Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Faithia Balogun Celebrates Her 50th Birthday Today..

Sunday, February 05, 2017

Actress Faithia Balogun Celebrates Her 50th Birthday Today..

Fathia is Fabulous and turned 50 today.....50 and Fabulous!
Happy Birthday to you Babe!!!

92 comments:

1. Wow! Fifty and fabulous. I rep Feb 14

1. She looks younger than 50. Happy birthday and may you continue to age in grace.

2. 50? Kudos mam. Happy birthday to this beauty.

3. Princess Scheherazade5 February 2017 at 10:18

Stella, Fathia was born 1969, she's 48 today.

4. She looks 30. Happy birthday. Age gracefully

5. Happy Birthday Fathia

6. Stella, she's not 50 ooooo, anyway, she denied it on Funke Akindele's instagram page....Saidi Balogun is 50. Tuough.

7. Happy birthday beautiful mama.

8. I think I ll be like her cos am 29 looking 21.people doubt me when I say I am married and when I say I have 2kids they stare with their mouth open. Hbd ma

9. Don't mind stella. Thats how she goofed by saying Tiwa is 38 meanwhile she's 37.

10. Happy birthday Fathia.
      God bless you more.

2. I love this lady ehn.
    Great actress and ever so beautiful.

1. Happy birthday to you beautiful woman,continue to age gracefully, happy birthday to bro Saheed Balogun too,God bless you both.

4. She is really 50 and fabulous!!! Happy birthdayπŸŽ‰

1. She is, and with a great bod too

2. She is 48years and not 50years yet

5. Is she older than BUKKY Wright?

1. Google is your friend

2. She really looks her age with all those shrink hand and leg.

6. Happy birthday beautiful woman!

7. Wow! Happy birthday Fathiat... ageing gracefully..

1. Aunty fathia Williams happy birthday. You look good.

8. Wow!50 n still looking this beautiful.... Happy birthday to u mami

9. AMAZING!!! 50? Adonbilivit! 50 sure looks fabulous on her. WOWOWOWOWOW *Ambulance mode*

10. Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, 50 years!!!!. She looks so good for her age.

Happy birthday, adorable woman, very humble. I remember meeting at a shopping mall in Ikeja and my sister walked up to her. She was very pleasant and even snapped pictures with my sister

Many happy returns of the day, ma and May God continue to shower you with His unending blessings now and forevermore in Jesus'Name, amen.

1. Aunty yomi u now talk too much.
      Tone it down you're an elderly woman. Stop spewing thrash if u don't have anything meaningful to say.

2. Ha! How is that your concern? Abeg shift. Learn to respect your elders as you said.

3. Leave yomi alone.
      Na your mouth she dey use?

4. HBD LLP in Jesus name. Congratulations!!!!

5. Bitter anon.Leave Oluyomi alone.

6. Anonymous... leave Your alone!!!!!!

11. Happy birthday my big baby
    Today na saidi balogun own too seff I think

1. Yes, they are birthday mates. Saidi Balogun is a year older today. Happy birthday to Fathia. Saidi lost a beautiful woman, running after ikpekeres

12. Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, 50 years!!!!. She looks so good for her age.

Happy birthday, adorable woman, very humble. I remember meeting at a shopping mall in Ikeja and my sister walked up to her. She was very pleasant and even snapped pictures with my sister

Many happy returns of the day, ma and May God continue to shower you with His unending blessings now and forevermore in Jesus'Name, amen.

13. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

God Bless Everyone.

14. Happy birthday mama, wow...beautiful pictures, but the second pic made her look old.

fathia has nice body sha.

15. Happy birthday ageless beauty. May God bless your new age.

16. Wow! First time someone is saying the truth about her age.
    Congratulations ma'am.

1. Lol! Yet some people are helping her reduce it to 48! World people! U can't never please human beings. Now that she decided to be honest about her age some people are claiming that she is 48 years. If she had said she's 40 years now una go still type if I hear?

17. Really Fabulous!! Happy birthday ma'am. One of my favorite in the industry, money is good o. My mum turns 50 in few months as well.

18. Saidi balogun is 50 today while fathia is 48,dey share d same day and month....#stella pls confirm

1. Oh. Even at 48 she pretty.

2. Exactly. I think she's '69. Happy birthday all the same, many more prosperous years.

3. Princess Scheherazade5 February 2017 at 10:17

Fathia is 48 not 50 oh.

19. Angels are born in FebruaryπŸ‘ΌπŸ»
    Happy birthday Ma'am. Wishing you many fruitful years ahead.

Countdown to my b-day; Feb 23rd.

πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

20. Angels are born in FebruaryπŸ‘ΌπŸ»
    Happy birthday Ma'am. Wishing you many fruitful years ahead.

Countdown to my b-day; Feb 23rd.

πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

21. 50 fabulous and beautiful

22. Is it 10 years already? I could remember she celebrated her 40 years sometime. Correct me if am wrong pls.

23. Happy birthday beautiful woman ,age with grace

24. Wow! She's indeed fabulous for a 50yr old. Wow!

25. She look fabulous at 50 .HBD to her .God bless her

Tiwa

26. Happy birthday mama. She looks good

27. Happy birthday my rose model

28. Happy Birthday!!!!!

1. Happy Birthday Beautiful Fathia.

She shares the same birthday with her ex - Saheed Balogun.

29. Wow... Happy birthday to her... Me like the fourth pics sha

30. Good for her!
    Some nigerian women are up in their game to be very independent, age gracefully, live happy & thrive with or without a man.
    Congratulations Fathia that you have your head straight & held high, still looking good without falling inside the gutter or low life just because of a man.

31. She's 48 o Stella! It's Saheed Balogun that's 50.

32. Stella, she's not 50 yet o, she's about 48 or so... she confirmed it herself on Funke's page on IG when she wished her

33. I love this beautiful woman. She sabi actttt!

God bless you Ma'am.

34. I dont understand how they do it o...looking young @50..God bless me with enough money o abeg I wanna look younger when I clock 50.

35. She said she is not 50 on funkeakindeles post. D husband is 50

36. Happy birthday.she looks fabulous

37. At least she's honest with her age.
    When I was a child Rita Dominic was older than me, now as an adult I'm older than her.
    Amazing miracle I tell you πŸ˜₯

Happy birthday Fathia.

38. Wow she looks so fab @ 50.

Happy birthday ma'am,more of God's blessing.

39. Wow she's really fabulous,happy birthday.u hv a good gene

40. Awww, my beautiful fathia...God bless your new age

41. And ohhhhhh, the ex, Saheed Balogun birthday is today too. God bless you too dear and the children of your union

42. HBD fathia.
    She still dey act secondary school films.

43. #Better to do something imperfectly than to do nothing flawlessly*

44. She looks younger than 50. Happy birthday to her