Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lilian Esoro Wishes Estranged Hubby ''Who Be Franklin' A Happy Birthday

Thursday, February 02, 2017

Actress Lilian Esoro Wishes Estranged Hubby ''Who Be Franklin' A Happy Birthday

Lilian Esoro Sends Birthday Wishes to Estranged hubby Ubi Franklin whom she renames ''Who be Franklin''....

124 comments:

1. That wedding was so beautiful to end just like that. How do people end marriages like this? It hurts. Happy birthday Ubi franklin

1. My dear, it really hurts but what do I know sef?

2. Honestly.i actually feel for them

3. its better to end it peacefully when its no longer working.
      most people dont knw that wedding is for show while marriage is the real thing.

4. Beautiful wedding doesn't hold most marriages...understanding and tolerance does

5. Was down but wen I saw d name, Gosh! I.laughed hard.

6. I think she meant who(U) be(bi). She was just playing with his name, I strongly think it's an inside joke but what do I know.

7. God bless you anonymous 16.23 it's only u that got the joke

8. I think it is an inside joke, but trust people to poke their noses into what doesn't concern them...

9. Where are my Igbo sisters in the house. Who read that igbo folk tale book "Nwanyi na akpo di ya Onyenuu" while her husbands name is Onuoha, the woman calls him Onyenuu. So,he left her to drown while she kept shouting Onyenuu and truly forgot his real name and the husband swore not to help her except she gets his name. She never did and drowned.

2. hmmmmmmm Lilian. Chai

What could have gone bad that you cant forgive small. Na wa

1. And nobody stopped to think that "who be Franklin" might just be the way she jokingly cals him.

3. it's obvious that she never loved the guy.

4. And that flawless Ada commenter is a woman? Wow
    It is well.
    Happy birthday to Ubi Franklin.

1. Shut up madam I too know.

2. You need not be rude Anon.
      I also find the comments by the "flawless" Ada rather offensive

Tee

5. Nawa..so peoples sense of gumor is zero over zero...this was not a call out

1. Good to know someone understands

2. God bless you Anon. Ubi- who be. Life ain't so serious o especially for that Ada person

3. As mmm Don crash na. People no get Joy again.

6. "who be franklin"? like seriously? may you keep disgracing yourself like this o...

1. Keep disgracing yourself with your stupidity. If you weren't such a useless olodo, you'd realize it's a JOKE!!!!

7. Flawless ada u r childish. Totally. May ur hubby beat u and u remain there. So u think estranged couples can't be friends??? Pls Ada do not come near my brother.

1. Are u so sure she was beaten is there any proof if Lilian comes out with proof then u can confirm who b Franklin abed flawless is so right

8. I'm very certain its auto correct, she wanted to write Ubi franklin, I can bet on that.

1. @MMM Guider, that's how you go around betting with your money on MMM, she purposely wrote that ok. Shine your eyes!

2. Autocorrect don suffer! Taking blames for crime it didnt commit since time immemorial.

Since when did Ubi become who be? Like how the two take jam sef?

9. Their palaver! Na look I dey..

10. Do you guys know that bally is a son of a senator? Thou his dad died 2014

11. All I perceive is the humor in her message and pple carry their matter for head.
    Happy birthday Ubi

12. Don't these ppl have any sense of humor? Ubi=Who be

1. Exactly what I thought too. Pls everyone should calm. This is wat she meant.

13. Whu bee Franckling wossn't a kweshion. That Floorless Hada of a ledy mizzed the humorr, mishondastanded it an took it pesonal...

Harpy bird-day Franck.

14. I said it a months ago.I suspect that He used African remote control to marry her.
    She is regretting marrying him in d first place.

15. I am trying to believe it's the handiwork of autocorrect, anyways HD Ubi Franklin

Long live SDK

16. Haba! wrong caption @lilianesoro

Birthday Boss!

17. That's y they said its beta to end a bad relationship at least its less painfull dan ending a marriage.

18. She did not marry him with clear eyes.I used to wonder how such a beautiful woman ended up with a diminutive man.
    Very beautiful women always marry tall + athletically built guys they can be proud to show off.

Even if she has to manage a short man,he must be a Billionaire

1. See what you just spilled!!!
      #Shake_head

2. A fool at your age is a fool forever

19. Who be franklin? Well the guy that drilled you so hard you gave him a 'sovenir'.
    Fake ass#you dont know 'who be' franklin but if it is to post 'hairy' avocado salad,you will know that one.
    Trying to sound bad ass but came out amazingly dumb,'classless' and childish. Attention whore.

I never wanted to do this hun! But your own don too much.

1. No question mark boo.

Maybe that's what she calls him.

2. Dont mind the bitch. Very childish thing

3. Calm down honey. It ain't that serious

4. U got it wrong shantelle.. It might be their inside joke.

5. U a very dumb bitch.... The "who be" = ubi is just for the laughs.
      U come carry people matter for head like say "who be" Na ur papa..... Gerarahia bitch!!!
      FyI the Horseband replied with a love emoticon----- meaning He's not mad like u and that might even be his bedroom name. Tongue out

6. Its a joke! Haba! Why is everyone so stupid today? Is it something in the weather?

7. Calm down shanty dear. Maybe that's what she calls him. As in a private joke between the both of them.

8. My bad# I didnt recognise the sarcasm in it. Maybe an infusion of smiling emoji's wld'v helped.
      The heat on them is too much for now,the 'joke' looked expensive,make una no fes...

9. To the anons on my case una don baff? Who borrow una soap? Cowards.

Vivilicious i was going through old posts and came across your shout out. Thanks hunnay!

