Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Spends Valentine's Day At The Orphanage

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Actress Eniola Spends Valentine's Day At The Orphanage

Popular Nollywood actress/comedienne Eniola Badmus lost her mum on Valentine's day 2004 and since then all she does is try as much as possible to put a smile on peoples faces ....

She celebrated yesterday's Valentine's day with the lovely children at SOS Children's Village, Isolo Lagos.

The actress took lots of foodstuff and household items to the home and spent some quality time with the children. 

According to the actress; 'It is important to give back to society especially at such a time as this. Things may be tough but always remember no matter how tough it is for you there are others who have things even tougher.'.

Eniola has also ventured into producing movies and has a couple of films which will be released later in the year.

God bless for being so thoughful and sharing love on a day meant for LOVE....

22 comments:

1. She's beautiful but she should work on her folds not just to 'enhance' the beauty, but to avoid health issues as a result of her being overweight...
    Nice one Badmus

1. U bought all these in this recession?
      Wow
      Just wow...ur heart is made of gold
      God bless u Enny😘

2. Bless you Enny, I did this last year on my birthday. This year, the spirit is willing but...sighs. It is well!

2. May God replace all these from where she took it out from
    She really tried

3. God bless you greatly for giving back at the period.

4. Wow, nice one Enny, may God bless you

5. Awwwww
    Bless you Eniola!

I am in love with that last picture.Very beautiful!😘

6. This her last pic fine oh, God will bless u mightyly

7. She tried. She no tell us who come collect her shoes. I no see anything at all.

Jacintha how far oo you collect?

8. Nice of her. She really tried! Well said @Rocky. I really wonder why shes comfortable with this size ever since. Eniola try na biko cos of health reasons and co. Start with going to tie your teeth at a dentist for just a month and feed on only liquids. When you loosen the teeth... You are beaurriful. If Lepacious bose can do it, then you can toooooo. Lemme even rush to Boses page, been long i spied on her. Lmao

9. Me I jt luv u 4 buying Nasco Action white 10kg. Kudos

10. Bold and beautiful. That 'S nice of you.

11. I love you Eniola!!! I am your biggest fan! You are going places girl! God got you dear, he will never disappoint never!! ever!

12. God bless you ...Love you so much

13. This is just wahooo. May God bless her good heart and bless her bountifully.