Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Wordless Post

63 comments:

1. Till today I sha no see dis video

1. I saw it ooo,u need to see d way she was inserting the cucumber...

2. Hmmm....
    Did they later give her that award?

3. End time cucumber *in one trillion voice*

1. I thought so too @becky.
      Whatever rocks her boat.. Mbok

5. Miss cucumber beauty queen is in d news again! Phew! Wen wev already forgotten about her and her Cucumber ordeal! Na wa o!

6. wetin she go testify for the court?
    early Tuesday nonsense mtcheeww

1. Olodo,its called blackmail. She paid for the video not to be released. Na only begging una sabi.

2. You are definitely high on something.

7. Miss cucumber, how thee???

8. Blackmail is still a crime...and releasing her pictures is cybercrime

9. This will just bring back the entire scandal that people were gradually forgetting

10. I will just read comments. Too much crap!!

11. I pray the blackmailers be brought to book. Wicked generation!
    Nma baby we stand by you

1. Lol... fan emmanuel, so what you're trying to say in essence is that you stand by cucumber?

2. Correct yourself. What do you mean by ' we'?

3. Dont go and stand by those that would provide help for you on MMM.

12. Chidimma cucumber

13. Isn't she supposed to be appearing in court for her lesbian acts?
    Blackmail my ass!

1. Go and charge her to court na. Blackmailer alert

2. You dey mind them ? She should be in jail.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

15. Pls anyone that has the Chidinma cucumber video should send it to my email. I couldn't watch it back then when someone sent it to my watsapp due to my phone.

1. U didn't watch it then what makes you think u can watch it now,mtchew comot here jor,the porn hub on ur phone isn't enough abi

16. I hope the cucumber itself would be allowed to testify so we'd know if it consented before geting shoved into those hell holes.

1. You are and ignorant fellow. Please go and get educated.

2. Omah Cindy is a blondie (blond girl in the ring tra la la la la). No vex for her SUNSHINE.

17. I thought this matter has ended with 2016, OK we are waiting for the outcome

1. It has not ended. Blackmail is a crime and perpetrators will not escape the long arm of the law

18. Anon 10:19 your spirit husband dikwa strong. He is goliath. Chai.

Sorry oo. God will fight for you

19. Ok blackmailing is a crime I get it, how about homosexuality that attracts 14years jail term??

20. You guys come on here and insult Femi the magodo dog (owner) for his attacks on Mma. You act as if you empathise with Nma. What you don't know is that Femi's actions are blackmail and cyber bully which are criminal. The release of Miss Okeke's videos is a crime so is also asking for money not to release them. Know your rights and defend them. That is what Miss Okeke is doing.

21. Court or no court, very soon the truth will come out.
    Meanwhile who else is following the Asunder series buzz with the likes of Stan Nze, Benita Nzeribe and Maureen Okpoko? Heard it premieres on the 30th of Jan on AMC Series on Star Times. Have started my countdown!

22. When this case finish hipe she realizes she just opened the way for other people to take her to court again for lesbian acts. 14yrs loading

23. Court or no court, very soon the truth will come out.
    Meanwhile who else is following the Asunder series buzz with the likes of Stan Nze, Benita Nzeribe and Maureen Okpoko? Heard it premieres on the 30th of Jan on AMC Series on Star Times. Have started my countdown!

24. Court or no court, very soon the truth will come out.

1. We've heard you, Sandra Imoh's sister.

25. This she shouldn't have done. Yes, the blackmailer will be convicted, but the conviction will be used against her in a suit for lesbianism. That law was signed in and she's looking at 14years imprisonment. Who's advising her?! Girl, run away from this suit

26. Stella please can you upload that portion of our law that specifies punishment for these acts. I'm not a lesbian oh but I don't want to argue blindly

1. Must stella upload b4 u read? Go do ur findings and educate urself. SDk z a blog obviously not a library or encyclopedia

27. Chidimma look wat u brought upon itself,. Now getting married, endorsement of any kind would be a problem...

1. Who told you that getting married will pose a problem for her?
      Nigerians and their backward mentality though.
      🙄

28. Country of hypocrites. You put a law against lesbianism yet you cannot prosecute despite overwhelming evidence. Borbrisky is there misbehaving yet the police remain silence. Then struck out that law if it will not be enforced.