Wordless Morning Post

87 comments:

1. See gobbe😂😂😂😂

2. This issue again?
    It means this girl wasn't lying...

1. I tire oh. I thought the issue had already been trashed and that's why the guy lost the gubernatorial ticket after his father died.
      Moreover the girl was summoned to court but she didn't go. What does she want again abeg?
      She's just like uncleaned anus that the guy is carrying about.

2. She isn't lying, but her story get as e be.

3. Hmmm.
      Yes now
      Why will she lie with something as sensitive as this?

4. Lulu it doesn't change the fact that he is a rapist. And a rapist cannot rule people

3. abeg go and rest...always playing the victim..rubbish....

1. Anin 9.37 - As someone who's been raped, I find your comment very distasteful and insensitive. How do you know she's playing the victim?

2. They will rape you so that you can at least get the chance to play the victim. Say Amen.

3. Yes she's playing victim again.. This case was brought up some years ago and she told us how she went to his house repeatedly and had sex with him.. Sex started from d car and repeatedly after then, she was 17 and dating him.. Tho she was young, she wasn't forced cos she called it a relationship till the guy started manipulating her to also sleep with his brothers and she agreed to it.. How's that rape? A 17yr old knows better than not to start a rel and involve sex at that age, besides after the first time, why did she keep going back for more ? How can one person rape u repeatedly and u keep going back ? Abeg she dated this guy and they had consensual sex.. She stated that clearly in her stories , just that she was young and probably manipulated but why did she keep going back for more?

4. Mo, were you there? You better not heap curses on yourself. Trying to defend rape. A minor is a minor. And yes, they can easily be manipulated too. If you have never been in that situation and that mindspace at such age, then you'll never know how it happened and how it leaves one feeling. Just because the girl decided to tell the truth and not twist it or add jara to it doesn't mean you should further victimize her. At least, we all read the story too, no need to paint pictures for us. Different people have different opinions about it all for different reasons but one thing you should never do is to further victimize someone who is already a victim. Most of us are against the likes of yerimsband what they're doing to/with little girls but that kind of boldness starts from somewhere and then they hide under the guise of culture/tradition to foster such disgusting acts. We should all be facing these predators and stoppping them from hurting more people or getting bold enough to start preying on even younger children instead of telling their victims to shut up and be quiet!........ Just Saying

4. hahahahahaha Mogbe. Now I know this lady. She was the one that cried that she was raped by Audu's sons or what.

Chai

5. Is he not the son of that governor that died last year?
    Is she not the one rejoicing over the death of that governor?
    Hmmmmm...

6. Cant quite read it. Did APC say shame on you to the girl?

1. You have eye problem, what is there that you can't read,how did APC say shame on her
      she is shaming APC

7. This girl is still on this matter?

8. Shey you have come again. Na only you Waka come innit.

9. Wow!!!!! Dry Bones have risen again.

I thought this case was already being handled by some women rights organisation?

Mustapha, if this story is true, kindly respect your rapist self and sit down.

The internet never forgets, you and your family will be ridiculed for this costly mistake you made years back.

Go and make peace with God and the victim and stay away from politics, Nigeria does not need your likes. Yuck!!!!!

10. Wicked guy, keep exposing them

11. This girl has vowed to finish this family. Good for rapists!

12. This attention seeking Sugar belly is back at it again!
    He raped you? Go and get him arrested if you've got proof and stop this seasonal wailing.

1. U are a VERY BIG FOOL chi exotic. May u be raped on day so u can report it to the police with ur proof. Stupid Bitch

2. Coming from a supposed girl, you are pathetic.

3. Foolish fools!
      A guy rapes you and you go back to him for more?
      What happens to cutting ties with him after the first encounter?
      Before being a woman, I'm a human being first and I will always react to issues as a human being.

4. Jane, let me live my truth please
      Btw, I missed you.

5. Shut up abeg! Madam human being! There's no justification for what that animal and his cronies did to the girl, a minor. However you tell it, he is wrong and just sick and his type being in politics is everything that is wrong with this country!

