Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post.

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Wordless Morning Post.

Baba is not loyal

39 comments:

1. No be lie sha but nobody knows what will happen b4 2019. Anybody plotting to give us another buhari by 2019 will die b4 then

1. But obj worwor sha oh..lmao
      That's all I got from this story

2. A little decorum won't kill. Dts somebody's Father and a two time head of state of your country.

3. So some people won't be told to jump into lagoon for having foresight? Hahahhahhaaha

1. Hahahahaha 😂😂😂😂

2. So he actually thinks he is the father/founder of Nigeria that he will keep imposing whoever he likes as our leaders

3. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

4. One trillion have come again! 😃😃😃😃

5. 😂 one trillion eeehhh

6. 😅😅😅😅😅😅😂😂😂

3. Yawn!!!!!!
    Adjust pillow and duvet.

1. Whatever floats their boat! Any politician that comes to power always sick! It is only God that can save Nigeria. I am so done with this country, until we as the people push these selfish, greedy asshole will call politicians. We will continue to be slaves to them!!!!!

2. anonymous gangster25 January 2017 at 10:44

Is your husband in? If no, please make room under duvet biko, lemme help oga eat your shaki while he's away & be my brother's keeper, lol!!!

4. Let them do and replace the clueless herdman. People are suffering too much hare.

5. Hahahahaha awon rumor carriers they have started again ooo.

6. Baba himself. I remove headdress for you Sir.

7. He should plot abeg.
    That man need to go.
    Anyhow abeg.

8. He will soon come out and deny, but no politician is loyal.

9. Yessoooo. Donald duke and tambuwal....*runs away*

10. Stella the words that concludes this paragraph is not in bold letters. Please check and correct accordingly. Thanks

11. I like baba that way. He shouldn't be loyal to a heartless Fulani man. Anyone that ensure Buhari leaves 2019 is bae.

12. I like baba that way. He shouldn't be loyal to a heartless Fulani man. Anyone that ensure Buhari leaves 2019 is bae.

13. Baba continue with your underground work oooo

14. #A successful man is one who can lay a firm foundation with the bricks others have thrown at him*

15. Its a year of pleasant SURPRISES! Al is well

16. Sule Lamido and Donald Duke...Take my words to the bank!!

17. Woo......anybody but Buhari please...I think all of them including Tinubu are ashame the way Buhari ruin our once buoyant economy. 2019 should do and come jare........