Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Imeh Bishop's Wife Says He Was Robbed In Warri

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Actor Imeh Bishop's Wife Says He Was Robbed In Warri

Armed Robbers have started.....

So pathetic that the more we pray for a better Nigeria,the more things become so sour,few minutes ago,I saw a strange number calling and the voice I heard was my hubby's voice.

I was surprised to see him used a strange number to call, I quote him "Baby pray for me,ive just been robbed by Robbery men in warri,and all my gadgets and money have been taken away from me,threatening to kill me also,I'm stranded and the event I'm supposed to attend here, I can't make it anymore,no contact to communicate with anyone for direction,except yours"

For the first time I'm feeling this way,how on earth can someone do this to another man,even to the one that God has given to this country and the world as a gift of antismile to clear away people's sadness.

I pray only to God to touch their minds,and as they have said,they will return the phones and other items taken,but only and if money will be paid to them without informing the police,which is not a problem.
I pray for my husband's safety and that of my family,may God continue to keep and preserve my household,also pray for the safety of all my husband's colleagues @jnrpope @walteranga @mikegodson@empressnjamah,@funkymallam@daniellaokeke @mikeezu and all of them.Safety is yours @okonlagos

38 comments:

1. Oh my OKon😩
    Saw it in Instagram

1. Okon, you for crack silly jokes for them make dem take you cook okudu.

2. He came to my church in warri today...saw him live...he even told us about the robbery...

Was unable to snap with him,...very humble man....suya night was fun in church today, Larry koldsweat came too....

My val was fun seeing Okon and Larry....

2. Na wa. This kin worwor man marry this kin fine woman

1. Was surprised, his wife doesn't look like his level at all. Na sweet mouth he take marry her.

2. Bianca..na look u see out of everything the woman wrote.

3. They should not stupidly pay to recover their items because they lose both the paid money and the items.

4. Eeeya robbery men. Na wa, God help us

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I need green card and nothing else....

6. D wife is beautiful

7. N. Dr. Agwoturumbe14 February 2017 at 11:47

Robbery men. Lol!

Sorry I am laughing. May Amadioha deliver his children from "Robbery Men".

To avoid contact with Robbery people (men and women), chew kola nut in the morning before leaving home and always walk out of ur door with ur back.

1. Are u herbalist that u recommending kola but,instead of recommending blood of Jesus Christ. Don't say it again nwatakiria

8. Please someone help... where can a corper be paid well in Abuja... I need suggestions please.

9. Please someone help... where can a corper be paid well in Abuja... I need suggestions please.

1. In Alhaji's bedroom. Don't face ur service and come back to your mother. Ewu

10. Sorry ooo. Thank God they did not harm you.

Warri people how far ooo na so una dey take welcome una visitors? shame on una ooo. No be only una recession they hold, plenty for lagos too

11. That's too bad. But Okon why you nor give them Kung Fu na. Lol.

Don't worry, you'll get triple for your loss.

12. Thank God nothing happened to him

13. "For the first time I'm feeling this way,how on earth can someone do this to another man,even to the one that God has given to this country and the world as a gift of antismile to clear away people's sadness" very funny line there...
    Idara, in case u didn't know b4 now. Its not a new thing in Nigeria, it can happen to anyone no matter who u are or what u do for a living. Pray nothing happens to him. Dasall.... Like seriously, this the first time u taking note of stuffs like ds????

14. Things are really getting out of hand in this country. We woke up this morning to discover that they had taken my mum's car battery. The car was locked properly b4 going to bed.

15. seee the kind fine wife this clown marry? choi dude is lucky mhen.

16. Too bad
    Thank God he is Alive

17. God will restore it in hundred folds..Amen

18. Too bad....thank God HE is safe

19. Eya, took bad sorry about that Okon

20. wow,beautifull woman,bishop try.Thank God he is safe

21. At least he wasn't killed. Those are material things he can get back even if they don't return the items like they said. We thank God he wasn't harmed..

22. I can imagine the trauma.

May God help my country.

23. Pele God will replenish. Don't pay any money to them bc they will take all. Am telling you from experience

24. "Antismile" and "robbery men" ............na wa, na real wa!

25. Anti-smile? Ok. It is well with us all.

26. I was also robbed at gun point....
    Useless robbers robbing a pregnant woman and her toodler...
    They matched us in and started ransacking everywhere...
    Those guys will surely die by a painful bike accident,the spirit of my unborn will never give them rest of mind