfies me Berra. Hian! I'm I ok? Last night I was making out with pillow n moaning hard, one would think I was screwing a man. Oga oo!

35. Good morning all . A pleasant day ahead to all. Pls any kind hearted bv in Benin city who can reach me how to tie my gele and apply makeup on my face. Thank you in advance. If you want to help me reply under my comment.

36. Good morning y'all, I'm thankful for the gift of life. I just got a job and I'm happy about it.

later then

37. The day you stop caring what other people think about you, is the day you start enjoying life..

Good morning everyone...oluwa bless our hustle today amen

1. stop it son!
      u dont have haters!!!!trust me

38. So thankful to God,finally me and le boo made up. He said he has a soft spot for me,still thinking what he meant by that......

39. Area mama. Our olodi apapa where great talents comes from. The good and the ugly.

Good morning great people, how is You. Love you guys.

Did not enjoy our harmattan much because I no cough, get cartarhh, get blister lip, anyway I thank God for the small that came.

Will be having my tea with peak milk and garnishing it with biscuits. There after go and watch my jobless telemundo. I need to add another channel, kindly tell me which one. Not football oo.

Will go out and enjoy with my dearest. God is ever faithful even when we are not faithful.

Also be wary of betrayals around you. That was our topic yesterday. Many would be betrayed but you have to shine your eyes and ask God Almighty for Help.

My good friends how are you all including Souebi and Cookies. Make una enjoy this lovely day. Still enjoying my leave

1. Enjoy your Telemundo. I have stopped. No more telemundo this year. That shot is addictive.

Try 168(ROK), iroko tv. Not bad.

40. Pls Anon 14:14 of yesterday's IHN dat wants to help, Pls I really need it. I need to pay my school fees. Its d last fee cos I have completed my prog. But dey refused to collect my project.
    All through December, I tried all I could from family friends, well wisher etc but nothing came out. I actually gave up. But Somehow, God postponed d initial resumption date of d sch, and wen I saw ur post in IHN, I believed God hasn't forgotten me and wants to do a miracle.
    U can verify d authenticity before helping. Its 100% genuine.
    Pls help me I beg u in d name of God almighty. God bless u.

Agada
    my last 2 phone no digits are 91

1. How much is your fees ? How can you be contacted? State specifics so someone doesn't steal your blessing..

41. I will be waiting for the divorce stories,hope to learn one or two.

1. Just dreamt of mmm ..d askd me to ph before gh..abeg oo d shouldn't evn do it like dt..I dnt hv mny again oo..3 more days to go,who is counting with me??

2. I'm thankfulf or life, My SDK family, Facebook and Snapchat family.
      Hoping for a better 2017.

The anonymous asking if my breast sagged while on my Weight loss journey. No dear it didn't. Moreover i've never been as massive as my waist in my breast region. There are exercises to firm the Breast.

42. Pls Anon 14:14 of yesterday's IHN dat wants to help, Pls I really need it. I need to pay my school fees. Its d last fee cos I have completed my prog. But dey refused to collect my project.
    All through December, I tried all I could from family friends, well wisher etc but nothing came out. I actually gave up. But Somehow, God postponed d initial resumption date of d sch, and wen I saw ur post in IHN, I believed God hasn't forgotten me and wants to do a miracle.
    U can verify d authenticity before helping. Its 100% genuine.
    Pls help me I beg u in d name of God almighty. God bless u.

Agada
    my last 2 phone no digits are 91

43. Good morning everyone!!!!
    I want to say a big THANK YOU to that person that recharged my phone yesterday, God bless you so much!!

Got back from morning mass not too long ago, still thinking of how to pack up my things. I don't know how I want to do it but I'm carrying just a box and a small bag this semester (the moment I typed this, I realized how impossible it is.. Lol)

Off to make breakfast, see y'all in the next posts!!!

