Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Acting President Osinbajo Attends The Pentecostal Fellowship Of Nigeria Convention

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

Acting President Osinbajo Attends The Pentecostal Fellowship Of Nigeria Convention

Ag.President Osinbajo was in Benin at the Pentecostal Fellowship of Nigeria convention, UBTH ground-Benin City on 7th Feb 2017 and he was quoted as saying  “hate is the enemy of our faith and Nation"

Photo: Novo Isioro

38 comments:

1. Shut up if you do not have anything meaningful to say. Calling him fake does not save you from your delusional self mtchewwwwwww

2. He is the President,so he should shun some open air events for security reasons.

3. @Eegor why should she shut up? The present govt used his so called pastoral position to fool most Nigerians. Msthew.

4. @ genny Fear God and respect ur elders. If u were intelligent and observant u wud see that d northners dnt allow him do anything. He is basically a figure head. So research before u comment so that ur case will not be like miriam moses sister in d bible. Watch what u say

5. @her majesty "assistant Jesus" in Olivia Silks voice. Face your front jare... So now you are blaming northerners for his inability to function in the government plus all his empty promises . Abegi Parkwell!

2. ...and so many people harbor so much hate, even if they are not sure what they are hating...

3. Who cares?
    Oh, he cares...Isn't this the only kind of meeting his voice can be heard, he is apparently voiceless in Aso.

4. Eya...I don't know why I feel so much for this man.I see him as a good man , But the powers that be won't allow him to show his good sides.Osinbanjo,Our second Jonathan in the making!

5. Watch it live
    The truth is the reglious crisis has been in existence since time of the ministry administrators .
    God will help us in this nation ,Nigeria need prayers not hate talk

Tiwa

6. Replies
    1. Una don start,wen tins get worse now una go begin deny say una vote 4 am..hisss

7. Hmm, hate is the enemy of our faith and nation.... Word

8. My kid sister was in the audience last night.
    Osibanjo was comparing Apostle Paul to a Boko Haram leader.

I don't even know who is irritates me more, Osibanjo or Buhari.

1. If your kid sister or yourself actually read the Bible enough to know the story of Apostle Paul, then you'd understand the comparison.

Read the Bible, it is actually the foundation of Christianity and not the Pastors.

2. Assistant Jesus, Shebi the Boko Haram leader has repented and become a preacher of the gospel???

9. Good. Let's take our country back. Those arabs that were coming to see Buhari helped us backward. Pls God save your children. This hardship is too much

1. Yet when your people get money in their pockets to go straight to the Arab nations to spend the stolen loot.

Dubai is an Arab nation and is it more backward than Nigeria?

10. Good. Let's take our country back. Those arabs that were coming to see Buhari helped us backward. Pls God save your children. This hardship is too much

11. I hate this govt and everybody and everything that has to do with it.

12. Really?? Is he still a pastor? 😕😕😕😕😕

13. Abeg let him go joor. He shld take that quote and fling it on the face of of his hateful, spiteful boss.
    He is there seating on the fence, pretending like all is well. Christians be using Christ to commit crime since 1400.

14. What the hell is he doing there? All this glutton that calls themselves pastors invited him. Nothing nothing for una. And Mr villa statue kwontinue keeping mute while Christians are being slaughtered like cows in the southern Kaduna. You have God to answer to for your stupid silent.

1. Fear God and respect ur elders. What do u want him to do. A man can only act if d environmant enables him to. Be careful

2. Fear God and respect ur elders. What do u want him to do. A man can only act if d environmant enables him to. Be careful

3. Fear God and respect ur elders. What do u want him to do. A man can only act if d environmant enables him to. Be careful

4. Na WA oh..... Arsenal first lady, do not talk anyhow on the men of God

15. This Osibanjo that refused to say the truth about his oga. Telling people he is ok. Na wa for this Redeem Pastor ooo.

16. Nigeria!!! Na wa...Na real waaaa

17. I was there live yesterday... couldn't snap cos d crowd was wow... it was an awesome time in d presence Of God...people only hate this man online jor... see how everyone was shouting and screaming as if he was Donald Trump ***side eye***....his speech was thought provoking though...and after his speech Pastor E. Adeboye took the stage and electrify the whole place... Today it's was Bishop Oyedepo but I couldn't make it dat early today... hopefully dis evening I'll be there again....

18. Make all of una take back seat.
    Religion and politics: bane of Nigeria.