Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Friday, January 06, 2017

Wordless Post.

33 comments:

1. Which one be for real again did they stop u not to go and contest? Let's face it is not he's fault that's he's father is well know n that might favor him. Try n go be well known so ur kids can get privileges

2. Some idiots using Cyril's picture for rubbish.

2. Chai....just Negodu! Politics nah has bcum a family affair wit Adams! Lmao

3. Hahahahahahha funny. Nonbe small

1. He's d spitting image of his late mum

4. Moral is ....... Hustle and pray to be successful
    Then yur kids can enjoy your good name as extra privilege

1. Oshiomole has a good name? Thought he lost the "good" about 7years ago

2. Broomstick, na bad belle go kill you.

3. Broomstick well said.

5. Hian...people can fast..saw and shared it on my wall on fb dis morng..
    I'm watching if d people of Edo north will stoop so low for Dis..imagine..his relation DAT was formally occupying DAT seat now d deputy governor of Edo..he wants to replace him with his son..
    Hian oshiohmole take it easy now..Edo was not created for u and ur family joor..

6. It's a pity my dad got into politics late and he got into d wrong party too. He can do it,it worked for you he likes of Saraki and Lam Adesina,could work for them too.

7. Thief you want to continue where your arm robber father stopped as if edo state is oshomole's private business.

8. Politics is now a family affair,everyone must be der! Osho baba,so it's now from father to Son? It's well o! Just kwatinue u hear?cos na only una waka com!smh

9. And they're the ones that accused the Igbenedions of turning Edo state to family business , now he does same? These politicians are ALL the same!!!

10. What is there if he run for the election ,in the develop world they do it what do u call that
    Nigerians pls free the guy
    He can afford that is why he is running for the post

11. These jokers should borrow a leaf from tony anenih who never fronted family.

12. And it's d response dat I have read here that's so disheartening. The youths have decided to just be passive and let mediocrity engulf them totally. I weep for this country.

13. Make una politicians get conscience na

14. Quietly waiting for Saraki to present his bloated baby boy to Kwarans too. #sipstea

15. Oshiomhole and family limited........lol......Edo people have enter one chance