44. I am meeting boo today and I wish he doesn't have to go to work so we can have the whole day to ourselves. I will quickly go and deliver coconut oil,Black soap and honey at lawschool. God bless my day and the work of my hands

45. Nice n beautiful day to u all.

46. I am typing this with a laden heart .
    I keep asking myself why her ?
    My namesake !
    A girl full of spirit and charisma just suddenly developed a hole in the heart.
    She has been battling with the illness since our 3rd year.
    God please she needs your divine touch.

P.S : For those that will join in the agreement prayer, we will be having a prayer and fasting( 6am to 3pm) on her behalf on Thursday this week .
    Thanks for the concern @ Broomstick

47. I am so grateful lord for your unending mercies. Thank you for the gift of life.

Yay! Itz a new day and I am skipping lectures... I have small waka to do.

48. Some decisions u should make in 2017
    Be happy!!
    Make ur own happiness a priority. No one can look out for u better than urself. Remember love urself first.
    Be responsible for ur decisions!!
    This year, OWN IT! Don't delegate decision making which affect UR LIFE to others. Not ur spouse, parents, boyfriend or pastor. Counsel is good but the final decision is still up to u.
    Be true to urself!!
    Acknowledge ur shortcomings. List them n don't make excuses for urself. If u want a better year, take responsibility for ur productivity n progress. u can break old habits by adopting new ones. Name ur flaws n work on them head on. Compulsive spending, lateness, exaggeration, lack of planning, approval addiction, materialism, greed, excessive eating, lack of exercise, procrastination. Whatever it is, name it n deal with it. Get professional help if u need to.
    Be ready to challenge urself!!
    Step out of ur comfort zone this year. Learn something new n specific. Learn to drive, swim, bake, a new language, sew, decorate, IT program, photography. The list is endless.
    Commit to growth!!
    Re-invent urself. Get that certification, enrol on that course, lose the excess weight. There is more to u than this, if u don't step out; u will never find out!
    Be ready to ask for n receive help!!
    Get help! Google is ur friend. Read books u need knowledge. There's a book on virtually every subject where ur knowledge is deficient. Some areas many people are deficient include managing finances, time management, parenting skills, and healthy eating to name a few. open ur mouth n ask, type on ur computer/phone keyboard n get help. Take initiative n do ur research. Be ready for the opportunities that will come ur way this year.
    Be kind n help others!!
    Nothing beats a good deed. The reward is abound. Be empathic. Always put urself in the position of others and treat others as u'll like others to treat u.
    Finally be ready!!
    Time waits for no one. Stop attaching ur decisions to an inconsequential milestone. u ve little or no control over the timing of those life events. No! U won't wait till u r married before u start ur business. START NOW! Or wait till u ve ur first baby before u go back to school. Do what u need to do now.
    Here is a toast 🍷to a year of progress n informed decision making. Just do it!
    #copied#

49. Good morning all
    I'm grateful to God for the gift of life and his mercies towards me... i can't thank Him enough

Let's see what today will bring

50. Good morning all
    I'm grateful to God for the gift of life and his mercies towards me... i can't thank Him enough

Let's see what today will bring

51. I am thankful to God for all he has done and still doing for me. Despite the rough time am facing now,I know it shall end in praise.

52. Fake complexion, fake ass, fake lash, fake boob's, fake pink lips, fake hair, fake gold chain, fake Rolex, fake followers, fake religion, fake certificate, fake boo, fake account balance, fake friends, fake family, fake stories, fake sickness, fake accent, fake outfits, fake lifestyle...Faker keep faking, fakery lord... You will soon die #ode

53. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Jesus!!! Thank God for your life and your daughter o. It can only be God. May his name be praised for ever.