6. Shut up abeg! Madam human being! There's no justification for what that animal and his cronies did to the girl, a minor. However you tell it, he is wrong and just sick and his type being in politics is everything that is wrong with this country!

7. Chi exotic she might not be as strong-willed as you. Why do you think DV victims keep going back to their abusers?

8. What do you guys expect from chiexotic that her vaginal has being damaged beyond control by papa nduka's cork?
      She feels every girl is wayward like her.
      Akuna kuna..

9. Wow and I always thought you were one of the more reasonable commenters on this blog

10. Have always known u are empty chi exotic

11. If you nitwit like, go anonymous 1000times to say different things. Ko kan mi.

12. Chi, very disappointing........

13. Chi exotic you are the foolish fool for saying something so insensitive and stupid.you will be raped so you know what sometimes if you don't have anything sensible to say,it's better to just shut ur rat hole!

14. Please leave Chi alone, someone cannot have opinion again ni?

13. I remember this sugar girl story,alot of people shamed her including the wife's. Thing is the law on rape generally (accused /guilty) is so lighthanded in Nigeria. This one might even be president one day.

14. Karma came knocking years after.. live a good life even when no one is watching

15. I pray he loses. sugarbelly should just find it in her heart to forgive, men like that will get what's coming for them

16. Karma don wear skirt and blouse dey wait for road.

Oga come and answer your call oh...

17. Hmmmm..

So pissed now; I just had to restrain my self from giving this secretary a hot slap this morning in the hospital and creating a scene. Some ladies sef. Thinking you are always in a competition with another lady. Meanwhile I no even send anyone. I just had to report to my MD and told him to warn his secretary not to repeat that nonsense. She doesn't know that I only notice the look on the faces of my patients. It's not my fault that you have to bring in folders to my office. It seems my being over nice is being taken for granted.

1. Don't mind them. they won't respect their position and work their way up. Nigerians have a long way to go.

2. Face your work.

18. Holy Moses. Karma indeed is a b*tch. WTF. Well see why one needs to be careful with things you do. Because it just might come to hunt you. But realistically this would affect his political ambitions if we were in a foreign world. Not in Nigeria. He'd win if he shares N500 to everyone. Lawless country.

1. Don't mind them.because Nigeria is so lawless and he is not cooling his heels in jail he now wants to run for public office! I salute the girls courage.

19. This lady has been scarred for life, my God!!!
    She needs a deep felt apology from the Audu boys and a deep psych evaluation fast
    She can never be the same again cos she cant seem to let go of the past and the pain
    I feel for her.......sometimes

20. Reapeatedly?Like seriously.....?
    @sugabelly should come clean pls!!!

1. Lack of exposure is not helping you guys at all. Even husbands rape their wives. Sometimes you need to ask Google stupid questions cos you will get answers. Those of you that have not been abused don't know the pains and damages it causes. pray that it does not happen you you or your relatives.

2. How do u know she ain't clean?

May God heal this babe

3. Don't mind the idiot, are you clean @ stupid pink lady

21. Cool diss be true? Whot harpened all dess years that yuo kept mute?

22. Jeeeeeez! I remembered this story about this guy raping that bae few years ago oo before his father Audu died. They just swept it under the carpet then. Its up again. Hmmmmmmmm!!!

23. Replies
    1. Thank God!
      I love how the girl won't let him drink water and drop cup.
      She has been on him for ages and I love it!!!

If only other rape victims would speak up. SM would help you shame the man forever!!!!!

24. Oga please step aside and let someone else contest. Next time don't think with your dick!

25. the evil that men............. you see your life?
    your political ambition could be ruined for life.
    the Audus boys needs to put this issue to rest by rendering apologies to this ladies.
    haba what does it take to say sorry?

