Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Halima Abubakar And Fans In War Of Words Over Photos She Posted On IG

Monday, February 27, 2017

Actress Halima Abubakar And Fans In War Of Words Over Photos She Posted On IG

Actress Halima looks so Lovely in this white outfit.......What is the problem with her followers?Why are people so wicked and angry and transferring aggression?...Recession come and go already please!!

Or should we blame the Devil for this?

115 comments:

1. Abeg she tries sooooo hard.

1. DAT orobokibo comment got me lol.

2. Thats my very thought..shes ok to me but i think people see her as trying too hard

3. How does she try too hard aunty candy? So she doesn't have the right to happily post pictures like every other person?

Must everyone look the way the current world has twisted you lots brain that everyone should look?

If her looks offends God, why isn't he punishing her so bad? Instead he is blessing her!!! Why is he still creating people who look like her?

That's why a lot of you are miserable! Lack of self love cos you feel you don't look a particular way! Smh

I am so proud of this woman! She is so confident in her own skin! The more they bully her, the more she's in y'alls faces!

Good she responded to those miserable throlls! Ndi ala...

1. Halima just learn how to dress for your body type/size.
      You gat broad shoulders and short legs , so please avoid clothes that are tight on those areas.
      I like the fact that she's doing her solo thing, no time for industry friends.
      Those people who trolls should take it easy, they keep shouting things are hard but they are online 24/7 looking for where to cause havoc.

2. @Shantelle Empire. Read and learn how to criticize constructively. No need to be rude and tactless.

I just read the replies under your comment. Serves you right. Borrow some class.

3. She looks perfect jare....hater everywhere

4. Be shouting Shanz empire everywhere in anon mode.
      You go dey alright,anuofia.

3. some people are just born stupid

#GODWIN™

4. Lets not even blame buhari, lets blame....... I don't even know

5. if she marry come end up like the oda people them go talk mtchewwwww

#GODWIN™

6. That's Nigeria for you. Go and marry , go and marry. Ha! That's why the new trend is just marry anyone to avoid backlash from the society and divorce after one year.
    Whether she's 32 or not, I pray those calling others old will not see that age, or their children and loved ones will not make it to that age.
    Good for her that she stood her ground. If it pains somebody about her posing and posting, then do not follow her or visit her profile. .

1. I tire o,32 old?70 ?

2. Its really annoying. Someone cant just decide 2 b single? After marriage next na go n born go n born. Rubbish

3. Dont mind them. Very senseless and frustrated followers.

4. Abi..oh!!!
      Many calling other people old, will never even reach that age!!!
      Or their own lives at that age is far from self fulfillment & happiness. They're there mocking highly successful independent & single women, while their own lives are riddled with poverty, unhappiness, instability, many are today living as beggars, broke ass & nuisance. Yet they will mock other people just to spoil their happiness or pollute the air.
      Tufiakwa for Nigerians & jealousy.

5. Abi..oh!!!
      Many calling other people old, will never even reach that age!!!
      Or their own lives at that age is far from self fulfillment & happiness. They're there mocking highly successful independent & single women, while their own lives are riddled with poverty, unhappiness, instability, many are today living as beggars, broke ass & nuisance. Yet they will mock other people just to spoil their happiness or pollute the air.
      Tufiakwa for Nigerians & jealousy.

7. North Dakota Siobhan27 February 2017 at 11:47

*shudders*

It's a vicious cycle. People are hungry and angry.. Lol

8. Is Halima 32 or 42? Na kwesion ooo

9. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚orobokibo got me

1. Lol am telling u, been a while I heard that word

10. This halima is just razz on all level. Eeew! Dirty looking thing. When are you ever gon grow up huh? @ 32 negodu the shit you doing on sm. Showing ass to old shrinked dicks for cheap likes is all you know. Even 21yr olds know better to do with their lives than this trash. Aunty agbaya!

Producers whats gong on? Epp this woman with roles nau,even if its waka pass. Enough of this rubbish!

1. hahaha, see finishing
      Babe, what's up

2. As in....I don't even have a problem with whether she's married or not. What was she thinking showing the world her dirty razz ass? Which kain posing be that one sef. Smh

3. Amanda,i'm good now. Bae thanks for checking up.
      Vivi where have you been? Good to have you back.

4. Shantelle, did you actually write this?๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

5. Yes Manna,i did.
      If all she does is to present ass pics then ama make that comment x10. No apologies.

6. Y'all should leave her alone. Nice ass she's got. Perfect doggy material.

11. hahahahahaha joy killers. They just dont want to see someone happy.

They are waiting for Halima to tell them bad news ntoor ooo. If you dont like her post, waka pass. The recession is really affecting them.