2. Thank God she is fine. Pls be very careful next time.

3. God be praised! Thank God nothing happened to her

4. Its beyond harmattan, na God!

54. Ladies like saying Relationship isn't all about sex... My question is will u date a guy without penis ?😏😁😂

1. Hmmm.I know this person don't worry I will inbox u soon

2. Please rephrase... Is it not possible to date a guy with self control?

55. Bv pls whats the cost effective way to get a bag from luton bedfordshire to abuja?
    Will prefer a process where the bag is pickup from luton.
    Thanks in advance peeps

1. And Luton Bedford Shire is where? Apapa? Sango? Ogba tuntun?

56. Good morning my neighbours. This week I intend to stay indoors and sleep and sleep and sleep, so I'm still in bed. I need to gain little weight. I wish you all a very peachy day. Kisses.

57. Yesterday
    I was on my way to awka o
    Dropped in onitsha
    To one man approached me and asked me if I kw the road to oji
    I kept quite
    Then the byke man told him that oji is in enugu state
    So I told the byk man to take me to d place I will get bus to awka
    As was about to enter d byk they guy started pleading that he was a foreigner and that they ship things from guinea but their ship wrecked
    So he had to excape to Nigeria with some of the goods he came bk with
    That one captain told told him that Nigerians was bad
    So directed him to a reverend sister
    And nw the rev sis said she must get a person that is reliable as a business man
    That he gv the keke people 100 dollars but they dn't g Hm change that they said they wil hv to change d money
    I told d byk man to go
    And leave d man
    When we left d byk man started begging me that we should go and see d goods the guy came with and he is nt Frm our side that he was afraid d guy might be duped
    So I had pity on d guy and told him to drive back so we pick him
    And went to the place I asked of d sister they said d sister ws in a meeting
    Then after that others things that happened I can't tell only that I saw myself with an okada man drop me and I went straight to d ATM and nothing was in my account again
    I had to beg for my Tfare back home
    And since been confused though I never told anybody at home coz am still thinking it's nt real
    And I heard from them that if I tell anyone I will die

1. Are you kidding me ,this story is as old as Nigeria ,abeg na wayo people ,you wont die and nothing will happen to you ,just their way of making you scared .

2. Hmmmmm. Similar to yesterday's True life story. God help us

3. Such a fake story..

You just told us here and you're still alive.

Why don't you want to share other details?

How much did you give to them?

Too many loopholes dear

4. Hahahahahahaha...
      Mugu fall guy man chop!...
      Anon you are a Maga!...
      This rubbish cannot happen to me lai lai!...

58. Everyday is basically the same for a housewife. Wake up do house chores. Papa God provide a job oh. Pls any1 with NGO connection I will do a volunteer work or Miss Efe abeg consider me I want ti learn tailoring but I don't have 60k I have 20k pls sum1 should help me. I'm tired of staying at home. My husband's handshake don dey pass elbow. Bvs abeg make una rescue una sister.

59. wow,am loving these feeling ,these yr will b a beautiful year for me,am happy and I believe God will complete it

60. I am grateful for the gift of life. It's a dull morning here. I pray God sends clients my way today. Have a blessed day y'all.

61. A bleesed day it shall be for me.Kisses to you Stella Kork

62. Lord I'm thankful.for a new day.

That divorce chronicles will be LIT!

63. Am thankful to God for my life,family, and wellwishers.

64. THIS WAS ESTABLISHED BY MRS MARTHA DE PURENEZ, WHO DIED AT THE AGE OF 104, AND SHE SPENT 82 YEARS IN MARRIAGE, AND SHE SAID THIS.

"I know that young ladies will never ajgree with me, but whoever will implement this shall be the happiest of all and shall make a nice home; unless otherwise."

