Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Worst Break Up Line..

Monday, January 09, 2017

Worst Break Up Line..

What is the worst break up line anyone ever used on you?r is it you that used it on someone?
Time for the Couch Session.....

Has this ever happened to you?

211 comments:

1. Sterling Archer 😎10 January 2017 at 08:32

@mind, well done nice one 👏👏

2. 😂😂😂... This is exactly wat I do... Dey don't deserve any explanation.

3. Sterling Archer 😎10 January 2017 at 08:37

😂😂😂

4. He said: I told you to get pregnant for me and u refused and now two chick's are pregnant for me. The two chick's eventually aborted and he was left with none. The whole situation helped me dump my naivety and become a stronger person. Another guy told me to contribute money to buy land with him,when I said I didn't have, he said I wasn't ambitious enough. Lol

5. Ur name says it all, GANGSTER!!!

6. After I lost my job some years back my girl then just started acting funny and d next thing she said was dat I call her on phone too much.....oh boy I shock, dat was when I knew she would break up with me soon but I kept on living in d country of denial. Well, I'm happily married now so I bless God

7. After two years and he said he doesn't want to waste ur time? Choi dat is just wicked mehn

8. Laughing at the statement thinking u were gold and she was silver.

9. So what? Braggedy Ann. See you comparing your salary to that of an airport worker and feeling fly. Lol. Biko swerve let people with bank alarms and not just bank alerts school you. Still obsessing over a loser. Mscheeeeeeew.