Stella dem full your blog ooo awon anonymous people

1. Useless trolls everywhere. Sdk, Its not recession pls. Some people just choose to be plain stupid/joyless just like we have many of them here. Her life, her page, her biz. Whatever she wears and feel comfortable in is nobodys fucking biz for christs sake. Idiots๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‘

12. Awa heldas olwaz say "a king whu cannorth tolorate coments abaut his maut shool north eat in poblik"

13. Stella,But that picture of hers showing her behind is razz!...
    See her rumpled mkpuru mkpuru ass..ewww

Nothing sexy about this babe!...
    She is just an akpuda nwa ude!...

1. Hahahahaha...
      Stopeeeeeeet LinLin, beht that picture isn't nice at all.

2. Queen ooooooooo
      Chai.....๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚@rumpled mkpuru mkpuru.
      Chisosssss

3. Chief Chief!
      Hahahahahaha๐Ÿ˜‚
      You even worse pass her "fans" sef๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Ha! ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„. You guys here just skinned halima alive! Haha now! Be nice now ! Hehehehehe. I agree with villager's comment. Pls Stella, introduce like and unlike buttons! Thank you in advance!๐Ÿ˜Š

14. When will people just learn to ignore negativity. Most times these people will post those hateful words simply trying to get your attention. The best way to hurt them is to ignore their existence.

1. Grammar. The bum is bumpy biko.

2. Bumpy lowon lowon! Hahahaha! E buru ooooooi!

15. Why are some people so bitter?
    I don't see anything wrong in these pictures.
    Envy rots bones.

16. Halima 32 is your football age osiso!..
    Don't go and look for a small boy that will get you pregnant!..
    You are already a gwegz!...

1. 32 indeed. Halima has been around o even before Genevieve and co just that she went on some kind of hiatus for whatever reason so she can't be 32 only if she started acting at 10. The youngest she can be is 40.

17. Those asking her to marry should keep calm. Just maybe no one is willing to take her home to mama OR it isnt time for her now.
    Aint ready to read another divorce story from these yeyebrishiets. If she wants to remain single then so be it. Her choice!
    All i want is for her to carry her cheap ass self with class. Gosh!

1. The only comment I saw there and has Bn cracking me up is "Wow'!This Aunty BomBom big and firm"๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Class??? I bet my bottom dollar you don't know the first thing about class, else you won't be calling another woman cheap a##. A classy woman conveys her opinion without being vulgar.

3. Miss Classy,just read your previous post. Wow, I'm speechless.

4. Arta wewe or whatever you call yourself. Yes i'm classy! Perfect definition of classy!
      When you keep posting pics of your bum all the damn time for silly likes,its trashy and you come off as cheap! So yes,halima is cheap! Stinkingly cheap!
      Some women will say they dont want to be seen as sex symbols.....but when all you'v to offer are pics of your dirty ass and push up boobs then what are you?cheap ass.
      Dartagnan/ata wewe,argue with your mirror.
      Bye felicia#

5. Here are some words synonymous to classy: elegant, polite, courtly, graceful, refined, stately...

And here are some antonyms as well: graceless, impoliteness, vulgar....

From your comments, which word aptly defines you?

A classy woman is not foulmouthed.

See this as a timely counsel. Thank me later.

And BTW, the name is pronounced
      dar-TAN-yan. It's French...

6. Let your own words be the judge.

"This halima is just razz on all level. Eeew! Dirty looking thing. When are you ever gon grow up huh? @ 32 negodu the shit you doing on sm. Showing ass to old shrinked dicks for cheap likes is all you know. Even 21yr olds know better to do with their lives than this trash. Aunty agbaya!"

Trashy or classy????

7. Here are some words synonymous to classy: elegant, polite, courtly, graceful, refined, stately...

And here are some antonyms as well: graceless, impoliteness, vulgar....

From your comments, which word aptly defines you?

A classy woman is not foulmouthed.

See this as a timely counsel. Thank me later.

And BTW, the name is pronounced
      dar-TAN-yan. It's French...

8. Classy! Choke on that.
      This time around,you can give 8repli'.....ion care.

9. God bless you Dar-tan-yan. This sassy old slut is all form of trashy herself! Only a classless bitch recognizes another. Uncouth fool. And idiot who do not have a mind of their own Orr can air their opinion in order not be cussed by the moron will come clapping their hands and cheering her on. Imbeciles.

10. ..and to think that you were preaching about DECORUM the other day when you dont even know the meaning yeah?! @Shantelle๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜‰ Classy ko, classy ni! Mscheeeeew

11. Sanda nneka you havnt gotten over my comment of about two weeks? Join the list of wailing wailers and cry me an ocean.