ITEMS

1.  The husband is always right

2.  The husband is always the master of the family even if he doesn't work

3.  The wife must ask for permission from the husband before going in bed as well as before turning the back to him on the bed

4.  If the husband beats the wife and then comes a visitor, the wife should smile as if nothing happened

5.  The husband is still the master and has full control on all the operations even in bed

6.  Even if the wife is right, Article number 1 takes over

7.  Before going to bed the wife must be in her nightdress with no pant or bra, to allow the husband to enter at any time he feels like

8.  The husband never lies, but he enlightens

9.  When the husband is shouting, the wife keeps kneeling down without saying anything

10. The wife should wait for the husband before making any decision

11. The husband never comes home late, he is in a meeting

12. The husband never goes out on the off day but he is attending the family meeting

13. The wife waits for her husband with her ideas and take those of her husband when he is back home

14. The wife never works hard during the day to avoid her getting fast tired in the night

15. The wife never goes to her husband's office only when it comes an urgent case or emergence of this one

16. The wife is not allowed to do any kind of expenses without consulting the husband even if it’s her own money

17. All the misunderstandings have to be solved by only the two in the bedroom without witness and this should be to the husband's advantage

18. The wife never refuses eating, even if she is annoyed

19. The wife has no orders to give to her husband, but she receives these from him  

20. The wife must respect the husband's orders carefully

21. The wife has to take limit of her jealous and not show it in public

22.. The wife ever pays visits to her parents as well as to her in-laws only on permission from the husband and under any circumstances, she should be accompanied by the husband

23. The wife never goes out without permission from her husband

NB:    THE POWER OF THE WIFE IS IN HER WEAKNESS Please forward this e-mail to your friends especially Girl friends, this will help them very much.

1. Nonsense, nonsense, nonsense. ..this article is all about enslaving women.Gone re the days when women die silently in their marriage.now we ve found our voicesite and we will continue to cry out.down with this fucking article.

2. Na slavery?

3. Hmmm i do not agree with all. Looks like slave and master relationship.

4. Hmmm i do not agree with all. Looks like slave and master relationship.

5. Something is really wrong with u and Pls stop lying on the old woman head. Let her rest in peace. You think if her husband use to beat her and she kept quite about it she would have lived long?

6. #wife not slave.

Never bring this to a public forum again. Forward only to your sisters and keep for your daughters.

7. The writter is high on cheap drugs

8. You need mental evaluation asap. Even a slave is better than you.

65. Good morning, MDS is a welcome idea @ least we get to learn and I will beg posters to be as truthful as possible.Stella where in olodi apapa did you stay? I was born there and moved 1997 but can still remember some places like god dey cinema, wema bus stop,trinity e.t.c. This year is good for me,i've been resuming very early and I like it except for the fact that I have to stand outside waiting for the secretaries to come but today I will request for key the standing is annoying. A self fund NGO for girl child/women is looking for volunteers, if you are interested please holla @ moi
    #am alive and grateful
    #kisses everyone
    #2017 is awesome

1. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaay,MDS is a welcome idea.... I'm sure we've got alot to learn from it, like the little issues that lead to divorce and how to handle it

Can NYSC mobilize stream2 already?? Make we wey remain know our fate, Kai!!!

Today, I'm just going to be home, communing with my FATHER and planning the way forward... #LifeOfAFreshGraduate

I'm thankful for life, Love and Family.... The family we are here and the ones outside this blog...#ThankfulWednesday

Miss Aboki, I forgive your 'Ignorance'😘😘 and to that anonymous that said I'm rude and annoying, please don't forget to take your drugs today okay?? Wa wa alright

Bloglord, I never born ooooo, that should be sometime in the future... Thanks for the tip though, see why I missed you?? 😘😘😘

To my lovelies, y'all make this place lively FM readable, I would have done roll call to kiss y'all asses some more but ain't nobody got time for that now😁😁😁😁😁

I love You, You, You, Yes Youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu 👉 👉 👉 👉 👉

Krix, welcome back.....🙌🙌🙌🙌

2. Interested.

Contact details?

