Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yul Edochie Shares A Restaurant Encounter And Gives Epic Advice.

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Yul Edochie Shares A Restaurant Encounter And Gives Epic Advice.

Nollywood actor Yul Edochie shared an encounter he had recently and I learnt something from this-.........you might too.

Did you get it?Walk away if its not worth it!

Nice story sha but ADONBILIVIT!..lol

46 comments:

1. I believe it!
    You don't know how mean people can be right in your face. He did well.

1. I believe it too...people are mean

2. You don't believe it? I do though. A lot of people are so rude

3. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      I hope ur Bv's will hear

2. So u too follow for nollywood actors? Wonderful!

1. Excuse me , you idiot yul is among the first ten superstars, his face is on all the posters,I am not talking of dead soap operas and many studpid cinema movies that most people don't know the actors, Yul is a major super star, he is known all over the world

2. Welcome yul. So e pain u. Who asked u not to be featured in 'dead' soap operas and stupid cinema movies? U r only good as king of ikenga, or those lame alaba movies. Oloshi. Afi nollywood actor na.

3. I am not Yul, those alaba movies are the ones that make people star, known all over, go to other countries and ask who Yul Edochoe is , so don't be pained o looser, u think he has time to reply, I am his fan and u and I know Yul is extremely popular, not the actors we know only on ig and in lagos.

4. Yul na major superstar anon I am sure u r one of those pained yoruba actors abi, dey there make pant dey wear you, Yul na major major star, he cannot move around other countries without being mobbed. Ask

3. Very wonderful. Yes oo they want to stay relevant. The best to do to IDIOTS ignore ooo

1. Cool dude...

* Paul planted, Appollos watered BUT #God GAVE the increase! *

4. I only watch oyibo films, but you sabi all the local actors name. Yeye

1. No be small thing, I wonder how him sabi Yul name since him dey watch only oyinbo films

5. Lool @Adonbilivit. He is actually right though!

1. That's what you should be doing to those anonymous trolls here...

2. Yinmu..Yul u can fabricate story sha..anyway, d moral of ur story make sense.

3. Hehehe! Ok Chief, Anonymouses you said, not those with Ids. I haff heard you.

4. Even those with Ids nne. Except you just feel like giving them attention, since dats what they are looking for 😁😁

5. Hahaha! Vivilicious bae, howdy na? You scarce o!

6. Gbam, but truth is everyone has a breaking point whereby you cannot take it anymore and you explode and go on rampage. It's easier to say ignore, but we can only ignore when we allow the Holy Spirit to subdue our flesh. We are all clay in the hands of the Potter.

1. Gbam..
      We all have a breaking point. And once we get to that breaking point, we tend to explode and go on a rampage..

Hope you doing fine today?

7. yul did well to ignore,imagine if it were these young hot blooded musicians he would have landed in the hospital.

1. True. Am happy with the way he reacted. That is so me.

8. Silence is soo Golden! That smile is enough to kill enemies.

9. True
    I hope some bv's can learn from this
    Some make nasty comments just to annoy and make you talk , be the bigger person and ignore!

10. North Dakota Siobhan26 January 2017 at 11:43

I don't doubt that..
    But that's funny though.
    Nice one yul.
    Yul..you are my peach, my plum, my everything..

Dum Vita est spes est.

11. Stella what about the advice he gave to single ladies,pls bring it here,
    Same here I don't watch, Nigeria movies,i get bored nd upset with their stupid nd fake accent

12. I dont believe him though, but good story. Like someone said 'Criticism is a harsh opinion about you, but nothing changes it from being just an opinion.'

13. I think yul is indirectly referring to all d yamayama that kemi said abt angela and other nollywood ashewos. He is trying to make them ignore her.

14. Gbam, Gbamer, Gbamist... make lot of sense

15. Stella wat do you mean by u don't believe it?.it's really good to study naija men and women before travelling abroad.Na wa for you.I believe it hundred times tongue click..at Stella

16. Smart guy! These najia actors are grouped into grades! I guess y'ah is grade 1. He took after his dad.

1. Yes o grade one, major superstar, every body knows Yul Edochie

17. The guy might be right sha...but went too way out of line by saying it to his face....he derserved a harmless slap...!!!

18. But the guy didn't lie.

19. And u had to use the word idiot . Smh. Ill mannered children.