Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Winners For Saturday And Sunday IHG

Monday, January 09, 2017

Winners For Saturday And Sunday IHG

Madam collator has spoken..LOL

Helloooooo, hope you all enjoyed your weekend, I 'rocked' mine.

IHG over the weekend was very interesting as many bvs came out to entertain us with hilarious gists both copied and original. Also, majority adhered to the conditions for making a gist valid which includes using a valid google Id and indicating if the gist was copied or not (side eyes @bv Elastic, ikwakwakwakwa). 

Tiwa brought a very funny gist but unfortunately he/she did so with a semi-anonymous Id. A URL Id cannot be proven, anyone can type Tiwa and post a comment with it.

A winner and a runner-up were supposed to emerge from Saturday and Sunday. I have decided to encourage creativity by picking an original gist as the winner, the runner-up is a copied gist. Therefore, the winner is Miss Aboki.
For sometime now, she has been bringing in original funny gists and this time, her gist got the highest scores among all the original gists for the week. The runner-up is bv missylyn.

Don't forget that anonymous votes and votes posted after 12midnight of the day in question are invalid.

D'Royalty (Favour Unlimited)

*Winners and runner up,send me your Network...
D'Royalty you don change name?LMAO!

20 comments:

1. My Gist sweet nau, abeg make me think 2nd ruuner-up
    Hahahahahaha.

2. Choi!!!
    Idonbilivit!!! Thanks to all those who voted for me. Kisses @d'royalty

Stella i ve mailed you with my two email adrresses. Atleast one go deliver if my village pipu hijack one. Lol

3. Ekwe!!
    It is a stand alone post?
    That's very good!!

I don vex change my name o
    You gave Mrs Romas permission to become your official blog bff, so me na wetin? Unofficial blog bff? Infact I don begin vex again..grrrrrrrrrr... where are those angry emojis???? Ibukun come and explain again, I wan download emojis.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats to all them winners though....

5. Congrats to the winner.....after searching everywhere for gist ehn.

6. Stella this is pure ojoro, you never stated that it's only original gist that will be rewarded while changing it now? If it's inec now,you will blame them for rigging election. Anyway, I'll leave you to your decision cause the blog is yours....You have the right to take any decision at your convenience.

Congrats to the winners.

#NobodyWillStopMyShine
    #OneLove
    #DontQuoteMe

1. Ya dats true...rules should always be stated before the ihg opens not after so it will be free and fair but still congrats to the winners

7. Lol abeg e never reach quarrel make una take am easy on Stella mbok.

8. Lol abeg e never reach quarrel make una take am easy on Stella mbok.

9. Stella and madam collator .tiwa is female.
    Tiwa is my blog name and my ID is bgodly8@gmail.com
    I choose not to use my email

10. Tiwa go and get a blog Id, even if you type your email and post gist with it, it will still be invalid.