3. Am interested but am based in Ado ekiti.Any hope?

66. Wonderful morning to my fellow beevees, already @ work in dis chilling 11 degrees, but something has been bordering me for a while. Why is it girls some girls are sooo damn foolish, don't mind me but I think that is the most appropriate word to use for that situation cos, they don't appreciate someone who is willing to go to the moon cos of dem on the contrary they go for the chronic player then they'll later have the guts to say all guys are the same, sometimes it really drives me insane, most girls who say they're looking for some one serious, it's not that they are looking they are but they are not seeing with their inner eyes which is very important as well. In fact e tire me for this girls.

67. Good morning Stella and Bvs,im out already job hunting.. God must answer me this month... Im grateful for the gift of life and family.

68. Good morning bvs
    Please what can I do,am 5weeks pregnant,did scan day before yesterday and everything normal but yesterday afternoon I wiped after urinating and noticed some brownish discharge. I've been so worried cause I have record of miscarriages,but going back to hospital again is not something I want to do because that Monday that I went to hospital and requested for a scan,the doctor checked me and laughed telling me that it's too early and that my baby is okay.
    He gave me some drugs and asked me to come back in a month time. Am just worried cause I don't want to witness another miscarriage.
    Please has any one been in my shoe before?

1. Talk to God in prayers, take your drugs and rest well. Don't stress yourself at all.

Abouve all, have faith, hold your belly and speak to your baby.

You will NOT have a miscarriage, in Jesus name, Amen.

69. Good morning Sdkers.. I m so happy today.. Today is my Birthday.. I m so grateful to God.. Whenever I look back to what I experienced few years back I still don't believe I m alive to testify of God's goodness in my life.. I have every reason to thank God & bless his name.. He is just too faithful... #januaryBorn#January11thbaby#Capricorner#I'mBlessed#faithfulGod#MercifulGod#NoOneLikeYou🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

1. Happy birthday dear... Wishing you the best of today

2. Happy birthday, may God hear your prayers.Amen

3. hbd dearie!
      bloglord,if u run this time again ehn.
      where is pepper ose oku,bill jean(4ever bitter leaf),wide eye etc
      u people should come out pls.

4. Happy Birthday dear.... Live long and prosper

70. Good morning Sdkers.. I m so happy today.. Today is my Birthday.. I m so grateful to God.. Whenever I look back to what I experienced few years back I still don't believe I m alive to testify of God's goodness in my life.. I have every reason to thank God & bless his name.. He is just too faithful... #januaryBorn#January11thbaby#Silverjubilee#Capricorner#I'mBlessed#faithfulGod#MercifulGod#NoOneLikeYou🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

71. I Tell You Dis Year's Jan 14th Is More Important To Feb 14th...Now,Tell Me Honestly,Which 1 Do You Prefer To Come Back?........(1) Fuel Back To N97 (2) MMM Come Back (3) Bag Of Rice Back To 8k..

72. I'm so thankful to you Stella Sweets. I was blessed last year through this blog. The blessing entered this year. I'm so thankful to you for creating a platform with beautiful people. Truly there are angels here..

My shout out is to all the beautiful people who are blessed to be a blessing to others.

73. Intelligentsia princess11 January 2017 at 08:36

Woow!!! I made it to today's spontaneous post.
    Beevees, I gave my first spinal anaesthesia yesterday, so so happy.
    Chikito, keep inspiring me with your motivational narratives. Don't mind those useless anonymous trolling u.
    Sunshine please learn how to talk to elders on this blog, the fact that we're all rubbing yansh together doesn't mean we should throw decurum to the trash.
    Sandy Neke ,pls,keep ignoring those yeye trolls after you. They're all wawa mutum.
    Wishing all Beevees in jos town a stressless day ahead.

1. Ina kin shiga tuntuni? Wawa mutanne ba kadan ba. Sheggu kawai! Bani de lokacin su kuma hai. Su shiga gindi na😂😂😂kai! Just remembered its too early. Chop kiss ma princess💋💋💋

2. Lmaoooooo.... Sunshine is coming for you!!!

74. Just feeling grateful, fasting and feeling so blessed already, Sinach song wake me up in my thought, that song He did it again, am so grateful because i know God can do it again.