26. They really damaged her, she can't let go. Forgive them so that you can heal @ sugarbelly.

27. In civilised climes yes, but Nigeria?
    Is that well known Abuja domestic violent chap not getting more popular and winning awards? I forget his name.
    Did he not win his seat despite the DV brouhaha that preceded his election?
    I won't be surprised if this guy wins clean as well.
    The journey is very far yet Nigeria is still in her bed.

28. This girl shld go and get a life abeg.
    If you cant come back to Nigeria, go to a court of law to get this guy properly convicted then hush it.
    I'm not one to ever support rape, but if you are not going to do anything about it let the matter rest.
    I was horrified reading her story when it happened them. I think the girl has been scared for life. She needs psychological help and some love.
    Settle down, find a man who loves you. Have kids and leave a good life. That is the only way you can get passed rape.
    I know this because I was once raped by a so called friend and ex-colleague. I reported him to his family. They came to beg that I shouldn't involve the police.
    My only term is he has to resign where we both work, so I don't live through the trauma daily.
    To say the truth I hardly even remember the rape again. I couldn't give another human being that power over my life. While he is living is own life, I'm there bitter, angry and cant move forward in my life.
    I saw him at an event I went with my husband recently. The fear in his eyes, you could see he was uncomfortable and afraid.

1. Madam ur case is different Abeg! This girl was a minor. You now want her to come back to Nigeria to go to court? Like u don't know it's her corpse that would be flown back to the states, where these useless political dogs are involved.

29. Replies
    1. So ur toto no dey draw? U have to use oyil? 😰 Ikwakwakwakwakwa Na wa o! Remain for Husband yio!

30. Stella no mind dat sugar belly girl o!dat girl just craves for attention! Dat guy neva raped her! De actually dated!d guy chop am wella den clean mouth!he said he does not want to do agn na hin sugar belly begin vex,kon begin blackmail d guy! Dat girl is mentally deranged! A girl dat sleeps with both guys and babes?na wetin u go call dat one!her own pass bisexual! Once she dates u,u say u nor de do again,she go begin blackmail u say u raped her severally! How can u say a guy raped u yet u keep going to him severally to make love to u?dat one na rape? Dat girl wey love fuck like food! Person wey de call her mama prostitute!say she no even know her papa sef cos her mama de fuck fuck up and down!stella abeg live sugar belly matter! We know her for abuja wella!shes abroad now so mk she continue with her nonsense der!mk she de continue to de fool her self for der!yeye nymphomaniac girl!

1. It's always easy to say women are prostitute or sleep around. Who are the the people that patronise them? Abeg anon I'm sure you are bitter cos she didn't sleep with you. It's good she is frustrating him. We don't want someone who patronise cheap women to be in government.

2. God punished you,goat may you be rape severally. Typing trash

31. Stella no mind dat sugar belly girl o!dat girl just craves for attention! Dat guy neva raped her! De actually dated!d guy chop am wella den clean mouth!he said he does not want to do agn na hin sugar belly begin vex,kon begin blackmail d guy! Dat girl is mentally deranged! A girl dat sleeps with both guys and babes?na wetin u go call dat one!her own pass bisexual! Once she dates u,u say u nor de do again,she go begin blackmail u say u raped her severally! How can u say a guy raped u yet u keep going to him severally to make love to u?dat one na rape? Dat girl wey love fuck like food! Person wey de call her mama prostitute!say she no even know her papa sef cos her mama de fuck fuck up and down!stella abeg live sugar belly matter! We know her for abuja wella!shes abroad now so mk she continue with her nonsense der!mk she de continue to de fool her self for der!yeye nymphomaniac girl!

1. Thank you 10.58!
      Her matter don tire me!
      Pesin no dey heal again?
      When i read both sides of the story the other time and realized they actually dated and she wished he married her, i knew she was just on a revenge mission! She is a product of an affair her mother had with a married man,and he does not want anything to do with her, her blog posts shows so much anger and hatred towards her father.
      He raped you once, and you went back, again, and again and again? Don't make a mockery of genuine raped victims please! And don't bring the stocklym syndrome talk here!
      She is just a bitter vengeful person!
      Her friends are tired of her complaints.