Someone criticised the govt and the next thing is to call her all sorts+olosho? Silly!
      My comment to halima is very appropriate. If all you have to show on sm is ass then you are cheap!Masturbate with that.
      Now bye#

12. Ok Shantelle expire, see me crying na. Hehehe๐Ÿ˜„ bye!

18. She gave them back fire to fire
    Case closed!

19. Lol..haters wiL always hate..I hate when men say marriage is wat makes a woman complete. Dt Mr.chux1 'izzz a dull shaild'

1. But that is the truth nau,even if she's not complete,it adds value to her worth. Especially if she's of age!

20. Lol@Devil,Wetin concern Devil
    Nice shape

21. Nawa,the way people cyberbully these days is baffling! See them calling her old,and telling her to go get married,like it's what will validate her existence in this life.Foolish people everywhere.And she actually looks good in those pictures.Slay on Halima,not your fan but #pepperdem jare...can't believe I just wrote that,lol.

1. I am surprised at this comment of yours tooooo๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰

22. But I find it ratchet snapping your bum and showing it off.
    Very ratchet!!!

1. All shades of it with tackiness inclusive.
      I confess to doing this at a time, but I got over it just immediately, don't know why 'our aunty' won't act her age. Anyways #PepperDem o

23. Lol.... Joblessness. You all should leave her alone!

24. She shouldn't be posing with her backside and post on social media at her age... Am a young chic but won't do such. Firstly it is misleading, secondly, it doesn't tell good about such person

1. Absolutely correct.
      I agree with you on a 100

2. Aunty young chick..so she's an old chick bc she's in her 30s

3. Then why is d backside part of her body? Envious set of primitives.

4. Then why is d backside part of her body? Envious set of primitives.

25. Why can't we correct with love if there must be any correction. People tends to react so easily over irrelevant things these days, maybe too much frustration.

26. Lol@blame the devil
    I always feel for her whenever her fanns come for her...no atom of likeness at all...
    Pele Halima!

1. And u still call them fans?๐Ÿ˜‚
      These ones are monitoring spirits Nne m,not fans o๐Ÿ˜‚

2. LOL @TGW! You got it jare. Fan ndi mmo. Tufiakwa!

27. Lawd!!! People are very wicked. Like how will you go to someone's page and insult her? If you dont like her post or her personality, then unfollow her. Some people are so filled with venom that they need JESUS desperately.

28. She even has time to reply those losers.... Abeg, flaunt it if you've got it.... Marriage this, marriage that.... All na join

29. Shantelle empire you are not different from those frustrated people she blasted, how can you be so bitter and sad on a monday morning when you suppose to be fruitful and productive? Halima has a big farm that even without acting, she will continue top make millions unlike you.G to the north and see her farm land managed by her father, what have you achieved on your own without/or with a man? you are the rachet one here,ewww.

1. Loool!
      Another cheap ass 'Idiotic' fellow,Shan has noticed you.
      Keep crying me a river.
      Bye#

2. Lol, stop littering the place with your crude and profane comments.

Pathetic Somebody.

3. @Shantelle Empire. Stop littering the place with your crude and profane comments.

#Pathetic Somebody

4. Yassssss! My lovely haturrrrrs....
      Fans mi.
      E kizzeszzzz.

30. Halima,whatever makes you sleep better at night just keep doing it.

31. If only they can ignore negativity.
    Social media wahala.

32. That was is not eyes Appropriate

33. Nigerians gat no chill, abeg make unu leave her and her bum bum, lols

34. The posing is tasteless for her age but the aggression from her followers is something else! If you don't like what an individual posts on her own IG page via her own phone then unfollow her naa. Must you come and spill bile on her page? See them shouting marriage as if it's a ticket to Eldorado ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

1. Can you imagine??????? Like marriage is the gateway to heaven. Mtsheeeeeeew, bunch of hypocrites.

35. I pray Rita Dominic, Genevieve, Linda and halima will marry soon so world ppl can rest.
    Truth be told that outfit get plenty k leg. Doesn't she know her size.
    Wear something that will flatter your figure.
    Aunty Halima you are 32 kwaaa?

36. Replies
    1. No be lol o! Talk oo๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜œlmao!

37. #Always remember: you're braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think*

38. its funny cause these people that derive joy insulting others, dont still feel good about themselves..This cyber bullying is bad and i wish Halima can grow up and stop replying them cause it wont change anything..Nigerians are big hypocrites..If you dont like someone's story, write your own story by Papa Chinua Achebe..Leave people alone to live their lives because people dont things the way u do doesnt mean they are wrong..

1. Asin I tire for my brothers and sisters in this country. The height of hypocrisy. That's why u just have to do what makes u happy not impress pple. For her to reply them means she is living her life for them. Seriously, nature is unfair to women. Why do we have to be judged by our marital status?????? Marriage is overrated and abused. My opinion tho. No savage shld come under my comment. I'm in twenties and I'm single by choice. I'm not gwegs. Each to his own.

39. Cut her some slacks. Whoever is not guilty of a pix like this should cast the 1st stone. Judgemental lots.

40. Bitter souls everywhere.

it is her life. People should let her be abeg.

#LiveAndLetLive

41. Halima, shut up your mouth, you are 34 in june not 32. you were in June 1983. you guys forget that people know you very well.