75. Good morning stella and bvs!done with everything that i'm supose to do for today,yaay!now i'm free to watch the movies called "HEAVEN IS REAL"and "A MIRACLE FROM HEAVEN"though i've watched them before but i so love the movies can't get tired.You guys need to watch these movies,you won't regret it,the movies are true life stories.why are nigerian things always different?why is it that its only Nigrians that goes to heaven and come back saying,Jesus said anybody wearing trousers or knickers,makeup,earings,weavons or attachments,above the knee gowns or skirts,sleeveless hand tops or gowns will go to hell fire?why?non of them can describe what Jesus looks like?WhY,WHY,WHY?cos i don't understand...

1. I have that movie "heaven is real" on the box but I've never been moved to watch it. You just inspired me to....

2. Omg! So u know the movie? My kids fave! They love that movie! So much that they have watched it thrice this New Year.

Great movie!Dunno but it makes me cry too. The love and warmth in that family touches me. Their Faith! And God's Faithfulness in our lives. God's love. And Family Love.
      My crying spree starts from when the kids give up pizza just to support their sick sister.

76. Thank you God for another day.

Each person must live their life as a model for others-Rosa park

wishing u all a great day.

77. Good morning Stella darling! It's so cold here in Sweden my fingers almost stopped working because of cold.Already at language school first lecture commences. Kisses to everyone

78. Feb 14th on my mind..All my secret admires, my toasters, my boyfriends, intending boyfriends, gbogbo e gbogbo e.you all should start saving money to get my valentine's gift o.

79. MAC powder NC42 for sale in surulere, 12k. 0807725413011 January 2017 at 08:41

Have a blessed day everyone.
    I have a MAC powder for sale, shade NC42,in Surulere, price-12k as opposed to current price of 14k. 08077254130

80. What is happening here??? Drama everyday, Eku ise!!!

Hello to the old bvs showing face small small! Welcome back darlings!

81. Anon that wants to help someone's new year needs yesterday on IHN, pls come and help me. I need help to get a container or small shop to do business and change my story this year. Anyone that shows interest in helping will just go mute after sometime, I don't know who is behind my travails. God will show himself in my life this year in Jesus name.

82. Everyday, I just can't but sing his praises and thank him who is able to do, immeasurably more than all I asked or imagined. I am so thankful daddy for all you did for me in 2016 and what you are going to do in 2017.
    For the lady who was duped, for crying out loud, are you a novice? As soon as they tell you their woos, and someone else comes to support them, just know hat they are partners... It is as clear as light. They came with that story to me, when I just left secondary school and they could not even get me, because I knew what they sound like and too imagine the partner started speaking Igbo to me, as per se them write Igbo for my face ni? BTW, nothing will happen to you but your money done loss. Sha pele and try being street wise... Being book wise is not the only key needed to survive in this our Naija

83. Good morning my fellow bveess.still waiting for right Lee boo to locate me ooo.but still moving forward.Stella I love you.

84. Just drank one man squad to ease menstrual pain
    I can't see ee

85. Good morning Stella and BVS.Its another beautiful day here and I thank God for the gift of life and my family.Let the favour of God locate each and everyone of us today.Shalom.

86. Thankful to God for life and good health on behalf of me and my family. School have resumed, I have started having sleepless nights again concerning school fees. The Lord is my muscle.

87. This comment has been removed by the author.

88. I had a very terrible night. Purged all through and could kept my eyes closed for more than 30 minutes b4 the blasted stomach rumbles again. I shot out of bed more than 8 times and right now. Didn't have Flagyl at home and soaked garrison without sugar twice, I'm so weak and I feel like my intestines have been curved inside out. Thank God for chemists that open their shops early. I'm very sure I'll sleep all day.

89. Top of the morning to you all.. thank God for another day. Although the night was short shaa..
    wish you all a beautiful day. Long live SDK. God bless.