20. Happy birthday to him. That flawless Adaka is a dunce!

21. Why even wish him a happy birthday in the first place.may be its their private joke sha

22. Mess and puuuuuusss

23. Who be Franklin is the Pronounction of UBI.... That hw some close to him call him

1. My dear thank you....... Over sabi people everywhere
      Happy birthday Who be Franklin

24. Not nice. Don't put people down like that esp. the father of your child. Tsk tsk people of the world ........ live and let live, we are all flawed and still "work in progress"

Tamunomiete

1. Shut up!!!!! Who be anonymous!
      Oloriburuku

25. They should reconcile for d sake of their child even if the love is not there.

26. We all know marriage isn't easy, we are different people from different backgrounds and different idiosyncrasies. But it is the will of God and His institution which must be respected. The way Nollywood people treat marriage ehn? Noe be here

27. That flawless Ada is very nasty.

28. Lol
    "That Who"Be cracked me up๐Ÿ˜‚

Maybe it's not all anger and bile. Maybe this is a case of two people Bn apart to sort their issues.
    I like Lilian.

29. 'Who be' kwa? Yimu to her. I just hope is how they play love sha. Inu kwa 'who be'.

30. She was joking with the word"who be" before that fool carry the matter for head and started analysing what they didn't ask her to analyse

31. Some people practically sleep on instagram,i hardly open mine.
    Lillian is really a drama queen

32. She didn't have to post if she didn't want to. What kind of stupid message is that? Mtchewwww!

33. Haba, make the chill biko. Who knows maybe Who Be Franklin is what she calls him when they were married? Everyone has pet names for their boos na. World people sef.

34. The first comment sha "fucked the hell out of you..."

Lwkmd.

Lillian has a spiritual husband.

35. The first comment sha "fucked the hell out of you..."

Lwkmd.

Lillian has a spiritual husband.

36. who is that flawless-ada spewing trash? why are some people so slow? what if that'z her nick name for him? what if She jokingly calls him 'who be(ubi) Franklin'? damn, I can't deal biko..some people sha..I give up

37. who is that flawless-ada spewing trash? why are some people so slow? what if that'z her nick name for him? what if She jokingly calls him 'who be(ubi) Franklin'? damn, I can't deal biko..some people sha..I give up

38. I think it's his 'pet name' or something.... She can't be serious!!! 0

Happy Birthday 'Who be Franklin'

1. I like you because you get sense ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. It's not any pet name, has she used it for him before now?!

3. I like you more babe๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

4. I like you more babe๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

39. Childish couple. Both of you should get your act together biko!

40. Nigerians need to chill. I'm guessing it's an insider's joke. I give everybody around me nicknames most times from their own names. Eg last ex, whose name is Denis, I call Den-iko. Dude had better badmouth. "Iko" means word(s) or wahala. He was also troublesome. Dude could make me laugh but too possessive. Had to run before possessiveness will get me 6ft under. I figure she's called him that before. Happy birthday ojare

41. The more reason people should focus more on the marriage (lasts a lifetime) not the wedding (lasts only a few eyes) .

42. The more reason people should focus more on the marriage (lasts a lifetime) not the wedding (lasts only a few eyes) .

43. Who be Franklin is the Pronounction of UBI.... That hw some close to him call him

1. Thanks oh. I was thinking it was an inside joke only to see that some had started taking it extra personal

44. Wow! Who be Franklin? Even if it was a joke , not nice at all.
    Hbd UBI FRANKLIN

45. Hmmmm for real;maybe that's what she calls him,happy birthday ubi more blessings.

46. #If God wants someone in your life, He'll find a way to cross your paths. You won't have to make it happen yourself. God's way is the best*

47. People shaa that's the pronunciation of UBI nau. And that's his name. Guess she is just having fun and it's good they are friends.
    My opinion.

48. It seems she is planning to go back to him bcoz her market value has reduced. Her something is no longer as tight as it used to be b4 she born child.

49. Chai, some people sha,..how did they graduate from school biko? Why are some people like this? Obviously she & possibly some other friends call him 'who be(ubi) just for fun?..someone here reasoned that shldn't have sent out the msgs if she was gonna insult him, so Oga/madam why didn't u apply that wisdom to know that she wouldn't if she actually meant to insult him?..
    U people shld continue displaying ur lack of common sense.

50. Does anyone not see the humour in that?
    Chill people!

#FLYGIRL

51. Probably a private name for both of them.

Like a pet name that is not romantic๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    How some individuals foam in the mouth over other people's life issues shocks me.
    See that Ada. LOL

1. Thank you oh. I say shuo. Its obviously an inside joke and a nickname. Like seriously some people have major skoin skoin

52. That Igbo loving Yoruba girl.2 February 2017 at 15:35

Nawa ,somebody cannot play with her ex husband again. See how that one just carried the matter on her head like sporty waves. If u check, I'm sure this Valentine is looking bleak for her, hence the viciousness.

1. Ex husband ke?? Na u file their divorce papers?

53. Planning to go back. Shameless girl. The grass ain't greener on the other side.

54. Fellow BV's I am a University graduate but presently unemployed. I need a small loan or grant to be able to grow my small diner to a big fast food restaurant... Any amount will be appreciated. I believe empowering me will also help take lots of people off the street and feed families.

55. It's a pet name.... I like the way it sounds.

56. Munchies Diner said...go fund me

57. They may both come back together, it may be a way of saying I miss you and still want you. Make I come dey go abeg.

58. Nice one Lilian. Please settle with your husband because there is no perfect man out there. Have all your children for one man. I wish you two well.

59. You guys are morons!! Who be Franklin is obviously some sort of nickname she had for him ....
    UBI FRANKLIN.....

Idiots, you are now all jumping in without thinking running your mouths. Mind you business.