2. Why do people think like this? She was 17, dumb and naive. He took advantage of her and now she is aware and mature she is fighting for her right. This man is reaping what he sowed in the past. Only God knows how many women he has hurt in the past

3. Healing is not an easy process so don't blame that girl. Rapist don't deserve political positions biko Dts why our society is in shambles cos most of our leaders r rouges, ex drug lords, rapists, corrupting the few good ones. If we stat today to consider all these things before choosing our leaders cos osite Tata diba Mma odibara gbooo.

32. This shameless woman should go marry enter house naa.How long will she continue disgracing herself. They raped u and went back over and over again until they dump u

33. Hmmmm! As if the vote counts. Yimu! Is only God that knows what transpired between you 2. I no fit shout

34. This sugabelly girl! Gosh...
    Just sue him already or move on! Gosh...

35. Many senseless fools,commenting trash. Rape is a crime worst than murder, in a civilised world Audu the rapist won't even think of contesting for any public office. Hausa goats, your political career is dead

1. Please read a bit more geography and history.
      People from Kogi are not Hausa, they have their own languages and NONE of it is Hausa.
      Having said that, I agree with most of your comments.

36. This girl is mad. Please rape is a very serious crime and women get raped every 1 minute. Behaving shamelessly and regretting it later does not qualify as rape. I hope you read this sugarbelly. How dare you? You are immoral and you lack home training, who are your parents and where were they when you turned yourself into a cheap whore at 17? I actually took time to read your "therapy " never once did you say NO. All you said was that you loved him and you were naive and that made you do anything even sleeping with his friends and brothers. You were doing puppy love, you brought yourself so low and demeaned yourself but everything was with your consent. You were not drugged or forced. I know u suddenly realealize and you were disgusted with yourself stop playing d victim no one raped you. You ruined yourself and your parents are pathetic excuse for parents. Please stop this and give yourself brain. I'm a strong advocate for rape victims but it's people like you that make genuine victims get no justice.

37. Choi....see casting

38. I know what it is to be 16/17 and be taken advantage of repeated. They are people in this life i cannot stay in the same room with even if God is sitting right next to us. Trust me it's disheartening and pathetic

39. 10:58 you are an idiot and a bastard for the comment you just typed.....if you read her story then you will know she never denied they dated but the way he manipulated her and ganged raped her was evil....yes rape came into the picture......did you read that his father got to know but he brushed it aside? I am not surprised, Abubakar Audu was a useless man, father and husband......do u all know that his son who married the daughter of the a former chief of defense staff beats her like no tomorrow? If he has stopped as at today then am not aware....he treated all his wives like dogs, even the one he had during his second term.....Aisha.....yes she married him for power and money but he had no excuse for all he did...Audu was not a good example to his children so am not surprised how his sons turn out...its high time we start judging public officers with how they behave on the home front....this boy is not fit to hold public office....anyone close to them will know they treat women like trash.....as for you chi exotic you have no proper home training so am not surprised how you reason

1. 18.42, YOU ARE THE BUFFONIC BASTARD! THE IMBECILIC IDIOT! Calling someone's son,husband and father useless! WHAT OF YOUR OWN FATHER? DO YOU KNOW HIS OWN PAST SINS? ONIRANU! Always quick to judge if they hear the word rape! Making a total rubbish of genuine cases of rape victims! TELL SUGARBELLY TO SHUT DAFUCK UP! LET HER GO AND LICK HER WOUNDS AND HEAL!!!! HYPOCRITE! IF MUSTAPHA WAS YOUR SON OR BROTHER OR HUSBAND, OR FATHER, YOU WILL JUST HAND HIM OVER TO THE POLICE WHEN YOU KNOW THEY WERE LOVERS? GERROUT HERE NINCOMPOOP! ALWAYS YAPPING LIKE A DOG IN HEAT, FIGHTING USELESS AND LOST BATTLES!