Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Toyin Abraham's Stunning Look To Zahra Movie Premiere

Monday, February 27, 2017

Actor Toyin Abraham's Stunning Look To Zahra Movie Premiere

Nollywood producer Emem Isong yesterday Sunday Premiered her Movie ''Zahra'' at the civi centre and Actor Toyin Abraham was amongst the stunning guests at the Venue...

Really lovely no Jewelry look...some of una for kill this look with accompanying bling bling Jewelry....*runs outta post*

37 comments:

1. Simply beautiful and looking more better than she was orobo.

2. She's a beautiful lady and can clean up real good, not some people that overload their faces with makeup and tacky jewelries. Less is indeed more

3. Loolll! Was about to say the same o! The dress actually doesn't need accompanying jewellery...the embellishment/patterns on the dress covers for it. Beautiful look

4. She's upgrading all round by the day. Good one.

5. Lovely and the make up on point

6. Love all the way Titian 💋

7. Less is actually more, this pix speaks volume.

8. Awww... Shes got it. I love her always,no matter what she does or has done. God bless her.

9. hahahha beautiful Toyin. She looks good

10. Stella, you love toyin eeh....
    she look lovely

1. Yes oo I noticed! Lool! I love the bae tooooooo. BTW lovely outfit Toyin.

11. Stella your love for this woman is like copied assignment, you just can't explain it.

12. Beautiful Toyin with a Heart of Gold. Dese lady can dash things out for Africa.

13. One of her best looks I've seen.
    Maintain this simple and cool demeanor Toyin.

14. Beautiful Toyin, I just love her.

15. Oh my Asanwa... You rock girl...

16. #A smile is a curve that sets everything straight*

17. Beautiful Toyin to make sense.......

18. Loving the wig glam.
    Beautiful look in all